WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger to Star in "Maggie" Zombie Film

Posted: June 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger to Star in "Maggie" Zombie FilmSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger has signed on to star in "Maggie," an upcoming zombie movie that ended up on the 2011 Black List, which is a list of the best unproduced scripts. Schwarzenegger will also produce.

Plot: As a "walking dead" virus spreads across the country, a farm family helps their eldest daughter come to terms with her infection as she slowly becomes a flesh-eating zombie.

Chrloe Moretz (Kick-Ass) was previously attached to play the daughter, but that's no longer the case. "Maggie" will be directed by commercial helmer Henry Hobson and will have a very modest budget.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:17:37 PM

Hi Cannon
boogiel writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:28:02 PM

That old man is trying everything! I guess he's desperate for money after boning that housemaid and divorcing maria shriver. Poor old bastard.
minkowski writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:31:10 PM

Arnie's perfect to play the walking dead, although with his knees he'll be the only zombie using a walker.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:52:10 PM

Better pace all the movies out at his age.
Stapes writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 12:46:22 AM

Sounds like total sh*t, you'd think by now a computer program would have been invented that randomly combines tropes to formulate popular script ideas.
minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 12:59:43 AM

^^I've had the same thought. A set of algorithms that generate scripts using modular permutations/combinations.

Software developers in the 60s and 70s did something similar with both music and art, whereby a program created procedural music and images.

Anyway, I always thought Dean Koontz was some brilliant guy's creation: a computer program that can generate books, because I never bought into the idea a human being could be so repetitive and generic.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 1:15:42 AM

Ugh yeah Dean Koontz is one of the sh*ttiest authors ever, but James Patterson is the ABSOLUTE worst and most generic f*ck ever.
Stapes writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 1:27:48 AM

I'll paraphrase Bukowski again, and suppose it's kinda Yoda-ish also, but you can have all the talent and potential in the world, but it don't mean sh*t if you don't DO it. Koontz may be a hack, but he's got a Chinese and old American work ethic.
minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 1:33:37 AM

You mean he works extremely hard to produce crap no one really wants? I can see that...



"you can have all the talent and potential in the world, but it don't mean sh*t if you don't DO it."

I've heard that once or twice myself, but I was never in love with money, unlike Koontz.
minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 1:35:50 AM

"Patterson is the ABSOLUTE worst and most generic f*ck ever."

I agree. Tried to read one of his Alex Cross books, but instead I literally threw it into the trash after two pages.

Even worse than Patterson...Iris Johansen.
mark2828 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 2:13:58 AM

The standard 80s Schwarzenegger hero character would've been pragmatic enough to destroy the daughter as soon as she became a zombie. He would've shot her in the head, blown up her corpse into itty bitty bits (just to play it safe), and then said, sadly but firmly, something like, "I hod to do eet, she vuz not my dawturr anymore. Rest... in pieces."
yoshi187 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 5:16:41 AM

I've been an Arnie fan for as long as i can remember. So lately when he starts announcing these gash projects (like the Governator animated TV series or the Twins sequel with Eddie Murphy) I feel like someone standing by their dad or granddad as he slowly loses his mind and starts pissing himself in public.

On the other hand with this film and a couple of others there's still a lot of interest from me and its good to see him trying something different to what his counterparts are doing.

It'd be intriguing to see him in a supporting role instead of a headline one (not a cameo like Expendables) but i doubt that'll happen.

Either way its good to have him back in movies.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:10 AM

Exceptionally valuable information. Want to see more posts soon!. Cheap fiftyfiveprinted Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:52 AM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. ajmer tourist places
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:56 AM

Wow! This could be one of the most useful blogs we have ever come across on thesubject. Actually excellent info! I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort. packers and movers aundh
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:08:15 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:08:17 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. jaipur to delhi taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:39 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. check that
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:23:48 AM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. economic EDDM printing
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:16 AM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. 55printer
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:33 AM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. miami to key west guides
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 9:18:12 AM

That gives off an impression of being brilliant anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look significantly more into it and choose by and by! our website
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:09 PM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. https://rewardedessays.jimdo.com
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:50:51 AM

If you don"t mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your magnificent blog entries. courtroom reporter
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:13 AM

informative Blog! There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in a fascinating way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. Drug Law Claims
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:40:43 AM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. miami to key west guides
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:43 AM

It ended up being Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! nail wraps
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:23:26 PM

Business solutions in Singapore Really decent post. I just unearthed your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! Logo Creator
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 1:27:35 PM

Extremely intriguing web journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently imagined that I would post and let you know. our website
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:23 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Promotional Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:06:13 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. economical postcard prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:06:26 AM

Fantastic article. Exceptionally fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a decent article. Much obliged! continue shaking. economic printers
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:17:45 AM

Exceptionally valuable information. Want to see more posts soon!. economical prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:18:29 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:54:02 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting decent data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made an awesome showing. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:27:51 AM

Exceptionally valuable information. Want to see more posts soon!. Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:07:16 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. packers and movers pimpri chinchwad
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 5:24:29 AM

Awesome Information sharing .. I am extremely cheerful to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic decent. I value this post. Carpet cleaning loganville ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:11:53 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your post. I've been contemplating composing an extremely tantamount post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I'll most likely keep it straightforward and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. our website
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:14:07 AM

This site is truly extraordinary. The data here will without a doubt be of some help to me. Much appreciated!. http://aedsoftware.info/cam.htm
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:41:58 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce dark circles
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:30:06 AM

Hey what a splendid post I have run over and trust me I have been scanning out for this comparative sort of post for recent week and scarcely ran over this. Much thanks and will search for more postings from you. Pest Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:27:10 AM

Much obliged to you for some other enlightening site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I've been at the look out for such information. clickhowto.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:03 AM

Phenomenal and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. Curso marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:06:13 AM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this point. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. Brampton brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:56:17 PM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of organizing when mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:54:36 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Per Panel Screen Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:38:16 PM

Phenomenal and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. cheap campaign yard signs
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:08:38 AM

Much thanks for this valuable article. I like it. example
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:48:03 AM

Incredible website! Do you have any tips and clues for yearning scholars? I"m wanting to begin my own particular site soon yet I"m somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number of choices out there that I"m totally overpowered .. Any proposals? Much obliged! curso google adwords
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:02:30 AM

Hire a live band for your wedding. Apart from creating the right atmosphere, it will also play all kinds of music for everybody. The website tells you how to hire a live bands particularly for wedding purposes. SOULDESIRE
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:23:31 AM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will connect it back to your site though.Great Thanks. http://cheapprinting.total-blog.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:25:36 AM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a greatly elegantly composed article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your valuable data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll positively rebound. Mary Courant scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:06:39 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so much obliged for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely decent and Useful post.Thanks Cheap Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:06:20 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. buy Mathcad
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:11:38 PM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. plataforma de ecommerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:40 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. m88
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:43 AM

I have perused your web journal it is extremely useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. divorce attorney
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:09:13 AM

Phenomenal and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. casino
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:28:27 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel unequivocally about it and affection adapting more on this subject. Watches
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:44:48 AM

Lemonade Hub is a dedicated blog for general articles about all things in life. Helping you to get the word out! Lemonade Hub
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:13:15 AM

Much thanks for composing such an intriguing article on this theme. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. get more info
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:29:04 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the pleasure right here! heating oil
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:41:28 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the satisfaction right here! 55printing.com/blogs/flyer-design-basics/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:53:54 AM

Phenomenal and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. morocco holidays all inclusive
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:29:46 AM

It's proper time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I might I be able to wish to propose you few intriguing things or guidance. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I yearning to peruse considerably more things about it! Free Netflix Account
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:22 PM

It ended up being Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! cheapest printing
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:33:19 PM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is extremely pleasant and exceptionally instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! backlinks building
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:50:25 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really basic and a decent easy to use interface. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-color-copies-hamburg-ny/
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 9:48:39 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely supportive and it helped me out a great deal. I plan to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. Mahesh babu
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:35:46 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome rousing article. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Jimmy Hogg
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 8:41:09 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 7:39:30 AM

An intriguing dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be a forbidden theme however normally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Here"s to you. Ark admin commands ps4 how to
Skylar Marcus writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 8:06:17 AM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing.. architectural visualization company
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 8:33:55 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. home and land packages brisbane
aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 7:12:42 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 10:17:05 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved