WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Ashton Kutcher's "JOBS" Steve Jobs Biopic

Posted: June 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Ashton KutcherSubmit Comment
Open Road Films has unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming Steve Jobs biopic, called "JOBS," starring Ashton Kutcher as Jobs and Josh Gad as Steve Wozniak. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The story will cover years from 1971 to 2000, showing Steve Jobs (Kutcher) go from a wayward hippie to co-founder of Apple, where he became one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of our time.

The new movie is directed by Michael Stern (Swing Vote) and co-stars Dermot Mulroney, Lukas Haas, JK Simmons and Matthew Modine. It premiered at the Sundance Film Festival and is now set to hit theaters on August 16th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:21:42 PM

Wonder if this will show Jobs as the inveterate *sshole he was, or the technological messiah yuppies into which he was made.
minkowski writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:22:47 PM

Hmmm. That last part...needs work. Into which he was made by yuppies. Better. Not going to give it too much thought though.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:27:08 PM

Maybe a netflix watch. Balls of Fury guy should have played Wozniak though.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:45:16 PM

Looks like something I can watch when I'm having trouble sleeping. 5 minutes of that and I'll be right out.
Dreamcast writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:53:05 PM

Generic Biopic #1145. It look...(stifles yawn)

Jobs looks like a messianic Christ figure here. Based on the resumes of everyone involved, I'd expect them to take the easy way out and drink the i-Product Kool-Aid from the Cult of Apple.
minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 1:03:15 AM

When Jobs croaked (because he was too stupid to embrace modern Western science), people in my home town left flower bouquets, candles and whatnot in front of the Apple store.

And people wonder why I think they're not too damned bright...
minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 1:25:50 AM

‘World War Z’ Zombies Walk Tall For $20M Friday/$55M Weekend To Begin Global Battle With Superman: ‘Monsters University’ Huge #1 With $28M/$75M For Pixar’s 2nd Biggest

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/world-war-z-begins-international-roll-strongly-australia-203157565.html


(Piracy is really killing the studios....and World War Z is off to a good start)
LearJet writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 2:21:15 AM

Yup.... gonna see this.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 3:06:17 AM

hahaha what a joke. 70s show reject
Rambo writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 3:27:23 AM

aka 'Dude,where's my apple?'
pornfly writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 3:40:44 AM

I hope he commits suicide over Mila Kunis
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 5:10:55 AM

Bando -

How exactly is he a reject? He ended up being the most Succesful person from that show. How on earth is that the definition of a reject?

As for the movie, I'll probably end up watching this, I just don't like that now-a-days Biopics are 60% Bullsh*t, With scenarios and Scenes set up just to make the viewer happy or to make a scene sound and look cool.

The Single greatest Biopic I've watched is Walk The Line. I knew nothing about Johnny Cash when I saw it, And knew everything about him After. Great flick.

And for those Asking, I was like 13 when Walk The Line came out. So my unknowing of The man in black is understandable for the time lol
Rambo writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 6:10:53 AM

@tanman

how old were you when you watched the X files? -10?
j-man writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 6:13:56 AM

Would prefer a film bout steve jewbs
bandolero999 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 6:27:08 AM

thats the sad part.hes been succesful and he reeks of talent
bandolero999 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 6:28:07 AM

tanman you should wath walk hard dewey cox story instead
afterkwiss writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 9:44:02 AM

Two hours of product placement. Bitch please ...
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 11:58:52 AM

Seriously I was lol I watched it with my mom, I'd wake up from bed, And watch X-Files. Loved it. And my mom always laughed at me cause it scared me but I'd still watch before I went to bed :P

Then when I was like.. 15 I got all 9 seasons and watched em all aha

And I've seen that as well Bando.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 1:22:33 PM

bandoloser is so stupid that he doesn't realize that he called Ashton Kutcher extremely talented.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 2:59:58 PM

^^^
TaZdaBeAsT32 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 3:08:22 PM

So Tanman and his mom would have roleplay sex where his mom played Scully and he played Mulder....awkward
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 5:57:47 PM

Basically ^
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 6:25:27 PM

Ashton Kutcher looks exactly like Steve Jobs, I highly doubt there is another reason behind him getting the roll.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 8:25:22 PM

Do you think he put butter on it?!?^

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved