WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fifty Shades of Grey" Found Its Director

Posted: June 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Found Its DirectorSubmit Comment
Sam Taylor-Johnson (Nowhere Boy) was just hired to direct Universal Picture's upcoming adaptation of EL James' best-selling novel "Fifty Shades of Grey." Many are now wondering if her husband, Aaron Johnson (Kick-Ass), will be cast as Christian, the male lead.

"Sam's unique ability to gracefully showcase complex relationships dealing with love, emotion and sexual chemistry make her the ideal director to bring Christian and Anastasia's relationship to life," said producer Michael De Luca in a statement.

Taylor-Johnson added: "For the legions of fans, I want to say that I will honor the power of Erika's book and the characters of Christian and Anastasia."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:13:10 PM

No one gives a sh*t about this
30YoVirgin writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:20:40 PM

how is this a best selling novel?
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:24:26 PM

I reckon they might cast Stapes and Cress in this.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:32:19 PM

No dirty anus, they are casting your mum.
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:46:35 PM

Oooooo love triangle! Stapes, Cress and Deaft0ne..
Sorry I forgot to include you Deaf.
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:47:13 PM

Damn right dirty anus, I don't bleach my *sshole like you flaming fags.
cress writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:53:28 PM

Thanks for the status update on your rectum, Dirt. Now why don't you go jump on a kangaroo and hop off into the sunset. I'm sure there's a baby somewhere you should be snatchin', you f*cking dingo.
Stapes writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 10:11:07 PM

I glanced at the headline and thought for a split second it said the fifty shades of grey author had died and I got a half boner. Then I saw that wasnt the case and went flacid. Then I read the thread and got a raging hard on thinking of all the hot Australian women I've smashed.
BillyBunter writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:16:37 PM

We don't give a sh*t but lets face it , this film is going to bring in a sh*t load of cash.
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:47:19 PM

lol@Dirt. I love an unabashed sh*t-starter. Throw those Molotov c*cktails, nigga!



Anyway, regarding this sh*t....the apocalypse is nigh, and I feel good.
Dreamcast writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:55:30 PM

She's 46. He's 23. And he met her when he was 18 on Nowhere Boy (funny, John Lennon also had a thing about older women). That's pretty sick.

Still, after years of seeing actresses screw and marry directors to get good parts in movies, it's interesting to see gender roles reversed.
minkowski writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 12:19:35 AM

"John Lennon also had a thing about older women"

He f*cked Yoko Ono and probably welcomed Chapman's bullet. Let's not get started on the man's taste.
pornfly writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 2:36:29 AM

The story is that Yoko actually went to their flat to hook up with Paul

Thank God i dont live in the universe where Paul answered the door
pornfly writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 3:12:57 AM

^the story i heard is...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 4:26:46 AM

She is going to be extremely rich after this... f*ck dignity right? Aaron Johnson is my age as well I doubt he's gonna pull of the old pervert from the scribed toilet paper that sad middle age women go moist over.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved