WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fifty Shades of Grey" Found Its Director

Posted: June 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Found Its DirectorSubmit Comment
Sam Taylor-Johnson (Nowhere Boy) was just hired to direct Universal Picture's upcoming adaptation of EL James' best-selling novel "Fifty Shades of Grey." Many are now wondering if her husband, Aaron Johnson (Kick-Ass), will be cast as Christian, the male lead.

"Sam's unique ability to gracefully showcase complex relationships dealing with love, emotion and sexual chemistry make her the ideal director to bring Christian and Anastasia's relationship to life," said producer Michael De Luca in a statement.

Taylor-Johnson added: "For the legions of fans, I want to say that I will honor the power of Erika's book and the characters of Christian and Anastasia."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:13:10 PM

No one gives a sh*t about this
30YoVirgin writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:20:40 PM

how is this a best selling novel?
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:24:26 PM

I reckon they might cast Stapes and Cress in this.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:32:19 PM

No dirty anus, they are casting your mum.
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:46:35 PM

Oooooo love triangle! Stapes, Cress and Deaft0ne..
Sorry I forgot to include you Deaf.
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:47:13 PM

Damn right dirty anus, I don't bleach my *sshole like you flaming fags.
cress writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:53:28 PM

Thanks for the status update on your rectum, Dirt. Now why don't you go jump on a kangaroo and hop off into the sunset. I'm sure there's a baby somewhere you should be snatchin', you f*cking dingo.
Stapes writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 10:11:07 PM

I glanced at the headline and thought for a split second it said the fifty shades of grey author had died and I got a half boner. Then I saw that wasnt the case and went flacid. Then I read the thread and got a raging hard on thinking of all the hot Australian women I've smashed.
BillyBunter writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:16:37 PM

We don't give a sh*t but lets face it , this film is going to bring in a sh*t load of cash.
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:47:19 PM

lol@Dirt. I love an unabashed sh*t-starter. Throw those Molotov c*cktails, nigga!



Anyway, regarding this sh*t....the apocalypse is nigh, and I feel good.
Dreamcast writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:55:30 PM

She's 46. He's 23. And he met her when he was 18 on Nowhere Boy (funny, John Lennon also had a thing about older women). That's pretty sick.

Still, after years of seeing actresses screw and marry directors to get good parts in movies, it's interesting to see gender roles reversed.
minkowski writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 12:19:35 AM

"John Lennon also had a thing about older women"

He f*cked Yoko Ono and probably welcomed Chapman's bullet. Let's not get started on the man's taste.
pornfly writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 2:36:29 AM

The story is that Yoko actually went to their flat to hook up with Paul

Thank God i dont live in the universe where Paul answered the door
pornfly writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 3:12:57 AM

^the story i heard is...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 4:26:46 AM

She is going to be extremely rich after this... f*ck dignity right? Aaron Johnson is my age as well I doubt he's gonna pull of the old pervert from the scribed toilet paper that sad middle age women go moist over.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved