WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fifty Shades of Grey" Found Its Director

Posted: June 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Found Its DirectorSubmit Comment
Sam Taylor-Johnson (Nowhere Boy) was just hired to direct Universal Picture's upcoming adaptation of EL James' best-selling novel "Fifty Shades of Grey." Many are now wondering if her husband, Aaron Johnson (Kick-Ass), will be cast as Christian, the male lead.

"Sam's unique ability to gracefully showcase complex relationships dealing with love, emotion and sexual chemistry make her the ideal director to bring Christian and Anastasia's relationship to life," said producer Michael De Luca in a statement.

Taylor-Johnson added: "For the legions of fans, I want to say that I will honor the power of Erika's book and the characters of Christian and Anastasia."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:13:10 PM

No one gives a sh*t about this
30YoVirgin writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:20:40 PM

how is this a best selling novel?
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:24:26 PM

I reckon they might cast Stapes and Cress in this.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:32:19 PM

No dirty anus, they are casting your mum.
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:46:35 PM

Oooooo love triangle! Stapes, Cress and Deaft0ne..
Sorry I forgot to include you Deaf.
Dirt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:47:13 PM

Damn right dirty anus, I don't bleach my *sshole like you flaming fags.
cress writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 9:53:28 PM

Thanks for the status update on your rectum, Dirt. Now why don't you go jump on a kangaroo and hop off into the sunset. I'm sure there's a baby somewhere you should be snatchin', you f*cking dingo.
Stapes writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 10:11:07 PM

I glanced at the headline and thought for a split second it said the fifty shades of grey author had died and I got a half boner. Then I saw that wasnt the case and went flacid. Then I read the thread and got a raging hard on thinking of all the hot Australian women I've smashed.
BillyBunter writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:16:37 PM

We don't give a sh*t but lets face it , this film is going to bring in a sh*t load of cash.
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:47:19 PM

lol@Dirt. I love an unabashed sh*t-starter. Throw those Molotov c*cktails, nigga!



Anyway, regarding this sh*t....the apocalypse is nigh, and I feel good.
Dreamcast writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:55:30 PM

She's 46. He's 23. And he met her when he was 18 on Nowhere Boy (funny, John Lennon also had a thing about older women). That's pretty sick.

Still, after years of seeing actresses screw and marry directors to get good parts in movies, it's interesting to see gender roles reversed.
minkowski writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 12:19:35 AM

"John Lennon also had a thing about older women"

He f*cked Yoko Ono and probably welcomed Chapman's bullet. Let's not get started on the man's taste.
pornfly writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 2:36:29 AM

The story is that Yoko actually went to their flat to hook up with Paul

Thank God i dont live in the universe where Paul answered the door
pornfly writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 3:12:57 AM

^the story i heard is...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 4:26:46 AM

She is going to be extremely rich after this... f*ck dignity right? Aaron Johnson is my age as well I doubt he's gonna pull of the old pervert from the scribed toilet paper that sad middle age women go moist over.

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved