WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brad Pitt's Young Son Plays a Zombie That Gets Shot in "World War Z"

Posted: June 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brad PittSubmit Comment
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie are always looking for ways to include their kids in their work. Four-year-old Vivienne Jolie-Pitt will make her acting debut in Jolie's upcoming "Maleficent," and now comes word that 11-year-old Maddox will appear alongside Brad in "World War Z."

"He's got a small piece in it. [My kids] love these kinds of things," said Pitt at the New York premiere of the movie. "[Maddox is] a zombie who then gets shot. I don't know what that says about my parenting."

To play a zombie, Maddox had to shave off his mohawk. But the boy didn't mind, he was excited to part of the movie. "World War Z" is set to hit theaters on Friday, June 21st.

Click here to read more about "World War Z."

Source: People


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 6:45:27 AM

I find it funny because Pitt is doing the same thing that Will Smith did with his frozen face son!

Besides I didn't know that zombies were children materials...
Morbius writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 7:38:46 AM

It's great to finally see zombie children in the mainstream films. Previously it'd been such a taboo subject.

That said, I can.. I.. I've lost my train of thought actually. Got the TV on, and the voice over just said "One mans battle with his 10 stone testicles"

So. That'll be what I'm watching.
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 7:52:39 AM

Remember in the 80s, you saw some guys in mohawks
you crossed to the other side of the street?

Not too long ago i was almost the victim of a stickup
Till i looked down and saw that the legs of the thief behind me was wearing tights.

Several bitch slaps later
I continued my way back home from the liquor store.

In other news: Jolies' boobs will be starring in The Herculoids movie as Gloop and Gleep
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 8:24:01 AM

f*ck Jayden Smith 2.0.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 10:40:18 AM

oh great.now im definitely not watching this
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 10:43:59 AM

Christ, the guy gives his kid a bit part and suddenly Pitt is as bad as Will Smith, who has done nothing the last five years but shove Jaden down our throats and try to pass his legacy onto his undeserving son.

You folks kill me as usual.

As or World War Z...definitely bigger in the foreign markets than at home. I mean hell, the Pakistanis are just now getting Thelma and Louise.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 12:09:53 PM

bandoloser is only going to go see The Grandmasters and Man of Tai Chi anyways so it doesn't matter what that turd thinks.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 12:27:58 PM

That's awesome lol
sdpepper writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 2:35:14 PM

Wouldn't it be great to be born with a silver HD 3D camcorder in your crib.

It would be unless your name is Jayden Smith.....
Rambo writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 5:04:38 PM

Brad Pitt - made only one great performance in his life - Fight Club.
And ever since he lost his balls to Jolie every movie he's done sucks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 6:11:41 PM

@rambo

He was also good as Urly in Kalifornia. He is nearly unrecognizable. Also good in 12 Monkeys.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 6:43:47 PM

Benjamin Button and Inglorious Basterds too. lol he's not a horrible actor.
stout writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 2:06:25 AM

You all are probably going to rip me for this one, but his role in the Ocean's movies was fun viewing as well.
stout writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 2:06:54 AM

or were.... edit button would be nice
Rambo writes:
on June 20th, 2013 at 2:07:06 AM

not horrible but not very good either.12 monkeys performance is overrated,anyone can play a crazy person.
Fight Club was his finest moment maybe because it's the best movie ever made.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved