WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Lego Movie," with Will Ferrell and Liam Neeson

Posted: June 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Lego Movie," with Will Ferrell and Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the first teaser trailer for its upcoming animated "The Lego Movie," voiced by Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Liam Neeson and Morgan Freeman. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows Emmet (Pratt), an ordinary, rules-following, perfectly average LEGO mini-figure who is mistakenly identified as the most extraordinary person and the key to saving the world. He is drafted into a fellowship of strangers on an epic quest to stop an evil tyrant, a journey for which Emmet is hopelessly and hilariously under-prepared.

The new movie is written and directed by Phil Lord and Christopher Miller (21 Jump Street, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs). It's set to hit theaters on February 7th, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 10:23:24 PM

I see alot more voice over work for Neeson in the future as his age gets the better of him

Darkman animated series,perhaps?
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 10:30:04 PM

Looks pretty good for the kiddies...

A Darkman animation with Neeson? f*ckin' A, bring it on...only if Raimi is involved.
mark2828 writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 10:30:44 PM

Pornfly: I like Neeson, so to see him get ANY work is cool. And I think he still looks pretty good for his age.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 10:31:02 PM

Porn- I like that idea.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 10:39:18 PM

Taken 3:My Pizza Is Late
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 10:49:19 PM

Taken 3: Assault On Mont Tremblant
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 10:58:46 PM

God, I love LEGOs, so there's a very special place in my black heart for this one.
Rambo writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 11:14:21 PM

looks funny.
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 11:30:04 PM

Who I would not f*cking kill for a few boxes of bad ass Technics and Mindstorms because nothing says manual dexterity like putting those wonderful sons of bitches together.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 11:34:20 PM

In Taken 3 I just wanna see The Neeson murder over a hundred bad guys with a sock full of quarters.
Dreamcast writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 11:36:59 PM

A trailer that includes LEGO figures, Superman, Batman, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, and Pitbull's musical fisting of Aha's "Take on Me"?

Let the nostalgia-huffing and childhood-raping commence.
Avirex writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 11:52:29 PM

"Darkman animated series,perhaps?"

I'd watch that. Twice.
swoooop writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 2:24:46 AM

i never got much Lego when i was a kid, so I'm over compensating for that buying sh*ttloads of legos to my kid.
I`ll keep on doing that until he wants to build every brick for himself.
Saving up for the Deathstar, its as big as a house...or horse...or whatever.
lppinto writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 3:18:28 AM

This Lego thing is coming out of proportion.. First the games, now the movie? What the hell??
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 4:53:01 AM

I dont have the heart to tell PINTO that theres already a Lego theme park
BJsforeveryone writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 5:29:54 AM

Simply horrible...
Why spend so many dollars on a movie and the actors(big stars) when this sh*t will only be watched by kids ??
Waste of time !!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 6:55:11 AM

haha soon there will be a movie about freakin lincoln logs
lppinto writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 7:11:09 AM

@Pornfly.. you just killed my day man :)

So next there will be a Playmobil movie..
Fightclub1 writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 12:02:04 PM

This looks fantastic
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 1:36:45 PM

that physically hurt.
BillyBunter writes:
on June 19th, 2013 at 11:26:45 PM

Looks a fun one for the kids, even i would not mind being dragged along to this one with the little ones.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved