WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz and Michael Bay's Ladies in "Transformers 4"

Posted: June 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz and Michael BaySubmit Comment
"Transformers 4" is currently filming in Texas, and we now have our first look at the main leads of the movie, Jack Reynor and Nicola Peltz. We also have photos of Mark Wahlberg, a previously-revealed Autobot in the shape of a Sonic RS, and a bunch of women that prove that this truly a Michael Bay film. Check everything out below.

"Transformers 4" revolves around a race car driver (Reynor) And his girlfriend (Peltz). Wahlberg will play Flynn Vincente, Peltz's father. Other cast-members include Stanley Tucci, TJ Miller, Bingbing Li, and Kelsey Grammer as the main villain.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 7:03:18 AM

Hah...12th pic..bring in the whores. Typical bay's movies.
Rambo writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 7:33:43 AM

this is going to be awful.
Avirex writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 7:52:34 AM

That cop mannequin is the most talented actor in this cast.
Avirex writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 7:54:58 AM

Giant fighting robots and sexy young whores sound good on paper, but somehow these flicks are still not entertaining.
Cannon writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 8:59:12 AM


Needs more Nic Cage and Sean Connery.

pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 9:27:07 AM

..revolves around a racecar driver and his girlfriend

f*ckoff
velocityknown writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 12:10:56 PM

Those are some trashy ass women.
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 12:37:43 PM

Yes they are trashy asses. Any tart is much classier than those ones.

You would think Bay and his billions would be more selective in his casting but obviously money can't buy you class.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 12:44:35 PM

Two hos or one classy? That's a no brainer
Kurskij writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 3:35:02 PM

Transformers: The Clams
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 4:40:18 PM

Basically as long as people like Transformers, sluts and explosions, Hasbro, Bay and Paramount have easy paychecks.
Kurskij writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 5:56:55 PM

"Transformers, sluts and explosions"

Modern Hollywood Motto.

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:55:22 AM

In the event that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like your written work style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. 55 printer Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:10 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have reached the conclusion that you are right about a hefty portion of them. You are extraordinary. ajmer tourist places
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:15 AM

Superb represented data. I thank you about that. Probably it will be exceptionally helpful for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! packers and movers aundh
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:21 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a website and in the event that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:25 AM

Positive site, where did u concoct the data on this posting? I"m satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. jaipur to delhi taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:34 AM

Undoubtedly this is a phenomenal post I got a considerable measure of learning subsequent to perusing good fortunes. Subject of online journal is astounding there is just about everything to peruse, Brilliant post. click reference
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:05 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have reached the conclusion that you are right about a hefty portion of them. You are extraordinary. Cheap fifty fiveprinted Discount
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:18 AM

Much thanks for this extraordinary post. miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:50:41 AM

Really pleasant post. I just discovered your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in skimming your blog entries. After all I"ll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! the court reporter
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:40 AM

This is a shrewd online journal. I would not joke about this. You have such a great amount of information about this issue, thus much energy. You likewise know how to make individuals rally behind it, clearly from the reactions. fake nails
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:14 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Promotional Bluetooth Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:16:48 AM

In the event that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like your written work style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. cheapest prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:18:16 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 7:09:50 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. Brother Printer Repair
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:53:48 AM

this is truly pleasant to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:27:44 AM

In the event that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like your written work style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:07:00 AM

It was a decent post undoubtedly. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will most likely come and visit this blog all the more regularly. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. packers and movers pimpri chinchwad
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:11:46 AM

Amazing and fascinating article. Incredible things you've generally imparted to us. Much obliged. Simply keep making this kind out of post. homepage here
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:41:47 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce dark circles
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:30:02 AM

much obliged for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. Pest Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:52 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. Curso marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:05:26 AM

The site is looking piece garish and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to use interface. Brampton brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:56:08 PM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. http://www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:54:23 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Per Panel Screen Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:38:10 PM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. cheap door hangers
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:51 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! curso google adwords
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:55 AM

Phenomenal data on your website, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning understanding you have on this present, it's pleasant to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about distinctive craftsmen. http://printsnearme.qowap.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:06:32 AM

Magnificent site you have here, so much cool data!.. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:29 AM

This is a splendid website! I"m extremely content with the remarks!.. local lawyers
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:55 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. คาสิโน
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:13:05 AM

This is exceedingly informatics, fresh and clear. I believe that everything has been portrayed in methodical way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. full article
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:58 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this magnificent post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so parcel for your assemble. oil prices
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:41:21 AM

This is an awesome moving article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. miamitokeywesttoursguides.com/miami-island-tour/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:53:49 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. best morocco tours
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:18 PM

An entrancing dialog is worth remark. I believe that it is best to compose additional on this matter, it won"t be an unthinkable point however by and large individuals are insufficient to chat on such themes. To the following. Here"s to you cheap 55 prints
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:33:14 PM

I welcomed your work exceptionally thanks blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:50:16 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been portrayed in orderly way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-business-card-template-psd/
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 8:48:17 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved