WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz and Michael Bay's Ladies in "Transformers 4"

Posted: June 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz and Michael BaySubmit Comment
"Transformers 4" is currently filming in Texas, and we now have our first look at the main leads of the movie, Jack Reynor and Nicola Peltz. We also have photos of Mark Wahlberg, a previously-revealed Autobot in the shape of a Sonic RS, and a bunch of women that prove that this truly a Michael Bay film. Check everything out below.

"Transformers 4" revolves around a race car driver (Reynor) And his girlfriend (Peltz). Wahlberg will play Flynn Vincente, Peltz's father. Other cast-members include Stanley Tucci, TJ Miller, Bingbing Li, and Kelsey Grammer as the main villain.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 7:03:18 AM

Hah...12th pic..bring in the whores. Typical bay's movies.
Rambo writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 7:33:43 AM

this is going to be awful.
Avirex writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 7:52:34 AM

That cop mannequin is the most talented actor in this cast.
Avirex writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 7:54:58 AM

Giant fighting robots and sexy young whores sound good on paper, but somehow these flicks are still not entertaining.
Cannon writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 8:59:12 AM


Needs more Nic Cage and Sean Connery.

pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 9:27:07 AM

..revolves around a racecar driver and his girlfriend

f*ckoff
velocityknown writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 12:10:56 PM

Those are some trashy ass women.
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 12:37:43 PM

Yes they are trashy asses. Any tart is much classier than those ones.

You would think Bay and his billions would be more selective in his casting but obviously money can't buy you class.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 12:44:35 PM

Two hos or one classy? That's a no brainer
Kurskij writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 3:35:02 PM

Transformers: The Clams
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 4:40:18 PM

Basically as long as people like Transformers, sluts and explosions, Hasbro, Bay and Paramount have easy paychecks.
Kurskij writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 5:56:55 PM

"Transformers, sluts and explosions"

Modern Hollywood Motto.

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:55:22 AM

In the event that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like your written work style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. 55 printer Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:10 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have reached the conclusion that you are right about a hefty portion of them. You are extraordinary. ajmer tourist places
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:15 AM

Superb represented data. I thank you about that. Probably it will be exceptionally helpful for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! packers and movers aundh
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:21 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a website and in the event that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:25 AM

Positive site, where did u concoct the data on this posting? I"m satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. jaipur to delhi taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:34 AM

Undoubtedly this is a phenomenal post I got a considerable measure of learning subsequent to perusing good fortunes. Subject of online journal is astounding there is just about everything to peruse, Brilliant post. click reference
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:05 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have reached the conclusion that you are right about a hefty portion of them. You are extraordinary. Cheap fifty fiveprinted Discount
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:18 AM

Much thanks for this extraordinary post. miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:50:41 AM

Really pleasant post. I just discovered your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in skimming your blog entries. After all I"ll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! the court reporter

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved