WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Teaser Trailer for Disney's Animated "Frozen" Film

Posted: June 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Teaser Trailer for DisneySubmit Comment
Disney has unveiled a teaser trailer and new images from "Frozen," the studio's upcoming animated adventure film that's voiced by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, and Jonathan Groff. Check everything out below.

Plot: When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna (Bell), a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff (Groff) and his sidekick reindeer Sven on a journey to find Anna's sister Elsa (Menzel), the Snow Queen, and put an end to her icy spell. Encountering mystical trolls, an amazing and comedic snowman named Olaf, Everest-like conditions and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction.

The new movie is directed by Chris Buck (Tarzan, Surf's Up) and Jennifer Lee ("Wreck-It Ralph" writer). It's set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on November 27th.v
Teaser:


Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: USAToday


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerCOck writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 8:05:02 AM

hahahaha!
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 11:05:38 AM

So are these the projects that Pixar rejected?

These Disney 3D movies are as if they changed hand animation movies to computer generated movies without the master story-telling and great imagination, but the way things are going the, at some point nobody will know the difference.
LearJet writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 11:27:51 AM

Yeah - Gotta see this!
The Derp Knight writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 1:43:17 PM

This is looking a hell of a lot like Tangled.

To be fair Tangled was fantastic, but still.
Muscle Man writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 3:54:03 PM

I have to admit I gniffled at 1:30 ... so it will be probably be good
Muscle Man writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 4:10:16 PM

^ *so it will be probably good ... darnnn
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 5:38:14 PM

@CelluloidMan
The only reason I am excited for this is because it is based off an older fairy tale which most great Disney films tend to based off of. This was an interesting story to say the least but I don't know how well it will translate to film.
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 5:55:44 PM

I would kill all of you people for another beautifully rendered 2D movie like Treasure Planet. Unfortunately for me and fortunately for you, Disney's last @D film made only 104 million on a 105 million dollar budget, which isn't quite the win ratio they get for 3D movies.
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2013 at 5:56:49 PM

2D.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:55:17 AM

This is genuinely an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. Cheap fifty five print Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:06:55 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will without a doubt going to impart this URL to my companions. ajmer sightseeing
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:06:59 AM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you. movers and packers in pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:02 AM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:07:07 AM

Much obliged to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very moving and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. jaipur to delhi cab
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:31 AM


I truly appreciated perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? read review
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:00 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will without a doubt going to impart this URL to my companions. fiftyfiveprinted Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:15 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. miami to key west by bus
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:50:36 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! court reporting college
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:27 AM

Incredible things you"ve generally imparted to us. Simply continue written work this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks charm bracelets NZ
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:12 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Promotional Bluetooth Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:16:45 AM

This is genuinely an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. cheapest printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:18:11 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 7:09:43 AM

Awesome web journal you have here. You'll find me taking a gander at your stuff regularly. Spared! Lexmark Printer Repair
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:53:37 AM

much appreciated this is great web journal. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:09 AM

This is genuinely an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:06:59 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. packers and movers in pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 5:24:15 AM

I have bookmarked your website, the articles are route superior to anything other comparative web journals.. a debt of gratitude is in order for an awesome site! Carpet repairs lawrenceville ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:11:44 AM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as enlightening as this. continued
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:33:07 PM

This online journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. linkbuilding service
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 8:55:13 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 9:17:36 AM

http://bradmasto.com/
aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 9:18:26 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 10:39:05 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 10:58:37 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved