WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Captain America's New Costume Spotted on "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Set

Posted: June 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Captain AmericaSubmit Comment
We recently showed you some concept art from "Captain America: The Winter Soldier," showing Captain America's new costume. And today, that costume made an appearance during the Cleveland shoot of the movie. Check out several photos of it below and let us know what you think of it.

Plot: "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" picks up where "The Avengers" left off, as Steve Rogers (Chris Evans) struggles to embrace his role in the modern world and teams up with Natasha Romanoff (Scarlett Johansson), aka Black Widow, to battle a powerful yet shadowy enemy in present-day Washington, DC.

The new movie is directed by Anthony and Joe Russo (You, Me and Dupree) and co-stars Sebastian Stan, Samuel L. Jackson, Anthony Mackie, Cobie Smulders, Frank Grillo, Georges St-Pierre, Robert Redford, Hayley Atwell, Toby Jones, and Emily VanCamp. It's set to hit theaters on April 4th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 12:22:41 AM

Thats not Chris
looks like a half kid half mouse from The Witches
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 12:33:12 AM

Just a general meh-laise over this movie.

Kinda like when you find a bible on a motel nightstand.

No thanks I got a slut coming over.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 12:36:40 AM

pornfly I done stoled your joke on the Gene Wilder thread, hope you don't mind. Alex is a weeks-old rest stop turd for deleting your innocent post.
pornfly writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 1:05:35 AM

Now I must remove your post
*juss playin*

I think it might have been someone else who removed it
I wont say who so I'll just say bustin buttman

When your slut stops by, make sure youre on the bottom
If youre gonna go havin sex
You dont wanna be doin all the work

boogiel writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 1:51:25 AM

Captain America: The blue avenger.
WV-Films writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 2:53:44 AM

"Murica! Furk Yeah!
minkowski writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 6:14:52 AM

All that heavy bulky ugly bullsh*t, and it's about as protective as a pair of Middle Eastern curtains. I mean one shotgun blast to the face or chest and Captain America is toast. Dude doesn't even have mutant super-powers like the Hulk.
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 5:08:34 PM

@minkowski Is this the part where we pretend to forget he has an unbreakable shield, superhuman reflexes, and a healing factor?
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:55:08 AM

helpful data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. 55printing Discount
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:06:09 AM

helpful data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. delhi to ajmer taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:06:30 AM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any time in recent memory. packers and movers hadapsar pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:06:33 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:06:37 AM

I truly adored perusing your site. It was exceptionally all around composed and simple to undertand. Dissimilar to extra websites I have perused which are truly not tht great. I likewise discovered your posts exceptionally fascinating. Truth be told subsequent to understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it too! cab service jaipur to delhi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:19 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. Bonuses
Stricker writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 1:12:26 AM

These pictures are looking very good with change of color of custom of Captain America. The full version and lot more pictures can be seen in online writing business myths blog where that post is published. He looks good in this new custom which has very good eye friendly color custom and this change give good treat for the fans.
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:46:53 AM

helpful data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. Cheap 55 prints Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:03 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. miami to key west touring guide
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:50:28 AM

Awesome substance material and extraordinary design. Your site merits the greater part of the positive input it"s been getting. how to become a court recorder
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:21 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. Makeup brushes
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:04 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Bluetooth Speaker Promotional Item
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:16:40 AM

helpful data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. economic print
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 7:09:30 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. Dell Printer Repair
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:53:34 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on also. Indeed your exploratory writing abilities has propelled me. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:27:32 AM

helpful data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:06:44 AM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... be that as it may it was another delight to see It is such a vital subject and overlooked by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. packers and movers pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:11:34 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this pleasant article. homepage here

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved