WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Matt Damon's "Elysium" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: June 13th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Matt DamonSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures just unveiled a new trailer for its upcoming "Elysium" sci-fi film, starring Matt Damon, Jodie Foster, Sharlto Copley, Wagner Moura, Alice Braga and Diego Luna. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in the year 2154, where the very wealthy live on a man-made space station while the rest of the population resides on a ruined Earth, a man takes on a mission that could bring equality to the polarized worlds.

The new movie is directed by Neill Blomkamp (District 9) and is set to hit theaters on August 9th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on June 13th, 2013 at 11:10:07 PM

yeah...that looks awesome
nuttie30xx writes:
on June 13th, 2013 at 11:14:04 PM

second that :)

finally a movie whats not a sequel....... yet lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 14th, 2013 at 12:13:54 AM

This and Pacific Rim for the win this summer.
boogiel writes:
on June 14th, 2013 at 12:20:32 AM

Looks promising. Might give this one a try.
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2013 at 12:50:09 AM

Blompkamp acts like it's the US' fault Mexico's sucks, or the Brit's fault black Africans couldn't fit into South Africa's Westernized civilization.

Wah.
GreenLensman writes:
on June 14th, 2013 at 2:13:08 AM

Hair products....HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!! BECAUSE HE HAS NO HAIR LMAO! WHY ROBOTS NO LAUGH AT JOKE!?!?!
Slidefire writes:
on June 14th, 2013 at 5:11:02 AM

Bang!!! You've got my $20
Tebeck writes:
on June 15th, 2013 at 1:47:14 AM

Its decided... I must see it
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:55:05 AM

This is only the data I am finding all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your site, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. Cheap fiftyfiveprints Discount
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:05:45 AM

This is only the data I am finding all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your site, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. jaipur to ajmer taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:05:52 AM

Much obliged such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! packers and movers pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:05:56 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:06:03 AM

Much obliged to you for some other instructive site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I"ve been at the look out for such data. taxi for delhi jaipur
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:17 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome moving article. Get More Info
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:46:51 AM

This is only the data I am finding all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your site, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. cheap prints
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:06:08 AM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing extraordinary substance like you, more perusers would be keen on their compositions. Much obliged to you for thinking about your substance. Cheap www.55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:01 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on hurray. miami to key west bus
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:50:25 AM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. school of court reporting
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:16 AM

I am cheerful to discover this post Very valuable for me, as it contains parcel of data. I Always want to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much obliged nail stickers
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:02 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Logo Speakers
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:16:37 AM

This is only the data I am finding all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your site, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. affordable print
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:17:43 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 7:09:24 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Copier Sales
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:53:24 AM

Marvelous and fascinating article. Awesome things you've generally imparted to us. Much appreciated. Simply keep making this kind out of post. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:27:20 AM

This is only the data I am finding all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your site, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:06:32 AM

I as of late ran over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going to this web journal regularly. packers and movers pune to hyderabad
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 5:24:02 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I delighted in perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much obliged!. Carpet repairs
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:11:31 AM

I am glad to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and actualize the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. I found it
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:32:55 PM

Much thanks to you for the redesign, extremely pleasant site.. High TF CF backlinks

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved