WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug" is Here!

Posted: June 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug" is Here!Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the trailer for the second installment in "The Hobbit" trilogy, called "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug." Check it out below.

"The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug" continues the adventure of Bilbo Baggins (Martin Freeman) as he journeys with the Wizard Gandalf (Ian McKellen) and thirteen Dwarves, led by Thorin Oakenshield (Richard Armitage) on a quest to reclaim the lost Dwarf Kingdom of Erebor.

The new movie is once again directed by Peter Jackson and is set to hit theaters on December 13th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 6:37:48 PM

These trailers have excellent editors, the trailer for An Unexpected Journey was cut together really well too. The actual film was okay but these are good trailers.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 6:43:19 PM

Cool. Slow and Ponderous 5.
Rambo writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 6:46:29 PM

The Walking continues.

'That,my lad,was Gandalf blowing one..'
pornfly writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 7:15:31 PM

Perfect for stoners and other types of hallucinogenic partakers

Lots of landscapes etc.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 7:19:53 PM

dvd watch
Cannon writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 7:38:32 PM

I know I'll get stoned for this, but I actually liked An Unexpected Journey more than any of the previous LOTR installments. So, yeah, I'm on board with this.

Showing Smaug was unnecessary, though.
cress writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 7:56:08 PM

Orlando Bloom appreciates the work, Peter.
Evangeline Lilly works the peter.
mark2828 writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 7:59:23 PM

Jim's my boyfriend
mark2828 writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 9:55:05 PM

Hey f*ck you so-called Rambo, there's a lot more then just people walking around in the Hobbit, there are deep themes of the importance of loyalty and friendship involved as well as that it doesnt matter how small you might be or your size or race but if you have courage and inner strength and you dont give up, you can achieve anything.

But I guess you just watch brainless action movies like Rambo where mono syllabic muscleheads blow up people with bazookas with all the brainless violence and such. that's not art, that's garbage. You celebrate garbage and then you come on here and you diss truly great films like the Hobbit and the LOTR trilogy? f*ck you buddy.
Rambo writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 10:14:45 PM

@Tom

and where exactly did I trash that movie?

I actually enjoyed all 4 of the LOTR/Hobbit movies.

Good luck finding someone else to start an argument.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 10:27:46 PM

Looks good but I'll wait for dvd like I did with The Hobbit.
mark2828 writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 10:43:22 PM

Oh okay Rambo, I thought you were implying that all the Hobbit movies are is people walking but if you say your a fan then I guess thats cool

I still think the Rambo movies are violent trash though, sorry
boogiel writes:
on June 12th, 2013 at 12:07:43 AM

CGI is awful. Look a lot more like cartoon!
hellsingfan writes:
on June 12th, 2013 at 12:39:36 PM

i take i'm the only one who actually liked this trailer then?
witwicky-potter writes:
on June 13th, 2013 at 5:26:22 AM

Trailer looks good,but so did the Iron Man 3 trailers

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved