WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Footage from "Need for Speed" Movie

Posted: June 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Footage from "Need for Speed" MovieSubmit Comment
DreamWorks and EA have just unveiled the first footage from the upcoming "Need for Speed" movie, giving us a look at actual scenes from the film and some behind-the-scenes action. Check out the video below.

The film revolves around a local street-racer (Aaron Paul) who partners with a rich and arrogant business associate (Dominic Cooper), only to find himself framed by his colleague and sent to prison. After he gets out, he joins a New York-to-Los Angeles race to get revenge. But when the ex-partner learns of the scheme, he puts a massive bounty on the racer's head, forcing him to run a cross-country gauntlet of illegal racers in all manner of supercharged vehicles.

"Need for Speed" is directed by Scott Waugh (Act of Valor) and co-stars Imogen Poots, Ramon Rodriguez, Scott 'Kid Cudi' Mescudi, and Michael Keaton. It's set to hit theaters on March 14th, 2014.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mudders writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 10:26:45 PM

fast and furious meets death race.

visually it will probably be really good....story wise....no
Raider writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 10:57:42 PM

This must be what happens to Jesse after Breaking Bad.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 12:30:59 AM

Justin Lin had to save Fast and the Furious from this kind of crap. Just can't see this working.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 1:09:35 AM

I'll wait for the cool action scenes to pop up on your tube.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 1:09:35 AM

I'll wait for the cool action scenes to pop up on your tube.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 1:10:16 AM

Youtube
Edit button for f*ck's sake!!!
Kurskij writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 2:37:13 AM

Some pretty sweet shots there, godspeed.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 3:26:09 AM

I've noticed Cooper makes some pretty good movies. Thought he should have been nominated for an Oscar for his dual role in the Devil's Double. His roles in Captain America and Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter were pretty decent too. I'll give this a chance with him starring in it.
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 4:23:01 AM

Sweeeeet!

They have the meanings to shoot this properly. I want more already, just bring it on.
OneTime writes:
on June 12th, 2013 at 11:49:00 PM

enough with the god dam adds in front of these videos alex...jesus....
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:54:47 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. 55prints Discount
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:03:47 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. jaipur to ajmer taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:04:12 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by error, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for a huge post and an inside and out enlivening site. Kindly do keep up the considerable work. packers and movers pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:04:16 AM

Affection to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:04:20 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. taxi for delhi jaipur
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:09 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this data. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it exceptionally fascinating and enlightening. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. my site
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:46:39 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. Cheap fifty five printed Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:44:53 AM

Good composed article. It will be strong to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can"r hold up to peruse more posts. activities from miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:50:15 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! how do i become a court reporter
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:08 AM

Goodness! This could be a standout amongst the most valuable web journals we have ever go over on thesubject. Really great data! I"m additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. Charm bracelets
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:34:54 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Bluetooth Speaker with logo
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:16:30 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. low cost print
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:16:54 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 7:09:07 AM

I gotta most loved this site it appears to be exceptionally useful . Xerox Copier Repair
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:52:28 AM

If you don't mind share more like that. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:27:10 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:06:17 AM

Extremely fascinating online journal. Alot of online journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. packers and movers pune to hyderabad
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 5:23:34 AM

Eminently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. Carpet repairs
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:11:24 AM

You have a decent point here!I absolutely concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! read this
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:32:47 PM

If it's not too much trouble share more like that. trust flow blog comments
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 9:10:53 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved