WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Jennifer Lawrence in Mystique Suit on "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Set

Posted: June 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Jennifer Lawrence in Mystique Suit on "X-Men: Days of Future Past" SetSubmit Comment
Jennifer Lawrence previously revealed that she wasn't comfortable wearing all the body make-up to play the role of Mystique in "X-Men: First Class." This is why she will be wearing a body-suit in "X-Men: Days of Future Past." And today we have a look at Lawrence as Mystique on the set of the sequel. Check out the photos below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie co-stars Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Hugh Jackman, James McAvoy, Peter Dinklage, Michael Fassbender, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Halle Berry, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on July 18th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Fan-Girl


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 9:59:01 PM

Calling sleuth in 5..4..3..2..1..
cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:01:25 PM

That is quite a helmet of hair on that Nubian princess.
cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:06:41 PM

I believe Peter Dinklage is somewhere in that black woman's fro.
cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:09:17 PM

The headline is about Jennifer Lawrence, but the real story is the goddamn small bear on top of that chic's head.
cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:10:47 PM

Patrick Stewart would look awesome with that fro.
cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:11:31 PM

f*ck, I would look awesome with that fro.
cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:12:52 PM

Does the carpet match the drapes? Christ, I hope the f*ck not...
cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:34:00 PM

I wonder how many times in movie theatres the person sitting behind her has asked her to take off her hat.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:46:48 PM

cool ur jets carson kressley!
cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:48:55 PM

Sorry..I'll see my way out...
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 11:13:43 PM

Damn, I wish that I could unleash a large bowel movement upon both of you unfunny idiots.

I ain't hatin', yo, it just seems like it would be the fair and appropriate thing to do in both of your cases.

P to the H to the U-N-K
You phuckers are pathetic in every way!

Damn, though, that is a phat ass on that bitch Jennifer Lawrence... certainly an ass that is worthy of an enema!

PEACE OUT!
boogiel writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 11:48:52 PM

I hope those boobs are real.
Jaros428 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:19:21 AM

Where's her ass crack?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:19:58 AM

@Deaft0ne
I leave the floor to cress this time. He did a good job today and mixed it up. LOL There is nothing to say here. She looks exactly like Rebecca Romijn but won't nearly be able to pull off the darkness and mystery she did in the character. I am a little mad she wasn't asked back. I swear I almost feel like it's written in Lawrence's contract in every movie she has to talk sh*t to everyone like a drunk bitch idiot. Anyway, enjoy folks. This is the closest you will be to seeing her naked. She is a terrible actress, talks like white trash, and yet, ironically, we will probably never see much. LOL

@cress
Your comments made my day man. I tip my hat to you. Since my profile picture has a guy with a hat you have something for visual reference. LOL
Trapper John McIntyre writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:38:43 AM

She's f*cking ugly. You people on here are all f*cking losers.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:44:33 AM

Sleuth thinks Cress is funny because Sleuth really hates Lawrence. Everyone else thinks Cress needs to lose two hundred pounds and get a job.


"She's f*cking ugly. You people on here are all f*cking losers."

Not all of them, just most.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:48:45 AM

Damn...I was really disappointment with that blue suit on that ass. It should've been made to make it a nice back yard...not to make that thing even flatter.

Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:49:00 AM

@mink
COme on mink. It was random posts that he sporadically put up and they were so ridiculous. No hate involved. Honestly I didn't know whether he was talking about Lawrence or Foxy Cleopatra. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:50:41 AM

@mink
Yeah it was the other chick he was talking about. Cause there really was nothing to say on this post about Lawrence but I didn't want to disappoint Deaft0ne so I threw something in there.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:59:43 AM

Yeah I know, Sleuth, but it sure would be nice if cress would roll all his "jokes" into one post instead of twenty-five. It's like he demands attention or something.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:17:06 AM

@mink
Come on now mink. I think we all post on here partially for attention. Otherwise...what be the point if not stating our opinions so others read what we have to say.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:21:20 AM

There's the expected and healthy attention adults request, Sleuth, by talking about people, places, things and ideas, and then there's the attention a child demands by squawking incressantly.

Like I said, he needs to roll all his comedic brilliance into one post, because even when I make ten posts in a row, I'm usually on-topic and responding to another live human, not shooting sh*t onto the walls just to see what will stick.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:32:33 AM

I was just f*cking with cress mink but don't give derision to sleuth. He's cool. Myself was dialed back this weekend because I had really weird chest pains. If I don't post over 5 days I am most likely gone. I just want all you guys to keep cool.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:41:18 AM

My internet was down down baby down down by the rollecoaster.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:43:33 AM

Touchtone Terrorists. Office Space. Bill Burr.

^^Funny sh*t
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:45:04 AM

"Myself was dialed back this weekend because I had really weird chest pains. If I don't post over 5 days I am most likely gone."

Stop eating all those chili-cheese burritos dude.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:47:30 AM

You are my buddy too mink. I should be okay.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:48:19 AM

@mink
Fair enough.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:55:42 AM

Not really, Sleuth, but for the record, Cress' Macarena-style joke-posting annoys me the same way *anything* I say annoys everyone else.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:57:07 AM

"I should be okay."

You're 33, Deaft0ne. If you're experiencing chest pain, go the ER. Get it checked out.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 4:27:12 AM

@mink

I'm going tomorrow because I just woke up grabbing for air/water like a dumbass.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 4:31:06 AM

That's really not good, Deaft0ne. You might have acute bronchitis, myocarditis, or a dissection of the aorta.

What other systems are you having?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 4:36:13 AM

@mink
Hey man I tell you all the time I respect your opinions. But I get it.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 4:43:57 AM

@Sleuth: you and I have an understanding. I think. You see things your way, I see things my way. To each his own. And that seems to work more often than not.

But what I was saying is...in the past, I've posted several times like Cress, not making jokes, but adding additional comments after re-reading the article, only to hear from some lurker (e.g., Frank4969) how much my mother sucks d*ck or how badly I need to hastily commit suicide, so I think I have as much right to complain about Cress' concatenated jokes as some non-contributing lurker has to bitch about whatever it is I want to say.


But I should shut up, lest I be seen as an "attention whore"...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 4:55:09 AM

She looks like an Avatar with a heroine addiction with all those scabs.
pornfly writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 4:59:34 AM

DEAF
The only time you should be grabbin at the air like that is when youre gettin a B-jobby job

Drink hibiscus tea,water with oil of oregano and hit the stairs
Going upstairs strengthens your heart
going downstairs strengthens your legs

Good health to you,sir
Rambo writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 5:13:59 AM

she's a sexy woman - not so beautiful but very f*ckable.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 5:25:10 AM

So is anything with a wet hole between the legs.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 5:31:18 AM

@Sleuth: Yeah. I see now. Cress was riffing on the black chick. Didn't read his replies (a good habit btw), just scrolled through them, noticed the helmet hair one and assumed he was talking about the plastered on look Lawrence is sporting. Then with you laughing...

Eh. My biggest problem is not caring anymore which is why I hardly read the articles and most of the comments or even my own replies before posting.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 7:06:24 AM

The guy behind her in the last two pictures looks pissed off that she put her robe on
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 9:26:51 AM

you are a bunch of fags! i will f*ck her until all that blue paint become red! she make penis go up up' up!
UltimateActorTenor writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 10:59:35 AM

fourth picture down, the guy in the beanie is totally checking her out. But I would be too, look at that bod!
cress writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 11:51:44 AM

@Sleuth Thanks!
@DeaftOne. I knew you were. :)
@Mink. As expected...
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:15:27 PM

@Cress: you're like the the little kid who plays with fire, always wondering why you keep getting burned.

As expected indeed.
DriveMemento writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:17:03 PM

i wish matthew vaughn was directing it
cress writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:20:08 PM

@Mink. And you're the grumpy old man, always yelling, "Get off my lawn!"
cress writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:32:21 PM

@Mink. While we're pissing in each others general direction, could you rank each of DEXTER's seasons for me? I just finished Season 7, and found it to be a more well-constructed, focused season. And Hannah was f*cking hot.
japaninmotion writes:
on June 11th, 2013 at 8:59:59 AM

good thing singer is a bender cuz wow id be sporting wood all day to get her to "act" more

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved