WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox to Return for "Transformers 4"?

Posted: June 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox to Return for "Transformers 4"?Submit Comment
During the early stages of "Transformers 3," Michael Bay asked Megan Fox to get a tan and put on a little weight. When the actress refused, Bay began wondering whether he should bring her back for the third installment. But when producer Steven Spielberg heard about Fox referring to Bay as "Hitler," he told Bay to immediately fire her.

Fox was eventually replaced. But in a surprise move, Bay recently re-teamed with the actress for his upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. And now comes word that Bay may also bring her back for "Transformers 4."

A few days ago, Bay unveiled a photo of a car that will be the vehicle mode of an Autobot from the new movie. But when Paramount Pictures posted the same photo on its official Instagram page, the studio wrote: "Unveiling yet another surprise from Transformers 4... the extraordinary and exhilarating 2013 Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 Coupe. #Transformers #MichaelBay #Megan Fox."

After Paramount started getting questions about its post, the studio decided to delete it, leaving us wondering whether Fox will indeed return. Stay tuned.

Source: CBM, Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 7:48:45 AM

f*ck this franchise!! Next thing we'll hear is that La douche is back as well.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 7:57:47 AM

Megan Fox- the comeback! !
Rambo writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 8:03:57 AM

'Michael Bay asked Megan Fox to get a tan and put on a little weight'

exactly what i ask every woman i'm with

cress writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 9:02:43 AM

This is an awesome opportunity for Dirk Diggler to tap that ass on set. 
Morbius writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 9:18:04 AM

f*ck sake. I mean it's no Citizen Kane but she's a bollocks "actress" and not very easy to look at.

Cannon writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 9:38:49 AM


Even more exciting news: I'm wearing white socks.

Kurskij writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 11:08:42 AM

#MichaelBay #MeganFox #cometomyplace #wannajob #suckmacack #ohyeah

"But Paramound, what duz u mean by #Megan Fox?.."
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 11:35:43 AM

I would c*m on Megan Fox's back in a Nazi suit!
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 11:35:44 AM

I would c*m on Megan Fox's back in a Nazi suit!
WallyDee writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 11:37:29 AM

Wouldnt surprise me...
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 2:20:35 PM

Just hire Amanda Bynes as the female lead!
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 4:20:55 PM

^ Plus Nick Stahl and Eddie Furlong as the star and co star.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 4:20:55 PM

^ Plus Nick Stahl and Eddie Furlong as the star and co star.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 4:20:55 PM

^ Plus Nick Stahl and Eddie Furlong as the star and co star.
Frank4969 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 4:24:30 PM

What happened to d*ckowski and the rabbit pedophile? Did the people running the site finally realize that those two *ssholes were totally destroying what integrity was actually on this site. Maybe now people can actually discuss movie issues without fear of child molestation or words of wisdom from hitler.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 4:31:59 PM

im so glad the intership is a bomb

megan fox looks less f*ckable after surgery
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 4:39:16 PM

Yea because mink was Going to jump through the screen and molest us all lol
pornfly writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 5:16:05 PM

Maybe now people can discuss movie issues...
*says the person not discussing*

I dont recall anybody stopping anybody from discussing anything about movies.

Phunky Dubbs writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 5:21:55 PM

Yo Frank, I'm feeling what you say for the most part, dawg, only I don't believe Ranger was really a pedophile any more than Minkowski was actually a racist. Both of them said extreme sh*t like that just to get a reaction, and it worked for them. In fact, they were both attention whores who did anything they could to change every thread into whatever they wanted to talk about at the time, which only once in while was the actual topic of the particular thread.

Why did Alex let their crap go on and on without banning them? Either he never gave a sh*t or he actually enjoyed their asinine antics all along. And you know what? Alex will continue to feel the same way when those two *ssholes return tomorrow, or next week, or the week after that. And YES, their return is inevitable, you can be sure of that, and because of Alex's attitude, they'll resume doing the same crap they always have on this site as soon as they come back to what I'm sure they view as THEIR site.

So Frank, enjoy their absence while you can.

Peace out!
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 5:23:32 PM

^^only once IN a while

CORRECTION
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 5:27:26 PM

Phuck you, pornfly, you were little more than Ranger's lapdog.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 5:29:17 PM

And there goes TanMan, sucking at the teat of Minkowski. Yes sir, both of them certainly have enough acolytes, even now.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 5:31:51 PM

Well, don't worry, lemmings. Your two glorious leaders will return sooner rather than later, I bet. No need to actually start thinking for yourselves any time soon... or ever, I guess.

PHUNKY DUBBS OUT!
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 8:37:06 PM

Negative. I just don't like whinny c*nts who can't handle a troll on the Internet. Mink is racist? So f*cking what, Everyone's a little racist. Have a sense of humor you f*cks!

Also, I can't believe this wasn't mentioned on the site. John Malkovich Saves a life in Toronto:

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/toronto/story/2013/06/08/toronto-malkovich-emergency.html
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 9:55:51 PM

@Tanman

phunky butts is a stupid spook lee, will smif loving negroid!
pornfly writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 10:19:12 PM

If anything MINK got people thinking and second thinking about movies and anyother sh*t you could throw at'im

PHUNKY
You apparently like others getting attention for postin worthwhile sh*t so

I'll give you some attention
Are yall rootin for Miami?
That frog Tony Parker is gettin his teammate wife f*ckin dairy air handed to him right now

Hopefully that made you feel better
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 12:51:04 AM

"collecting hot toys,medicom,master replicas / comics / cards /all things 80's/ drinking beer"


39 years old, collecting f*cking toys with a f*cking avatar of comic book characters...

Sounds like a whole lot of self-hating going on to me.

Was the piss out of your jammies, loser, and grow up a little.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:07:05 AM

Oh, I see where Frank got the Hitler remark. From the article. Not like that thirteen going on thirty-nine year-old loser could ever come up with anything on his own.

As for the news, probably not. But hey just because they retweeted the car photo to Megan Fox must mean she's set to appear in TF 4, right?




I guess Frank's just jealous no one would ever follow him anywhere. Must suck sitting on the cusp of middle-age, collecting f*cking toys and feeling so stupidly smug about his own dead-ended juvenile mentality he has to brag about it in his WorstPreviews profile.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 4:18:20 AM

"Yea because mink was Going to jump through the screen and molest us all lol"

A fool like Frank probably thinks NASA puts men in space with ACME rockets piloted by cartoon coyotes, so it wouldn't surprise me if that 40 year old toy-collecting lard ass believes I can crawl through his screen and rape him and his child.

Odd though, Frank talks about child molestation quite often. Wonder what the f*ck is going on in his home.

After all, Frank is a beer-drinking, toy-collecting stay-at-home father.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 4:25:34 AM

"In fact, they were both attention whores"



Oh yeah, I just LOVE the attention, which is almost always hateful and has been since day one. You've really got me figured out, you big damned huge genius, you.


"who did anything they could to change every thread into whatever they wanted to talk about at the time"

Actually, MENSA member, attention whores by definition turn the conversational direction onto them, not whatever it is they want to talk about. More to the point, I almost never really talk about myself, but I do say what I want and a few people infrequently respond, and that's what pisses you off, which is YOUR fault you can't find the will to make other people notice what you say.

Envious, spineless little loser.




"which only once in while was the actual topic of the particular thread."

I'm sorry, f*cking fruitcake. I'll be sure to stay on topic for the next ten Spiderman updates and the next twenty Wolverine articles, just so YOU can go off topic talking crap about me and others.



Sounds like you and that loser Frank are just pissed things here don't go the way you want them, and you're too weak to do anything about it.

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 6:01:03 AM

You Tell em Mink!
Frank4969 writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 6:28:28 AM

Hey there he is with all his knowledge on movies. Good to see you back d*ckowski. I knew you wouldn't be able to resist. Shows how mature you are. Me, I don't give a rats ass what you say. I won't even bother with any response to your lovely posts. See ya
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2013 at 1:53:20 PM

Go shove Optimus Prime up your son's *sshole, Frank.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved