WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Man of Steel" Has Lots of New Footage

Posted: June 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Man of Steel" Has Lots of New FootageSubmit Comment
Warner Bros and Nokia have just unveiled the final trailer for the upcoming Superman movie, "Man of Steel," showing lots of new footage. Check it out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: Nokia


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 10:37:12 PM

Now that's my kind of f*cking girl right there.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 10:46:02 PM

I really don't like the music. Cool footage doh.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 10:46:08 PM

I wonder if this is 'Zod's Theme' playing in this trailer.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 10:56:34 PM

An improved trailer but why did it look like one was fast forwarding it on the DVD player? Feels like I just saw the first half.
boogiel writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 10:56:44 PM

Dang, Ayelet and antje are so hawt. Anyone got nude pics of them?
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 11:23:49 PM

That was pretty good.
OneTime writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 11:54:38 PM

kinda too sci fi

BUT IM GONNA GO
sedibus writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 12:03:03 AM

What impressed me the most, was Diane Laneīs face when seeing Zodīs spaceship.

Yeah, cool action set pieces. You donīt have to worry about that with this sort of movies.

Just, donīt expect Shakespeareīs Julius Caesar faithfully or wonderfully interpreted here, cause this reminded me that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 12:21:44 AM

Hmm Henry Cavill is on Leno and they showed a clip from the movie and Superman is flying across a cornfield holding Zod and they slam through water towers then smash into a 7-11 and it explodes.

But the whole scene had a very cheesy Green Lantern-esque vibe. Zod's mask was like some clear nano-material & it was malfunctioning and Superman was using some focus power to f*ck with his head.

I dunno..
Man in Black writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 1:16:48 AM

Looks like this is shaping up nicely , I'm just stoked that they gave him a punching bag this go around .
thelazybum writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 1:53:27 AM

This is getting on ma nerve, Can we have some goddamn review please?
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 2:06:04 AM

http://i.imgur.com/Mpi7xz6.jpg
thelazybum writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 3:07:03 AM

@deaftone I just watched that clip on youtube. I think that nano-material Zod wears is used to filter noises and now that its torn apart, Zod is taking every chatters in. But somehow Supes is already impervious to that since he learnt someway to "focus" his nerves. I could b wronf doh.
thelazybum writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 3:07:55 AM

^*wrong
Skywalker121289 writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 3:26:38 AM

Sick trailer.
pornfly writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 4:40:03 AM

I wonder how much the new footage weighs
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 4:42:06 AM

Looks epically good! I'll be paying to watch that in theater.
Rambo writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 5:22:06 AM

1 minute movie footage - zod vs. Superman

http://www.movieweb.com/movie/man-of-steel/fight
SACdaddy writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 9:16:56 AM

Hard to see how all this won't be good. The quick flashes of how destructive they made the heat vision in this really has me sold.
swoooop writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 9:52:22 AM

Here is my money, now give me the freaking movie!!!!
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 7th, 2013 at 4:27:57 PM

Gonna have to see this in the theater not going to be the sane on a smaller screen
O_CARBOHM writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 7:33:14 PM

I've been reading comics since I was a child, and I never really liked Superman. I always felt like he had too many ridiculous powers, and that doesn't appeal to me when it comes to superheroes. But goddamn, this movie looks fantastic. Snyder's great, but its definitely the Nolans and Dave Goyers genius writing that are gonna make this movie f*cking incredible.
O_CARBOHM writes:
on June 9th, 2013 at 7:33:14 PM

I've been reading comics since I was a child, and I never really liked Superman. I always felt like he had too many ridiculous powers, and that doesn't appeal to me when it comes to superheroes. But goddamn, this movie looks fantastic. Snyder's great, but its definitely the Nolans and Dave Goyers genius writing that are gonna make this movie f*cking incredible.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved