WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Runner Runner" Thriller, with Justin Timberlake and Ben Affleck

Posted: June 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Runner Runner" Thriller, with Justin Timberlake and Ben AffleckSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Runner Runner" thriller, starring Ben Affleck, Justin Timberlake, Gemma Arterton, Anthony Mackie. Check it out below, and stay tuned for the official version.

In the movie, Timberlake plays an online gambler who bets big and loses his Princeton tuition money to someone who may or may not have been cheating him. A trip out of the country and to the source of his financial woes (Affleck) reveals an ugly world to online gambling that he never expected.

The new movie is directed by Brad Furman (The Lincoln Lawyer) and is set to hit theaters on September 27th.

Trailer:


Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 9:36:15 PM

Christ, I hope Timberlake has been brushing up on dramatic acting. He's actually a very funny comedic actor(he KILLS on SNL), but his turns in serious fare are rather soft. He sucked in IN TIME (to be fair, though, that flick was horrible). He was good in THE SOCIAL NETWORK, but his character was written without a lot of substance.
cress writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 9:38:59 PM

Likewise, I hope Affleck has been brushing up on his acting. He sucks.
BillyBunter writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 10:19:32 PM

@cress i hear you man.

Take a bad bad script and two sh*tty actors, now mix them together and walla! A stale and predicable box office flop.
Dreamcast writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 10:21:26 PM

Timberlake is getting way too many parts for someone with no acting talent.
But you're right, Cress, JT can fake it for comedy sketches but he has no dramatic chops.

Although it's nice to see Ben Affleck resurrecting his 'motivational *sshole' character from Boiler Room (derivative a sit was of Alec Baldwin's motivational *sshole character from Glengarry Glen Ross).
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 10:28:49 PM

Sort of looks like Rounders except it's Benny and JT instead of MATT DAMON and Ed Norton.

Sadly no bad-accent comic relief from John Malkovich though.

Fightclub1 writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 2:17:49 AM

JT isn't actually that bad if an actor and Affleck is awesome in my opinion. This doesn't look so bad to be honest
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 4:42:12 AM

Gambling with your college money?! Really?

Timberlake might be funny at times but he hasn't any dramatic talent, that's for sure.
THCbizkit writes:
on June 8th, 2013 at 4:56:21 AM

online gambling? light weights, I gamble with the lives of smuggled prostitutes.
seveltoto writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 8:34:14 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 10:31:11 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:59:10 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 1:24:52 AM

johnb6174 writes:
on October 27th, 2018 at 5:10:52 AM

That’s a super insightful topic and expressed it really well. I’m totally impressed!
easyhyperlinks
johnb6174 writes:
on December 8th, 2018 at 4:10:53 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,
Press It
johnb6174 writes:
on December 9th, 2018 at 4:31:17 AM

Your content is nothing short of brilliant in many ways. I think this is engaging and eye-opening material. Thank you so much for caring about your content and your readers.
Space Entrepreneurship
johnb6174 writes:
on December 10th, 2018 at 5:15:46 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it,
Terra Development
johnb6174 writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 4:39:30 AM

You have a real ability for writing unique content. I like how you think and the way you represent your views in this article. I agree with your way of thinking. Thank you for sharing.
online seller of wood countertops
johnb6174 writes:
on January 9th, 2019 at 5:06:03 AM

Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon.
placemats for kids
johnb6174 writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 7:13:30 AM

If more people that write articles really concerned themselves with writing great content like you, more readers would be interested in their writings. Thank you for caring about your content.
Vidassoft
johnb6174 writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 3:14:02 AM

This is highly information, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things.
Digital X Ray
johnb6174 writes:
on January 13th, 2019 at 1:49:40 AM

This is the type of information I’ve long been trying to find. Thank you for writing this information.
RV Media
johnb6174 writes:
on January 15th, 2019 at 3:50:10 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it,
Find more information
johnb6174 writes:
on January 20th, 2019 at 3:25:34 AM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog..
my company
johnb6174 writes:
on January 21st, 2019 at 4:25:06 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it,
Information om Wordpress
johnb6174 writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 4:10:29 AM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well..
informative post
johnb6174 writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 3:06:05 AM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place..
Reflexology in Glendora

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved