WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Insidious 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: June 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Insidious 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
FilmDistrict has unveiled the official trailer for "Insidious 2" horror film, which is once again directed by James Wan (Saw) and and stars Patrick Wilson, Rose Byrne, Barbara Hershey, Lin Shaye, Ty Simpkins, and Joceline Donahue. It's set to hit theaters on September 13th. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The story follows the haunted Lambert family as they seek to uncover the mysterious childhood secret that has left them dangerously connected to the spirit world.

The original film hit theaters back in 2011 and went on to become the most profitable movie of that year. It cost just $1.5 million to make, but grossed a whopping $97 million worldwide.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 5:31:34 PM

The first half of Insidious was going very well but they started talking about dimensions and everything went to sh*t, I fall sleep and had no sex. So I'll be thinking twice before I see this. For the sake of my penis, that is.
Rambo writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 5:40:10 PM

A man choose not to watch this trailer.

A man needs a name of a more interesting trailer.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 7:05:01 PM

Plot: The story follows the haunted Lambert family as they seek to uncover the mysterious childhood secret that has left them dangerously connected to the spirit world ... that he has repeatedly diddled and anally raped by the ghost of Ryan Dunn.


Ryan Dunn's ghost has possessed James Wan and caused him to direct a direct-to-DVD sequel of a more forgettable horror movie.

Art writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 7:19:29 PM

I once read that some Germans did a study in which they supposedly weighed the human spirit. Yeah, they said they calculated that at death, the human spirit weighs 1/3000th of an ounce. So I guess the people in the family here can take comfort in the fact that they significantly outweigh their ghostly adversaries (as long as these spectral opponents are ghosts of humans, that is). What do they call that in the fighting sports, a weight advantage, right? Personally, I only follow baseball and football.
GreenLensman writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 7:41:17 PM

that's just someone farting out the leftover air, not the soul, f*cken moron. Unless farts are souls..oh sh*t.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 7:41:18 PM

@coldplay

Concerning Henry Cavill, I have only seen him in Immortals and that movie was so forgettable that the only thing I remember about it was Mickey Rourke was hilarious in it.

I suppose Cavill is a good choice for Superman, he was apparently up for the part for Superman Returns and lost it to Brandon Routh. He also lost the part of Batman to Bale and Green Lantern to Ryan Reynolds and Bond to Daniel Craig.

So he has been trying to play a comic character for a while and I hope he does well even though he only sort of resembles Clark Kent/Superman in the face.

@Art

Lol @ your post! Are you a weightologist or something? HAHA

Where the hell is a trailer for 300:Rise of an Empire? It comes out on August 2nd!
Art writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 7:57:45 PM

A weightologist? Maybe that's what they call it on those hip hop records, but I think what you meant to ask me is if I'm a dietitian or maybe some kind of nutritionist. Well NO on both counts, I just own and operate a pizzeria, a little mom and pop business, but we've been open for nearly 35 years now! So I'm proud of that, anyway.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:07:40 PM

@deaftone: LOL I knew I could count on you with this kind of stuff, anyway, just a week to go. The Last of Us kaunches the same day so it's gonna be a busy weekend.
GreenLensman writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:08:20 PM

Well you just gained my respect, Art, I apologize for joking at you.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:08:30 PM

* Launches, godamnit!
markoz writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:16:24 PM

@Deaftone

Check the net. 300:Rise of an empire has been postponed for next year
Art writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:24:04 PM

No problem, fellow, a lot of people here are having a chuckle or two at old Art's expense. It's okay.
cress writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:27:13 PM

The first half of INSIDIOUS was alright, then it became stupid when they went to "the other side". Also, Barbara Hershey's old ass gave me a semi-chub. That scared me the most.
cress writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:43:16 PM

OMG, Patrick Wilson pulls his tooth out in the trailer!

Tooth decay--it's f*cking scary!
coldplayesence writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:43:37 PM

That's what I just... anyway, I agree, and what kind of stupid name is "The Further"? Seriously, who came up with that?
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:47:30 PM

@Art, that's cool that you own a pizzeria, if I get pizza I usually try to get it from a pizzeria before a place like Domino's© or Pizza Hut®.

@coldplay

Yeah I think The Last of Us should be good. It's getting good reviews so far.

@markoz

I had no idea that 300 II was delayed. It probably sucks anyways though.
cress writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 9:05:02 PM

Patrick Wilson's most pointless role ever: Naomi Rapace's dad in Ridley Scott's SHINY TURD.
cress writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 9:09:54 PM

Is 300: RISE OF THE MACHINES in 3D? If so, it would be worth seeing on the off chance that Eva Green's exposed titty might fly out of the screen. I love me some Eva.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 9:13:20 PM

Can't.. f*cking.. Wait..

I loved the first but I do agree with Coldplay The first half was WAY better then the second half. I hope they don't make that mistake this time around.
Stuntastic writes:
on June 6th, 2013 at 1:37:13 PM

Scariest part of the first Insidious...that GODDAMN violin!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved