WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Helena Bonham Carter as Liz Taylor in "Burton and Taylor"

Posted: June 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Helena Bonham Carter as Liz Taylor in "Burton and Taylor"Submit Comment
BBC America has just unveiled the first photo of Helena Bonham Carter (Harry Potter, Fight Club) and Dominic West (John Carter) as Liz Taylor and Richard Burton from the upcoming "Burton and Taylor" TV movie. Check out the photo below.

The story revolves around Richard Burton and Elizabeth Taylor, the legendary acting duo and husband and wife, as they prepare for a 1983 theatrical production of the play, "Private Lives."

"Burton and Taylor" is not to be confused with Lindsay Lohan's Lifetime movie "Liz and Dick," in which Lohan portrayed Taylor.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: BBC America


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cannon writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 7:16:48 AM

Damn, that actually works.
minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 7:19:08 AM

Who knew Bonham could be so un-skanky?
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 7:33:13 AM

She's sill a crazy bitch to me.
Stapes writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:22:19 AM

I thought Liz Taylor was supposed to be considered beautiful back in the day, what's with all the ugly chicks playing her
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 8:39:06 AM

Budget went on her make-up.
Mudders writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 9:03:49 AM

surprised johnny depp isnt playing burton
minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 9:30:02 AM

^Good one.
defiant1 writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 10:27:31 AM

Wow, 2 tv movies about this couple? I wonder when the porn spoof version is coming out, "Liz lovin' d*ck".
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 10:43:39 AM

Actually looks cool in that both will take their role seriously, especially Carter. Both are often underrated.

Apart from always acting along side Depp, many forget Carter is one if the few that can go toe to toe with him in mimicry, accents, and playing outlandish or bigger than life characters.

Hopefully she worked on her bod for the role to show it off Wings of Desire-style before she got "Burton-ed"...
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 11:12:22 AM

On a side note: Boy, that Carter cleans up niiice, huh?
velocityknown writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 11:22:12 AM

Burton and Taylor. There's a Tim Burton joke in there somewhere...

Wait, I've got it:

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Dreamcast writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 5:33:25 PM

Helena Bonham Carter can look good if she's allowed to...which is pretty much in anything not by husband Tim Burton (who has cast her as a talking chimpanzee, an ugly witch, a claymation corpse bride, and a psychotic hydrocephalic queen in kabuki makeup, among other things).
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:41:28 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to prevent hair loss
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:55 AM

I adore this online journal!! The glimmer up the top is wonderful!! Cairns Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:27:01 AM

Great site! I genuinely adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an extraordinary day! clickhowto.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:40 AM

Much thanks to you for the redesign, extremely pleasant site.. curso de marketing digital en bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:05:10 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated. Toronto brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:49 PM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im pushing ahead and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally charming, however I have to extra extend. Respects. http://purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:54:09 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Repair Service
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:56 PM

Much thanks to you for the redesign, extremely pleasant site.. cheap bookmarks innovative design
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:08:33 AM

This is such an incredible asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably vigilant for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:40 AM

Your online journal furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:45 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much appreciated, great post. http://cheapprintnearme.bloguetechno.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:25:24 AM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. company CrowdBridge Global scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:07:15 AM

Decent to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, awesome offer. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:11:28 PM

counting sensible remarks here... plataforma de ecommerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:20 AM

Awesome things you've generally imparted to us. Simply continue composition this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks expert
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:48 AM

Much thanks to you for the redesign, extremely pleasant site.. คาสิโนออนไลน์

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved