WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sofia Vergara's "Machete Kills" Poster and Nicolas Cage's "Frozen Ground" Poster

Posted: June 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sofia VergaraSubmit Comment
Today we have Sofia Vergara's character poster for "Machete Kills," as well as the poster for the upcoming "Frozen Ground" thriller, starring Nicolas Cage, John Cusack, Vanessa Hudgens and 50 Cent. Check everything out below.

Machete Kills: Danny Trejo returns as ex-Federale agent Machete, who is recruited by the President of the United States (Charlie Sheen) for a mission which would be impossible for any mortal man - he must take down a madman revolutionary and an eccentric billionaire arms dealer (Mel Gibson) who has hatched a plan to spread war and anarchy across the planet.

Frozen Ground: The story follows Alaskan detective Glenn Flothe (Cage) as he sets out to end the murderous rampage of Robert Hansen (Cusack), a serial killer who has gone unnoticed for thirteen years. As the bodies of street girls start to add up in Anchorage, fear strikes a chord with the public. Risking his life, Detective Flothe goes on a personal manhunt to find the killer before the next body surfaces. When a seventeen year old escapee reveals key information about the case, Flothe is finally able to trail the killer. But will he catch him in time to save the next victim?

"Machete Kills" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"Frozen Ground" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 10:27:54 PM

Wow I wonder how much weight is added to Sofia Vergara's already-large breasts with that metal bra.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 10:39:27 PM

vanessa hudgens and 50 cent







pass
boogiel writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 10:46:18 PM

Boob guns. What's next? p*ssy guns? I wonder what does she shoot them with.
Whitta writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 10:47:38 PM

CON AIR REUNION!
james236 writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 11:15:33 PM

Finally the sequel to "insomnia"
lisbeth salander writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 11:41:29 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=25844
lisbeth salander writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 11:45:25 PM

vanessa hudgens audition for 'Frozen Ground'

http://www.redtube.com/9001
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 11:51:34 PM

Looking at Cage's declining career and insurmountable debt they should've called it Frozen Grave ...

they could get Ryan Dunn's corpse to cameo for next to nothing.
Thegreatramon writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 12:00:42 AM

Still jealous of him I see Max? What an idiot. He is cooler than you'll ever be.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 12:17:04 AM

I've been looking forward to Frozen Ground ever since I heard about it a year ago lol
minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 12:44:20 AM

I can't believe my attack on Ryan Dunn would ever start a war that would go on this long...


Anyway, Frozen Ground looks interesting. Cage and Cusack back together, with the former hunting the latter. Could be decent, or it could be awful.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 12:48:32 AM

I'm with james on this one, looks like an Insomnia re-tread, but I'll take a look. Maybe Cusack can pick up Cage's acting game on this one.
Cannon writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 3:17:30 AM


Cage looks tired, bored and confused all at once. He needs a bear suit, pronto.

minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 3:18:09 AM

I think you and James have that backwards.

Robert Hansen was convicted in 1983. Nolan's Insomnia came out in 2002. Thus, if there's a connection beyond the superficial, which is debatable since Insomnia was about more than an Alaskan serial killer, then one could easily argue Nolan retreaded the Hansen case.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 4:39:50 AM

Meh. I go by what've seen on screen, not on books which is a totally different medium/ animal. In the biz, plots are usually very similar but it all comes down to execution.

The basic premise similar to what I've seen is Insomnia which if I've noticed, so will countless others. Which is not necessarily a bad thing...it certainly got my interest.

So in conclusion...yeah, but no.
Rambo writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 5:21:58 AM

Cage and Cusack - direct to dvd
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 6:48:58 AM

I take it the left side of Cages mouth is frozen too, judging by the two pics.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 5th, 2013 at 12:27:42 PM

Lol Mink

I remember the only reason I Joined WP was to lash out on you for making fun of Ryan Dunn!

Oh The Memories <3

(I Doubt you'll see this)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved