WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Michael Keaton in Just His Underwear on "Birdman" Set

Posted: June 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Michael Keaton in Just His Underwear on "Birdman" SetSubmit Comment
We just showed you the first photos of Michael Keaton being followed around by a man in a superhero costume on the set of the upcoming dark comedy, "Birdman," which co-stars Emma Stone, Naomi Watts and Zach Galifianakis. And now, we have shots of Keaton running around in his underwear. Check out the new photos below.

The story follows a former actor, who once played an iconic superhero, as he mounts a Broadway play in an attempt to reclaim past glory. However, the play's egotistical leading man threatens to ruin everything.

Keaton, who played Batman in two movies, is the comic book movie star trying to regain his credibility. Stone will play Keaton's daughter, fresh from rehab and now his assistant. Watts will be an actress in the play, while Galifianakis will play the production's conniving producer.

"Birdman" is directed by Alejandro Gonzalez Innaritu (21 Grams).

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 11:09:55 PM

oh wow more shirtless men.
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 11:38:29 PM

Gay.
Avirex writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 11:42:28 PM

Alex was very disappointed it wasn't Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson or Hugh Jackman.
minkowski writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 12:33:11 AM

That and Keaton doesn't sound nearly as gay as Jackman or Johnson.
minkowski writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 12:36:30 AM

Rock hard Johnson and Huge Jackman. Alex's favorite actors.
boogiel writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 12:46:42 AM

Good Lawd! The horror...the horror! I think I'm gonna experience a nightmare tonight.
minkowski writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 12:52:10 AM

That's nothing. Alex is gonna experience a wet dream tonight.
Avirex writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 2:28:30 AM

"That and Keaton doesn't sound nearly as gay as Jackman or Johnson."

He's probably written fan fiction about a Jackman/Johnson team up.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 3:54:48 AM

hahaha!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 4:48:15 AM

You can tell a lot about a man by the type of underwear he wears..
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 1:15:24 PM

The pics of Keaton really look funny.

Hopefully, they won't overdo it and f*ck up the gag. Hollywood has a tendency of doing this....

Right Hangover 3?!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 11:56:34 PM

Wow. For a minute, I thought that was Will Ferrell in "Old School" ....
zaydi writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 8:13:42 AM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. 20 Questions
zaydi writes:
on August 18th, 2017 at 9:05:25 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: 13 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:41:24 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to get pink lips
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:52 AM

It turned out to be Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:59 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back. visit clickhowto.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:42 AM

More often than not I don't make remarks on sites, yet I'd like to say this article truly constrained me to do as such. Truly pleasant post! marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:04:40 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on too. Much obliged... Richmond hill brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:46 PM

Amazing and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:54:04 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:53 PM

More often than not I don't make remarks on sites, yet I'd like to say this article truly constrained me to do as such. Truly pleasant post! cheap prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:08:24 AM

Your music is astonishing. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress. resources
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:36 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks cursos adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:02:04 AM

Hire a live band for your wedding. Apart from creating the right atmosphere, it will also play all kinds of music for everybody. The website tells you how to hire a live bands particularly for wedding purposes. souldesire co uk
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:41 AM

much obliged for the tips and information..i truly value it.. http://nearmeprintingcompany.mybjjblog.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:25:18 AM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, Mary Courant scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:06:19 AM

I respect this article for the all around looked into substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am awed with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:06:47 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. buy sketchup
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:11:22 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this online journal page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. solução de e-commerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:17 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. top
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:45 AM

More often than not I don't make remarks on sites, yet I'd like to say this article truly constrained me to do as such. Truly pleasant post! ทางเข้า gclub มือถือ
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:28:21 AM

Awesome web journal you have here. You'll find me taking a gander at your stuff regularly. Spared! watch
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:44:26 AM

PTL Web provides you with the latest and up to date content from around the world. The Blog About Everything! PTL Web Blog
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:12:47 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. click
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:44 AM

Incredible articles and awesome design. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive input it"s been getting. visit
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:41:02 AM

I am constantly stunned by the measure of data accessible on this subject. What you exhibited was very much explored and eloquent so as to get your stand on this crosswise over to every one of your perusers. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-color-copies-jefferson-city-mo/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:53:18 AM

More often than not I don't make remarks on sites, yet I'd like to say this article truly constrained me to do as such. Truly pleasant post! private morocco tours
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:29:41 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. If it's not too much trouble share more like that... free minecraft premium account
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:12 PM

It is basic that we read blog entry painstakingly. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly stunning. cheap print
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:32:36 PM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! backlinks building
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:50:00 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!.. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-color-copies-hamburg-ny/
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 9:48:17 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. Pawan Kalyan

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved