WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos Reveal Huge Spoiler

Posted: June 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos Reveal Huge SpoilerSubmit Comment
We've been showing you lots of photos from the set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." And today, we have a new batch that may actually spoil a portion of the film. Read on if you want to know more.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The photos show Denis Leary returning as Captain George Stacy, who died at the hands of The Lizard at the end of "The Amazing Spider-Man." It's not clear how the character will be used, but since he's wearing the exact clothes from the night he died, this will likely be part of a dream or a hallucination. I'm sure Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield) will be feeling guilty when he can't prevent Gwen Stacy's (Emma Stone) death in the new movie.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is directed by Marc Webb and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Fan-Girl


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 7:37:49 AM

how smart of you to split 2 spider-man updates in 2 different articles !!!
boogiel writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 7:52:45 AM

Meh. That most likely a flashback scene.
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 8:14:13 AM

By the time the bloody film will be released we'd already seen it in it's entirety! It's like assembling the pieces of a jigsaw.

You're killing it Alex!
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 8:54:01 AM

^ IDC let him spoil it. Not gonna see this piece of sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 9:14:16 AM

I love this movie!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 10:10:27 AM

lol Your source is Fan-Girl?

Hahahaha

Oh... the irony.
Kurskij writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 10:19:56 AM

Basically, dude will be responsible for demise of an entire family.

Too bad Webb was unable to translate the emotional consequences of Leary characters deat in the first one. It felt flat.

Will see, but nothing about this newborn franchise excites me.

Memory might deceive me, but with Raimi at the helm the progress was interesting to follow - somewhat cheesy "car through the window" scene from part 2 still looks better than any action sequence Webb and his second unit could come up with.

No comic book feel, no sense of wonder, the first movie was bereft of imagination. And this one looks no better.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 10:22:34 AM

This film doesn't come out for another year? f*ck me.
blumpkin4 writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 10:35:23 AM

The first 6 articles involve superheros today. Ever thought about changing the name of the site errr?
blumpkin4 writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 10:40:19 AM

So whats the huge spoiler? The fact that leary is in a dream sequence. Whats the big whoop?
Trapper John McIntyre writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 12:43:30 PM

Rescue Me
coldplayesence writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 3:25:30 PM

At this point it's safe to say we've seen at least 75% of this piece of sh*t. That Webb guy seemed like a good up and comer, too bad.
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 4:06:48 PM

New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos Reveal Huge Spoiler

And today, we have a new batch that may actually spoil a portion of the film.






Alex clearly has a PhD in bullsh*tting.






Rambo writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 4:41:35 PM

11 months more of this sh*t - yippee
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 4:49:29 PM

...Ka Yeah Motherf*cker...

And f*ck him too!
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 4:52:16 PM

"Alex clearly has a PhD in bullsh*tting."


AGREED!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 4:54:17 PM

In other news: Why Al Pacino turned down the role of Han Solo:


http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/film/film-news/10095882/Star-Wars-Why-Al-Pacino-turned-down-the-role-of-Han-Solo.html
velocityknown writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 5:08:48 PM

So...

Anyone watch Game of Thrones last night?
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 5:17:10 PM

Yes and it was quite particularly violent for a TV show!

Everybody he's killing each other; Only the strong survive, literally!
LearJet writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 5:17:32 PM

So there's going to be flashback. Big whoop.
Rambo writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 5:53:58 PM

@velocity

yes,great ending,got rid of 3 annoying characters though one of them i hear will return.
Art writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 6:03:38 PM

Hey everyone, my actual first name is Art but also my picture there is art, thought you kids might get a kick out of that
Art writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 6:04:15 PM

So that guy in that suit, how much does that guy weigh?
Rambo writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 6:24:06 PM

@bullitt

Pacino as Han solo ? glad that didn't happen..

Han:'you broke my heart Chewy !!! [kiss]

Chewy:'mmaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh'
Stapes writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 6:26:35 PM

@Art, why the hell are you so subjective?
Art writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 6:55:01 PM

Subjective? I don't know about all that, I'm just wondering what this guy in the suit weighs
Stapes writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 8:09:46 PM

@Art: about 190-195, a better question would be:Deaftone how many angels can dance on the head of a pin, though, you retarded unfunny troll.
velocityknown writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 9:08:43 PM

@Rambo

I have to admit, I didn't care much for any of the characters who died. But damn if there deaths weren't quite affecting. Jesus.

I also heard that one returns. I wish I hadn't, but at least I haven't gotten any of the details, so the surprise could still be there however it happens.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 3rd, 2013 at 9:27:59 PM

Yeah we are definitely going to have another 25 minute YouTube traile before long

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved