WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nicolas Cage, Milla Jovovich and Jackie Chan in Talks for "The Expendables 3"

Posted: June 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nicolas Cage, Milla Jovovich and Jackie Chan in Talks for "The Expendables 3"Submit Comment
Sylvester Stallone has been updating his Twitter account regularly with ideas of who he would like to see in the third "Expendables" movie. But now that the film is set to begin filming in August, Lionsgate has entered advanced negotiations with several actors.

Those actors include Jackie Chan, Wesley Snipes, Nicolas Cage and Milla Jovovich. And we already know that Stallone, Jason Statham and Mickey Rourke will be reprising their roles. Patrick Hughes (Red Hill) is set to direct.

The original "Expendables" movie was released in 2010 and went on to gross $274 million on a budget of $80 million. The sequel followed in 2012, grossing $300 million on a budget of $100 million.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 81 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Morbius writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 4:59:00 AM

If Milla doesn't die in some horrendously vicious cannibalistic act of violence, then Stallone has missed a golden opportunity.
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:10:31 AM

I say hire them all on. Doing so couldn't make the third any worse than the second.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:16:34 AM

milla is almost a boy anyway.no ass or titties
Rambo writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:22:19 AM

Cage - yes Milla and Jackie - no.

Snipes should be added for sure,they can bring also 'the rock' even though he's still young for that elderly group.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:43:44 AM

the rock over jackie??
rocks got the personality of a dead moth.

f*cker still couldnt save gijoe and was the worst character in pain and gain.im not even gonna watch snitch.

sure most of jackies movies are mostly action comedies.but his serious movies like 1911,shinjuku incident,police story trilogy,protector,supercop stand out.
Rambo writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:51:41 AM

'The Rock' could have a cameo like chuck in ex -2 doesn't mean i want him in the main role like he was in gi goe 2 - that was lame.

I guess if they bring Jackie - they'll make him the comic relief part - so no thanks.
python6 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:15:55 AM

Tom Berenger as the villains
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:23:22 AM

Fellas, I just watched the clip on the Heath Ledger thread and Alex can't even make the difference between FRENCH and GERMAN!!

Bawahahahahahahaha!!! Shame on you man!
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:31:23 AM

van damme twin will good

that chuck norris cameo was horrific
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:38:53 AM

What do you expect bullit he probably stole it from latino review
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:41:07 AM

Correction - he stole it from Latino review
Rambo writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:55:27 AM

Correction - he stole it from Latino review

30YoVirgin writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 7:11:22 AM

*review
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 9:03:10 AM

Cage just needs the right material to be good..I hope he's the villain in this if he does join up
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 10:18:35 AM

Cage will do anything nowadays.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 10:29:36 AM

that was a rumor long ago that jackie will be the bad guy.
jackie is too funny, and all his movies almost comicly made..
The guy is for the series is the only good, Clint Eastwood!
Snipes is no good, Steven Sigal? maybe.
Robert De Niro, he started from good solid action movies... Cage? no thank you.
Cage is more dramatic like DeNiro, but in DeNiro becouse his solid action movies he is better, its like taking Pacino because of his scarface and the godfather ...
Mel Gibson? not shure at all... I saw get the gringo and it was sh*t!!! but I remmember his mad max movies and I get the nostalgic feel.
michele rodriguez? yes! Vin Diesel? hell yes.
Robert Radford! Will Smith! Danny Glover! Tom Cruis!Keanu Reeves!!and many many many more!
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 10:30:45 AM

I'm surprised he hasn't gotten Vin Diesel or The rock in this series yet.. Probably my the 5th! Lol

And I'd like to see Cage in the next one, Always was a fan of his..
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 11:24:20 AM

(Read this in the voice of Ricky Gervais)

TRUE STORY:

bandolero999 does not have a Mum at all, but 2 Daddies! His birth father was very well known around town and in the pubs for having an incredible, some might say Mutant-like ability to absorb semen!

He could give handjobs and blowjobs even faster than The Flash! So one day, he met a tough gay bloke that was a near dead ringer for Dwayne Johnson, AKA 'The Rock' from WWF wrestling!

They began a chat over a few pints and bandolero's daddy could definitely smell what was cooking! In his pants!

They went to the little boy's room and went at it like wild dogs in heat! Another man came in but faux-rock tore his head off with his hand!

So about 3 months later, bando's dad went to take a massive sh*t. He sh*t out about 2-3 pounds of sh*t in about 25 minutes! It was like being in labor!

He had also pissed out nearly 3 litres of urine and when he got up to flush the whole mess he also vomited for about 10 minutes all over it!

He was finally ready to flush his fecal Picasso waste-painting but then he heard a faint squealing from beneath the mire of sh*t!

He also saw some pathetic wriggling and wondered if he sh*t an intact mouse or something! He was very familiar with shoving a myriad of things into his arse so this was very bloody likely! (He sh*t some blood out anyways)

So instead of flushing he grabbed the filthy toilet brush and fished through the sh*t to see what it was and lo and behold it was a tiny baby!

Apparently bando's Daddy had the ability to conceive children! He rang up faux-rock to tell him the news but he was busy at a gay orgy.

So bando's Daddy washed off this tiny wanker with some dish water and he thought it was a little girl but he then saw the tiniest little c*ck pop out from the crotch!

Now bando's Daddy obviously had nothing in the way of baby food but he did have some milk for his cereal. So he put some in his creamer pitcher and tried to feed it to him. He made a nasty face and spat it out!

So not knowing what to do he laid the little sh*t on his pile of dirty laundry and he was fancying a wank so he put in his VHS copy of Shaolin Wooden Men starring Jackie Chan.

After about 2 minutes he blew his load and accidentally hit the baby! But much to his surprise he ate it right up! It was not milk that he wanted for sustenance but SEMEN!

So over the years, bando's Daddy gave him a steady diet of semen to help him grow! He put it in bottles and sometimes just j*zzed in his mouth!

So over the years, his daddy tried to see if he fancied women because his dad would get them to f*ck him with a strap-on if no men were available.

But young bando, little gay wanker that he is, would run in horror to his bedroom and instead wank to his Van Damme and Steven Seagal VHS tapes!

To this day, he is still a useless tosser with dodgy employment and whereabouts but he does post his broken sentences on here sometimes.
Kurskij writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 11:53:11 AM

^what the f*ck was that?

As for the movie - stuff it as full as you want, just make it already. Arnie barely moves these days.
Stapes writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 12:09:11 PM

Sure the source isnt Latino review? The only reason Im skeptical is Cage is never "in talks" to do anything, he just does what he's offered.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 1:14:08 PM

I typed something similar to this late last night....

Collider says Jackie Chan, Wesley Snipes, Nic Cage are already on board with Jovovich in talks to get in on the action.

Expendables 3 is getting pretty interesting enough to watch...it'll probably be a lame, over the top plot, but its interesting who will do what.

And I agree with Python, some old school Tom Berenger would make it pretty badass. Good call...
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:32:59 PM

Holy sh*tballs alex, 3.5 hours the site was down. That must be a record!
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:36:20 PM

@kurskij

Not sure why you said 'get it made already'. The first Expendables came out in August 2010 and was filmed the year prior, EX2 in August 2012 and filmed starting August 2011. Expendables 3 starts shooting this August and will be out August 2014. None have ever been delayed.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:30:20 PM

Deaftwat.you're on my d*ck too much,that's what your whore female family inbreded sisters are for.I'm glad you took the time to write some pointless song or narrative that was about me.

bet you think about me all day in your life now you little pipsqueak.I guess I must of hit a nerve on you hahahahaha.

stay on topic or just shut the f*ck up.Your granny's getting her twat hammered by thor in hell bwahahaha that p*ssy must be burning and deep inside.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:32:42 PM

Holy sh*tballs alex, 3.5 hours the site was down. That must be a record!

you actually timed it??you f*cking loser what do you do collect welfare all day and have like ten brothers and sisters ya c*nt.arent you from that sh*thole NC
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:36:01 PM

Here's something for us to get along, please listen as this is a rare record:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LLn3FT9BsRs
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:37:20 PM

@bandoloser

Is that your best? If it is that's as sad as your life story.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 6:56:04 PM

no I dont have to compete with you.I already have broke you down.I can tell with your comments. dont know wether to laugh at you or feel bad for you.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 7:01:26 PM

@bandoloser

Lol you haven't broke down sh*t. Insulting the dead is from insults 101. Try harder you taintsurfer!
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 7:26:56 PM

So new news, huh?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 7:32:30 PM

this is new and gay,just like deaftwat likes it in his ass:
http://latino-review.com/2013/05/29/tom-hardy-elton-john-sure-not/
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 7:38:13 PM

a real sh*tty movie with Scott Adkins and Dolph Lundgren and did I mention it looks like sh*t??
http://vimeo.com/67340677#
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 7:47:17 PM

bandoloser, you know you are fapping with your own beaner diarrhea to that because it has one of your 80s idols in it.
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 7:56:40 PM

*no.
shiteater writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 8:15:26 PM

What a waste of time on that huge story, Deaft0ne. Holy f*ck.
Rambo writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 8:26:40 PM

At Least Justin Bieber Likes 'After Earth:

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/least-justin-bieber-likes-earth-193117549.html

they spelled DP's name wrong
Rambo writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 8:30:14 PM

finished all released episodes of 'Game of Thrones' - gotta say I liked the 3rd season so far the most - not much focus on sex and nudity as the previous seasons and there was some fine acting in some episodes.

still a very overrated show but watchable.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 8:30:31 PM

lol sh*teater, bandolosers retorts are so generic that i'm starting to wonder if he is even a real person at all. He simply lacks any discernible and unique personality.
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 8:46:04 PM

Update the f*cking news, Alex, you f*cking retarded Scrooge McDuck looking motherf*cker!
Rambo writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 9:06:04 PM

sshhhh...don't disturb him.He's sleeping.
Stapes writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 9:07:27 PM

Wow. Deaftone is so stupid he doesnt realize when he's being mocked. Or when he's mocking himself. Anyway, to bring this back to movie related I'll paraphrase the late great Bukowski: Let the fools have their little victories, for it's far more important to them than me.
Rambo writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 9:12:38 PM

best reviewed movie of the year so far:

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/mud_2012/
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 9:32:10 PM

all because I called his Idol the c*ck dwayne johson a piece of sh*t.

here deaftwat i dedicate this song to you:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7vU5kwcJaok


make sure you listen to the lyrics.

best movie I seen so far was pain and gain.Hansel and gretel was surprising,Broken city was meh,last stand was good,OZ was good too.

on my list is gangster squad,incredible burt wonderstone
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 9:36:49 PM

watch Baytown Outlaws
Safe was good,havent finished parker or identity thief
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 9:51:30 PM

bandoloser couldn't mock anyone if his useless life depended on it.

Having a bizarre fixation on now-geriatric action stars is only mocking himself.

minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 10:04:07 PM

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 11:59:08 PM

Wake the f up mink! Alex updated!

















































(jk)
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 12:23:05 AM

He won't update until 5am eastern time.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 12:40:06 AM

Alex's favorite movie is Stiff Encounters of the Gay Kind.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 12:49:46 AM

@mink

Alexis sure as sh*t won't be up at no 5AM EST by a damn sight!
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 1:01:06 AM

5am was the last time Alex updated. It was 2am here on the West coast when the new news hit.
Turnip Master writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 1:28:01 AM

let me tell you people something, I'm very touched to see a crowd of sensitive and clear-thinking young men and women so vehemently opposed to bestiality in all forms because folks, it is no laughing matter.

almost one year ago, I was sleeping on my belly in my bed in my house in the suburbs, having a nice afternoon map after getting home from a (rare) half-day at work. it was a very hot summer day, and as my bedroom has no A/C, I was nude as I slept with my fan on full blast and my bedroom window wide open.

ANYONE ON HERE UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE, I IMPLORE YOU TO READ NO FURTHER!

I awoke to, quite literally, a pain in my ass. my next door neighbor's massive great dane, apparently having entered through the window, had me pinned down with its power and was taking advantage of me up my butt. as it was repeatedly thrusting inside me, I struggled to get the beast off me but to no avail, its strength overwhelming me. so I screamed as loudly as I could. the loud sounds emanating from my mouth evidently scared him, as he suddenly dismounted me, jumped out the window from whence he came, and ran away. I sat there crying, weeping, trying to cope with what was easily the most awful experience of my life.

so I hired a lawyer and I sued my neighbor. and the American court system being what it is, nothing is even close to being resolved yet, even a year later. but it makes me happy to see the younger generation being mature and sophisticated enough to reject bestiality in every form.

BECAUSE IT'S HORRIBLE, DAMN IT! if I could wave a magic wand and POOF make it so that this never happened to me, I WOULD. my mistake that day was three-fold: A: I slept in the nude with nothing protecting my anal cavity. number 2: I left my window open. and number C: being a short man, I should've worked out, built up my muscles so I wasn't skinny on top of being short. BUT having said that, I didn't deserve to be violated in my own home. insult on top of injury damn it! so it comes down to
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 1:31:59 AM

@turnip

That was actually bandolero999 in a great dane costume. He has been a notorious c*ckfag from birth. Read my biography about that useless twat.
shiteater writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 1:38:04 AM

You can't really call yourself a victim if you bait the dog
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 1:56:52 AM

Look at the sh*t you've started, Deaftone.
Turnip Master writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 2:03:53 AM

I apologize that I did not complete my previous comment. At this time, I cannot recall what I was going to say. I also want to clarify that in my previous post, I actually meant to type that I was having a nice afternoon NAP, not a MAP (I made a typo). I know that one cannot have an afternoon "map" because that's just absurd. I felt that I needed to make that distinction because I don't want anyone to think I'm crazy.

Turnip Juice Recipe

Ingredients

1 large turnip
2 medium beets (Australian beetroot)
2 organic carrots
2 organic apples
1 inch ginger root
1/2 cup coconut water (unflavored)

Directions

1. Wash all produce well.
2. Cut veggies/fruits as needed to fit into juicer chute.
3. Juice all ingredients except coconut water.
4. Pour juice into glass over ice.
5. Add coconut water.


I will never return.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 2:09:05 AM

@mink

I know my bando-bio might have been colosally gay but at least it was hilariously creative.

bando otoh, can't even rub 2 sticks together without murdering a toddler in a wheelchair!
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 2:47:14 AM

@ Turnip
What the f*ck did i just read... lmao

And guys i just finished Re-Watching Season 5 of Breaking Bad. Show never gets old lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 2:48:54 AM

"I will never return"

One can hope.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 3:24:39 AM

Way too many f*cking lunatics in the world.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 3:38:32 AM

Bandoloser would have a massive stroke if you told him that The Rock is part of Under Siege 3.
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 4:41:25 AM

To be fair - I don't see other movie sites doing any updates on the weekend as well except maybe IMDB.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 4:45:49 AM

Bullsh*t. If Alex can't find news, he invents it.
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 4:46:53 AM

DP's last fb status message:

'Saturday fun: heading down to Arundel Mills Mall for some shopping, dinner at Chevy's, and the sneak preview of THE INTERNSHIP. with Patrick Jennings.'
Kurskij writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 4:58:46 AM

What the living f*ck has happened with this thread?

It's like a german houseparty.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 4:59:45 AM

Good god. He spends his Saturday night buying more bullsh*t movies, getting fatter, and hanging with his boyfriend watching a sh*tty Owen Wilson/Vince Vaughn film.

Yes, I'm a mean son of a bitch, but that's what Catsniffer gets for giving Cloud Atlas a virtual perfect score.
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:15:19 AM

guess which other movie he gave a perfect score...

answer : http://www.dustinputman.com/reviews/b/05_brokebackmtn.htm
GreenLensman writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:16:35 AM

the abc's of death is funny as hell
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:19:40 AM

and yet he gives zero to this movie:

http://www.dustinputman.com/reviews/t/99_13thwarrior.htm
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:28:30 AM

Look at the 1st pic and tell me what you think?


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2334439/Will-Smith-admits-deep-uncertainty-father-promotes-After-Earth-son-Jaden.html
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:30:26 AM

Penelope Cruz to be next Bond girl!


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2334541/Penelope-Cruz-oldest-Bond-girl-stars-24th-film-aged-40.html
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:34:45 AM

Penelope Cruz destroys any movie she's in and Will smith looks like sh*t - p*ssy whipped and aging. Jaden can go suck bieber's d*ck.
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:37:38 AM

gotta be the ugliest kid in Hollywood.
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:42:31 AM

Jaden Smith is a weird looking fella.



You want some more Spider-man pics?



http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2334467/Andrew-Garfield-surprises-girlfriend-Emma-Stone-big-smooch-pair-graduate-high-school-set-Spider-Man-2.html
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:46:14 AM

Doesn't surprise me Dustin gave Brokenback Mounting a perfect score because he's a c*cksucker.

As for Will Smith, I disagree he looks aged. From the link posted, Smith looks much like he did in Fresh Prince, but then blacks do age better than whites and Asians.

But his kid is a f*cking little useless c*nt.
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:46:47 AM

graduating from high school ???

he'll be 30 years old on august !
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:47:12 AM

After earth is a propaganda for Scientology:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2334240/Will-Smiths-new-film-After-Earth-accused-propaganda-Scientology-tanks-box-office.html
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 5:54:44 AM

'On the upside, this may be the first terrible movie by M. Night Shyamalan that's not primarily his fault.'

disagree - he could have said no when he read the script,But I think he was trying to go for a 'safe' project after recent flops and since will smith signed in and the big budget was there he agreed.
Rambo writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 7:21:42 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AP1bIU-xHSQ
M. Bullitt writes:
on June 2nd, 2013 at 7:27:13 AM

^Lol!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2013 at 11:33:35 PM

More washed up celebrities asked to join the Escuseables ... I mean Excruciables ... I mean Expendables ....

talk about type-casting.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved