WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay Unveils Photo of Autobot Hound from "Transformers 4"

Posted: June 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Bay Unveils Photo of Autobot Hound from "Transformers 4"Submit Comment
Michael Bay has been unveiling photos of what the vehicle modes of several Autobots in "Transformers 4" will look like. We've previously seen shots of Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, Slingshot and Drift, and today Bay gave us a look at Hound, another Autobot.

"The always rugged and reliable Hound, one of the Family of Medium Tactical Vehicles from Oshkosh Defense," explained Bay. Check out the photo below.

The new movie has started production in Monument Valley near the border of Arizona and Utah. It stars Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz, Stanley Tucci, Kelsey Grammer, Sophia Myles and Li Bingbing, and is set to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Michael Bay


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
supaflywill writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:13:14 AM

ah great.....desert again ...mehhhh why does this film have to have kids as lead rolls in these films ??? jeeeeeeeez
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:22:15 AM

Money, that's why.

And of course Hound isn't a f*cking Jeep; instead he's something ugly and militaristic, which defies the entire point: the Autobots are worker robots whereas the Decepticons are military robots, hence the friction, hence the civil war.

Bay is such a f*cking retard.
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 5:25:21 AM

Of course, I undercut my own argument by failing to note Hound was originally an *Army* jeep.

Still, he wasn't some scary-looking battlefield vehicle like this thing. Looks like a f*cking Decepticon instead.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 9:58:55 AM

I prefer buttered rolls without any lead in them, tyvm!
Phoenix Fire writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 12:40:27 PM

"Of course, I undercut my own argument by failing to note Hound was originally an *Army* jeep."

LMAO
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:49 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. Cairns Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:56 AM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. visit clickhowto.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:34 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. curso de marketing digital en bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:04:36 AM

Pleasant Informative Blog having decent sharing.. Toronto brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:42 PM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will interface it back to your site though.Great Thanks. http://purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:54:00 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Repair Service
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:51 PM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. cheap campaign yard signs
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:08:18 AM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is connecting with and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. full article
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:33 AM

This online journal is truly awesome. The data here will definitely be of some help to me. Much obliged!. google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:01:59 AM

Hire a live band to make your party successful. Hire the live band depending on the party type of the music type. The website tells you how to hire a live bands for the ultimate party success. souldesire
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:39 AM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is exceptionally pleasant and extremely instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! https://cheapprintingservi.wixsite.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:25:15 AM

Its an incredible delight perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is wonderful" Great work. company CrowdBridge Global scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:06:16 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:06:11 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely appreciated perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about large portions of them. You are extraordinary. SolidWorks for sale
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:11:20 PM

It ended up being Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! solução de e-commerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:14 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. rights
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:43 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. download gclub
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:28:09 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. Kickstarter
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:44:25 AM

We Are Website Design is a general blog about tech, web design, business, SEO and everything in between. We Are Website Design Blog
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:12:43 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. resources
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:40 AM

Howdy! Pleasant post! If you don"t mind let us know when I will see a postliminary! get the facts
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:40:59 AM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-bookmarks-sale-bookmarks-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:53:15 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. tours in morocco
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:29:36 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary rousing article. free minecraft premium account
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:10 PM

Keep doing awesome read few posts on this site and I consider that your online journal is extremely intriguing and has sets of phenomenal data. cheapest print
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:32:31 PM

Much thanks for keep this data. blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:49:59 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-eddm-layout-guidelines/
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 9:48:14 AM

Decent Informative Blog having pleasant sharing.. Mahesh babu photos
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:35:30 AM

I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You. Jimmy Hogg
seveltoto writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 8:45:33 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved