WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Machete Kills" Trailer is Here!

Posted: May 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Machete Kills" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for "Machete Kills," starring Danny Trejo, Mel Gibson, Charlie Sheen (Carlos Estevez), Michelle Rodriguez, Sofia Vergara, Amber Heard, Lady Gaga, Antonio Banderas, Jessica Alba, Demian Bichir, Alexa Vega, Vanessa Hudgens, and Cuba Gooding, Jr. Check it out below.

Plot: Danny Trejo returns as ex-Federale agent Machete, who is recruited by the President of the United States (Sheen) for a mission which would be impossible forany mortal man - he must take down a madman revolutionary and an eccentric billionaire arms dealer (Gibson) who has hatched a plan to spread war and anarchy across the planet.

The new movie is directed by Robert Rodriguez (Sin City, Machete) and is set to hit theaters on September 13th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 4:27:09 PM

Introducing Ol' Leatherface
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 4:28:55 PM

meh...will watch it on downloads for Mel Gibson and Charlie Sheen
nicholas56 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 4:29:11 PM

looks like sh*t
Kurskij writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 5:16:04 PM

This is most definitely a teaser.

Looks like I don't know - they didn't show sh*t.

William Sadler looks old... :(
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 5:34:17 PM

I would be lying if i said i didn't have fun with the sheer ridiculousness of the first.
holtlt writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 6:42:30 PM

Don't take this movie seriously. Its just for fun.
Janus writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 6:43:31 PM

Weird.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 7:05:50 PM

I thought Gibson wasn't gonna come out in this one...but yeah, I'm with Rambo, I'll watch it for Gibson & Sheen. f*ckers can still draw a crowd, can't they?!

Also good to see Gooding on the big screen where he belongs and not on the direct-to-DVD sh*t I've seen at Wal-Mart...

For an oldie but "Gooding" movie of his (see what I did there?) check out Gladiator with James Marshall.
SaulSilver writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:03:08 PM

The collection of hot pieces of ass in this movie might just be the Greatest of all time.....can anyone say i'm wrong? If so, what movie was it?
Kurskij writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:18:32 PM

"check out Gladiator with James Marshall"

Yeah, cheesy, rather bad but for some reason very watchable and re-watchable movie. Sad that Marshall disappeared, he had some personal problems, there was a serious court case, wonder how that turned out. Dude was solid, even that "killer-elevator" movie was pretty good.
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:40:26 PM

@SaulSilver

They had me at Amber Heard
sedibus writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:49:25 PM

Out of here. No f*cking THANKS! Yes! n_n
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 9:01:27 PM

Fascinating. I enjoyed the first, the second should be more mindless fun.




Well here's something you could have posted, Alex.




‘Dark Knight Rises’ Star Goes On Dream Date with Cancer Patient

When Kayleigh Duff, a young British mother who is battling a rare form of liver cancer, said on a TV program that one of her wishes was to meet Tom Hardy, she didn’t necessarily expect it to come true.

It did.




http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2013/05/dark-night-rises-star-goes-on-dream-date-with-cancer-patient/
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 9:17:31 PM

That's really cool and kind that Tom Hardy did that for her. It's terrible she has cancer too, especially being a Mum.

But i'm sure alex is not goimg to post about this and instead update with more useless spider-man pics, something about amanda bynes, and more transformers 4 pics.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 9:18:08 PM

going^
KillerCOck writes:
on May 31st, 2013 at 1:38:55 AM

Cant wait!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 31st, 2013 at 4:15:41 AM

Ehh I'd probably see it, plus it has some fooyn ass women in it. Also, make goddamn Sin City 2 already!
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 1:05:41 AM

Okay, not bad. Sofia Vergara is looking FINE, as always.
Rocksteddy writes:
on June 1st, 2013 at 1:51:39 AM

I don't want to watch the trailer. I refuse to give any studio and/or Robert Rodriguez and/or the host of the studio's website any sort of income, I no longer want to see regurgitated "exploitation" spew directed at the big screen by these
fools ever again, although Sin City and Four Rooms were f*ckin awesome.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved