WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Kids Cartoon "SheZow" Focuses on Transgendered Superhero

Posted: May 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Kids Cartoon "SheZow" Focuses on Transgendered SuperheroSubmit Comment
In order to battle the popular children television shows on such networks as Nickelodeon, Disney Channel and Cartoon Network, The Hub is working on their own show, called "SheZow" that will focus on a transgendered superhero.

In "SheZow," a 12-year-old boy — named Guy — uses a magic ring to transform himself into a legendary crime fighter. When evil lurks, Guy says, "You go girl!" and becomes the female superhero SheZow, who wears a purple skirt and cape, pink gloves and white boots.

There are a lot of parents who aren't happy with the decision to develop such a show, especially since The Hub targets children between the ages of 2 and 11.

The Hub CEO, Margaret Loesch, says that it's not as controversial as many people believe. "When I first heard about the show, my reaction was 'Are you out of your minds?'" she said. "Then I looked at it and I thought, 'This is just funny.'"

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 7:40:00 AM

The left-wing indoctrination of America continues unabated, normalizing even the most bizarre and untenable sexual habits of any and all perverts and lunatics. Guess that's what happens once you've whored out blacks and latinos for their votes: start on the sexual deviants.



""Then I looked at it and I thought, 'This is just funny.'"

Sure it is. Hilarious. f*cking up kids brains to sell your warped ideology. And these fruits think conservatives are nuts. f*ck. I'll take my chance with a creationist any day over liberal some c*nt who thinks transgendered children are a source of prepubescent comedy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 7:48:45 AM

When I was a kid, I watched He-Man and wanted to be He-Man.

Now kids have sh*t like this gay-agenda filled trash to watch that wants boys to be she-man, with animation that looks like it was drawn by some blind f*ck.

Ugh.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:02:19 AM

I'm sure Lana Wachowski is behind this!

I pity the young generation to come.
Kurskij writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:03:16 AM

"When I first heard about the show, my reaction was 'Are you out of your minds?'" she said. "Then I looked at it and I thought, 'This is just funny.'"

Ahah, get ready for a lawsuit, bitch.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:03:49 AM

It's all deliberate, Deaft0ne. Their intent is to fundamentally transform America, and so far, it's working.

Once they've normalized the LGBT crowd, they'll start on bestiality and pedophilia.

Here's an influential left-winger who okays humans f*cking animals:

http://www.dailyprincetonian.com/2001/03/08/2591/


"But Singer is trying to push the envelope. In his world of extremes, if bestiality can be pushed into philosophical discourse, then the debate over whether Boy Scouts should have gay scout leaders or over San Francisco's new sex-change policy for municipal employees starts to seem quaint. If he busies mainstream Americans with trying to put out brushfires like this one on our left fringe, then the long, slow burn in the center of the culture war becomes less relevant. It becomes almost . . . normal. And that's what radicals like Singer want."

Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:07:46 AM

If people (like Enforcer) have these tendencies, they don't need to be told from the ages of 2-11 that it's acceptable. They haven't even started puberty at this age, sex is not an issue to them, they probably ain't even that interested in the opposite sex, so I don't see the point in this at all.

Political correctness has gone past the sensible point and gone in to over the top territory. This is more than likely just for publicity and to try and be different instead of actually caring about little kids taking walks on the wild side.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:26:59 AM

Jesus and people wonder why this country is so f*cked up.
japaninmotion writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 9:07:06 AM

well thats it hollywood has just given up
RoorToken writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 9:13:39 AM

On a side note, I went and saw an early screening for This Is The End last night, and it was one of the funnier movies I've seen in a while. A few of the side stories were unnecessary, but Danny McBride was hilarious as usual.
Fightclub1 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 9:51:06 AM

And people wonder why America's kids are so messed up
Stapes writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 10:14:16 AM

This is just plain disgusting.
Lunabell writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 10:25:05 AM

Most news sites about this show leave out a lot of important facts.

1.Guy's aunt was SheZow, who passed away.

2. SheZow was meant to be only female.

3. Guy's sister was obviously meant to be the new SheZow.

4. He and his sister find the ring that is used to transform into SheZow. His sister noticed the ring belonged to SheZow and starting saying how their aunt must of been SheZow since the ring was hidden in her basement.

5. Guy does not believe his sister that is aunt was SheZow and took the ring and put it on. He started to joke around by pretending to be his aunt/SheZow.

6. He is then all of the sudden transformed into SheZow. Only problem is...the ring can not be removed, it's bound to the wearer.

7. He is NOT happy about wearing a girls costume, the only thing he likes is having superpowers. Guy is a typical boy that loves doing boy things. Yet the ring can't come off and the town needs SheZow, so he is forced to play the role of SheZow.

He doesn't really become female, he still acts, think and sounds like a boy. He is only wearing a female superhero costume.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 10:30:52 AM

"He is only wearing a female superhero costume."

So he's a transvestite then?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 10:39:55 AM

@mink

That singer f*ck is sick and vile and it's pathetic to see some of these libtards attempt to defend him in the comments.

THINKER

"IMBWF, if the animal is instigating the act, for whatever reason, it seems logical to assume the animal is willing. If the 150 lb Great Dane doesnt want any sexual attention from it's 110lb owner (who has no teeth or claws), then the Dane will express that. people who say animals cant consent obviously have obviously never owned a pet, as Singer alluded to in his essay. if the dog is humping your leg, then whatever his motives may be, he is genuinly looking towards YOU for sex. if he doesn't want sex, then the growling and barred teeth may be an indicator. in short, USE COMMON SENSE!"

Dogs do not have common sense. You can sh*t into an eggshell and a dog will eat it.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 10:40:54 AM

"He doesn't really become female, he still acts, think and sounds like a boy. He is only wearing a female superhero costume."

If this comes to pass, I can imagine a little boy in a Shezow costume lying on a couch telling this to a psychiatrist...
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 10:45:04 AM

@lunabell

Stop trying to defend this sh*t with details about the show. It's a gay cartoon pushing a gay agenda saying it's a-ok to be a tranny boy because a cartoon character can do it.

Also, all those details are manipulative aspects of mind control techniques for gullible parents to read and then think it's acceptable entertainment for their child.

CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 10:48:03 AM

Anyway, what is the TV show showing the kids?! That's it's OK to dress in woman's clothes just as long as you get to use the superpowers? Whore yourself out as long as you get what you want?

f*ck that...

I don't consider myself close-minded, but this just sounds wrong, IMO.
Lunabell writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 10:59:32 AM

@ M. Bullitt

A transvestite chooses to dress as a female. Guy does not, he is wearing a ring in which he put on as a joke not believing it was SheZow's ring. The only way he can gain superpowers is transforming into SheZow. The ring can not be removed.

Actually, here is the creators twitter.
https://twitter.com/SheZowCreator Ask him yourself, though he has already said that Guy is not a transvestite/transsexual.

Bugs Bunny would be considered more of a transvestite by that logic since he dressed female by choice and there are a lot of episodes of him doing that.

CelluloidMan@

I wonder if you would freak out if a girl wears a spiderman/batman costume.

@ Deaft0ne
So I guess Bugs Bunny is gay/ a transvestite, Scooby Doo, The Flintstones, The Smurfs (Just to name a few) I guess these shows are pushing the gay agenda. If you don't remember, these shows did have moments of males dressing as females. Is Mulan pushing the gay agenda when she dresses as a male warrior to save her country? This theme is not new in kids shows and has been done many times before...why complain now?
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 11:06:37 AM

^^Fat carpet-munching dyke.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 11:14:07 AM

"So I guess Bugs Bunny is gay/ a transvestite, Scooby Doo, The Flintstones, The Smurfs (Just to name a few) I guess these shows are pushing the gay agenda.If you don't remember, these shows did have moments of males dressing as females."


I can think of only a few moments when what you say happened actually happened.

And it's called comedy because then, just like during the age of The Three Stooges, a man wearing a woman's clothing was supposed to elicit raucous laughter, not open-armed acceptance.

Back then, a man in woman's clothing was an act of ridiculous hilarity, now it's just another acceptable teenage fad.



"Is Mulan pushing the gay agenda when she dresses as a male warrior to save her country?"

Mulan dressed up as a man because she wasn't allowed to do what she wanted as a woman, like GI JANE. Mulan was passing herself off as a man not because her sexuality was f*cked up, but because she had to wear a disguise in order to get where she wanted to go and accomplish what she wanted.

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 11:16:23 AM

@lunabell

I'm guessing you are somehow connected to this show, or the hub network, or both. You just registered on this site today to specifically post on this article.

If this is the case, you are going to defend this sh*t every time you post.

Bugs Bunny, The Flintstones, The Smurfs and whatever else you are attempting to use as examples to justify shezow is absolutely not the same thing as a cartoon about a boy dressing as a girl in every episode.

Bugs Bunny dressed like a girl to fool Elmer Fudd so he wouldn't know it was him so he wouldn't try to hunt him.

Batgirl and Supergirl are also totally separate characters than Batman and Superman.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 11:16:36 AM

@Lunabell

Whatever float your boat pal.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 11:21:09 AM

"Bugs Bunny would be considered more of a transvestite by that logic since he dressed female by choice and there are a lot of episodes of him doing that."


Give me a f*cking break.

First of all, Bugs Bunny is a f*cking rabbit. What he does as a f*cking rabbit is just that. A f*cking rabbit doing stupid sh*t. No one confuses Bugs Bunny with a teenager boy or girl.

Second, it was rare Bugs wore women's clothing. In fact, for all the times he did, which were few, he wore many OTHER disguises, like the time he dressed up like Marv the Martian or an opera singer. It was a DISGUISE. He was pretending to be something he wasn't for the purpose of comedy, similar to Mrs. Doubtfire.




If you can't f*cking tell the difference between a character assuming a costume role for the point of making people laugh, and some prepubescent kid who transforms into an actual girl (sexual plasticity) with matching feminine ensemble while still being the same originally-male individual then you're as daft as Daffy Duck.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 11:24:37 AM

"Whatever float your boat pal."

That was actually pretty funny.

Lunabell. With a fat, I'm sorry, cat avatar. You know she's an overweight, lonely, bored lesbian. Bet her p*ssy stinks of liver cheese.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 11:27:59 AM

@mink

Gay libtards like lunabell that suck at the teat of obama and rachel maddow's propaganda machine give up pretty quickly. She can shill all she wants for this trash but she's not fooling any of us with her bullsh*t arguments.

Hopefully so many sensible parents complain that shezow is cancelled asap.
Kurskij writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 11:44:52 AM

@catlady

There's a difference between an anthropomorphic rabbit wearing a dress for giggles and because he's an all around lunatic (looney tunes, huh?) and an entire show where the only point is that gender change is normal and, while weird at first, is totally cool in the end.

So we have a boy, who, for fun, puts on a ring that makes him turn into a girl, gets scared at first, but then understands that it comes with all kinds of cool new powers and accepts it and goes for it.

What kind of message does it send to its audience? Aged 6-12?

I bet along the way there'll be all kinds of "fun shenanigans" like other boys hitting on him, thinking he's a girl and him, confused at first, somewhat accepting their attention.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:10:09 PM

@Deaft0ne: I hear ya.


See, I don't have an issue with what people do in the privacy of their own home, its this bullsh*t left-wing agitprop rush to make everyone gay, to make boys into girls and make women into men. Sexual plasticity my ass. A man has a d*ck and a woman has a p*ssy for a REASON, and not so he can stick his d*ck in another man's *sshole either, although that's probably huge news to Big Daddy Cool.

Hell, these libtards have even tried to argue Batman is a homosexual child-molester because he mentors to an orphaned boy, and that Abraham Lincoln was a fudge-packer because he economically alternated the use of a bed with another man, which was a common practice back then.

Telling you people right now, this is why boys are growing up into f*cking pussies, acting like little girls, but if a world full of d*ckless men acting like women, and women acting like Paul f*cking Bunyan, is the world you want, then by all means endorse ShamWow or whatever the cartoon's name. Just don't start complaining when every dude you meet has pink hair, talks with a lisp and carries a box of tampons in his purse.

That's all this is, an excuse to tell boys it's perfectly acceptable to act like girls.

When I was a little kid, if my dad knew I was hanging out with girls instead of boys, he'd kick my ass, and rightly so.




So what do you want? A world of more men like Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis and John Wayne, or a world of more "men" like John Travolta and Thomas Jane?
Betamaxxbandit writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:16:04 PM

You people are sick and horrible for even suggesting that there is anything wrong with being gay or transgendered. I would much rather have a show like this than something you sick right wing conservatives come up with pushing your Christian agendas. You are right up there with racists and sexists and someday we will look back on people like you the same way we look at those who promoted segregation. Get a life and let people live.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:24:49 PM

^^Buddy, I'm neither left nor right, and I'm a f*cking atheist to the core. Just because I don't think people should be pushing this gay-transgendered ideology onto children and forcing me to not only accept but ENDORSE the act of man on man sodomy, doesn't make me or anyone else equivalent to some redneck in a white sheet stringing up Negroes simply for the skin color.

So when you equate my refusal to endorse and celebrate your confused tortured sexual identity with a black man's struggle to simply exist, you do those black people an insulting injustice.


By the way, black Americans hate homosexuality on average more than whites, so there.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:30:14 PM

Machete Kills Trailer in SPic language:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwARA6PW7Do
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:37:35 PM

Cross-dressing is part of British pantomimes but it's Only meant for grown up Men & Women just to have fun on some occasion but Not for children. Girls & boys at that age should evolve in their respective gender and not being wrongfully influenced just because some bizarre cartoon is saying so.

minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:41:45 PM

"someday we will look back on people like you the same way we look at those who promoted segregation."


Yeah, because desegregation has been such a smashing success in the US, right, what with all the white flight and ghettoization and skyrocketing minority crimes.

Hell, black people were better off, statistically speaking, before "Civil Rights". Ever since then its been the welfare line and Democratic Party bloc-voting, which I assure you isn't coincidental.


But what do you know, Kim Beeton, living over there in the UK with your short-cropped hair and manly stare?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:43:45 PM

Nice Bando!


Arnold's next film called Sabotage with shirtless co-star (guess who's gonna like the pics?):

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2333214/Joe-Manganiello-shows-incredible-muscles-reveals-plan-Arnold-Schwarzeneggers-heir.html
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:49:36 PM

^^Arnold was Mr Olympia at 23. This other guy is almost forty and has done what?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:52:17 PM

Yeah I am not religious in any way whatsoever either. I don't give a sh*t what LGBT people do to each other if they are adults and in the privacy of their homes.

What I DO have a major problem with is a cartoon like this aimed at children that is blatant LGBT propaganda with a clear agenda.

Kids are very easily influenced by what they see and hear and peer pressure and so on. Religious indoctrination is just as bad. This cartoon is pushing the LGBT religion.

What the f*ck happened to cartoons like Rainbow Brite and Thundercats?
Stapes writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 12:52:34 PM

The only people watching the Hub are poor inner city kids who are pretty much doomed to begin with so this is just another example of how American society continues to build on that low-informed segment of the population.

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:02:41 PM

@Mink

I've never heard of the guy and I doubt he'll ever make a breakthrough.

gitz writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:08:01 PM

@ minkowski
I do remember a time when Bugsy Bunny dressed up to seduce Elmer Fudd and even kissed him on the lips. Elmer having taken the bait is a smitten kitten. Hilarious or not, the subject is of an Animal most likely male (who at times was attracted to female looking Bunnies). Cross dressing and crossing species, to kiss a human male, or male dog because he's done this bit several times. Now let's say Bugs is a female Rabbit, bugs is attracted to other female looking rabbits "Lola". which even though they are bunnies or cartoon bunnies still constitutes as Homosexuality. So either he's a bunny who cross dresses or is a bunny homosexual.
either way it's entertainment that played on the silver screen and promoted a gay cross dressing agenda.
Either way if you don't like don't watch it. Who the f*ck cares? How does a cartoon like this really affect your life? How does this indoctrination of sexual deviants really hurt you? how does this program airing make you less of a person? More importantly why does this threaten you?
LearJet writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:12:07 PM

No. Just no.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:16:35 PM

now I understand why Ranger has disappeared :

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2332967/Czech-mother-23-pregnant-countrys-naturally-conceived-QUINTUPLETS.html?ICO=most_read_module
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:18:18 PM

@Gitz: I think a few of us have already addressed the issue of Bugs doing what he did for the sake of ***ZANY COMEDY***, not because Bugs Bunny was trying to make kids accept and endorse the LBGT agenda as is obvious from sh*t like this and books like Heather Has Two Mommies.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heather_Has_Two_Mommies

Christ, back then people were so remote and removed from homosexuality it probably never even occurred to them that what Bugs Bunny did in a f*cking cartoon had anything to do with sexuality.


What about the differences between the two do you just NOT understand?
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:23:40 PM

"Either way if you don't like don't watch it."


Sure. That's the answer. And if the Romans didn't like the Goths at the gate they should have just played cards instead of mounting a defense, right?

"Who the f*ck cares?"

Lots of people, *sshole. Ask around. You might be surprised.

"How does a cartoon like this really affect your life?"

Ah, the strawman. It's just this one cartoon, right? A total mischaracterization of the facts that you now want me to defend.

"How does this indoctrination of sexual deviants really hurt you? how does this program airing make you less of a person? More importantly why does this threaten you?"

More strawman bullsh*t. See above.


minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:24:44 PM

"now I understand why Ranger has disappeared"

Ranger disappeared because everything stopped being about him all the time.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:31:39 PM

After Earth 13%

Even I was too optimistic with 35% prediction
Skywalker121289 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:40:37 PM

This is officially the biggest load of tripe I've heard all year long. Reeks of propaganda and... I don't know why anyone would want to watch that unless you were advancing some agenda.

If the marketing audience was much older and it was like Robin Williams was chose to take upon the mantle of Mrs. Doubtfire, the superhero, for comedic reasons, I could see it being funny and tasteful. But the mere fact that they are trying to market it to young kids makes me want to avoid The Hub in the future. It's like Dora the Explorer... but exploring new genders. lol Bleh. That was painful to write.

I don't watch much TV and haven't even heard of The Hub till now. Anybody know what other type of programming they have?
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:43:54 PM

Ultimately, come to think of it, this project is great...for a mature audience. But no, this sh*t is not appropriate for 2-11 year olds.

Make Guy an adult and set it up on Adult Swim. It'd be perfect. That I could see...

Otherwise, I'm not too worried. Moms and MILFS that actually pay attention to what their kids are watching will raise sh*ts loads of attention and awareness that it will eventually be cancelled. The worried parents now might not even let this cartoon off the ground.

And that will be that...
Skywalker121289 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:46:32 PM

Where *has* Ranger run off to??

Skywalker121289 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:50:14 PM

Yeah, I'm surprised that Adult Swim hasn't already run with this idea. Maybe they have... I don't know, I don't care.

I hate TV. lol
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:54:42 PM

look what i found :-) :

http://rarbg.com/torrent/eplan27
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:56:26 PM

And idiots like sh*tz and betafag and lesbobell won't stick around for a genuine debate because they know damn well that shezow is gay agenda propaganda.
The Dini writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 1:59:01 PM

That Mink guy is a bigoted tool bag. There are people in this world different than you. Either deal with it, or kill yourself and make room for more Transgendered people
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 2:29:49 PM

@The Dini

So if someone disagrees with the gay agenda and lifestyle, they should just commit suicide to 'make room' for more gays that are unable to reproduce on their own?

Is that your solution?
Stapes writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 2:35:07 PM

Transgender? Lol, as if there really were such a thing. Maybe I'll invent some such bullsh*t concept and then try and force everyone else in the world to recognize and respect it.
The Dini writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 2:35:33 PM

For unaccepting bigots like you yes. Try lighting yourself on fire at your next cross burning lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 2:42:10 PM

@the dini

Seeing as your avatar is of n.W.o. from the ancient WCW wrestling and you also seem to have the mental capacity of a slug, you're in no position to tell anyone what to do.
shiteater writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 3:35:19 PM

We're raising a generation of pussies, and sh*t like this ain't helping.
The Dini writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 3:55:21 PM

f*ck off :P
GreenLensman writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 4:14:33 PM

you know, sh*t like this could actually get little boys to like little girls, which is even more disturbing. I remember my first boner, it was a bumble bee trying to escape my living room because it was desperate sad and lonely....just kidding, it was at a local fair and I was waiting in line for a ride and the person in front of me was the sexiest dyke I'd ever seen, and of course I didn't know what a dyke was so I just continued to have my boner and was like sh*t if I knew what sex was I'd rape you right now..........yea......
gitz writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 4:22:14 PM

@ mink
You know what else is Zanny antics?
A boy who can only save the world dressed as a girl.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 4:31:21 PM

Alex's dream project finally took off.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 4:47:40 PM

@sh*tz

Those would be tranny antics.
rwebb1108 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 5:10:46 PM

Dearest Lunabell, unlike the others, I won't waste my time attempting in vain to convince you of the very insidiousness of this show's premise. Instead, I only request that you kindly refrain from having any children.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 5:36:21 PM

You guys forgot one major thing. This sh*t is coming on the Hub, a show that only gets viewers when it shows reruns of classic DCAU cartoons, Transformers, and Animaniacs.
KillerCOck writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 6:50:01 PM

HA! Sounds f*cking hilarious
Champ1432 writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:06:14 PM

Yeah, this smacks of propaganda, and you can bet if it were trying to advance some conservative cause, the libs would be up in arms decrying it as a move back to the dark ages.

But since it's trying to advance the new, hip thing it's perfectly ok. I wouldn't have a problem if this were somehow aimed at or meant for adults, but I would have a real problem with my kid watching this (if I had any). And the message they're conveying isn't just that it's ok to do these things, it's that it's better to do these things. As a guy, Guy (please) is just normal. Probably not even popular. But cross dress and become a woman, and now everyone loves you and you have super powers.

No thanks.
Kurskij writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:19:31 PM

You guys forgot one major thing. This sh*t is coming on the Hub, a show that only gets viewers when it shows reruns of classic DCAU cartoons, Transformers, and Animaniacs.

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=28520#ixzz2UpSAjwUC
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:32:32 PM

Movie version:
Channing Tatum as Guy
Khloe Kardashian as Shezow

Or
Justin Bieber as both
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:37:19 PM

Eddie Murphy will play himself as the villain who'll do anything to copulate with Shezows footwear
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:39:21 PM

http://25.media.tumblr.com/d8b3ba174f140e5133243d0b05037210/tumblr_mniuxrcj121qfmlpjo1_500.png

Yeah, no gay agenda whatsoever. Riiight.
sedibus writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:47:18 PM

I think this is good, this are hard and more difficult times than when we were 5 to 10 years old kids.

Letīs not feel pity for the childs of today.

They will f*ck this f*ck up masonic bastards and their 1 EYE dollar bullsh*t and psychological world war.

They are not only attacking kids persceptions but also putting their insentives into kids dreams and nightmares.

They guys can go f*ck themselves in the ass with a Phalus made of Money, yeah being f*cked by their Dollar GOD, yes.

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:55:03 PM

seddy is faded on that sweet kush again!
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:57:47 PM

Theyre trying to promote tolerance and forward thinking
but all i foresee is school playgrounds with effeminate boys and masculine girls getting called Shezow and YOU GO GIRL!
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 8:59:12 PM

seddy is faded on that sweet kush again

*show off*
sedibus writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 9:00:57 PM

My bad, Deaft0ne, sadly I donīt have kush right now, and itīs been a while since I last smoked that sh*t, you know.

And as for my comment, well, this people with anal desires, they can receive it on the ass anytime.

Actually what puts me this high is reading Rilkeīs The Sonnets to Orpheus, that is some serious sh*t.

Now, I understand why this guys prefer Transexualism than see or know about another beast, mutant or monster in the likes of Rilke.

For them, that will be some serious trouble.
sedibus writes:
on May 30th, 2013 at 9:03:22 PM

I myself some times Iīm intolerable to some degree.

But as of today, I canīt think on any kind of people that is as full of prejudice or as intolerant than a couple of Gay and Bisexual people here and there, that at some point wanted to beat the sh*t out of me, because I only like women.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 31st, 2013 at 12:33:32 AM

"This is just funny."
You juvenile fool.
youraveragetroll writes:
on May 31st, 2013 at 1:46:51 AM

hey look! i found a pic of Minkowski!!!

http://images.dangerousminds.net/uploads/afiles/trollsdfsdfsdfsdfdsf.jpg

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved