WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for Josh Duhamel's "Scenic Route" Thriller

Posted: May 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for Josh DuhamelSubmit Comment
Back in February, we got a look at the SXSW Film Festival teaser trailer for Josh Duhamel's upcoming "Scenic Route" thriller. And today, we have the full version. Watch it below.

Plot: Mitchell (Duhamel) and Carter (Dan Fogler) are life-long friends who have drifted apart. They are on a road trip when their old pickup breaks down, leaving them stranded on an isolated desert road. As the relentless elements of the desert grind them down, they start to attack each other's life decisions with unwavering brutality. As they question who they are and who they could have been, their agitation leads to knife-wielding madness.

The new movie is directed by Kevin and Michael Goetz, and is set to hit theaters on August 23rd, likely in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 7:50:21 AM

A thriller? I'm not going to watch this even for free!
Shellshocck writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 7:55:27 AM

I love you Mink...Give me a call pllzz !!
Kurskij writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 8:12:19 AM

Sounds a cross between "Gerry" and some sh*tty Lance Henriksen movie i can't remember the name of.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 8:28:59 AM

Zzzzzzzz....
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 11:01:52 AM

EXACTLY KURSKI!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 11:05:27 AM

Lance Henriksen was on last week's Hannibal, it's crazy that he has been in over 150 movies yet is mostly known for playing Bishop in ALIENS, Frank Black on MillenniuM, and the farmer guy from Pumpkinhead.
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 12:50:51 PM

Sadly you wont see jack sh*t about Henriksen passing away on this site
warriors187 writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 1:59:51 PM

Ill watch it with low expectations, downloaded for free, just cause I dig movies like this. I think Josh Duhamel has potential. Hes not a terrible actor and given the right movie he could be good.

*Side note about Lance Henriksen, I got him to sign my DVD of Dead Man back at the FX show in Florida in '07. Great guy. I love Lance ha
Kurskij writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:09:14 PM

@porn

Scared me for a minute. Lance is a legend.

Btw I searched through a thousand movies of his, and the one I was referring to is called "Bone dry". It also starred the guy from the movie you recently watched, was it "interview with a hitman?". Luke Goss.

pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:47:17 PM

GEt outta town youre right KURSKI!:-)
saw the dvd 3or4 years ago
SPOILER

the box leads you to believe Lance is the bad guy
But he's getting revenge for family
Good eye,man

And i was all proud i recognised the australian surfer at the end of Point Break in The Square lol
Kurskij writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:42:15 PM

^Death ona stik outdae, maight!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 7:09:12 PM

Lance is an absolute living legend. He said before that he does so many movies because he just loves acting. Bringing a writer's and director's vision to life has always made him happy. He even learned to read from reading scripts.

He is slowing down now because he is almost 74.

He also does a lot of clay tile artwork and pottery.

I met him at a scifi convention in DC in 1998 at a MillenniuM booth and talked with him almost 20 minutes, he was very friendly and mellow and signed the inside white part of my DVD of The Quick & The Dead and he laughed about shooting his death scene because Gene Hackman was not even on the set that day!

Cool dude.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 8:10:00 PM

Bomb.

I like how they made this film into a buffet of violence though, to get people to see it and perhaps promote Duhamel, because he has zero lead presence, i.e., no one is going to see this film for him. So making it a spree of violence, as the description seems to indicate, will do wonders for filling theater seats, relatively.
seveltoto writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 8:51:41 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved