WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michelle Rodriguez Isn't a Fan of Female Superheroes

Posted: May 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michelle Rodriguez IsnSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly had a chance to sit down with Michelle Rodriguez and ask her if there are any female superheroes that she would love to play. Rodriguez revealed that while she loves to play strong female characters, there are no interested female superheroes.

"I was a big Iron Man, Superman, and big Spider-Man fan. I love all the DC Comic characters," she said. "I love all the great male superheroes. They're awesome. I especially love the rebellious ones like the Punisher. Like when he went head to head with Spider-Man. That was so cool!"

Rodriguez continued: "There aren't a lot of chicks that I like at all in comics. As a matter of fact, in order to have one, I'd probably have to invent one. They just don't exist now."

Question: Which female superhero would Rodriguez be perfect to play?

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 10:41:58 PM

Shut up c*nt
Youll never be a man in this life.so bend over and take it in all 3 holes.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 10:43:54 PM

In other words, she's just too god damned bad ass for comic book movies.

And she talks like a dike.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 10:44:06 PM

I said dike, not kike.
rockkillers writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 10:52:00 PM

Mink you really need to get laid. After scrolling down this site very post you are first or second. Your homo-erotic thumbnail is always on here. Do you have a life at all? How many hours do you spend on this site avoiding women? At least Michelle Rodriguez probably meets women.
Not trying to be mean...I'm trying to help you.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 10:56:17 PM

Really? She not into female superheroes?!

I'd assume the contrary...that she'd like to be deep, I mean really deep into female superheroes...

Maybe she hates them because she'd wanna be the stronger one of the two...hmmm
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 10:58:32 PM

"Your homo-erotic thumbnail is always on here"

You find a dead 19th century mathematician "homo-erotic"? Really? Clean out the browser cache on that ten year old piece of sh*t computer your mother uses, sc*mbag.

But anyway, I am frighteningly flattered you're taking time out of World of Warcraft to stalk me.

What were you doing? Sitting in front of your CRT Pentium 3 Compaq hitting refresh in Netscape Navigator? Like I said, scary. But then you admire serial killers, so...
bandolero999 writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:00:14 PM

And i am not a fan of her so called movies
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:00:17 PM

"Which female superhero would Rodriguez be perfect to play?"



Whichever the one with the d*ck, obviously...

rockkillers writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:12:48 PM

Why are you so angry mink? Referencing World of Warcraft. Are you that ignorant you can't see that you are the one spending too much time online, posting on here everyday not me...maybe you should lay off the computer for awhile, crawl out of your mothers basement and find a real live women, rather than write douchebag pretentious comments to strangers on movies you apparently don't even like.

What a loser.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:16:57 PM

"maybe you should lay off the computer for awhile, crawl out of your mothers basement and find a real live women, rather than write douchebag pretentious comments to strangers on movies you apparently don't even like."

And yet, you're the one on here every day now hitting refresh waiting for me to appear so you can post the very same trash you claim I'm posting.

Physician heal thyself!

Regardless, all your screaming and hypocrisy accomplishes *nothing*. All it does is make me want to make you cry even more.

Brilliant strategy, genius.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:19:17 PM

Super Shemale would be perfect for her.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:20:05 PM

"What a loser."

lol. All this coming from the 30 year-cold WOW-playing f*ckhead with the serial killer avatar who takes apparently much time out his day to harass some total stranger on some sh*tty movie news site.
boogiel writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:40:30 PM

Not surprised she wants to invent a new one: a man one.

rwebb1108 writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:52:31 PM

"Michelle Rodriguez Isn't a Fan of Female Superheroes", you say? OH NOES!

But wait... what's this?

"Rodriguez revealed that while she loves to play strong female characters, there are no interested female superheroes."

Don't fret, WP Staff! According to the last sentence of the first paragraph of your above article, there are no "female superheroes" who are interested in the possibility of Rodriguez portraying them on film anyway. So, you see, it all works itself out in the end! HUZZAH!

Grammar Girl would have a field day with this web site's writers, lemme tell ya.
rockkillers writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 11:53:56 PM

So, you're afraid of spending 5 minutes away from this site, afraid of talking to a girl, afraid to lose your virginity, and now you're afraid of a small thumbnail. Calm don't virgin, it's just a picture.
Also, I've never played wow. Not that I have a problem with people that do, but those types of games generally are for people who we all know spend every waking second online hiding from the world. You are a prime candidate for that game, and I'd be shocked if you don't play it.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 12:03:08 AM

I could see Michelle Rodriguez as Quake, or in a Y:The Last Man film.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 12:24:02 AM

I read somewhere Michelle wants to voice the new female Transformer Clitoris Prime, who transforms from robot to dildo and back again. More than beats the thighs!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_A9IAdK2gP2Y/SwxCo9J_EVI/AAAAAAAAFL0/sqOr026D2Ik/s1600/DildoTransformersL.jpg
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 1:24:50 AM

I think mink has a fan LOL
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 1:29:22 AM

Jut another queer obsessed with me, similar to that SmellCocck guy professing his undying love.
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 1:46:41 AM

she would probably make a decent She-hulk...but just thinking of that makes my d*ck frown...

@rockkiller: it's always the depressed sun starved weaklings with gynophobia that call people virgins randomly on the internet. Your tears are palpable and you should learn to control your hatred toward those superior to you. My advice to you would be to stay in school because there's plenty of ugly chicks that would gladly lower their standards for you there.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 1:49:39 AM

juSt. Forgot that s. I wouldn't want to further rile the anti-American homosexual trolls on here.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 1:51:56 AM

@Greenlantern: check your grammar, buddy! Check that spelling! You wouldn't want to erroneously omit a letter or use non-standard syntax the trollin' simpletons can't possibly understand!
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 1:53:00 AM

Sorry. Green *Lensman*. f*cking Firefox's auto-correct..where is it when I need it most?
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:00:23 AM

the only grammar i don't give a f*ck about is capitalization...f*ck that noise.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:08:57 AM

It's Galactic Patrol Lensman

http://farm7.staticflickr.com/6127/5988718321_a61588b882_o.jpg
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:12:12 AM

It's from the movie "The Lensman" or "Shinseiki Lensman" on IMDB...There are two English dubs out there, when I think of the "harmony gold" dub I want to rip a baby's head off and shove it up my own ass because it does the movie complete injustice. It's based of a series of novels from the 1940s and features some of the first CGI ever used in cinema history. It was also a bit of inspiration for George Lucas when he started making Star Wars. I saw The Lensman when I was about 5 years old and have never forgotten its awesomeness. And my avatar is the character Worsel. Good day, sir.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:13:18 AM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lensman_%28anime%29
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:22:04 AM

There aren't any direct sequels to the movie, I just took a screen shot off my VLC player. I have a really great quality copy of the movie. Most of the CGI are space stations and space ship battles.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:27:48 AM

Yep. I would suspect Smith started out with a general chemistry degree and then went on to work as a food engineer.

And anyone can write if they so chose...back then there was far less competition in science fiction too. On the other hand, try getting your science fiction short story published in a sci-fi rag today.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:35:39 AM

5 Craziest Stunts From 'Fast & Furious 6': Do They Defy Laws of Physics?

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/5-craziest-stunts-fast-furious-6-defy-laws-202705416.html?page=1
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:37:41 AM

Triplanetary is a pretty great read considering it's from the 1930's. It's also available in audiobook from librivox recordings, but they skip the first segment of the book where they explain that earth was once filled with life billions of years ago until we destroyed it with nuclear weapons and had to start over with the help of aliens...trippy...
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:44:03 AM

I have no problem with people jumping implausibly high to grab on to something moving incredibly fast to pursue or escape improbable odds of achievement. It's been happening in movies for centuries so I just laugh and go HELL YEA when it happens now.
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:49:04 AM

A female superhero will never work in the real world

Theyre always complaining its too cold
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:49:11 AM

by centuries I mean decades...unless you count plays from Shakespear or some sh*t.
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 2:59:19 AM

mechanical engineering is a vast field of study, which some would say could one day be applied to make man immortal. Nanotechnology will someday pave the way toward human kinds evolution into perfect beings. I think a great idea would be implants that allow people to talk to each other "telepathically" if you will, except it will be more like radio waves, which could be dangerous, but could allow our species to evolve into a sort of "hive mind" that shares ideas instantaneously to solve common problems.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:02:23 AM

^^You're welcome.

Another example...F. Paul Wilson, an author many of you might not know. He too started out in medicine only to end up a writer.

Again, though, you can be a gas station attendant and write a novel. In fact, many now-famous authors weren't much more than blue-collar workers. Some of them died that way, or worse.





"So I see someone who did more in his science career than I can ever hope of achieve in my future, and also he was so creative? It is astounding and I admire it."

Yeah, but it's not fair to you.

That's like saying H. G. Wells was some kind of super-genius for his science fiction works, except for the fact that when Wells began, there was no virtually competition.

In other words, it's easy to make big discoveries in the undiscovered country. Think about it. When the first European explorers came to the new world, they were the first to make history, not because of their genius, but because of their privileged position in history as the first few men in the New World.

Does that make sense?

You simply can't make the BIG discoveries today that Maxwell and Newton made centuries ago because believe it or not, most of the BIG discoveries have already been made.


As or Doc Smith...sure, he could sit around and nearly monopolize the space opera genre. Why? Because it barely existed. Just like Gates and Jobs monopolized the PC market. They discovered it, they explored, they ruled it.



And again, ANYONE can write. Really. Some of the worst sh*t ever put to paper rakes in millions every year, so I wouldn't be too amazed that some guy who had a job in real life wrote a book on the side.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:07:10 AM

"I think a great idea would be implants that allow people to talk to each other "telepathically" if you will, except it will be more like radio waves, which could be dangerous, but could allow our species to evolve into a sort of "hive mind" that shares ideas instantaneously to solve common problems"



Yeah I thought of this idea when considering some film/novel concepts.


Tweak the human DNA to include organic radio antennae with a genetic randomizer so every person has their own "frequency" and then use LEO control stations like cell towers to route the calls. You could just dial someone by thinking their name.

Share thoughts, tunes, anything.

And instead of implants, like I said above, code the organic antennae directly into the DNA. Perhaps remove a long sequence of junk DNA. Seems they're doing research now to see what happens when you remove junk DNA, so perhaps in the future such genetic engineering will be routine and acceptable.

minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:08:29 AM

^^Pardon my grammatical mistakes. I'm American and simply can't help it.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:11:02 AM

If you want to be a historically recognized "genius", find an unexplored country and rule it. Invent one if you have to. Invent something NEW, and then you can be its king. That's how it works. That's how it has always worked.
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:18:14 AM

And make sure your contacts are drum tight
otherwise we'll be stuck with a Brinks Truck full of mind controlled zombie movies
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:18:44 AM

CONTRACTS
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:20:02 AM

^^STUPID AMERICAN!
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:21:51 AM

For morons who dont want people to know they are morons
special 'sneek' preview for The Interns saturday.

minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:25:26 AM

^^I was mimicking Big Bloody Stool's trolling schtick.


As for The Interns...no thanks!
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:33:30 AM

I actually had a dream about mind controlled zombies once, I tried to start writing about it and it turned into something crazy like a huge population of people get turned into brainless zombies that will attack and kill at the whim of a villainous man who controls them. The city he controls is used as a reality show where he abducts people and places them around the city to try and survive while the main character is a zombie that is aware of what is happening and tries to lead all the abductees to safety while having formulated a plan to find and kill the controller over many years or "episodes". I then got distracted and started turning the main character into a hacker who intercepts the signals that control the zombies to triangulate the originator of the zombie frequency while simultaneously learning that the root of the epidemic isn't of this world.
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 3:59:57 AM

I just ruined this thread, my bad hehe.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:15:29 AM

That's one hell of a dream, GL. You must have been tripping acid or something that night.

Can't say I ever dream, though.
Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:24:41 AM

Bando's first post says it all
Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:36:14 AM

and still no reviews of 'after earth' on RT - this sh*t is probably worse then scary movie 5.

the hangover part 3 - 3/10 , strange script which makes this movie more of drama then a comedy and thus fails completely. zach galifianakis should be banned from movies and stick to his funny stand up comedies.
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:38:29 AM

I've only done acid twice in my life. The first time, I watched Lord of the Rings fast forwarded while listening to an Eminem CD...I had a fit of laughter that lasted about 1.5 hours...The second time I watched Skyline and thought it was the greatest movie ever made. But no, I quit drugs a while ago but I still love to reference it and will ponder any concept in the world that seems "trippy" to me.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:46:22 AM

You'd have to trip acid to watch Lord of the Rings, imo. Maybe that was my problem. Maybe I should have been high as a kite when I saw Fellowship of the Ring. Then again, even drugs wouldn't have helped when I watched 2001.
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:46:27 AM

GL
try playin this song over the Travolta/Thurman dance scene in Pulp Fiction
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FDCoQqdXCfw&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Shellshocck writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:47:27 AM

I love you Mink
I am your fan
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:47:49 AM

Oyea, ummm Michelle should learn how to act like a girl if shes gonna play one
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:48:20 AM

It's hard to believe M. Night Shyamalan can direct a movie with such heavy CGI elements. If you take away all expectations of a realistic experience I'm sure it will be a pretty respectable adventure. I want to see it for the sci-fi aspect. He's pretty good at that.
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:50:33 AM

I love you Ellen Page
My weiner is a huge fan

Does that mean i have an Alfalfa fetish?
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:51:07 AM

"and still no reviews of 'after earth' on RT - this sh*t is probably worse then scary movie 5"

Call me a moron since I don't know all the stats on previous pre-screenings, but the fact no one has seen After Earth implies someone is either worried about bad publicity, or they know its not remarkable enough to chance a pre-release review.

Probably an mid to upper 50s on RT. No higher than a lower to mid 60s. Just guessing of course.
Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:55:38 AM

I'm guessing 35% or less.
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:57:53 AM

Afta Earf

They made us leave cuz we're bleck
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 4:59:58 AM

"I'm guessing 35% or less."

I was being very generous for the sake of Unbreakable.
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:06:01 AM

Hollywood is always up the Smiths' ass like toilet paper so my belief is that even with a half assed script and a plethora of plotholes,
their performances will save the film

Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:06:22 AM

'Unbreakable' was his best along with 'the village'. I can't see 'After earth' ending up more then a 6/10 rating.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:12:42 AM

M. Night hit his creative peak with The Happening, imo.

:D
Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:15:26 AM

yep - here's a classic scene http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I2r_qjEHf7c
Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:19:27 AM

I think I read somewhere he wrote the role especially for Mark Wahlberg - yep,really smart,shaymalan.
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:23:38 AM

Calculus...I see in calculus...calculus...
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:34:55 AM

I love calculus, especially calculus of several variables, vector calculus and PDEs.

@Rambo: actually I've never seen The Happening, and with that clip, I never will.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:37:16 AM

I saw Star Trek last night, not too shabby; definitely better than the 1st one. And yes c*mberbatch stole the show and good on him for doing so.

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:41:33 AM

@Mink

The Happening?! Do yourself a Big favour: Do Not watch that POS called officially a "film". How is it possible that the wanker is still in business is the biggest injustice in life IMO. f*ck that incompetent idiot!
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:45:42 AM

Better than the first??
In that case i can wait five years till Netflix and just watch Sherlock

Too many common sense inaccuracies for my liking

And such a copout using Khan as the "take you by surprise villain"
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:48:19 AM

c*mbersnatch was awesome in ST...I liked his battle with spock...It was like 2 faggles quarreling over who's about to take it up the ass...just kiddin'...did you know there's a whole facebook page dedicated to c*mforspock playing Spike Spiegel in a Cowboy Bebop movie?
It's a little creepy but I stumbled upon it and now I shall unleash its horror upon you

https://www.facebook.com/pages/BBC-Actor-Benedict-c*mberbatch-for-Spike-Spiegel/262856977092500
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:52:07 AM

The only reason thy want him for Spiegel is because of the Sherlock hair, which I read e hates. Fact is, Spiegel has a very distinct voice in the English versions of Cowboy Bebop, so I don't see that working at all.

@Bullitt: a movie as bad as you say demands to be seen.
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:52:33 AM

that was the wrong link
this one is a little less creepy
https://www.facebook.com/BebopBatch
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 5:54:46 AM

they he

http://www.notrly.com/jackbauer/index.php?tophundred

Jack Bauer could strangle you with a cordless phone.
Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:04:05 AM

'The Happening' first 10 min were great but then wahlberg kicked in and the whole thing went to the toilet.

Into Darkness? better then the first one ? How exactly ? it's a copy/paste of the first one minus the last 30 min which are copy/paste of 'wrath of khan' plus terrible acting by gay spock.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:05:15 AM

@Mink

I'm willing to offer you 2 weeks vacation in the Seychelles Islands or in Denis Island at my expense IF you sincerely like that film. Ask anyone as it didn't make any sense whatsoever no matter how you look at it. It was one of the worst film I've ever seen. Any black & white French film is a million times better than that stupid thing.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:06:39 AM

^^No deal.
Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:09:26 AM

as bad as it was - it doesn't come close to 'The Last Airbender' , that was unwatchable.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:17:50 AM

@Rambo

Spock was a bit annoying at the beginning but I wouldn't criticize his acting. The plot was slightly better but overall I had a good time. And Alice EVE was defintiely a major plus than that Saldana.
GreenLensman writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:19:32 AM

*yawn*
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9vztQ7Z9sQ
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:22:46 AM

Interesting statement from Emma Watson:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2332566/Emma-Watson-admits-feeling-inadequate-actress.html
Rambo writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:25:12 AM

^until that moment comes she can enjoy the good life unless she'll decided at some point to become the next lohan/bynes
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:26:40 AM

Yea,her boobs
but shes still Emma Hotson
Shellshocck writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:41:19 AM

I LOOOOVE YOU MINK !!!!!!!! PLEASE CALL ME
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 6:46:17 AM

ITs Kate Uptons brother^
what Jinnery is this?
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 9:14:09 AM

I'm aware I'm a little late into this thread. But this needs to be said: M Nights Unbreakable is Easily in my opinion his best film. That film does f*cking wonders! It's one of my Favs of all time, Amazing Script and Amazing Acting.
tolgaboy writes:
on May 29th, 2013 at 9:42:29 AM

Wonderwoman

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved