WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes' Publicist Told Police Bynes Plans to Kill Herself

Posted: May 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda BynesSubmit Comment
It was recently reported that Amanda Bynes was arrested for smoking marijuana in the lobby of her apartment building and throwing a bong out the window. The actress claims that she was arrested because a police officer is harassing her, which included sexual advances.

In the original story, it was mentioned that before Bynes was taken to jail, she was first taken to a mental hospital for an evaluation. It now turns out that it was her publicist, Jonathan Jaxson, who warned the cops that Bynes was suicidal.

"I had proof she was suicidal. There were text messages and other things. I repeated all of this to the NYPD and they took it seriously," Jaxson told RadarOnline. "I want the world to know that this is a victory and that she is now going to get the help she deserves."

This isn't the first time that Bynes told Jaxson that she was suicidal. On May 1st, he called police out of fear that she'll kill herself. "Amanda had called me and we had a private conversation, but it was clear to me that she was high on drugs," he said. "Then she said that she didn't want to live anymore. I took that as that she wanted to kill herself. I freaked out. I thought, 'I have to do something to save her.'"

Meanwhile, Bynes is updated her ever-growing Twitter account with bizarre messages. Her latest was a remark about Rihanna. "@rihanna Chris brown beat you because you're not pretty enough," Bynes wrote. She quickly deleted the post, but not before the sing had a chance to reply. "Ya see what happens when they cancel 'Intervention'?," Rihanna fired back.

Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 7:52:23 AM

bye
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 7:59:30 AM

Don't let the door hit you were the good lord split you.
ENFORCER writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:00:36 AM

Give the wig to James Tolkan
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:07:57 AM

There we go. The idiotification continues.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:14:16 AM

Amanda bynes just makes me want to listen to aenima
j-man writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:21:35 AM

Aslong as we get a decent topless photo before she does, id be ok with that
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:23:28 AM

How odd. Someone like Amanda Bynes makes a meaningless remark over Twitter and the dork running this place writes ten paragraphs. Someone who actually mattered in the film industry f*cking dies, a true legend, and we get either a cursory blurb or silence.
alexgi writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:24:53 AM

@minkowski: I agree with you. Alex is retarded.
pornfly writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:26:01 AM

pofo
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:26:15 AM

Nah. Retards have an excuse.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:29:32 AM

Get off your ass dude and post some real news for a change. Maybe this sh*t pays your cat food bills, but the people want real movie articles.

If you need help providing such news, I can share my Firefox bookmarks with you at no additional cost.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:35:20 AM

@Alex: Hey buddy, here's another news story for you. Save it till tomorrow though. Wouldn't want to stress you out.





Amanda Bynes Attacks Rihanna On Twitter


http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/05/26/amanda-bynes-rihanna_n_3340005.html

Amanda Bynes went on a vicious, unexplainable Twitter tirade against Rihanna on Sunday.

According to TMZ, Bynes posted a series of angry tweets about Rihanna's looks before promptly deleting them.






See? I can troll IMDB for TMZ's news feed too.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:44:42 AM

@Mink

LOLOLOL!


But seriously IT needed to be said and you said it very well. Hopefully we will be heard and the drastic changes will appear from tomorrow!

Everybody has to make a living but using on purpose such a limited selection of "movie news" has become so absurd that we can only joke about it.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:46:12 AM

Ah. I see you already grabbed the Rihanna feud news. Good job.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:49:50 AM

@Bullitt: I don't give a sh*t what Alex posts, to be honest. But I reserve the right to mock someone who deliberately goes out of their way to operate the absolute worst movie news website in existence, and then acts like its a hilarious f*cking joke.

The sad thing is, he could have way more money with less adverts if he a) had a brain and b) gave a damn. Must be related to the fact he's a Republican.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:55:44 AM

Maybe Jackman will do a nude scene for Wolverine so Alex can have a week's worth of news material.

"Hugh Jackman pants-less!"

"Look at the engorged dong on Wolvie!"

"Bare-assed XXX-Man Jackman hits us below the belt!"

And other such homoerotic titles fit for San Francisco's consumption.

Rambo writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 9:00:46 AM

Meanwhile Lohan seems to be getting better.

'Lindsay Lohan was expected to screw up again in rehab -- at least that's what we here at TMZ thought -- but to our amazement, she's actually become a model patient this time around.

Sources close to Lindsay tell us, the actress has been attending ALL of her group and one-on-one counseling sessions at Betty Ford -- and she's not only taking them seriously, she's talking to friends about what she's learned ... especially issues involving self-control and reckless impulses.

Lindsay is saying the program is getting more complicated and emotional, but she's not shying away.

We're told Lindsay is sleeping in a room with two roommates because she doesn't want to be alone. Get this -- there's no drama -- she's getting along with both.

Several people who have visited her at Betty Ford tell us Lindsay looks better than she's looked in a long time.'


source:TMZ
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 9:03:45 AM

LOL Mink at all your posts, I'm laughing my head off here. I rarely saw so many funny comments in one thread.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 9:14:07 AM

I follow her on twitter just too see the Rediculous sh*t she says.. Today she tweeted to rehanna "Chris brown beat you up because you weren't pretty enough" or some sh*t.

She delete it quickly but it was still hilarious lol
Amanda writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 9:54:06 AM

@Alex

Dustin Putamn f*cked me because you were not gay enough
Rambo writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 10:06:14 AM

^guess it was just a matter of time till she joins WP
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 11:17:41 AM

Mink- lmao!!

Amanda has spoken!!!

I hate my life right now!!
SoftimusPrime writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 11:35:10 AM

I hate people like Bynes and Lohan because every-f*cking-thing is handed to them on a silver platter and all they do is sh*t on the opportunity which someone else would've taken seriously.

What a waste. This is why Bynes and Lohan deserve everything that's coming to them. SORT YOUR f*ckING LIFE OUT OR OD ALREADY.
Avirex writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 12:50:03 PM

Makes you wonder what exactly they do to these chicks growing up that makes them lose it later in life.
Morbius writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 1:10:23 PM

Hasn't been normal since pretending to be a guy.

WHERE did she get them tits from?!

Mink - LOL!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 1:19:27 PM

Lol@fake Amanda Bynes comment
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 1:57:19 PM

@Mink very good points that we have all been telling alex for ages but he seems determined to make this tmz jnr.

oh and very funny
Rambo writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 4:08:32 PM

still no reviews for 'After Earth' and 'Now you see me'

Bombs away
GORDON GEKKO writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 5:32:13 PM

matt damon ..michael douglas
L I B E R A C E

http://www.vidbux.com/j72nhcj4odcs

http://www.putlocker.com/file/266F391012ECC005
Rambo writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 5:42:00 PM

^is that you,Bane?
pornfly writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 5:59:04 PM

^its Michael Douglas trollin
he got oral cancer from givin his wife foreplay

Cuz she smokes while pregnant
Rambo writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 6:00:19 PM

she has bipolar 2 disorder aka she doesn't get f*cked properly
Amanda writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 6:01:42 PM

^sounds familiar
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 6:21:35 PM

lol^
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 7:53:20 PM

Do a f*cking update already alex you lazy turd, and no bynes bullsh*t please!
BillyBunter writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:08:14 PM

Slow news day i see.
BillyBunter writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:12:21 PM

Tom Cruise Exits ‘Man From U.N.C.L.E.;’ Warner Bros Recasting For Fall Start -- source deadline.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 8:38:15 PM

@Billy bunter

I think it is because Cruise wants to start shooting Mission:Impossible 5 in December so its out by December 2014.

I hope him dropping out just gets Guy Ritchie to do a 3rd Sherlock Holmes with RDJ TBH.
Clique17 writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 9:10:30 PM

Cruise hasn't had a true blockbuster hit since... well, since the last Mission Impossible film back in 2011 (this year's Oblivion and last year's Jack Reacher were moderate hits at best, while last year's Rock of Ages was an out-and-out bomb). He has no more releases scheduled for this year. However, 2014 is supposed to find his All You Need Is Kill film coming out in the summer and then MI5 being released during the end-of-the-year holiday season... so he just might rebound in a big way with TWO blockbusters next year (one during each of the two most lucrative box office seasons).
WallyDee writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 9:29:31 PM

I remember Alex asking who the next celebrity death would be.

I said Amanda Bynes, do i get anything if im right?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 9:49:48 PM

You prob win jack and sh*t wallydee but bynes has a good sense of humor.

Someone tweeted her "for the love of god, don't try to be a rapper."

She tweeted back: "for the love of god please shut the f*ck up."
BillyBunter writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 10:06:35 PM

You are right Deaft, i think guy ritchie should focus on sherlock 3. I really enjoyed MI- Ghost Protocol and as clique said with all you need is kill coming out Cruise will either sink or swim with his next few movies. He still has massive star power overseas and Oblivion still made $267,058,000 on a 130 million budget and $179,500,000 was from overseas so i think with a good script in the right role he can still bring in the dollars for studios.
KillerCOck writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 12:08:02 AM

hahahahaha! that twitter sh*t was pretty funny
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 4:33:39 AM

She has the right to kill herself. It's her life, if she's gonna do it she's gonna figure out a way anyway. MESSER! But yeah this website is turning in to TMZ or some sh*t does anyone actually care about wasters like this? Didn't think so...
LifeInAGlassHouse writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 2:26:18 PM

Amanda Bynes must be playing Chucky's stunt double.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved