WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Says Police Officer Slapped Her Vagina

Posted: May 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Says Police Officer Slapped Her VaginaSubmit Comment
Just recently, police arrested Amanda Bynes for smoking marijuana in the lobby of her building and for throwing a bong out of the window of her apartment. She was first taken to a mental hospital, then she spent a night in jail and then finally went in front of a judge.

Bynes then posted a comment on Twitter, stating that she doesn't do drugs. And now, she added that the reason for her arrest is because a police officer has been harassing her, sexually.

She wrote: "Don't believe the reports about me being arrested. It's all lies. I was sexually harassed by one of the cops the night before last which is who then arrested me. He lied and said I threw a bong out the window when I opened the window for fresh air. Hilarious. He slapped my vagina. Sexual harassment. Big deal. I then called the cops on him. He handcuffed me, which I resisted, quite unlike any of the reports stated. Then I was sent to a mental hospital. Offensive. I kept asking for my lawyer but they wouldn't let me. The cops were creepy. The cop sexually harassed me, they found no pot on me or bong outside my window. That's why the judge let me go. Don't believe any reports."

Source: Amanda Bynes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:11:30 AM

Source: Amanda Bynes

LOL!
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:22:00 AM

Man,i hope that cops hand is ok
swoooop writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:42:22 AM

What about the report that she is wearing a wig? What does her Tweets say about that?

Stupied f*cking c*nt!!
Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:59:07 AM

she'll say anything to avoid mental hospital.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 8:39:57 AM

I wonder. If Alex posts a hundred articles on this sh*t, will the same eight people say the same stupid things a hundred times? I guess we're going to find out.
cress writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 8:44:54 AM

I slap vaginas all the time, although I call it "knocking the bottom out that thing."
WallyDee writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 8:49:09 AM

Remember what happened to Ash his hand in Evil Dead 2?

This man better get his chainsaw ready.
cress writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 8:51:15 AM

Someone needs to take Twitter away from this twat.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 9:57:55 AM

Really?? What a c*nt!!
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 10:09:33 AM

"I wonder. If Alex posts a hundred articles on this sh*t, will the same eight people say the same stupid things a hundred times? I guess we're going to find out."

We know you will! But im going to go to troll tmz instead. At least those queers are charismatic and treat poor amanada with respect.
Stapes writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 10:14:43 AM

Every time a policeman slaps Bynes' vagina an angel gets its wings.
mrstretch writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 10:27:20 AM

^lol
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 10:40:05 AM

@Stapes

Lol.

I watched the Graham Norton show and Heather Graham was one of the guests and all I could see next to her was a giant black dildo!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 10:47:15 AM

She must be mentaly ill if she thinks her saying she has never done any drugs has any credibility to it.
D×eko writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 10:55:40 AM

She wishes.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 11:24:15 AM

I suppose her vagina brought her own dancing lobsters
Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 12:18:55 PM

weekend box office results are in...hangover 3 under-performs :

http://boxofficemojo.com/weekend/chart/
matternm58 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 1:18:22 PM

Why didn't she say any of this to judge in court if it was true. Loser.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 1:26:50 PM

Bynes does sound mentally ill...my bet is on the bipolar horse. That's my diagnosis, please pay my secretary on your way out. Thanks.
OneTime writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 2:22:50 PM

great pic alex
Avirex writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 3:00:34 PM

She's probably bullsh*tting but the f*cked up thing is that if the cop had actually molested her no one would believe her anyway and he'd get away with it.
Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 3:46:31 PM

I guess someone should check for fingertips...any volunteers ?
Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 3:46:42 PM

fingerprints
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 4:02:22 PM

Unless the slapping murdered her vagina, this is a non-story.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 4:29:02 PM

The bloody nutcase can die tomorrow and I would care more about my next morning sh*t!

She chose to lead that kind of life so she's responsible for the consequences of her actions. f*ck her!

There are far more serious problems in our respective country than this total waste of life! Stupid bloody cow!
sedibus writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 4:33:24 PM

I call it Knocking on Edens Door!
Nihilus writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 4:52:30 PM

I seriously need to party with this woman.
swoooop writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:16:18 PM


Mink wrote
"I wonder. If Alex posts a hundred articles on this sh*t, will the same eight people say the same stupid things a hundred times? I guess we're going to find out."

Well, all I know, is that you will probably spam the sh*tt out of all hundred posts. Am I right?

Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:31:53 PM

'Bullet to the head' - 5/10

forgettable low budget B movie with some bad acting and just 2 or 3 good action scenes.
Sly should pick better scripts then that.
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:37:25 PM

The REAL dilemma is
how do the spanish channels show better movies?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:40:14 PM

Wow thats sad bullet to the heads budget is 55 million.another sh*t sandwich for sly.
At least christian slater dies.

It cant be worse than eye see you though.
Avirex writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:47:46 PM

@Rambo

Saw it two days ago too. Everyone in that flick was miscast. The script seemed to be written by high school kids. The music did not fit the flick at all. Cinematography was awful. Directing was lame as sh*t.

The one great thing? Sarah Shahi is hot as f*ck...
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:39:23 PM

Sarah Shahi is a hot lil half-pint and she was on this season of Person of Interest.

Bullet To The Head?

0/10
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:40:56 PM

Dont know but john woos bullet in the head is a great movie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:46:55 PM

Omg bando for the 2nd time I agree with you! Bullet In The Head by John Woo is a very emotional and good movie. I have a region 0 dvd but I wish I had a blu ray
Kurskij writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:46:59 PM

Stop. Posting. This. sh*t.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:51:50 PM

"Dont know but john woos bullet in the head is a great movie."

You must be drunk out of your Mexican mind! Surely, you really don't know what you just said!

Bullet To The Head is Crap! So repeat after me: Una grand MierdÓ!
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:56:13 PM

^so you dont wanna know about the police officers hand getting his own reality show from Ryan Seacrest on the E Network?
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:57:11 PM

^^towards KURSKI
Kurskij writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:00:15 PM

"Pimp hand"? "Snatchslapper"? Produced by Bruce Campbell?

Tempting, but Ryan Seacrest...
Kurskij writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:02:52 PM

For some reason I googled "snatchslapper"...

And this came up:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/darklove4u/dirty-1.jpg

Now I want some coffee and a donkey named Ishmael.

I just... I'll just sit in the corner.
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:04:28 PM

XD
Bacon vs Fish
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:08:35 PM

Bullit
Bullet in the head by john woo came out first.
Kurskij writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:08:59 PM

^yeeeeeeeee.

Porked salmon.
Kurskij writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:09:51 PM

^towardos pornfly-os
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 8:49:45 PM

Interesting but big whoop

We're all alcoholic womanisers

Watching Interview With A Hitman
So far soso
ENFORCER writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 8:55:09 PM

Many have slapped that vagina, murdered it, hacked it, but has anyone actually f*cked it?
ENFORCER writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 9:00:30 PM

@Rambo - agreed on Bullet to the head, kinda same feel as that Avenging Angelo had, I felt it was quite B Grade also. I Enjoyed Parker though, I thought that was great, as was Snitch, Rock Can act as I have been sayin!
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 9:17:55 PM

"This woman have serious mental problems for sure. but this is not a movie and if she is retired from films she is not even a movie star any more so what does this story even have to do with movie news?"



Nothing. Nothing at all. It's merely for the low-information readers.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 9:43:38 PM

"Stop. Posting. This. sh*t."

But then you happily feed right into the article several times by posting directly on its content....

Just f*cking brilliant.




"Stupied f*cking c*nt!!"

So says the veritable idiot who consistently misspells one out of every three words...
Kurskij writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 10:43:17 PM

"Just f*cking brilliant"

Tryin' to be doinmabest.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 5:22:49 AM

@Bando

My bad. I got easily confused.

Cheers,
pornfly writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 5:30:33 AM

Cool stuff BANE
thanks for keepin it to one page

Belay my last comment tho
For some reason only the one post of yours was displayed on my screen
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 27th, 2013 at 6:35:03 AM

@Bane

Thank you for that. Very nice indeed.


Cheers,
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 28th, 2013 at 10:32:26 AM

Slapping The Bass: Fish Fingers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved