WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fast and Furious 6" - What Did You Think?

Posted: May 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fast and Furious 6" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
"Fast and Furious 6," the latest installment in the franchise, is now playing in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

On RottenTomatoes, "Fast and Furious 6" has an impressive 73% fresh rating, with most critics agreeing that the film a lot of fun to watch, even though the action is insanely over-the-top and in most cases even physics-defying. While there's a story, the movie exists simply to showcase the action sequences.

The new movie cost $160 million and will battle "The Hangover Part III" to take the top spot at the weekend box office. Come back on Sunday to see how the film performed.

Click here to read our "Fast and Furious 6" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 122 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:53:20 AM

Clique your idol is in this movie
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:55:44 AM

It's probably the best of the franchise and by best I mean a good action flick with nice rides, good fight & stunt choreography especially with Michelle Rodriguez, nice scenery from Spain, the plot is somewhat ridiculous and so was the last scene where they drive at full speed for more than 10 min on an airport runway but overall it was quite fun to watch but 2 hours was a bit too long IMO.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:57:08 AM

I enjoyed it for what it was: mindless fantasy action. If that's your thing, Fast Six will probably sate you. If not, go rent Les Miserables.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:06:17 AM

@Bando

LOL!
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:06:47 AM

The Carano rape scene should get a spin-off.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:19:34 AM

"and in most cases even physics-defying."

And yet the same critics have no problem when the Enterprise goes boom in space.
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:39:11 AM

Fast and Furious 9:
This time, its for more tank tops
Avirex writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:24:19 AM

*Vrooooommmm*

....

*Splosions*

....

(Corny dialogue)

....

*More splosions*



^^^There I saved you all $12.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:31:48 AM

Already wanted to see this but after Putzman's 4/10 I know its guaranteed to be awesome. Dude really has know clue what he's talking about (ie 9/10 for Oblivion).
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:06:10 AM

I'm seeing tomorrow. f*ck The Hangover!!!
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:08:20 AM

solid action film on the same level as 'fast five' - 7.5/10
shiteater writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:45:31 AM

It was pretty much exactly what I was expecting, in a good way. An entertaining action flick, and one of the best for what it was.

But seriously, how long was that runway? LOL
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:04:56 AM

30 km i think
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:34:25 AM

^ ^ Yep, something like that...
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:46:06 AM

All I Want Is A Kamikaze Wet Dream
j-man writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 12:02:35 PM

Shower of sh*te
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 12:36:18 PM

Acting was bad. Writing was bad. I would have enjoyed it if I had some alcohol to turn off all logic. Action was nice.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 12:51:43 PM

it was good, def. better than the last few. but i think the jumping off bridges & 100mph moving cars and surviving are a little too much hahaha
benedict khan writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:08:06 PM

http://www.movie2k.to/Fast-Furious-6-watch-movie-2984794.html
Teee_n writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:28:35 PM

A utter disappointment. Comical and humorously, the movie shared a good laugh. It is filled with many cheesy one liners. The overuse of triumphant moments takes away rather than it's purpose; to the audience in awe. This film has proven to be predictable. Every character is invincible and possesses super human strength. They can get away with anything with little struggle. I didn't realize I was watching the justice league. Big facepalm.. At one point I was wondering HOW LONG WAS THE DAM RUNWAY?!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:50:46 PM

I'm not even going to read these comments until I see the film at 7 lol Damned spoilers on this site!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 3:52:27 PM

None of the main chars die Tanman except for the azn dude cuz it dovetails into Tokyo Drift which is chronologically the 6th movie.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 4:39:46 PM

^^The little chick dies. She falls off the airborne car.

Yes, I said airborne car.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 4:52:06 PM

"At one point I was wondering HOW LONG WAS THE DAM RUNWAY?!"

The runway wasn't as long as you thought, genius, because the damned runway scene didn't occur in real-time. Multiple points of action occurred simultaneously, so obviously Lin had to cut back and forth between them, lengthening the "dam runway scene".

Learn to understand how editing and directing works.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:06:37 PM

Lol yeah mink her too but I meant main characters. All in all a very fun movie. The vending machine scene was f*cking hilarious!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:08:54 PM

Mink

Yeah but while I was watching it, I did look at my watch two times wandering when was it going to end and it was a really endless sequence. Way too long in real life. That's like 10 times longer of the top Gear runway.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:15:05 PM

My point is that while the final scene might feel too long for some people (not for me) the runway only appeared to be as long as it id because of the fact Lin was shooting three or more points of action and cutting back and forth between them. That's how it works when you direct/edit. Now perhaps Ln could have edited that final sequence down into something more manageable, but obviously he felt it added something to the film, probably because Fast Six's finale is also Justin Lin's trilogy finale, so he wanted it to be as epic and memorable as possible.

My point (again): the runway only seems as long as it did/does if you don't understand what was going on with the direction and editing. Complain about the sequence's length, but not the runway's length, because that's an illusion.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:23:04 PM

"The vending machine scene was f*cking hilarious!"

The black dudes were pretty good for comical relief, and that scene is a perfect example, but they hardly did anything else throughout.

I did enjoy the tank scene.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNwR9f0o1NM
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:34:49 PM

Mink

I know what you're saying but it still look far too long and as a result many of of my friends said the same thing: way too long for a runway.

Although IF there was any runway of that kind, I'd be the very 1st one to go down there just to go for a spin. After those bloody WANKERS fix my f*cking gearbox from my f*cking AUDI! f*cking useless c*ntS!!!
atn5022 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:00:55 PM

Very fun to watch. Enjoyed every minute
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:13:43 PM

Damn, Fast and Furious 6 is kicking ass and taking names at the box office: "Give Fast & Furious 6 a weekend of $107.2 million and $122 million over four days."

Meanwhile, Hangover III, not so much: "The Hangover Part III looks to have a weekend of $40.6 million, which means $52.3 million in four days and $59 million in five."

http://www.boxofficeprophets.com/column/index.cfm?columnID=15922

Fast Five had an $86.2 million opening weekend, so Fast 6 is actually managing to do what STID failed to do: improve on its immediate predecessor's opening weekend box office take.

So suck it, you "Reboot Trekkies" and Hangover fans!

Yeah okay, I'm trolling maybe (just a bit). If I were an overrated A-List director, I'd be Christopher Trollin' right now.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:17:14 PM

They call me Trollin' Emmerich.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:22:07 PM

^ ^ In other words you're just in love with Vin Diesel's performance;

Let's just say you're in perfect touch with your idol's feminine' sides!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:23:05 PM

No, Not you Mink.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:23:24 PM

@bando: Heh, not my idol, but yeah, I'm a fan overall, not gonna deny that. However, gotta say, if any one actor stood out in this one, it was MAYBE the Rock... Diesel was actually almost as bleh as Walker this time around. Decent action film, though, and I'm glad that it wasn't filmed for 3-D format (so no dull colors or blur). Probably all the fast-cutting that was necessary for the numerous action sequences wouldn't have lent itself to the 3-D format anyway... but I would defer to someone like Mink for that sort of analysis anyway since he's the resident expert on that sort of thing.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:27:40 PM

@Bullit: fair enough (regarding the airport thingie)
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:28:34 PM

In other words, you just love Vin Diesel's d*ck!

We all get that part...
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:29:49 PM

Again, NOT @you mink.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:30:41 PM

"but I would defer to someone like Mink for that sort of analysis anyway since he's the resident expert on that sort of thing."

No, not stereoscopy. That's not my thing at all. CGI, yes. Maya, Zbrush, Max, sh*t like that, I do know quite a bit, but making movies look "3D", not so much, and with deliberate reason.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:32:38 PM

band0l0ser loves tony jaa's and donnie yen's d*cks fo sho!
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:33:27 PM

With respect to Vin Deisel, I can see someone liking the guy, but only because him, The Rock and Statham are all that's left of the modern action hero.

I mean, who else is left? Bruce Willis?
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:42:27 PM

@Bullitt: and I was really talking to teee_n or whatever his/her name, since he or she made such a big deal about it, but only after ten other people mentioned it.


"Dude really has know clue what he's talking about (ie 9/10 for Oblivion)."

He doesn't rate movies objectively, he rates them according to what he likes, and any "high concept" science fiction film, no matter how sh*tty, gets a good rating. I mean the f*cker basically gave Cloud Atlas a 10. That should tell anyone all they need to know about DP.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:03:09 PM

trashing cloud atlas might bring triggax for a visit...
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:10:36 PM

I saw Cloud Assless at the $2 theater a while ago and I got up to sh*t twice and fell asleep in the last hour. Dull f*cking movie.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:13:13 PM

Bullit Bullit Bullit, I get what you're doing with your attempting to provoke me on this thread and calling out BANE on the other threads... you're looking for another ENFORCER with whom you can eat up multiple threads trading seemingly endless back-and-forth juvenile insults with each other, right? "I f*cked your mother last night", "You're soaked in piss", that sort of sh*t. I guess you're just a little bit starved for attention at this point, after being a good lil boy for so long, feeling the need to live up to that pesky truce with your former enemy. I get it, must be sorta like an addiction for you, and maybe a kind of withdrawal is setting in at this point.

And pretty sly of you, going after BANE and me, seeing as how we're two of the less popular users on this site at the moment and therefore not likely to have anyone back us up... even better, you'll probably even get some praise from the in-crowd here for targeting us obvious WP undesirables! I mean I'm sure you'll take any attention you can get but POSITIVE attention? That just might be enough to give even an old codger like you a non-Viagra-assisted hard-on. And speaking of which, at 47, you're easily old enough to be my father (you as my dad, there's a troubling thought)... act your age, dude.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:16:20 PM

sex offender wants to talk about equality:

http://www.bullsh*tlink.bs/bullsh*t

Bruce Willis is a ghost in The Sixth Sense

Kevin Spacey is Keyser Soze in The Usual Suspects

Tobin Bell is Jigsaw/John Kramer in saW and is on the floor the entire time

I eat c*ck
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:17:16 PM

I fell asleep half-way through Cloud Atlas. I barely remember anything from it except that one of the primary actors looks a hell of a lot like Benedict c*mberbatch... in fact I thought it was him at first.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:22:00 PM

All I remember from this sh*t movie is that horrible looking lana look a like asian woman that was all the time depressed.

worst movie of 2012. 0/10
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:25:24 PM

As someone who's watched far more porn in my life than I'd like to admit, I gotta say that my first reaction to seeing the letters DP is to think of something entirely different from Dustin Puttman.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:26:52 PM

Hugh Grant in yellowface make-up = most disturbing image in any film in 2012
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:32:25 PM

lol@Rambo. 0 out of 10. And he's being generous.



@Clique: you're okay with me, not that you should give a sh*t.

Besides, this place can always use new, intelligent blood.

Just don't make me regret reaching out to you, because I despise that. I despise reaching out to someone in a moment of very rare kindness only to have that son of a whore's c*nt stab me in the back later. So hate me now or fuggeddaboutit.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:33:31 PM

"I gotta say that my first reaction to seeing the letters DP is to think of something entirely different from Dustin Puttman."

That was his father's intention...
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:39:45 PM

@clique

what was your avatar before the current one?
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:40:05 PM

user name to be accurate
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:44:36 PM

Any of you, bad mother f*ckers, if interested in this, should download this torrent file.

Iīm about to download it right now, I was looking for a different movie Post Tenebras Lux, also founded it.

So, donīt know if itīs the real Pacific Rim flick.

http://filmsgratuits-z.blogspot.mx/2013/04/pacific-rim-2013-french-dvdscrx264-bit.html
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:45:39 PM

Whoever he is, he knows Bullitt really, really well. lol.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:46:23 PM

if you look at the other links, there is also Machete Kills, men.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:47:19 PM

holy sh*t, there is also a bvdrip of Elysium.

All in french, donīt know if language or subtitled. Who gives a f*ck if are the real deal.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:49:20 PM

@sedibus

stay away from drugs.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:51:41 PM

@Rambo:

Hey, man, Sun Tzu said: Keep your friends close and your enemies closer.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:57:28 PM

@Sedibus: Fake, dude. Fake fake fake.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:27:28 PM

last time as i recall a movie was out on download before it's release date - wolverine (2009) working print
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:34:15 PM

And it was missing a sh*tload of effects, and may have had a watermark. Can't recall exactly.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:36:29 PM

the pirate who was responsible got 1 year in prison.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:55:08 PM

Hey, those are fakes indeed. You better stay way from the links I posted.

Are f*cked up and Iīve recently recover from playing that Pacific Rim sh*t fake ass crap!
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:55:33 PM

Mark as SPAM those f*cking comments of mine.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:59:14 PM

even if there was a copy of 'pacific rim' for free - i would wait and pay for it.this kind of a movie was made for the big screen.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:16:25 PM

@Rambo: I've regularly visited this web site since late 2009. I've lurked on the message boards on and off over the years. At some times, I knew all or most of the drama that was going on with the regulars... at other times, not so much.

I actually had a previous handle here late last year but I can't remember the specific user name or even my password. As my avatar for that particular handle, I used a picture (that I found with a Google image search) of the face of a very odd-looking middle-aged guy just because I figured it might get a reaction out of people. I can't remember my actual handle for the life of me, some generic bullsh*t. I remember that you got a kick out of my avatar, though, and at one point during the big hurricane when I mentioned that I lived in the Tri-State area, you wished me good luck.

But yeah, not long after that, I went into another one of those phases when I stopped following the messages boards, and by the time I resumed lurking again in late March this year, I had forgotten my original user name and password. And then a couple of days ago, I just decided, screw it, I'll rejoin the site with a new account, and then I got off to a rocky start confusing Tanman with Bando, and now here I am. Long answer to your short question. You're welcome. :)
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:20:50 PM

@sedibus: If you're looking for bootlegs, I recommend that you only do your searching on The Pirate Bay (http://thepiratebay.sx/). They weed out the fakes pretty quickly. And yeah, any DVD or BluRay rips of Elysium (at this time) are gonna be fakes for sure.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:26:33 PM

@clique

good to know.enjoy the boards.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:30:22 PM

Yeah, enjoy, clique
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:34:21 PM

mink is my nigga too, he's like an old cranky dog!
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:41:59 PM

Mink's a cool guy... he's got some mad scientist level intellect thing going on, kinda intimidating at times.

I've been to enough movie site message boards to to find that, oddly enough, most of them tend to have one or two of those types.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:42:43 PM

minus one of those "to's"
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:59:22 PM

"the pirate who was responsible got 1 year in prison."

And an enlarged *sshole.



@Clique: Rambo's not a big talker. He has a very efficient economy of words. Kind of like Rambo, the movie character. And thanks.


@Deaft0ne: lol.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:04:21 PM

@Clique: Vortex?
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:11:56 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=88431

Yeah that's it! Nice work, Mink.

LOL, all right, that guy is clearly middle-aged, but I'm not sure why I went with 61.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:18:15 PM

sh*t, and I capitalized the middle two letters? I never would've remembered that, even if I had managed at some point to recall the handle on my own.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:20:51 PM

Probably because a)your age is no one's business and b) people use it against you.

That's the reasons I chose 102.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:26:17 PM

yeah, Mink is cool!
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:27:09 PM

@Clique: see if you can sign in under that name.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:33:33 PM

@Sedibus: let's not go overboard with that okay? I'm this board's resident grouchy *sshole. And that's the way I like it.

Did you ever get that Bhagavad Gita link?
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:35:53 PM

yes,please do,your current avatar is disturbing.at least change the picture.
VoRTeX writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:36:21 PM

Boom! Used the same password, it turns out.
VoRTeX writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:38:04 PM

The masked gentleman is more disturbing than this bug-eyed wonder?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:41:32 PM

I think if Hangover beats Fast Six, the world has officially gone to hell. Seriously, The "Fast and Furious" films have gotten better and Hangover, with only three movies, has sucked more and more. That's sad. And the director from F&F basically has less "experience" then Todd Philips who has fallen from grace since "Old School".
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:46:09 PM

@vortex

yes,the james spader on drugs is less disturbing.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:48:54 PM

@sleuth

from media:

'Universal's hot-car saga could rev up to $120M for 4 days after $38M U.S. debut Friday, and may add $150M from overseas. "Hangover III" on pace for $63M after $15.5M Friday'

and I agree,'old school' was Philips finest hour.a hilarious comedy which is funner then all of Philips other movies put together.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:50:10 PM

That "bug-eyed wonder" is me, you insensitive clod!
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:53:48 PM

actually 'road trip' was funny also.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:56:38 PM

The only thing that was going to truly kill the Hangover series was going to be a disappointing overall box office take, and it looks like that's what's gonna happen this time around... judging by this initial weekend, anyway. They're saying that Hangover 3 might not make as much overall as Hangover 2 earned in just its first 4 days.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:05:46 PM

@Rambo
Thank God. Oh and by the way...I wish your profile character would wipe out the new threat to America...the whole frikkin' cast of this retarded trilogy.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:06:19 PM

never found the charm in the first movie - maybe because i never drink alcohol and had a hangover.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:06:34 PM

@Mink: LOL. Good idea switching your avatar to a picture of the actual mathematician, by the way. Your numerous enemies sure did enjoy abusing your original avatar... the one with a d*ck in front of your mouth, the one with an afro, the "Ring curse" version, and probably others of which I'm not aware.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:10:06 PM

All joking aside, Fast 6 will f*cking own the box office this weekend and piss on Hangover 3 while it's asleep sucking sh*t. Why the hell not? Fast 6 was a fun movie Todd Phillips. Eat a plate of sh*t YOU f*ckER!

Sorry.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:14:49 PM

@Clique: the one with the afro WAS my avatar, you insensitive clod!

And f*ck The Hangover 3. Phillips is just milking the moo cow. I'd have more respect for him if he had made ten individual but unique failures instead of three nearly identical lousy cash cows. Just pure laziness.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:22:40 PM

I always liked the alternate reality minkowsi - coolest avatar.
Clique17 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:25:14 PM

I actually liked "Ring curse" Minkowski, where the face is digitally smeared. Can't remember the troll's user name.
ikswoknim writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:26:21 PM

Yours ain't so bad either, pilgrim.
ikswoknim writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:30:40 PM

@Clique:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=40763
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:45:40 PM

speaking about milking - Fast 7 is coming up next summer !
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:48:50 PM

Lol mink your bizarro avatar pic looks hilarious
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 12:10:01 AM

^^Yep. That's why his name is mine backwards and the colors are the inverse of my original avatar. He was going to be the tanman of minkowskis. Frightening.

@Rambo: Yeah, no sh*t, but I feel sorry for Universal since they have like one functional franchise. Milking Fast and the Furious is like starvation, pure desperation, so they've earned my pity.
Clique17 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 12:42:44 AM

I feel sorry for Universal since they have like one functional franchise. Milking Fast and the Furious is like starvation, pure desperation, so they've earned my pity."

Next up: Jaws reboot!

@Mink: Didn't JB use the "Mink with an afro" pic as his avatar?
Clique17 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 12:44:28 AM

+ " in the beginning
sedibus writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 1:24:09 AM

@Mink:
I found it but in spanish, and during my search for it, also found Homero Aridjiīs The Dogs of the End of the World or Los perros del Fin del Mundo, Talbot Mundyīs The Hundred Days and Francisco de Quevedo The Dreams.

So, there you go.
james236 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 1:39:37 AM

Honestly my two favorite films this year are spring breakers and furious 6
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 1:40:49 AM

Maybe. Momentarily. Yeah I think so. lol. But then he settled in on Bullitt.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 1:42:29 AM

^^^^@Clique.

@Sedibus: I left you a link to the English version of Ghagavad Gita in the earlier Quickliver thread. Go get it.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 2:43:15 AM

New news, Alexatron!
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 4:40:31 AM

watching Robert Carradine/Michael Madsens'
Road Of No Return

Half an hour in and its crap
Id rather hang myself in a closet
But Im in it for the long haul,f*ckin ay
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 4:54:46 AM

Big f*cking deal. Watch 2001 A Space Odyssey non-high/sober.
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:25:37 AM

At least its pretty
and has decent music

This movie sucks shark sh*t

Theres a scene where Madsen/Carridine are talking outside at an airport and the camera is doing the cabbage patch

I should have watched The Escapist
I liked Australias' The Square i viewed earlier today (see if you can spot the australian surfer from Point Break)
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:51:16 AM

For the cover,Michael Madsen is aiming his gun
AT ANY PART OF THE MOVIE IS HE HOLDING A GUN

but he's on a pec deck machine squeezin out barely 50pound reps

Buts its the middle of the night
Perfect time for assy movies
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:52:08 AM

at NO part of the movie....
WallyDee writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:03:13 AM

I enjoyed every second of it! A combination of action and comedy done right.

I wouldnt mind it at all if they made 6 more, but only if they are done as good as this one.

I hope James Wan wont f*ck up the seventh one, ive got high hopes with Jason Statham joining that one.

''Toretto vs The Transporter''
WallyDee writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:05:19 AM

You guys probably are not even talking about Fast 6 anymore, too many comments for me to catch up.
Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:30:14 AM

that's because WP is in it's weekend Hiatus
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:32:52 AM

When the news here is virtually non-existent on the weekends, its pretty much a free for all

Im thinkin about bringin up the subject of how fun milk farts are next:-)
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:49:09 AM

Its a shame to get any exposure, one of the best REAL dj's has to appear with Will Smith.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwS14TiO7Pk&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Even Bradley Cooper is like f*ck this sh*t,I'm climbing back up Robert Deniros ass where theres no black kids wearing tights
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:51:46 AM

In other news, Amanda Bynes had her vagina slapped by NYPD officer:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2330870/Amanda-Bynes-accuses-New-York-City-police-officer-inappropriate-behaviour-drug-arrest.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 12:56:30 PM

Yea.. Clique is probably a user whose been jumping through numerous accounts over the years..

And lmao The films great, But I always gotta laugh at how the laws of physics don't apply in this movie. Like when vin jumps across to get the girl who's flying in the air.

That's like.. Impossible lol Kickass, But impossible.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved