WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover Part III" - What Did You Think?

Posted: May 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover Part III" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
"The Hangover Part III," the last installment in the franchise, is now playing in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

On RottenTomatoes, "The Hangover Part III" has a lousy 21% fresh rating, with most critics agreeing that the film lacks creativity and is a lazy conclusion to the franchise. While many believe it's better than the second installment, the overall consensus is that part 3 is still terrible.

The new movie cost $103 million to make and has already grossed almost $12 million just on Thursday. That's less than the first day results of the first two installment, but is still enough to become a hit.

Click here to read our "The Hangover Part III" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:58:45 AM

I haven't seen it yet, but here's the thing about the Hangover movies... the first one was great and the second one was also fun to watch once, at the cinema, but no, it's not memorable as the first movie, just for laughs. I am aware they changed the whole wedding and hangover concept in this third movie, which I don't know if will work out...I don't judge my opinion on a movie by the site that is Rotten Tomatoes because any c*nt can be a reviewer there at the end. I will see it, I hope it will be better than the second one.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:01:34 AM

No one gives a f*ck about the Hangover 3 and you're a f*cking retard if you actually paid good money to see more of the same old unfunny sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:10:45 AM

All these lemmings fall for the ads that scrape the reviews together from all the west bubble f*ck radio station reviews

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:14:03 AM

It's not even out yet over here but since the 2nd part was utter sh*t I doubt I'll pay for this one.

I'll just have to wait few months when it will be ripped...
Fightclub1 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:28:00 AM

It was okay, nothing will ever top the first
SACdaddy writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:35:00 AM

Not even thinking about seeing this until it hits DVD. Zach G's 15 minutes are over for me.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:09:35 AM

it's not doing well at the box office.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:12:19 AM

f*ck you Todd Phillips!!
andthebabymakes3 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:14:44 AM

It's really much more violent and dark than the other two films...but there is one big laugh with Mr. Chow singing karaoke and Bradly Cooper's comment.

But overall it's "eh" but much more entertaining than part 2 - one of the films of the past 10 years...
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:28:51 AM

Yes Hangover 2 is definitely a film released in the last 10 years! What does that signify? Not a goddamn thing!
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 1:33:39 PM

Minkowski, No one gives a f*ck about what you think. You are a pedophile and your mother is a whore.
benedict khan writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:10:31 PM

what did i think...

i think it is beneath bradley cooper

http://l2.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/7ZOGIrmBZ6IIda1t668ifA--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3M7cT04NTt3PTYzMA--/http://media.zenfs.com/en-US/blogs/movietalk/silver2.jpg
benedict khan writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:15:32 PM

@ minkowski

well said

movie buff don't give a f*ck about Hangover 3
it really is unfunny sh*t

to see cooper
waste his oscar nominated talent in what can only be described as garbage is sad

he was amazing in silver linings playbook
benedict khan writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:16:42 PM

sex offender wants to talk about equality

http://www.guardian.co.uk/film/2013/may/25/cannes-2013-roman-polanski-female-equality
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:48:26 PM

Really.. 103 million to make.. Damn lol

Anyways.. I enjoyed the film. Better then the second but not as good as the first. I saw it Thursday. My reviews in my profile if anyone's interested.

Mink-
Oh well, Guess I'm retarded lol Whatevaarrr :)
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 4:42:45 PM

You don't count, Tanman, because you like everything.




"You are a pedophile and your mother is a whore.

And?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 4:56:48 PM

@Mink

That Plastic Man must be the most idiotic masochist out there!

I mean he pops out in every blue moon for no obvious reason and then he asks for more. Honestly, I really don't recall saying anything negative about his so-called daughter but I'm sincerely saying that this fella is a complete wanker.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:02:16 PM

And what kind of stupid nick is Plastic Man anyway?


Only a wanker would use that kind of username.


ps: I'm in a bloody bad mood! My gearbox broke down for no apparent reason and I havbe to pay more than 1,500 for the f*cking repair!!

"Vorsprung Durch Technik" My f*cking Arse!!! Don't you dare buying a f*cking Audi! Motherf*cking c*nts!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:08:33 PM

Plastic Man posts as often as a kidney stone.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:51:09 PM

@Bane

You useless f*cking Leprech
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:52:52 PM

f*cking Leprechaun Irish c*nt!

f*ck OFF!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:21:59 PM

Nuh uh!
Raider writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 1:12:58 AM

Honestly, I enjoyed it Im not gonna lie I like the first one the second was ok, not bad (I've seen way worse sequels) this one was better than the second one but not as good as the original. It felt like a real sequel to the original too. I found the dialogue quite humorous too. By the way who is excited for Arrested Developement?
benedict khan writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 7:54:05 PM

@ M. Bullitt

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2057769/Steve-McQueen-Wife-beater-drug-taker-relentless-philanderer-brutal-truth-actor.html

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved