WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Comments on Recent Arrest, Parents Believe She's Mentally Ill

Posted: May 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Comments on Recent Arrest, Parents Believe SheSubmit Comment
Police were recently called to Amanda Bynes' apartment building, where she was smoking marijuana in the lobby. When the police knocked on her door, she let them in, but then quickly threw a bong out the window to hide the evidence. Nobody was injured, but the apartment was filled with marijuana smoke. As a result, Bynes was arrested for reckless endangerment, tampering with evidence and criminal possession of marijuana.

This morning, the actress appeared in court looking disheveled. Soon after, she updated her Twitter page, stating: "I only smoke tobacco I don't drink or do drugs. I've never had a bong in my life! I need to get another nose job after seeing my mugshot!" That mugshot is pictured above.

According to RadarOnline, Bynes' parents believe that their daughter is not capable of taking care of herself and have now met with several lawyers in an attempt to place her under the supervision of a facility that can treat her for mental illness. The hope is that Bynes gets her life back to normal and possibly return to acting.

Source: RadarOnline, Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:42:46 AM

"Nobody was injured..."

A bong was thrown out the window. I shed a tear when I read that.
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:54:35 AM

Some people tell me that I need help
Some people can f*ck off and go to hell
God damn, why they criticize me
Now sh*t is on the rise so my family despise me
f*ck em! And feed em cause I don't need em
I won't join em if I can beat em
They don't understand my logic
To my gat to my money and I'm hooked on chronic
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:54:47 AM

Please stay away from acting
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:58:57 AM

OH MY GOD, SHE KILLED TONY BONGTANA!

YOU BASTARD!
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:00:43 AM

Finally a decent movie poster

wait
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:00:52 AM

Yeah, acting is such a bitch!

That bong, and I haven´t smoke weed on a very long time. That girl alone, smoking weed, man, sometimes I dream about certain things I could send to f*ck off that bong, any goddamn time.

But, well, who f*ckin knows any way. You can keep the bong and the girl and send the cops to go f*ck themselves like that Marilyn Manson video The Dope Show that predates those pink cops from a similar scene in the Alejandro Jodorowsky´s Holy Mountain movie.


Geez!!!!!
cress writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:02:00 AM

I bet there was a moment in Bynes mind, in her weed-induced stupor, where she got confused and almost threw herself out that window. RIP, bong-- It should have never been you.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:05:01 AM

"I need to get another nose job after seeing my mugshot!"

Just that statement is a proof she's totally mental and for her own sake she needs treatment ASAP!
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:14:29 AM

I sent Bynes a message via Twitter. I told her she has a warm, welcoming home here at WP with many other brain-damaged degenerates. She said she'd think about it.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 9:48:14 AM

The cops and her parents should be thanking this girl for smoking weed not punishing her for it. Would they rather have her out on the street wreaking havoc behind the wheel or blowing rails of coke off some guys d*ck for sh*ts and giggles like her evil idol Lohan? But no, let's bust her for chilling out in the comfort of her own home. God this country is assbackwards.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:14:09 AM

I'd still murder her vagina.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:22:10 AM

@mink

I wonder what avatar she'll choose.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:25:09 AM

bynes might be a fun addendum amongst all us tards!
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:22:34 AM

put her in Africa where women in her age barely have anything to eat - she'll come to her senses in a very short time.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 1:18:34 PM

she looks a lot like Ellen DeGeneres in that picture lol. And maybe her parents should take some accountability and try to raise her rather then send her to the looney bin lol. I wonder why she doesn't know how to live on her own you dummies!
Nihilus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:14:54 PM

Maybe I should party with Amanda one of these days...
benedict khan writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 2:19:58 PM

sex offender wants to talk about equality

http://www.guardian.co.uk/film/2013/may/25/cannes-2013-roman-polanski-female-equality

OneTime writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:52:54 PM

whos the dude in the pic
Trivia Newton John writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:15:28 PM

Her parents are f*cking naive. It was all good when they were whoring their little girl out for money, and then all of a sudden they're shocked that their former child star daughter turned out to be f*cked in the head.
Trivia Newton John writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:19:40 PM

** not my comment, but sums it up well.

What usually does the most damage is the transition from child actor to adult. As a successful child actor, they are in the spotlight, paid handsomely, praised, made to feel special, made the center of attention. But few child actors have what it takes to be adult actors. Most were hired (as kids) simply because they were cute and could read a few lines. When they grow up, most of them are suddenly cast aside like used Kleenex. The money usually doesn't last long, and many kid actors spend lavishly as soon as they are old enough to get their hands on their earnings. They are expected to go from pampered stars to just another average Joe overnight, and that's hard for anyone to handle. But even worse, although the roles and money might dry up, some level of fame remains, so they are always reminded that they USED to be famous. It's hard enough finding out you're a "has-been" when you're over the hill, but to find out you're a "has-been" when you're still young is brutal. If they're forced to take a normal job, there's a shame attached to that, which isn't there for non-celebs. They are reminded of their failure (as adults) every time someone recognizes them as a former kid actor. Many of them try to hang onto their acting careers (instead of just realizing its over), and thus begin a sad spiral into smaller and smaller roles, and wind up accepting bit parts in garbage films out of desperation. If they turn to booze or drugs to fight the depression of a declining career, that makes matters worse, because no one wants to hire an actor whose stoned all the tim
ENFORCER writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 5:33:09 AM

This girl now looks like a dyke or a trannie gone wrong, what happened to her? besides being insane.
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:11:19 AM

Very true TRIVIA
but she decided to retire from Hollywood and now without any structure or set routine she has driven herself insane
and her only friend was Tony Bongtana and a her dildo named Drake
atn5022 writes:
on May 26th, 2013 at 6:13:16 AM

You should never throw a bong kid, ever
TheFollow writes:
on January 10th, 2017 at 5:49:58 PM

It doesn't have to mean just by that - followers.
Jade Stone writes:
on March 20th, 2017 at 3:42:04 AM

I suppose that Amanda Bynes is a really strong person for keeping up with what she has been. I've had someone write my paper and that really helped me out with my studies. I was able to plan everything accordingly.
darielrandolph writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 7:24:26 AM

Amanda Bynes a famous actress it is really unbelievable to hear that she is arrested.I had make essay writing service for her.Bynes parents are worried too for her mental health.We are waiting for you to come back.
darielrandolph writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 4:25:50 AM

I actually learn your website for executing assessments plus I actually at this moment come to feel hence invited. Martin Modern
darielrandolph writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 5:16:46 AM

Very good blog post i've got to suggest and even bless you in the tips. Degree certainly a sticky area of interest. Then again, will be some of the top rated information of the precious time. As i treasure ones own blog post and even watch for alot more. Jan Karpiel
darielrandolph writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 8:38:10 AM

I’m a sucker for most of the articles or blog posts, I absolutely savored, I would really prefer more data regarding this, given that it's fine., Kudos meant for posting. 123 Best Sites
darielrandolph writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 9:41:08 AM

wow what a great post is this... thanks for sharing boss, keep share these valuable content. 7 daze ejuice

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved