WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Machete Kills" Trailer Leaked Online!

Posted: May 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Machete Kills" Trailer Leaked Online!Submit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming "Machete" sequel, called "Machete Kill," is set to be released very soon. But now, a blurry portion of it has leaked online. Check out the video below and stay tuned for the official trailer.

In related news, Charlie Sheen apparently feels that his name is too white for "Machete Kills" and decided to change it back to his birth name, Carlos Estevez (pictured). This is the first time Sheen has done this in his professional career. For those who don't know, Charlie's father, Martin Sheen, was actually born Ramon Antonio Gerardo Estevez.

In "Machete Kills," Danny Trejo returns as ex-Federal agent Machete, who is recruited by the President of the United States (Charlie Sheen) for a mission which would be impossible for any mortal man – he must take down a madman revolutionary and an eccentric billionaire arms dealer (Mel Gibson) who has hatched a plan to spread war across the planet.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on September 13th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 12:53:51 AM

A blurry portion of a teaser trailer seen through a dirty porthole.

Thanks!
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 3:43:44 AM

The name change is obviously just Charlie and Rodriguez havin a little fun

not worth makin any kind of fuss about itOH sh*t I JUST DID

YA GOT ME,BITCH
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:59:10 AM

Antonio banderas is in this and i chuckled
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:59:43 AM

Hopefully that c*nt of laday Caca dies within minutes!

Funny to see Charlie Sheen going back to his roots by using his real name.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:22:06 AM

the first one sucked.hopefully this will be better.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:42:47 AM

"Rambo writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 9:06:42 PM

anyone seen 'bullet to the head' ?"

Yep, I watched it last night and it's definitely not the best film from Walter Hill; very poorly made, very basic screenplay and Sly is once again going over the top by being the unbeatable man in the room while Jason Momoa was surprisingly good, much better than that awful, unwatchable Conan. Verdict: 5/10!
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:49:33 AM

Bullet to the Head is a POS. Basically all the quality of Get Carter with the pervasive, extreme violence of The Expendables. Walter Hill should be ashamed he's been reduced to making garbage for Stallone. To think this is the guy who made The Warriors.
Dirt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:50:12 AM

He should change his name to c*nt.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:52:10 AM

The second one will be sh*t.
Cuba gooding jr
Amber heard
Charlie sheen
Nuft said
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 6:53:56 AM

Mickey rourke was roided up in get carter.but i agree the plot was sh*t.havent seen the original
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:17:05 AM

@Bando:

Sacrificing to do a prostitution and gay sex job, is such a hard knocking life man. I mean only the bravest do that and afford to live through it.

And the bisexual people, they are the are the top of human dna chain.

I mean, arenīt we all by nature Bisexual? For f*cks Sake?

I mean, all the other people principally those that "Decide" to only f*ck with people of the opposite sex live in complete f*cking denial.

Right? Right? f*ck!

P.S. By the way. Bullet to the Head is based on a Comic-Book, oh sh*t, I remember those days when comicbooks were only aimed for kids. Damn, this is some transhumanistic, futuristic, way beyond any kind of imagination sort of stuff.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:20:32 AM

People f*ck other people. People f*ck themselves. I sh*t myself on two laws:

Law of the Jungle
Law of Murphy.

I also piss on them, too.
I donīt really throw up over them, cause it feels very bad after doing that, so they donīt deserve that.

But sh*tting and taking a piss. With and my pleasure. Thank you, sir.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:24:22 AM

Iīm only againts propagandism in the likes of A Clockwork Orange type of persuation stuff, in any way, promoting anything.

f*cking Period.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:28:33 AM

Sedibus
Que trataste de escribir en ingles?y que tratas de decir

I cant understand your comments sometimes theyre really out there.

You lost me at the gay sex job hard knock life
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:32:21 AM

Paris hilton and lil wayne made a song together called last night.that sh*t really cracked me up.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:33:32 AM

It's too bad they didn't make a murder-suicide video.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:46:19 AM

@Sedibus

No matter what you're saying, I haven't the faintest idea what you're talking about!

And like Bando said it even in Spanish I would fail to understand one single sentence you're writing.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:46:58 AM

@Bando:
Que solo los valientes tienen sexo gay, sean hombres o mujeres. Eso es lo que quiero decir.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:49:47 AM

thanks, friends. Things are getting very clear for me, now.

Good to know.
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:54:00 AM

Only the brave have gay sex, sedibus? Well. Consider me a coward, then.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:54:43 AM

Itīs very sad that Iīm unable to express myself very well, Iīm so sorry for being such an ignorant.

Sometimes I think I canīt afford to approach your level of understanding and discussing topics. And it seems to me that Genius isnīt my second name, indeed.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 7:56:03 AM

I know Iīm bad at approaching topics with a certain black humor into it, and make it very clear, while still being serious about that.
struck21 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:23:10 AM

I was hoping to all the gods that Lady Gaga being in this was a joke...... and now that I saw her name I have no interest in this movie.
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 8:35:12 AM

I dig SEDIBUS
But someone should check his basement lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:20:52 AM

Bullit- don't remind me of wretched c*nt!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 10:22:37 AM

I think sedibus might be norwegian or some sh*t. Regarding the trailer, even seeing this through a mexican glory hole, which is band0l0ser's birthplace, this still looks like a fun movie. Introducing f*ck YOU
afterkwiss writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 11:18:15 AM

Bring it on!
benedict khan writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 1:51:15 PM

where is Mel Gibsonberg ?
Quidd writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 3:53:36 PM

Never saw the first cause it looked like complete sh*t, but Mel Gibson, Im IN.
sedibus writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:37:09 PM

@Porn:
My basemaent is actually a disaster, but Iīm all over it cleaning it up.

@Deaftone:
As for my nationality, well, Iīm mexican.

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 5:48:53 PM

@Sedibus

Just put your words n a sentence in a more comprehensive, harmonious order, that's all.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved