WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Morgan Freeman Comments on Falling Asleep During Live TV Interview

Posted: May 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Morgan Freeman Comments on Falling Asleep During Live TV InterviewSubmit Comment
During a recent interview promoting "Now You See Me," Morgan Freeman fell asleep on live TV while his co-star Michael Caine was answering a question. The awkward interview was noticed by lots of fans and eventually spread across many other media outlets.

E! Online caught up with the actor soon after and asked him to comment on what happened. "I wasn't actually sleeping," he explained. "I'm a beta tester for Google Eyelids. I was merely updating my Facebook page."

While it's not surprising that a 75-year-old fell asleep during one of his many morning interviews, it's somewhat impressive that Freeman came up with such an answer.

Morgan Freeman Sleeping:


Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:07:29 AM

Someones easily impressed
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:07:35 AM

Epic answer from an epic dude!
Avirex writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:16:30 AM

He falls asleep like a geezer but answers questions like a young sarcastic man. Ying and yang.

Harrison Ford or Tommy Lee Jones would have just said something cranky and walked away.
boogiel writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:29:33 AM

What's a classy answer. Now THAT is Morgan freeman.
boogiel writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:31:01 AM

*what*
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:39:04 AM

Beta tester?

LOL! Good one.
Cannon writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:52:06 AM


The freaky part? He's not kidding.

Wallace writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 9:31:08 AM

When exactly is he asleep?
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 9:47:57 AM

Wow.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 9:50:05 AM

Morgan freeman always plays himself.except in the jet li movie unleashed.he had to try to act a little more.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 10:32:24 AM

This I why I love Morgan freemen
RapeVanDamn writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 1:58:57 PM

He's an old man. Give him a break. He needs his naps if you want him to keep tossing out zingers like that. And by zingers, I don't mean the snack cakes.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 3:56:47 PM

I bet he does eat zingers and oatmeal cream pies and such. All old dudes do lol
minkowski writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 5:22:24 PM

Heh. Clever answer to a very, very stupid question.

The media needs to f*ck off.
thisisntme writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 11:47:48 PM

Vintage Morgan Freeman.
rwebb1108 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 12:39:40 AM

I'm kinda surprised that he didn't go with the typical old person's response to having been caught nodding off: "I was just resting my eyes."

zaydi writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 8:53:06 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. Questions to ask
zaydi writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 4:28:35 PM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: Healthy Snacks
zaydi writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 4:33:41 PM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Apple Cider Vinegar
zaydi writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 12:54:47 PM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. voyance tarot
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 4:28:29 PM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: resistance band workouts
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 4:44:02 PM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... gold standard whey
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:06:54 PM

Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. back and biceps workout
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:18:12 PM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. how to get rid of water weight
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:22:47 PM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. how to get abs in a week
zaydi writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 10:25:36 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: more information
zaydi writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 11:25:01 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. healthhubreview
zaydi writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 11:44:44 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. on front page
zaydi writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 4:09:15 PM

Download Free Samsung Galaxy S8 / S8+ User Manual for T-Mobile, AT&T, Verizon, Sprint, MetroPCS, Virgin Mobile, Boost Mobile... samsung galaxy s8+ manual
zaydi writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 4:11:55 PM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. Automatic Pet Feeder
zaydi writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 7:26:57 AM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. Tasneem Naturel Terengganu
zaydi writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 7:29:45 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. Peytonhaan Alluring Principle
zaydi writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 7:52:08 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Rarylarttna West ChooChoo
zaydi writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:00:45 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Kaalia Modeling Agency reviews 
zaydi writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 8:16:49 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Qonmily Passive Formality
zaydi writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 6:02:15 AM

Anda ingin mendapatkan pakej perkhidmatan kambing golek, kambing bakar dan kambing panggang untuk apa jua majlis keraian, aqiqah, hari jadi dan sebagainya? Kami bersedia membantu anda. Perkhidmatan kami adalah sekitar Kuala Lumpur, Selangor dan Nilai. Kambing golek BBQ
zaydi writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 5:32:41 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: Fiyadeline Masculine Magnetation
zaydi writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 7:10:57 AM

I should assert barely that its astounding! The blog is informational also always fabricate amazing entitys. the first phallosan forte review
zaydi writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 6:16:46 AM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: pakej upah haji

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved