WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Morgan Freeman Comments on Falling Asleep During Live TV Interview

Posted: May 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Morgan Freeman Comments on Falling Asleep During Live TV InterviewSubmit Comment
During a recent interview promoting "Now You See Me," Morgan Freeman fell asleep on live TV while his co-star Michael Caine was answering a question. The awkward interview was noticed by lots of fans and eventually spread across many other media outlets.

E! Online caught up with the actor soon after and asked him to comment on what happened. "I wasn't actually sleeping," he explained. "I'm a beta tester for Google Eyelids. I was merely updating my Facebook page."

While it's not surprising that a 75-year-old fell asleep during one of his many morning interviews, it's somewhat impressive that Freeman came up with such an answer.

Morgan Freeman Sleeping:


Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 96 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:07:29 AM

Someones easily impressed
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:07:35 AM

Epic answer from an epic dude!
Avirex writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:16:30 AM

He falls asleep like a geezer but answers questions like a young sarcastic man. Ying and yang.

Harrison Ford or Tommy Lee Jones would have just said something cranky and walked away.
boogiel writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:29:33 AM

What's a classy answer. Now THAT is Morgan freeman.
boogiel writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:31:01 AM

*what*
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:39:04 AM

Beta tester?

LOL! Good one.
Cannon writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 8:52:06 AM


The freaky part? He's not kidding.

Wallace writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 9:31:08 AM

When exactly is he asleep?
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 9:47:57 AM

Wow.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 9:50:05 AM

Morgan freeman always plays himself.except in the jet li movie unleashed.he had to try to act a little more.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 10:32:24 AM

This I why I love Morgan freemen
RapeVanDamn writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 1:58:57 PM

He's an old man. Give him a break. He needs his naps if you want him to keep tossing out zingers like that. And by zingers, I don't mean the snack cakes.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 3:56:47 PM

I bet he does eat zingers and oatmeal cream pies and such. All old dudes do lol
minkowski writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 5:22:24 PM

Heh. Clever answer to a very, very stupid question.

The media needs to f*ck off.
thisisntme writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 11:47:48 PM

Vintage Morgan Freeman.
rwebb1108 writes:
on May 25th, 2013 at 12:39:40 AM

I'm kinda surprised that he didn't go with the typical old person's response to having been caught nodding off: "I was just resting my eyes."

zaydi writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 8:53:06 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. Questions to ask
zaydi writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 4:28:35 PM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: Healthy Snacks
zaydi writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 4:33:41 PM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Apple Cider Vinegar
zaydi writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 12:54:47 PM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. voyance tarot
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 4:28:29 PM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: resistance band workouts
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 4:44:02 PM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... gold standard whey
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:06:54 PM

Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. back and biceps workout
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:18:12 PM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. how to get rid of water weight
zaydi writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:22:47 PM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. how to get abs in a week
zaydi writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 10:25:36 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: more information
zaydi writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 11:25:01 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. healthhubreview
zaydi writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 11:44:44 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. on front page
zaydi writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 4:09:15 PM

Download Free Samsung Galaxy S8 / S8+ User Manual for T-Mobile, AT&T, Verizon, Sprint, MetroPCS, Virgin Mobile, Boost Mobile... samsung galaxy s8+ manual
zaydi writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 4:11:55 PM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. Automatic Pet Feeder
zaydi writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 7:26:57 AM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. Tasneem Naturel Terengganu
zaydi writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 7:29:45 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. Peytonhaan Alluring Principle
zaydi writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 7:52:08 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Rarylarttna West ChooChoo
zaydi writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:00:45 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Kaalia Modeling Agency reviews 
zaydi writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 8:16:49 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Qonmily Passive Formality
zaydi writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 6:02:15 AM

Anda ingin mendapatkan pakej perkhidmatan kambing golek, kambing bakar dan kambing panggang untuk apa jua majlis keraian, aqiqah, hari jadi dan sebagainya? Kami bersedia membantu anda. Perkhidmatan kami adalah sekitar Kuala Lumpur, Selangor dan Nilai. Kambing golek BBQ
zaydi writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 5:32:41 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: Fiyadeline Masculine Magnetation
zaydi writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 7:10:57 AM

I should assert barely that its astounding! The blog is informational also always fabricate amazing entitys. the first phallosan forte review
zaydi writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 6:16:46 AM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: pakej upah haji
jamesjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 2:33:13 AM

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. Veraffiton Desirable Breakthrough
jamesjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 7:22:38 AM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: white pepper
jamesjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 12:29:21 PM

Truly, this article is really one of the very best in the history of articles. I am a antique ’Article’ collector and I sometimes read some new articles if I find them interesting. And I found this one pretty fascinating and it should go into my collection. Very good work! Cake Delivery in Delhi
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 6:07:03 AM

jamesjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 2:27:52 AM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. Jenwen Artbackle Scrutiny
jamesjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 6:12:30 AM

Gangaur Realtech is a professionally managed organisation specializing in real estate services where integrated services are provided by professionals to its clients seeking increased value by owning, occupying or investing in real estate. Judi Online
jamesjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 4:39:18 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Ellieton Tradify Bulldozer
jamesjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 8:52:08 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. Birmingham escorts
aleale writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 10:40:35 AM

jamesjack writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 10:06:06 PM

Our company is founded to help overseas buyers to source verified suppliers and products with good quality. Our role is to bridge the gap between international buyers and domestic manufacturers in Shenzhen due to language and cultural barriers, and information asymmetry by providing professional service in sourcing and logistics for your products, interpretation and translation for your visit. As your sourcing agent in Shenzhen, we also caters to the needs of those who intend to incorporate their business in China. In the process of a legal entity formation, we not only help you to register a company from an administrative perspectives, but also provides your with the insightful marketing information to determine your business scope. During your business operation, our accounting and tax service will help you for preserving resources, reducing your tax burden, and streamlining your accounting procedures. China sourcing agent

jamesjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 3:07:29 AM

Jalinan umrah merupakan platform yang mengumpulkan pakej umrah dari pelbagai travel agensi di Malaysia. Kami menghimpunkan pakej umrah terbaik antara travel agensi yang berpengalaman luas dalam pengurusan ibadah umrah. Mereka turut menawarkan pakej umrah murah & berpatutan serta mempunyai lesen yang sah dengan Kementerian Pelancongan Malaysia. Selain daripada pengalaman, kami juga mengumpulkan pakej umrah yang terbaik dari segi kualiti servis serta kebolehpercayaan dalam memudahkan urusan ibadah umrah anda. Pakej Umrah Terbaik
sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 11:39:29 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 11:39:30 PM

jamesjack writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 1:28:03 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. Monophia Epicify Equalizer
recreator9 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 1:56:08 AM

jamesjack writes:
on November 16th, 2017 at 9:06:45 AM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. voyant par telephone
jamesjack writes:
on November 16th, 2017 at 11:23:26 AM

we are providing all latest news of all Kashmir. Kashmir
jamesjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 6:39:33 AM

It's late finding this act. At least, it's a thing to be familiar with that there are such events exist. I agree with your Blog and I will be back to inspect it more in the future so please keep up your act. Piyason Videographic Ventures
jamesjack writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 3:21:05 AM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... Online Stores
jamesjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 2:56:04 AM

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. voyance qualité
jamesjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 4:09:53 AM

Cardinal Point specializes in providing cross-border expatriate tax preparation, tax planning and tax compliance services for clients living, working, investing, transitioning residency or conducting business in the United States and Canada. cross border tax and accounting
jamesjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 3:35:08 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea. Zeyarlett Prodigious Pragmatism
jamesjack writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 11:21:22 PM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Vonmelia Terrific Tayberry
jamesjack writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 11:02:14 AM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: informatica
jamesjack writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 9:05:39 AM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. family status
jamesjack writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 10:52:58 AM

Stopcotrol is a certified manufacturer of turnstiles and access control devices. Stopcontrol rotary gates set the quality standards for customers in the world. Graduation is provided by many companies as well for many years. Responsibility towards customers, employees, the environment and society has been the core philosophy of the company since its inception, and is inextricably linked to our identity. bramki obrotowe

jamesjack writes:
on December 1st, 2017 at 11:39:26 PM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. ipucu
jamesjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 2:14:57 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Geyila Exciting Egophony
jamesjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 2:26:36 AM

SHIFT HAIR TRANSPLANT provides a world-class surgical hair transplant to patients from all around the world. We are located in the magnificent town of Istanbul having done more than 6000 successful operation. hair transplant turkey dr koray
jamesjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 1:52:23 AM

Buildniti.com is the most comprehensive online construction business directory to find business details, contacts, products, services and price. it is local business directory ith niche construction business Cabinets & Cabinetry
jamesjack writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 4:18:05 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. online supermarket
jamesjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 5:11:18 AM

Unique Apps to Help You Save and Earn Money Money Hacks

zaydi writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 7:09:45 AM

I can give you the address Here you will learn how to do it correctly. Read and write something good. Mens Hairpieces
jamesjack writes:
on December 11th, 2017 at 4:31:25 AM

It has fully emerged to crown Singapore's southern shores and undoubtedly placed her on the global map of residential landmarks. I still scored the more points than I ever have in a season for GS. I think you would be hard pressed to find somebody with the same consistency I have had over the years so I am happy with that. laser christmas lights
zaydi writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 2:20:36 AM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: blogger temaları
zaydi writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 3:01:48 AM

We provide Nigeria News and Breaking New in Nigeria including politics, business, sports, events, Health, Education and more. Visit us today for the latest. Nigeria News
jamesjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 5:37:56 AM

I invite you to the page where see how much we have in common. KRG conveyancing Brisbane
jamesjack writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 1:55:45 AM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. consumer reports electric range
jamesjack writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 1:30:24 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. buy followers for instagram
jamesjack writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 1:42:10 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: Ancheer folding bike
jamesjack writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 1:48:59 AM

unique for that special unique gift, several one off items including free gift bags!

jamesjack writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 12:07:42 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. best slim av receiver
jamesjack writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 4:29:52 AM

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: headspace sampler
jamesjack writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 7:20:18 AM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful. ipuc*m.net
jamesjack writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 6:43:00 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. digital marketing pittsburgh
jamesjack writes:
on January 5th, 2018 at 5:17:07 AM

Below you will understand what is important, the idea provides one of the links with an exciting site: commercial drone pilot
zaydi writes:
on January 7th, 2018 at 9:41:43 AM

I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work. Bablim Amazing Miracle Booster
nikitavirza writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 11:06:57 PM

jamesjack writes:
on January 19th, 2018 at 11:08:09 PM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... voyance gratuite par telephone numero non surtaxe sans cb
jamesjack writes:
on January 19th, 2018 at 11:55:01 PM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. seattle mice exterminators
jamesjack writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 5:10:36 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... web tasarım
jamesjack writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 5:30:35 AM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! sugar ants exterminators
jamesjack writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 5:56:56 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. american expat tax
jamesjack writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 6:12:08 AM

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... Airport Transfers
jamesjack writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 6:25:54 AM

I should assert barely that its astounding! The blog is informational also always fabricate amazing entitys. London Airport Transfers
jamesjack writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 6:39:30 AM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. airport transfers london
jamesjack writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 7:08:42 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! Taxi To The Airport

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved