WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Metallica Through the Never," with Dane DeHaan and Metallica

Posted: May 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Metallica Through the Never," with Dane DeHaan and MetallicaSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming film, called "Metallica Through the Never," which combines concert footage with a narrative, featuring Dane DeHaan (Chronicle, The Amazing Spider-Man 2). Check out the trailer below.

Plot: In the movie, a band crew member (DeHaan) is sent out on a mission during Metallica's roaring concert in front of a sold-out arena. While on this mission, he unexpectedly has his life turned completely upside down.

"Metallica Through the Never" is directed by Nimrod Antal (Predators) and is set to hit IMAX 3D theaters on September 27th. It will then be released in conventional theaters on October 4th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 8:12:17 AM

"...But something touched me deep inside
**The day the music died**..."
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 8:49:07 AM

I'll always love Metallica, But this just looks odd lol. I'd have to see a better trailer before even Concidering to watch this.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 9:58:39 AM

Lies!^
shiteater writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:07:36 AM

This must be what they were filming here in Vancouver last year.
i124q writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:50:56 AM

I'll wait for the reboot/remake in 5 years time with One Direction. Ahem.
i124q writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:53:43 AM

Btw, I am being sarcastic with my comment above.
vincere01 writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:52:25 PM

This looks and sounds stupid. Metallica was decent for its time, its era, which is over. They have not made anything remotely good since the days when lars was trolling in tv against napster.

They are a classic example of a band that has continued on way past its expiration date. They are dinosaurs. Aerosmith and even the rolling stones have expinentially more relevance in todays music.

Maybe the massive bomb this movie will be will finally convince them to give it up. Adapt/expand or die. They have dwindled. And have never tried to adapt to the times in theyre existence. Time to die
vincere01 writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:53:13 PM

Exponentially*
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 4:24:17 PM

I'll wait to download this on Napster.
zxz writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 4:26:12 PM

I had two scary experiences seeing Metallica. First, at the Monsters of Rock show in L.A. in '88 when a riot broke out, then in the fall of that year when I saw them headlining on the And Justice For All... tour at Long Beach Arena and people went nuts, tearing entire rows of seats off concrete bolted foundations. Me and my friend lost our seats to a biker gang, then we kind of gave up on the whole show. We saw ambulances driving in and out of the place all night because there were so many people injured. Not the best concert experience. I don't know if Metallica concerts are still like this today.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 4:31:03 PM

Aha Deaft..

An I disagree Vincero, I enjoyed there last album. The one with Cianide on it? That album was sick lol
vincere01 writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:04:11 PM

@tanman. Gotta disagree. That album was horrendous. But to each his own I guess. To me it sounded about as good as a kitten screeching while being burned alive while simultaneously being swallowed into putnams anus
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:11:11 PM

^^Don't make Dustin horny. Please.
OneTime writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:13:32 PM

i was at this show....
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:31:34 PM

Actually I agree with Tanman. While I thought The Black Album, Load/Reload, and St. Anger were pure hobo's diarrhea, Death Magnetic can sit alongside Kill Em' All, Ride The Lightning, Master of Puppets & ...and Justice For All.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:31:48 PM

Actually I agree with Tanman. While I thought The Black Album, Load/Reload, and St. Anger were pure hobo's diarrhea, Death Magnetic can sit alongside Kill Em' All, Ride The Lightning, Master of Puppets & ...and Justice For All.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:32:17 PM

Actually I agree with Tanman. While I thought The Black Album, Load/Reload, and St. Anger were pure hobo's diarrhea, Death Magnetic can sit alongside Kill Em' All, Ride The Lightning, Master of Puppets & ...and Justice For All.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:32:19 PM

Actually I agree with Tanman. While I thought The Black Album, Load/Reload, and St. Anger were pure hobo's diarrhea, Death Magnetic can sit alongside Kill Em' All, Ride The Lightning, Master of Puppets & ...and Justice For All.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:32:22 PM

Actually I agree with Tanman. While I thought The Black Album, Load/Reload, and St. Anger were pure hobo's diarrhea, Death Magnetic can sit alongside Kill Em' All, Ride The Lightning, Master of Puppets & ...and Justice For All.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:33:42 PM

Actually I agree with Tanman. While I thought The Black Album, Load/Reload, and St. Anger were pure hobo's diarrhea, Death Magnetic can sit alongside Kill Em' All, Ride The Lightning, Master of Puppets & ...and Justice For All.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 10:34:04 PM

Actually I agree with Tanman. While I thought The Black Album, Load/Reload, and St. Anger were pure hobo's diarrhea, Death Magnetic can sit alongside Kill Em' All, Ride The Lightning, Master of Puppets & ...and Justice For All.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 11:15:26 PM

Get a better server than your piece of sh*t dell laptop alex!
sedibus writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 11:15:36 PM

I actually thought this was the remake of that Some Kind of Monster Metallica Doc*mentary, you know. My bad.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 2:01:24 AM

I get it! You agree with me! Shucks Deaft :) lmaoo I hate when that happens man. Metallica is a kickass band lol, Not many good ones like them left.
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 6:07:01 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 6:07:03 AM

aleale writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 10:46:53 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 11:40:42 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 2:01:07 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved