WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett Johansson

Posted: May 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett JohanssonSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's directorial debut, a film called "Don Jon," which stars himself, Scarlett Johansson, Tony Danza, and Julianne Moore. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around Don Jon (Gordon-Levitt), a Jersey man obsessed with three things: chasing women, pumping iron, and watching (lots and lots of) pornography. However, after meeting the girl of his dreams -- Barbara Sugarman (Johansson) -- he begins to change the way he views sex.

The new movie is also written by Gordon-Levitt and premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year. It's now set to hit theaters on October 18th.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:30:36 PM

Sounds and looks like garbage.
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:33:09 PM

And I say that as a person who often enjoys JGL's performances.
Rambo writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:34:10 PM

this might have worked with a different actor - JGL as a Don juan ??? meh...
Rambo writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:35:15 PM

oh,and regarding your question from the previous thread,mink,it was Bando
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:38:54 PM

@Rambo: Ah. That makes mucho sense.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:44:33 PM

I'm only watching this movie for Tony Danza.
pornfly writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:45:05 PM

I dont care who you are
i can always find a chic who likes porn

*change my views on sex*
Yea right, tell me another one
BillyBunter writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:52:08 PM

Scarlett Johansson really is rather easy on the eyes and i think JGL is a great actor but watching 2 hours of someone playing a jersey shore guido is not my kind of fun.
Taco writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:53:56 PM

He likes pumping iron yet weighs 140 lbs??
ENFORCER writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:54:34 PM

Guess who's back rimmers!!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 11:01:44 PM

I like JGL but why do this type of predictable ass movie?

Oyea Scarlett Johandjob
Rambo writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 11:25:07 PM

@Alex

it's nice to see a news update with almost no super hero news aside from that shirtless wolverine pointless update.

that's the way to do it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 1:16:34 AM

Money for nothin and chicks for free^
bandolero999 writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 1:28:42 AM

uh jersey shore was so 3 years ago.JGL still looks like a c*nt.

Crambo how dare you mention mein name.

pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 1:39:20 AM

That little faggot, he's a millionare
sedibus writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 1:41:51 AM

I enjoyed Brick enven more than Looper, I think, the second one had something missing.

Also, but Upstream Colors is sort of better just by very little to Primer, like only one step, and thatīs it.

Itīs because Carruth was involved at some point on the time-travel stuff on Looper, so, thatīs why I went from there to there. You know.
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 2:06:10 AM

Primer. lol. The movie so many people desperately try to understand, when the entire film's point comes down to the fact the storage unit's time machine somehow makes duplicates, like one of Calvin's cardboard box inventions. Very clever...

And Upstream Color...haven't seen it yet, but from what I've read, Carruth is once again operating well outside his intellectual and artistic capabilities, and the only person to know this is Shane himself.


"Itīs because Carruth was involved at some point on the time-travel stuff on Looper"

Yes, indeed, which make me angry, sad and amused all at once because Rian Johnson couldn't handle time travel on his own with Looper, so he brings in Carruth, because the masses made this idiot a time travel expert but who can't handle the concept either...so you have these two dunces, neither of which has ever read a book on the actual physics of time travel, both sitting around trying to find their asses with both hands while somehow patting themselves on the back they've managed to master the material before them, except they haven't done anything of the sort.


Just pisses me off. Both Rian Johnson's and Shane Carruth's time travel movies are illogical and inconsistent, and yet they both think they understand how time works and they both think they've made competent films, but they're wrong and it seems only a relative handful of people know the truth.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 2:32:03 AM

What a war crime Jersey Goron Levitt
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 2:42:08 AM

Carruth was credited as having consulted on time-travel sequences for filmmaker Rian Johnson's science fiction film Looper, though it was later revealed that those sequences were too expensive to shoot.[8][9] In an "Ask Me Anything" session on the site Reddit, Johnson said "He gave some notes on the script but wasn't involved beyond that, sadly.

After reading the plot of Upward Color(which sounds a lilgay)
I would rather see A Topiary but i dont see it happenin any time soon
http://collider.com/a-topiary-details-shane-carruth-steven-soderbergh/

But somehow The Modern Ocean is gettin made.
*ahh dont getit*

MINK,i dont know if you know it or not but i left a comment in the Wolverine Trailer thread
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 2:44:27 AM

Upstream Color the title sounds a lil gay
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 2:49:33 AM

MINK,i dont know if you know it or not but i left a comment in the Wolverine Trailer thread


-no sh*t
I meant i left a comment for you
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 2:55:17 AM

6 Lessons Hollywood Needs to Learn From 'The Fast & The Furious'


"Fast & the Furious 6" is widely expected to dominate the Memorial Day box office and potentially become the highest grossing film in the lucrative franchise's history.


http://movies.yahoo.com/news/6-lessons-hollywood-needs-learn-fast-furious-024616325.html
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:01:52 AM

So what, toss in a couple chihuahuas to get some brown money??

Ha stooopid, ehh?

You dont think theyre gettin way more yellow money than anything??
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:04:15 AM

No, no I haven't seen Repeaters yet. Took me a minute to locate the proper Wolverine Trailer article and then a few more to find your comment.
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:05:08 AM

@Pornfly
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:06:15 AM

"do you hear black guys?"
http://assets.nydailynews.com/polopoly_fs/1.1242936!/img/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_635/lawrence19f-1-web.jpg
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:09:36 AM

*puke*
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:18:35 AM

So in the 25th century an intergalactic spaceship commander will tell his crew to 'punch it'?

Way to reel in that young money,JJ
blind da sh*t outta dem first, am I right?
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:20:28 AM

Why does Lawrence have the body of a 65 year-old woman?

GIWNLF
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:22:35 AM

Her butt still thinks its in The Hunger Games

Cuz that bikini is gettin ate up

Ive seen people eat cottage cheese
Its funny to see the roles reversed
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:23:27 AM

"So in the 25th century an intergalactic spaceship commander will tell his crew to 'punch it'?"


Yes, and they also do the Bad Boys thing with Bruce Greenwood standing in for Joe Pantoliano, wherein Kirk whines about Spock "throwing him under the bus".

I do not lie: that scene actually occurred and those very words were uttered.
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:25:28 AM

"Her butt still thinks its in The Hunger Games"

And my eyes still think they're on Roseanne.
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:34:56 AM

They also say,"roll your window down"

and also do the finger and thumb sign for phone
while discussing a 'booty call' with some green p*ssy

WHY ISNT ANYBODY DISCUSSING THIS?
they should be embarrassed
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:36:57 AM

They also say,"roll your window down"

and also do the finger and thumb sign for phone
while discussing a 'booty call' with some green p*ssy

WHY ISNT ANYBODY DISCUSSING THIS?
they should be embarrassed
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 3:36:59 AM

They also say,"roll your window down"

and also do the finger and thumb sign for phone
while discussing a 'booty call' with some green p*ssy

WHY ISNT ANYBODY DISCUSSING THIS?
they should be embarrassed
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 4:02:58 AM

nevermind
i reference the 1500s all the time

bravo Orci/Kurtzman/Lindleof
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 4:13:43 AM

Maybe at least one writer from Futurama to give some kind of credibility to the writing profession
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 4:16:02 AM

No sh*t Craig Ferguson!
MINK, dont you ever have a day where you feel like,"i dont feel like arguing with anybody today"
*squeezes bridge of nose*
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 5:28:45 AM

@Pornfly: lol, believe it or not, every day. But I was born "stubborn as a mule".
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 5:30:39 AM

And I love your roast of Star Trek Into Darkness. f*cking hilarious!
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 5:34:16 AM

I guess the audience was supposed to sh*t their drawers laughing at the "thrown under the bus" quip.
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 5:40:22 AM

"i reference the 1500s all the time"

Pffffft. I reference the 24th century referencing the 20th century, so when I tell someone I was "thrown under the bus", I'm really quoting people 300 years from now, who are quoting what some retard was saying in 1995. It's almost like time-traveling but I don't have to fly behind the sun or into a Borg sphere's temporal wake.
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 5:40:48 AM

No red matter was harmed during the making of this thread.
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 6:15:23 AM

^thats ok
Six is a fix
Eight sets it straight
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 6:25:53 AM

So he's got the hottest girl but he still wants to keep his porn as he was single?

That is called a WANKER in my book!
pornfly writes:
on May 23rd, 2013 at 6:45:21 AM

^what page am i on?
Cuz i gotta have my flix
tolgaboy writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 1:31:07 PM

Cute
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 4:57:09 PM

So Robin gets a chance to have sex with Black Widow but decides to watch porn instead. Nice.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved