WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dinobots and Galvatron to Appear in "Transformers 4"?

Posted: May 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dinobots and Galvatron to Appear in "Transformers 4"?Submit Comment
Michael Bay is planning to begin shooting "Transformers 4" soon, but we have yet to get any story details. JoBlo has now learned which robots we can expect to see in the movie.

The site says that Dinobots and Grimlock will appear in "Transformers 4," and there will even be a scene in which Optimus Prime and Bumblebee ride the Dinobots into battle. There will also be the Autobot Hound and a former Decepticon described as a "samurai." And in a move to replace Megatron, the new film will introduce Galvatron.

"Transformers 4" stars Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz, Sophia Myles, Li Bingbing, Kelsey Grammer and Stanley Tucci, and is set to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014 release.

Source: JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:36:56 PM

I knew this would end up being a live action remake of the animated movie. Now all they need is Unicron.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:45:39 PM

That's interesting and cool, but I'll believe it when I see it., or at least someone other than JoBlo reports it.


"and a former Decepticon described as a "samurai.""

Bludgeon?
Slidefire writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:49:16 PM

Ride the dinobots into battle????!
That's f*ckin stupid!!!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:56:43 PM

^^Right. But you have no problem with a guy in a plastic suit riding a Lamborghini tank on top of a church.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:57:58 PM

Does this happen in Fast 6?^
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 11:03:35 PM

This will make the second movie seem so good.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 11:44:41 PM

"Does this happen in Fast 6?"

No. The Dark Knight.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 11:45:02 PM

I mean Batman Begins. Whatever. Absurdity abounds.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 11:57:15 PM

@mink

Yeah that's right, I haven't watched the DVD in almost 7 years now.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 12:05:33 AM

News sites have said Dinobots will show up in every film since the second one, and I'm sure a site i didn't visit said they would be in the first too.
Scavenger writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 1:36:18 AM

If they bring in Galvatron, they have to bring in Unicron as well. I hated the second movie and never saw the third. The idea of Optimus riding a dinosaur into battle doesn't exactly heighten my interest in this one either. Hell, they never even did that in the original cartoons.
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 1:47:08 AM

^^You forget Wheelie who rode astride Grimlock in the movie.
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 1:48:22 AM

http://www.tfw2005.com/boards/attachments/radicons-customs/27166641d1276615521-cartoon-style-g1-masterpiece-grimlock-wst-thrust-wheelie-tftm_grimlock_quintessa.jpg
The Sage writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 1:54:24 AM

Who knew Mink was such a Transformers nerd? Anyway, if they go futuristic with this one I won't mind at all. It's about time that the military companions to the Autobots had more than Humvees and machine guns to fight with.
manny corleone writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 1:58:39 AM

they need to bring unnicron into this bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!
manny corleone writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 2:05:57 AM

unicron*
Kurskij writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 5:03:24 AM

My brain hurts.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 1:13:31 PM

I like to pretend that michael bay never made any transformer movie and all we have is the glory of 1986 classic. On a side note who was your favourite G1 transformer?

Mine was Astrotrain

Stuntastic writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 1:36:56 PM

I can't wait for this. Not exactly sure how they're gonna introduce Galvatron without Unicron being somewhat involved though. Might as well bring in Rodimus and Ultra Magnus too.
Scavenger writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 10:42:49 PM

I actually try to mentally block Wheelie from my memory, that one and Blur. They were terrible.
Man in Black writes:
on May 24th, 2013 at 1:17:29 AM

To hell with this , I'm holding out for the GoBots movie !

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved