WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: May 21st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"Submit Comment
Director Bryan Singer updated his Twitter account with a photo of Jennifer Lawrence in full make-up as her Mystique character in "X-Men: Days of Future Past. Singer wrote: "First look: Jennifer Lawrence as a vengeful Mystique." Check out the photo below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie co-stars Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Hugh Jackman, James McAvoy, Peter Dinklage, Michael Fassbender, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Halle Berry, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on July 18th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The_Architect writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 6:47:07 AM

I'm blue da ba dee da ba die...
Shellshocck writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 7:12:08 AM

iron man 3 im blue da ba dee da ba diee
boogiel writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 7:39:46 AM

oh well at least she's hotter than the smurfs.
WallyDee writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 7:51:12 AM

Blue as f*ck, and she's still hot.
The Sage writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:01:17 AM

*boing*
Dirt writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:08:28 AM

You blokes need to get out more if you think a woman dressed in blue plastic is hot.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:10:18 AM

^ ^ Indeed!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:11:32 AM

And she's overrated as f*ck but she isn't "hot"! More of a spolied tart than anything else!
sedibus writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:44:32 AM

well, canīt explain this sh*t!
cress writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:44:33 AM

It's still pink between the lips.
Kurskij writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:45:12 AM

Well, she's in better shape than last time, gotta give her that.

Side effect: smaller tatas.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:45:20 AM

Id hit that - with a Mac truck!
yoshi187 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:48:43 AM

I'd smash the granny out of it tbh. never rated her that much until Silver Linings when for some reason she gave me a rock on every time she came on screen.

In other news; anyone see this week's Game Of Thrones, my f*cking lord I'm in love with Daenerys - soapy tittaaaaays!
yoshi187 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:49:06 AM

*?
Cannon writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 9:04:58 AM


Meh... frumpy face in blue.

Body - 8
Face - 5

TRUEMAN writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 9:22:43 AM

did i see a nipple?
BigRedCat writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 9:26:24 AM

http://igg.me/at/lailah

Please support my short film :) I've been a fan of Worst Previews and the colorful users on it for years! Raising Funds for a short on Indiegogo. Help me spread the word.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 9:50:27 AM

Someone needs to put down this big red fag f*cker.

Oh and good morning sleuth!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:17:27 AM

I'd still f*ck her. I'm not saying she's hot I'm just saying I'm that easy.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:18:43 AM

@Deaft0ne
Morning and whatever. Like I said this is the only movie I even cared about of hers. I like that they are making her look like Rebecca Romijn's version but kind of wish Romijn was in it as she did a great job. She was mysterious, sexy, and terrifying. Lawrence will probably just bitch the whole movie again since she sucks at character development.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:40:09 AM

@yoshi187
I can answer that for you man. Cause the girl was wearing tight yoga clothes the whole damn movie and the camera focused on her ass and her boobs. How do you think she for that Oscar? Her talent? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:40:50 AM

won that Oscar*
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:55:19 AM

GET YOUR TITS OUT! GET YOUR TITS OUT! GET YOUR TITS OUT FOR THE LADS! GET YOUR TITS OUT FOR THE LADS!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 11:19:04 AM

Pathetic. And the photo's no joy either.
thisisntme writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 11:47:44 AM

Has anyone else noticed her nipples?
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 12:27:14 PM

Her right tit looks huge compared to her left tit...
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 12:35:28 PM

What if she has to take a sh*t? Do they have to redo the make-up on her ass after she wipes herself?
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 2:06:39 PM

^^The Three Stooges.
defiant1 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 4:56:21 PM

I'd smurf her smurf.
MiniMe8188 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 5:40:40 PM

Soooooooooooo... what your saying is.... this is the closest to naked I'm ever going to see Jennifer Lawrence. Just checkin'
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 12:16:12 PM

@thisisntme yes me, there are nipples there i think!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved