WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

April O'Neil Helps Raphael Smuggle Weapons in New "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set Videos

Posted: May 21st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
April OSubmit Comment
Michael Bay's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot is currently filming in New York, and we now have new set photos two new set videos, showing April O'Neil (Megan Fox) helping Raphael (Alan Ritchson) smuggle his weapons at Times Square and a scene with O'Neil in which people are seen running for safety. Check out both videos below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" centers on aliens who invade Earth and inadvertently spawn four mutated reptile warriors, the Ninja Turtles, who rise up against them to defend the world.

The movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Video 1:


Video 2:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Donyae 420 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 7:42:57 AM

Gas
Donyae 420 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 7:43:38 AM

Pass
WallyDee writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 7:59:04 AM

Why is ''Raphael'' just standing there in public surrounded by people?

Is this gonna be like Transformers, that everybody knows about their existence or something, and that their working together with the army or maybe even better, the navy...?
boogiel writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 8:06:46 AM

What, no fox's ass? Meh.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 9:18:00 AM

@ Wallydee:

I agree it makes no sense for him to just be in public.
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 9:33:53 AM

So you can have a 6 foot Ninja turtle soliciting a whore on the street but he cant carry his Sai x 2 himself? Seems more fishy then Megans Snatch.
BigRedCat writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 9:44:53 AM

http://igg.me/at/lailah

Please support my short film :) I've been a fan of Worst Previews and the colorful users on it for years! Raising Funds for a short on Indiegogo. Help me spread the word.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:27:11 AM

^ f*ck your film!!!

f*ck this movie!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 10:31:10 AM

"f*ck this movie!!!"

f*ck Yeah!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 11:17:23 AM

If Raphael wears his trenchcoat and hat, maybe this could work, but it should be night footage, not day...
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 11:42:45 AM

I was thinking...maybe they could covert this footage into a night shot in post, but looking at those long dark shadows and hard specular highlights, probably not...

What a stupid looking film. And even if the Turtles are working for the military like in Transformers, people would be gawking. They're not.

Well, here's hoping Platinum Dunes marketing can perform miracles...
John1017 writes:
on May 21st, 2013 at 6:07:55 PM

In this you must never lapse, even those who would be our allies would not understand, our domain is the shadow, stray from it reluctantly, for when you do you must strike hard and fade away without a trace!
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 22nd, 2013 at 12:07:31 AM

I don't think Alex, nor Michael Bay knows what smuggling means.
Stricker writes:
on March 12th, 2017 at 4:10:36 AM

The ninja series are back again and hope everyone like them, i am waiting since long time for the latest series. The past assignmentman assignment writing service series i watch were very interesting and the latest one sure beat the latest one. All set for new working series.
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:41:14 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce dark circles
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:47 AM

much obliged this is great online journal. Pest Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:54 AM

An intriguing dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable subject however ordinarily people are insufficient to chat on such themes. To the following. Salud. visit site
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:41:31 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the learning you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally intrigued by the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going by you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I enormously acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, Curso marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:04:31 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the vast majority of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most helpful data for my examination. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. Richmond hill brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:39 PM

i was simply perusing along and happened upon your web journal. simply needed to say great online journal and this article truly helped me. http://www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:53:55 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:37:29 PM

Much obliged to you again for all the learning you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally intrigued by the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going by you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I enormously acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, cheap cute bookmarks
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:08:14 AM

This was a truly incredible challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a good time.. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:47:31 AM

Great .. Astounding .. I"ll bookmark your online journal and take the encourages likewise… I"m cheerful to discover such a large number of helpful information here in the post, we need work out more methods in such manner, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. curso google adwords
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:36 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! https://cheapprinting2017.wordpress.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:25:13 AM

Extraordinary article Lot's of data to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and redesign to People..Thanks mlm scam alert
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:07:21 AM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say with the exception of that I have appreciated perusing. Pleasant site, I will continue going by this online journal all the time. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Print
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:11:17 PM

Awesome Information sharing .. I am exceptionally upbeat to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. plataforma de ecommerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:09 AM

Much obliged for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it exceptionally fascinating and educational. I can hardly wait to peruse bunches of your posts. legal communication
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:40 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the learning you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally intrigued by the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going by you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I enormously acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, จีคลับ
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:12:40 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation essayist. I concur a considerable lot of the with the strong focuses made by the essayist. I'll be back. website
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:38 AM

Extraordinary data! I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say aside from that I have. visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:40:56 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-business-card-example-business-card-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:53:13 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the learning you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally intrigued by the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going by you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I enormously acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, morocco tours
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:03 PM

This is truly a pleasant and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. Much obliged for sharing it, cheapest 55 print
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:32:18 PM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. DA PA backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:49:50 AM

I have perused your web journal it is extremely useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcard-return-address/
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 9:48:12 AM

Exceptionally helpful post. This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a variety of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its exchange. Truly its extraordinary article. Keep it up. Mahesh babu images
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:35:28 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and affection adapting more on this subject. Jimmy Hogg

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved