WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure MagazineSubmit Comment
A new issue of Allure magazine will be available in stores on May 21st and has a cover featuring "Star Trek" star Zoe Saldana. The actress posed nude for the magazine, in addition to opening up about her sexuality. Check out her photos below.

Saldana admitted that although she has dated men, including "The Hangover" star Bradley Cooper, she feels it's possible that she'll end up in a relationship with a woman. "[I might] end up with a woman raising my children," she stated. "If I have something good in front of me, it doesn't matter if it's a person or a pair of shoes."

She went on to say that she's no longer interested in dating Hollywood actors (or actresses). "Been there, done that," said Saldana.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:14:30 AM

she needs some meat on her
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:17:24 AM

Cool. I always wanted to jack off to a milk chocolate toothpick with the face of a female JJ Walker slapped on top.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:18 AM

"Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine"

I wished she didn't!

There isn't much to show anyway.
i124q writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:29:23 AM

Not good enough pics for the wank bank I'm afraid...
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:35:50 AM

did MR.MEH quit?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:28 AM

Ip_man - she needs some meat in her ;)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:59 AM

I'd still smash it!
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:07:22 AM

U-whora!
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:14:28 AM

@BJ

impale her and and enjoy.
Taco writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:26:39 AM

Give her sandwich please. Maybe 2.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:42:30 AM

Cool ive never seen avatar
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:52:50 AM

Wow, apparently dating Bradley Cooper could turn any woman into a lesbian.
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:57:21 AM

I thought these pics were for Ethiopias' Fat Bitch magazine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:31:46 AM

She needs to eat. I'd still take her for drive though.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:43 AM

In the famous words of Obama:
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:55 AM

░░░▄██████████████▄░░░░░░░
░░░░▄██████████████████▄░░░░░
░░░█▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀███████░░░░
░░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████░░░
░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████▌░░
░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░
▐▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████▌░░
░▌▄███▌░░░░▀████▄░░░░▀████▌░░
▐▀▀▄█▄░▌░░░▄██▄▄▄▀░░░░████▄▄░
▐░▀░░═▐░░░░░░══░░▀░░░░▐▀░▄▀▌▌
▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀░▀░░▌▌
▐░░░▄▀░░░▀░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░▌█░▌▌
░▌░░▀▀▄▄▀▀▄▌▌░░░░░░░░░░▐░▀▐▐░
░▌░░▌░▄▄▄▄░░░▌░░░░░░░░▐░░▀▐░░
░█░▐▄██████▄░▐░░░░░░░░█▀▄▄▀░░
░▐░▌▌░░░░░░▀▀▄▐░░░░░░█▌░░░░░░
░░█░░▄▀▀▀▀▄░▄═╝▄░░░▄▀░▌░░░░░░
░░░▌▐░░░░░░▌░▀▀░░▄▀░░▐░░░░░░░
░░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀░░░░█░░░░░░░
░░░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀░░░░░░░▌▌░░░░░░
░░▄▀▌▀▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀▄░░░░░
▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░
░░░░▌█▄▄▀▄░░░░░░▄▀░░░░▌░░░▌▄▄
░░░▄▐██████▄▄░▄▀░░▄▄▄▄▌░░░░▄░
░░▄▌████████▄▄▄███████▌░░░░░▄
░▄▀░██████████████████▌▀▄░░░░
▀░░░█████▀▀░░░▀███████░░░▀▄░░
░░░░▐█▀░░░▐░░░░░▀████▌░░░░▀▄░
░░░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░▐░░▀▀█░░░░░░░▀
░░░░░░▐░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░
░╔╗║░╔═╗░═╦═░░░░░╔╗░░╔═╗░╦═╗░
░║║║░║░║░░║░░░░░░╠╩╗░╠═╣░║░║░
░║╚╝░╚═╝░░║░░░░░░╚═╝░║░║░╩═╝░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐╬▌
bandolero999 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:01:51 AM

She looka like a beyonce on crack
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:10:15 AM


No she DOES NOT need to eat more. I'm tired of this sh*t. Different women have naturally different figures. Women who are naturally busty should NOT loose weight "just because" and women who are naturally slim should NOT eat more "just because".

Saldana is a naturally slim girl. She looks fine. Better than fine, actually. She's a rather exotically beautiful woman.
donangel01 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:30:08 AM

I agree with Cannon, everything he said. you guys talk a lot if sh*t. she just mentioned that she was done with dating actors, so you all mean to tell me that if she ran into any of you somewhere in public (this is assuming any of you are actually descent looking) and wanted to hook up, you would all turn her down and stick to the sh*t you all just said? Right. I think I will stick to what Cannon said and be the one that walks away with her.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:41:42 AM

A little thin for my tastes but hey I'm still a man. Anyone not turned on by a super rich, talented, bi-sexual, bi-racial, attractive, Hollywood actress might want to check see if they still got a pair.
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:44:13 AM


"lose" not "loose". f*ck I hate words! Stupid Cannon! *punches himself*

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:51:07 AM

Loved her Calvin Klein ads from a few years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:58:17 AM

My bad.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&oref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DN5iH1rEG3S0&has_verified=1
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:19:05 AM

All the black men on here are pissed the white men don't want this BBQ'ed bean pole.

I don't find her attractive. At all. Small tits, stupid unimaginative tattoo which bespeaks her obviously small herd mind, she's a f*cking border-line lesbian which might be all the rage now with morons but does the opposite for me, has a face made either for milling oats or straining milk, looks like she has to fight off the flies that are fatter than her, and she's blackish.

No thanks.

I like my women curving, man-only, intelligent, beautiful and white/latina.

This bitch looks like Dustin Putman's anal floss.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:45:34 AM

curvy.

You could grate cheese off this bitch's bones.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:46:40 AM

"In the famous words of Obama"

I thought Obama's famous words are "Bush did it".
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:50:34 AM

Well since she's starring in Star Trek, I would easily go with her co-star: Alice EVE!


Scroll down

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2316404/Star-Trek-Into-Darkness-Captain-Kirk-confronts-villain-board-Enterprise-new-clip.html

seandead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:04:48 PM

iv seen more meat on a sparrows kneecap
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:48:34 PM

Nice! All she needs now are fake tits and she would be super hot...
Kurskij writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:45:31 PM

Beautiful woman. sh*tty photos.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved