WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure MagazineSubmit Comment
A new issue of Allure magazine will be available in stores on May 21st and has a cover featuring "Star Trek" star Zoe Saldana. The actress posed nude for the magazine, in addition to opening up about her sexuality. Check out her photos below.

Saldana admitted that although she has dated men, including "The Hangover" star Bradley Cooper, she feels it's possible that she'll end up in a relationship with a woman. "[I might] end up with a woman raising my children," she stated. "If I have something good in front of me, it doesn't matter if it's a person or a pair of shoes."

She went on to say that she's no longer interested in dating Hollywood actors (or actresses). "Been there, done that," said Saldana.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:14:30 AM

she needs some meat on her
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:17:24 AM

Cool. I always wanted to jack off to a milk chocolate toothpick with the face of a female JJ Walker slapped on top.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:18 AM

"Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine"

I wished she didn't!

There isn't much to show anyway.
i124q writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:29:23 AM

Not good enough pics for the wank bank I'm afraid...
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:35:50 AM

did MR.MEH quit?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:28 AM

Ip_man - she needs some meat in her ;)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:59 AM

I'd still smash it!
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:07:22 AM

U-whora!
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:14:28 AM

@BJ

impale her and and enjoy.
Taco writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:26:39 AM

Give her sandwich please. Maybe 2.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:42:30 AM

Cool ive never seen avatar
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:52:50 AM

Wow, apparently dating Bradley Cooper could turn any woman into a lesbian.
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:57:21 AM

I thought these pics were for Ethiopias' Fat Bitch magazine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:31:46 AM

She needs to eat. I'd still take her for drive though.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:43 AM

In the famous words of Obama:
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:55 AM

░░░▄██████████████▄░░░░░░░
░░░░▄██████████████████▄░░░░░
░░░█▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀███████░░░░
░░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████░░░
░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████▌░░
░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░
▐▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████▌░░
░▌▄███▌░░░░▀████▄░░░░▀████▌░░
▐▀▀▄█▄░▌░░░▄██▄▄▄▀░░░░████▄▄░
▐░▀░░═▐░░░░░░══░░▀░░░░▐▀░▄▀▌▌
▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀░▀░░▌▌
▐░░░▄▀░░░▀░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░▌█░▌▌
░▌░░▀▀▄▄▀▀▄▌▌░░░░░░░░░░▐░▀▐▐░
░▌░░▌░▄▄▄▄░░░▌░░░░░░░░▐░░▀▐░░
░█░▐▄██████▄░▐░░░░░░░░█▀▄▄▀░░
░▐░▌▌░░░░░░▀▀▄▐░░░░░░█▌░░░░░░
░░█░░▄▀▀▀▀▄░▄═╝▄░░░▄▀░▌░░░░░░
░░░▌▐░░░░░░▌░▀▀░░▄▀░░▐░░░░░░░
░░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀░░░░█░░░░░░░
░░░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀░░░░░░░▌▌░░░░░░
░░▄▀▌▀▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀▄░░░░░
▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░
░░░░▌█▄▄▀▄░░░░░░▄▀░░░░▌░░░▌▄▄
░░░▄▐██████▄▄░▄▀░░▄▄▄▄▌░░░░▄░
░░▄▌████████▄▄▄███████▌░░░░░▄
░▄▀░██████████████████▌▀▄░░░░
▀░░░█████▀▀░░░▀███████░░░▀▄░░
░░░░▐█▀░░░▐░░░░░▀████▌░░░░▀▄░
░░░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░▐░░▀▀█░░░░░░░▀
░░░░░░▐░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░
░╔╗║░╔═╗░═╦═░░░░░╔╗░░╔═╗░╦═╗░
░║║║░║░║░░║░░░░░░╠╩╗░╠═╣░║░║░
░║╚╝░╚═╝░░║░░░░░░╚═╝░║░║░╩═╝░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐╬▌
bandolero999 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:01:51 AM

She looka like a beyonce on crack
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:10:15 AM


No she DOES NOT need to eat more. I'm tired of this sh*t. Different women have naturally different figures. Women who are naturally busty should NOT loose weight "just because" and women who are naturally slim should NOT eat more "just because".

Saldana is a naturally slim girl. She looks fine. Better than fine, actually. She's a rather exotically beautiful woman.
donangel01 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:30:08 AM

I agree with Cannon, everything he said. you guys talk a lot if sh*t. she just mentioned that she was done with dating actors, so you all mean to tell me that if she ran into any of you somewhere in public (this is assuming any of you are actually descent looking) and wanted to hook up, you would all turn her down and stick to the sh*t you all just said? Right. I think I will stick to what Cannon said and be the one that walks away with her.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:41:42 AM

A little thin for my tastes but hey I'm still a man. Anyone not turned on by a super rich, talented, bi-sexual, bi-racial, attractive, Hollywood actress might want to check see if they still got a pair.
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:44:13 AM


"lose" not "loose". f*ck I hate words! Stupid Cannon! *punches himself*

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:51:07 AM

Loved her Calvin Klein ads from a few years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:58:17 AM

My bad.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&oref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DN5iH1rEG3S0&has_verified=1
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:19:05 AM

All the black men on here are pissed the white men don't want this BBQ'ed bean pole.

I don't find her attractive. At all. Small tits, stupid unimaginative tattoo which bespeaks her obviously small herd mind, she's a f*cking border-line lesbian which might be all the rage now with morons but does the opposite for me, has a face made either for milling oats or straining milk, looks like she has to fight off the flies that are fatter than her, and she's blackish.

No thanks.

I like my women curving, man-only, intelligent, beautiful and white/latina.

This bitch looks like Dustin Putman's anal floss.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:45:34 AM

curvy.

You could grate cheese off this bitch's bones.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:46:40 AM

"In the famous words of Obama"

I thought Obama's famous words are "Bush did it".
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:50:34 AM

Well since she's starring in Star Trek, I would easily go with her co-star: Alice EVE!


Scroll down

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2316404/Star-Trek-Into-Darkness-Captain-Kirk-confronts-villain-board-Enterprise-new-clip.html

seandead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:04:48 PM

iv seen more meat on a sparrows kneecap
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:48:34 PM

Nice! All she needs now are fake tits and she would be super hot...
Kurskij writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:45:31 PM

Beautiful woman. sh*tty photos.
Turn Up The Volume writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:06:34 PM

This is not movies. If I want naked woman I can watch many porn on the internet.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved