WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure MagazineSubmit Comment
A new issue of Allure magazine will be available in stores on May 21st and has a cover featuring "Star Trek" star Zoe Saldana. The actress posed nude for the magazine, in addition to opening up about her sexuality. Check out her photos below.

Saldana admitted that although she has dated men, including "The Hangover" star Bradley Cooper, she feels it's possible that she'll end up in a relationship with a woman. "[I might] end up with a woman raising my children," she stated. "If I have something good in front of me, it doesn't matter if it's a person or a pair of shoes."

She went on to say that she's no longer interested in dating Hollywood actors (or actresses). "Been there, done that," said Saldana.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:14:30 AM

she needs some meat on her
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:17:24 AM

Cool. I always wanted to jack off to a milk chocolate toothpick with the face of a female JJ Walker slapped on top.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:18 AM

"Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine"

I wished she didn't!

There isn't much to show anyway.
i124q writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:29:23 AM

Not good enough pics for the wank bank I'm afraid...
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:35:50 AM

did MR.MEH quit?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:28 AM

Ip_man - she needs some meat in her ;)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:59 AM

I'd still smash it!
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:07:22 AM

U-whora!
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:14:28 AM

@BJ

impale her and and enjoy.
Taco writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:26:39 AM

Give her sandwich please. Maybe 2.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:42:30 AM

Cool ive never seen avatar
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:52:50 AM

Wow, apparently dating Bradley Cooper could turn any woman into a lesbian.
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:57:21 AM

I thought these pics were for Ethiopias' Fat Bitch magazine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:31:46 AM

She needs to eat. I'd still take her for drive though.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:43 AM

In the famous words of Obama:
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:55 AM

░░░▄██████████████▄░░░░░░░
░░░░▄██████████████████▄░░░░░
░░░█▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀███████░░░░
░░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████░░░
░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████▌░░
░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░
▐▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████▌░░
░▌▄███▌░░░░▀████▄░░░░▀████▌░░
▐▀▀▄█▄░▌░░░▄██▄▄▄▀░░░░████▄▄░
▐░▀░░═▐░░░░░░══░░▀░░░░▐▀░▄▀▌▌
▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀░▀░░▌▌
▐░░░▄▀░░░▀░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░▌█░▌▌
░▌░░▀▀▄▄▀▀▄▌▌░░░░░░░░░░▐░▀▐▐░
░▌░░▌░▄▄▄▄░░░▌░░░░░░░░▐░░▀▐░░
░█░▐▄██████▄░▐░░░░░░░░█▀▄▄▀░░
░▐░▌▌░░░░░░▀▀▄▐░░░░░░█▌░░░░░░
░░█░░▄▀▀▀▀▄░▄═╝▄░░░▄▀░▌░░░░░░
░░░▌▐░░░░░░▌░▀▀░░▄▀░░▐░░░░░░░
░░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀░░░░█░░░░░░░
░░░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀░░░░░░░▌▌░░░░░░
░░▄▀▌▀▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀▄░░░░░
▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░
░░░░▌█▄▄▀▄░░░░░░▄▀░░░░▌░░░▌▄▄
░░░▄▐██████▄▄░▄▀░░▄▄▄▄▌░░░░▄░
░░▄▌████████▄▄▄███████▌░░░░░▄
░▄▀░██████████████████▌▀▄░░░░
▀░░░█████▀▀░░░▀███████░░░▀▄░░
░░░░▐█▀░░░▐░░░░░▀████▌░░░░▀▄░
░░░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░▐░░▀▀█░░░░░░░▀
░░░░░░▐░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░
░╔╗║░╔═╗░═╦═░░░░░╔╗░░╔═╗░╦═╗░
░║║║░║░║░░║░░░░░░╠╩╗░╠═╣░║░║░
░║╚╝░╚═╝░░║░░░░░░╚═╝░║░║░╩═╝░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐╬▌
bandolero999 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:01:51 AM

She looka like a beyonce on crack
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:10:15 AM


No she DOES NOT need to eat more. I'm tired of this sh*t. Different women have naturally different figures. Women who are naturally busty should NOT loose weight "just because" and women who are naturally slim should NOT eat more "just because".

Saldana is a naturally slim girl. She looks fine. Better than fine, actually. She's a rather exotically beautiful woman.
donangel01 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:30:08 AM

I agree with Cannon, everything he said. you guys talk a lot if sh*t. she just mentioned that she was done with dating actors, so you all mean to tell me that if she ran into any of you somewhere in public (this is assuming any of you are actually descent looking) and wanted to hook up, you would all turn her down and stick to the sh*t you all just said? Right. I think I will stick to what Cannon said and be the one that walks away with her.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:41:42 AM

A little thin for my tastes but hey I'm still a man. Anyone not turned on by a super rich, talented, bi-sexual, bi-racial, attractive, Hollywood actress might want to check see if they still got a pair.
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:44:13 AM


"lose" not "loose". f*ck I hate words! Stupid Cannon! *punches himself*

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:51:07 AM

Loved her Calvin Klein ads from a few years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:58:17 AM

My bad.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&oref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DN5iH1rEG3S0&has_verified=1
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:19:05 AM

All the black men on here are pissed the white men don't want this BBQ'ed bean pole.

I don't find her attractive. At all. Small tits, stupid unimaginative tattoo which bespeaks her obviously small herd mind, she's a f*cking border-line lesbian which might be all the rage now with morons but does the opposite for me, has a face made either for milling oats or straining milk, looks like she has to fight off the flies that are fatter than her, and she's blackish.

No thanks.

I like my women curving, man-only, intelligent, beautiful and white/latina.

This bitch looks like Dustin Putman's anal floss.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:45:34 AM

curvy.

You could grate cheese off this bitch's bones.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:46:40 AM

"In the famous words of Obama"

I thought Obama's famous words are "Bush did it".
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:50:34 AM

Well since she's starring in Star Trek, I would easily go with her co-star: Alice EVE!


Scroll down

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2316404/Star-Trek-Into-Darkness-Captain-Kirk-confronts-villain-board-Enterprise-new-clip.html

seandead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:04:48 PM

iv seen more meat on a sparrows kneecap
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:48:34 PM

Nice! All she needs now are fake tits and she would be super hot...
Kurskij writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:45:31 PM

Beautiful woman. sh*tty photos.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved