WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure MagazineSubmit Comment
A new issue of Allure magazine will be available in stores on May 21st and has a cover featuring "Star Trek" star Zoe Saldana. The actress posed nude for the magazine, in addition to opening up about her sexuality. Check out her photos below.

Saldana admitted that although she has dated men, including "The Hangover" star Bradley Cooper, she feels it's possible that she'll end up in a relationship with a woman. "[I might] end up with a woman raising my children," she stated. "If I have something good in front of me, it doesn't matter if it's a person or a pair of shoes."

She went on to say that she's no longer interested in dating Hollywood actors (or actresses). "Been there, done that," said Saldana.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:14:30 AM

she needs some meat on her
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:17:24 AM

Cool. I always wanted to jack off to a milk chocolate toothpick with the face of a female JJ Walker slapped on top.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:18 AM

"Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine"

I wished she didn't!

There isn't much to show anyway.
i124q writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:29:23 AM

Not good enough pics for the wank bank I'm afraid...
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:35:50 AM

did MR.MEH quit?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:28 AM

Ip_man - she needs some meat in her ;)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:59 AM

I'd still smash it!
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:07:22 AM

U-whora!
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:14:28 AM

@BJ

impale her and and enjoy.
Taco writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:26:39 AM

Give her sandwich please. Maybe 2.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:42:30 AM

Cool ive never seen avatar
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:52:50 AM

Wow, apparently dating Bradley Cooper could turn any woman into a lesbian.
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:57:21 AM

I thought these pics were for Ethiopias' Fat Bitch magazine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:31:46 AM

She needs to eat. I'd still take her for drive though.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:43 AM

In the famous words of Obama:
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:55 AM

░░░▄██████████████▄░░░░░░░
░░░░▄██████████████████▄░░░░░
░░░█▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀███████░░░░
░░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████░░░
░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████▌░░
░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░
▐▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████▌░░
░▌▄███▌░░░░▀████▄░░░░▀████▌░░
▐▀▀▄█▄░▌░░░▄██▄▄▄▀░░░░████▄▄░
▐░▀░░═▐░░░░░░══░░▀░░░░▐▀░▄▀▌▌
▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀░▀░░▌▌
▐░░░▄▀░░░▀░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░▌█░▌▌
░▌░░▀▀▄▄▀▀▄▌▌░░░░░░░░░░▐░▀▐▐░
░▌░░▌░▄▄▄▄░░░▌░░░░░░░░▐░░▀▐░░
░█░▐▄██████▄░▐░░░░░░░░█▀▄▄▀░░
░▐░▌▌░░░░░░▀▀▄▐░░░░░░█▌░░░░░░
░░█░░▄▀▀▀▀▄░▄═╝▄░░░▄▀░▌░░░░░░
░░░▌▐░░░░░░▌░▀▀░░▄▀░░▐░░░░░░░
░░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀░░░░█░░░░░░░
░░░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀░░░░░░░▌▌░░░░░░
░░▄▀▌▀▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀▄░░░░░
▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░
░░░░▌█▄▄▀▄░░░░░░▄▀░░░░▌░░░▌▄▄
░░░▄▐██████▄▄░▄▀░░▄▄▄▄▌░░░░▄░
░░▄▌████████▄▄▄███████▌░░░░░▄
░▄▀░██████████████████▌▀▄░░░░
▀░░░█████▀▀░░░▀███████░░░▀▄░░
░░░░▐█▀░░░▐░░░░░▀████▌░░░░▀▄░
░░░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░▐░░▀▀█░░░░░░░▀
░░░░░░▐░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░
░╔╗║░╔═╗░═╦═░░░░░╔╗░░╔═╗░╦═╗░
░║║║░║░║░░║░░░░░░╠╩╗░╠═╣░║░║░
░║╚╝░╚═╝░░║░░░░░░╚═╝░║░║░╩═╝░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐╬▌
bandolero999 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:01:51 AM

She looka like a beyonce on crack
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:10:15 AM


No she DOES NOT need to eat more. I'm tired of this sh*t. Different women have naturally different figures. Women who are naturally busty should NOT loose weight "just because" and women who are naturally slim should NOT eat more "just because".

Saldana is a naturally slim girl. She looks fine. Better than fine, actually. She's a rather exotically beautiful woman.
donangel01 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:30:08 AM

I agree with Cannon, everything he said. you guys talk a lot if sh*t. she just mentioned that she was done with dating actors, so you all mean to tell me that if she ran into any of you somewhere in public (this is assuming any of you are actually descent looking) and wanted to hook up, you would all turn her down and stick to the sh*t you all just said? Right. I think I will stick to what Cannon said and be the one that walks away with her.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:41:42 AM

A little thin for my tastes but hey I'm still a man. Anyone not turned on by a super rich, talented, bi-sexual, bi-racial, attractive, Hollywood actress might want to check see if they still got a pair.
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:44:13 AM


"lose" not "loose". f*ck I hate words! Stupid Cannon! *punches himself*

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:51:07 AM

Loved her Calvin Klein ads from a few years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:58:17 AM

My bad.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&oref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DN5iH1rEG3S0&has_verified=1
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:19:05 AM

All the black men on here are pissed the white men don't want this BBQ'ed bean pole.

I don't find her attractive. At all. Small tits, stupid unimaginative tattoo which bespeaks her obviously small herd mind, she's a f*cking border-line lesbian which might be all the rage now with morons but does the opposite for me, has a face made either for milling oats or straining milk, looks like she has to fight off the flies that are fatter than her, and she's blackish.

No thanks.

I like my women curving, man-only, intelligent, beautiful and white/latina.

This bitch looks like Dustin Putman's anal floss.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:45:34 AM

curvy.

You could grate cheese off this bitch's bones.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:46:40 AM

"In the famous words of Obama"

I thought Obama's famous words are "Bush did it".
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:50:34 AM

Well since she's starring in Star Trek, I would easily go with her co-star: Alice EVE!


Scroll down

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2316404/Star-Trek-Into-Darkness-Captain-Kirk-confronts-villain-board-Enterprise-new-clip.html

seandead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:04:48 PM

iv seen more meat on a sparrows kneecap
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:48:34 PM

Nice! All she needs now are fake tits and she would be super hot...
Kurskij writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:45:31 PM

Beautiful woman. sh*tty photos.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved