WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jun 24th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger to Star in "478" Drama, Darren Aronofsky is Producing
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Jun 24th, 2015
Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight
Jun 23rd, 2015
"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase
Jun 23rd, 2015
First Look at Final "Paranormal Activity" Installment
Jun 23rd, 2015
"Titanic" Composer James Horner Dies in Plane Crash
Jun 23rd, 2015
New Trailer for "Dragon Blade," with Jackie Chan and John Cusack
Jun 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "7 Days in Hell" Tennis Comedy, with Andy Samberg and Kit Harington
Jun 23rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Confirmed for "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Jun 21st, 2015
Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay
Jun 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure MagazineSubmit Comment
A new issue of Allure magazine will be available in stores on May 21st and has a cover featuring "Star Trek" star Zoe Saldana. The actress posed nude for the magazine, in addition to opening up about her sexuality. Check out her photos below.

Saldana admitted that although she has dated men, including "The Hangover" star Bradley Cooper, she feels it's possible that she'll end up in a relationship with a woman. "[I might] end up with a woman raising my children," she stated. "If I have something good in front of me, it doesn't matter if it's a person or a pair of shoes."

She went on to say that she's no longer interested in dating Hollywood actors (or actresses). "Been there, done that," said Saldana.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:14:30 AM

she needs some meat on her
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:17:24 AM

Cool. I always wanted to jack off to a milk chocolate toothpick with the face of a female JJ Walker slapped on top.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:18 AM

"Zoe Saldana Goes Nude for Allure Magazine"

I wished she didn't!

There isn't much to show anyway.
i124q writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:29:23 AM

Not good enough pics for the wank bank I'm afraid...
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:35:50 AM

did MR.MEH quit?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:28 AM

Ip_man - she needs some meat in her ;)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:59:59 AM

I'd still smash it!
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:07:22 AM

U-whora!
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:14:28 AM

@BJ

impale her and and enjoy.
Taco writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:26:39 AM

Give her sandwich please. Maybe 2.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:42:30 AM

Cool ive never seen avatar
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:52:50 AM

Wow, apparently dating Bradley Cooper could turn any woman into a lesbian.
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:57:21 AM

I thought these pics were for Ethiopias' Fat Bitch magazine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:31:46 AM

She needs to eat. I'd still take her for drive though.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:43 AM

In the famous words of Obama:
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:55 AM

░░░▄██████████████▄░░░░░░░
░░░░▄██████████████████▄░░░░░
░░░█▀░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀███████░░░░
░░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████░░░
░█▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████▌░░
░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░
▐▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀██████▌░░
░▌▄███▌░░░░▀████▄░░░░▀████▌░░
▐▀▀▄█▄░▌░░░▄██▄▄▄▀░░░░████▄▄░
▐░▀░░═▐░░░░░░══░░▀░░░░▐▀░▄▀▌▌
▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀░▀░░▌▌
▐░░░▄▀░░░▀░▌░░░░░░░░░░░░▌█░▌▌
░▌░░▀▀▄▄▀▀▄▌▌░░░░░░░░░░▐░▀▐▐░
░▌░░▌░▄▄▄▄░░░▌░░░░░░░░▐░░▀▐░░
░█░▐▄██████▄░▐░░░░░░░░█▀▄▄▀░░
░▐░▌▌░░░░░░▀▀▄▐░░░░░░█▌░░░░░░
░░█░░▄▀▀▀▀▄░▄═╝▄░░░▄▀░▌░░░░░░
░░░▌▐░░░░░░▌░▀▀░░▄▀░░▐░░░░░░░
░░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀░░░░█░░░░░░░
░░░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀░░░░░░░▌▌░░░░░░
░░▄▀▌▀▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀▀▄░░░░░
▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▀░░▌░▀▄░░░
░░░░▌█▄▄▀▄░░░░░░▄▀░░░░▌░░░▌▄▄
░░░▄▐██████▄▄░▄▀░░▄▄▄▄▌░░░░▄░
░░▄▌████████▄▄▄███████▌░░░░░▄
░▄▀░██████████████████▌▀▄░░░░
▀░░░█████▀▀░░░▀███████░░░▀▄░░
░░░░▐█▀░░░▐░░░░░▀████▌░░░░▀▄░
░░░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░▐░░▀▀█░░░░░░░▀
░░░░░░▐░░░░▌░░░▐░░░░░▌░░░░░░░
░╔╗║░╔═╗░═╦═░░░░░╔╗░░╔═╗░╦═╗░
░║║║░║░║░░║░░░░░░╠╩╗░╠═╣░║░║░
░║╚╝░╚═╝░░║░░░░░░╚═╝░║░║░╩═╝░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐╬▌
bandolero999 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:01:51 AM

She looka like a beyonce on crack
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:10:15 AM


No she DOES NOT need to eat more. I'm tired of this sh*t. Different women have naturally different figures. Women who are naturally busty should NOT loose weight "just because" and women who are naturally slim should NOT eat more "just because".

Saldana is a naturally slim girl. She looks fine. Better than fine, actually. She's a rather exotically beautiful woman.
donangel01 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:30:08 AM

I agree with Cannon, everything he said. you guys talk a lot if sh*t. she just mentioned that she was done with dating actors, so you all mean to tell me that if she ran into any of you somewhere in public (this is assuming any of you are actually descent looking) and wanted to hook up, you would all turn her down and stick to the sh*t you all just said? Right. I think I will stick to what Cannon said and be the one that walks away with her.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:41:42 AM

A little thin for my tastes but hey I'm still a man. Anyone not turned on by a super rich, talented, bi-sexual, bi-racial, attractive, Hollywood actress might want to check see if they still got a pair.
Cannon writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:44:13 AM


"lose" not "loose". f*ck I hate words! Stupid Cannon! *punches himself*

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:51:07 AM

Loved her Calvin Klein ads from a few years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

SACdaddy writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:58:17 AM

My bad.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5iH1rEG3S0&oref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DN5iH1rEG3S0&has_verified=1
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:19:05 AM

All the black men on here are pissed the white men don't want this BBQ'ed bean pole.

I don't find her attractive. At all. Small tits, stupid unimaginative tattoo which bespeaks her obviously small herd mind, she's a f*cking border-line lesbian which might be all the rage now with morons but does the opposite for me, has a face made either for milling oats or straining milk, looks like she has to fight off the flies that are fatter than her, and she's blackish.

No thanks.

I like my women curving, man-only, intelligent, beautiful and white/latina.

This bitch looks like Dustin Putman's anal floss.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:45:34 AM

curvy.

You could grate cheese off this bitch's bones.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:46:40 AM

"In the famous words of Obama"

I thought Obama's famous words are "Bush did it".
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:50:34 AM

Well since she's starring in Star Trek, I would easily go with her co-star: Alice EVE!


Scroll down

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2316404/Star-Trek-Into-Darkness-Captain-Kirk-confronts-villain-board-Enterprise-new-clip.html

seandead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:04:48 PM

iv seen more meat on a sparrows kneecap
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 1:48:34 PM

Nice! All she needs now are fake tits and she would be super hot...
Kurskij writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:45:31 PM

Beautiful woman. sh*tty photos.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved