WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Kellan Lutz's "Hercules 3D" Spotted at Cannes

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Kellan LutzSubmit Comment
Director Renny Harlin (Die Hard 2, Cliffhanger) is planning to begin filming his $70 million "Hercules 3D" movie in Bulgaria later this month. The film is currently being shopped to international buyers at the Cannes Film Festival, where the first poster has been spotted. Check it out below.

Kellan Lutz (Twilight) is playing the title role, while Liam McIntyre ("Spartacus") will play a young army captain who becomes Hercules' most trusted battlefield companion. After an evil king deceives them, Hercules and the captain are sold into slavery and must fight side by side to earn their freedom.

"Hercules 3D" is expected to hit theaters in March of 2014. Meanwhile, Dwayne Johnson and director Brett Ratner are working on their own "Hercules" film, which will be released on July 25th, 2014.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:43 AM

This sh*t is going to bomb so hard, I can hear it hitting the box office floor already.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:59 AM

This sh*t is going to bomb so hard, I can hear it hitting the box office floor already.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:39:00 AM

if i want gay porn i have Dustin Putman's facebook page.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:44:36 AM

DP's latest facebook message:

'CLOUD ATLAS--2012's best film--is mine, all mine! And despite my misgivings about it being marginalized as a double feature disc, 2003's IN THE CUT is an underrated, unforgettably haunting masterpiece that I'm happy to have on Blu.'

faggot
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:09:31 AM

I think Dustin thought the title was In The Butt, but his lard brow got in the way.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:15:21 AM

lol
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:38:05 AM

If i had insane 'f*ck you' money i would finance this movie then record myself placing the master reel of film on a spindle
feed some of the film into a toilet then flush till the reel is spent
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:53:20 AM

Poster for Kellan Lutz's "Hercules 3D" Spotted at Cannes

Is that why that lady is wiping the posters down?
Putnam spotted the poster??
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:03:56 AM

Avenger? At first I thought it's a wrong movie. Also, the word Avenger has been around long before this sh*t happened.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:34:26 AM

I got AIDS from looking at it. DP has a Facebook? O f*ck, lets hack the sh*t out of it.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:08:11 AM

LOL. "From the director of Cliffhanger and Die Hard 2"

When was the last time this guy got work?
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:08:36 AM

This movie is going to bomb so hard, they won't show it in Boston.


Too soon?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:49:41 AM

Lol yeah everything else Runny Harlin has directed is sh*t, EXCEPT for Cliffhanger and Die Hard 2 and these are the movies they conveniently cite on this gay-ass poster.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:16:25 AM

Why does he have the hair style of a male model when he's supposed to be a mythological Greek hero? Another pathetic Twilightification of a timeless classic. I don't believe in homosexuality as a choice, but films like this definitely ain't gonna help future generations....
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:26:58 AM

Renny has had other movies. He did The Long Kiss Goodnight, which was a better film than Die Harder and marginally more entertaining than Cliffhanger, but people only remember those two which is why they dusted them off for this abomination.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:31:32 AM

"Why does he have the hair style of a male model when he's supposed to be a mythological Greek hero?"


Because his ass bleeds.



"Another pathetic Twilightification of a timeless classic."


You said pathetic twice.




"I don't believe in homosexuality as a choice"


I don't believe in homosexuality at all.



"but films like this definitely ain't gonna help future generations...."

Nothing's going to help the future generations, judging by the way movies, music and education are trending.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:54:38 AM

"I don't believe in homosexuality at all."

Don't let Alex hear you say that.


minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:00:41 AM

Why? Will he pout and wave his arms manically?

Ooooh, scary.
KaloVisor writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:17:13 AM

looks awful
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:41:36 AM

Yeah I remember seeing TLKG on VHS years ago and it was fairly watchable but I can't remember a lot of it. Die Hard 2 and Cliffhanger are the only Harlin films I purposefully purchased. His abortion of The Exorcist:The Beginning came with The Exorcist Anthology that I got at FYE for $10 one time.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:05:22 PM

Nice traps, fit abs, solid physique overall... although he should consider working on bringing up his delts a bit.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:17:31 PM

Shut up Gay Daddy Tool^
DriveMemento writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:23:13 PM

By the poster it looks like a new STARZ original series.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:25:28 PM

Big Bloody Stool is just f*cking trolling. You can't even see the dude's "traps" in that image, so that means either BBS is trolling, or he went looking for naked images of Lutz.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:52:32 PM

Now there's a film you can take seriously.

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m4qffwnOsy1rwcc6bo1_250.gif
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:03:59 PM

Wow McIntyre got demoted to the young captain? He did a great job following up Whitfield for "Spartacus" Plus he looks older than Lutz! Lutz should be the young captain who probably will have to look like a bitch who follows Hercules around!
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:53:48 PM

How to see one's traps from a front view (complete with a handy-dandy label and arrow pointing at the specific trapezius area)...

http://www.daviddarling.info/images/muscles_human_body_front.jpg

See, you people are f*cking STUPID. You're either throwing out ad hominem insults such as "Big Bloody Stool" or lame variations of "you are gay", OR you're just plain spitting out incorrect comments.

f*cking cretins.
Turn Up The Volume writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:08:03 PM

Big Daddy fool

They think you are gay for your avatar of half naked man touch groin of other half naked man.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:11:10 PM

be.

f*cking retard trolls.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:25:23 PM

minkowski: Ohhhhh, getting a little hot under the collar there, are you, mate? Look, I've already established that the trapezius muscles ARE visible from the front WITHOUT posting an image that is clearly too large for the particular comment's section (learn to re-size pictures, f*ckhead). You're clearly wrong, but like a typical American, you're too arrogant to admit it. That's YOUR problem, though, not mine.

Ta-ta! *S*

Turn Up The Volume: I'd reply to you, but I don't speak BROKEN ENGLISH. Sorry.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:33:35 PM

Actually, genius, I said "you can't even see that dude's "traps" in that image", and I'm right. You see a tiny, woefully underdeveloped triangular mass near the neck. That's to what you were referring? Really?

You're a f*cking idiot. You didn't even know the traps extend down into the back. Didn't even know the overwhelming bulk of the muscle is on the back.

You weight-room homos sit around pumping iron talking about sh*t like "traps", "lats", "pecs" and what not but you and your jerk off buddies have no clue about actually anatomical musculature.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:35:13 PM

Who else on here used to say "ta-ta" like an old Euro-crone?


Gee, I wonder...
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:42:18 PM

-ly.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:53:56 PM

See, you're just WRONG. And then you continue to BARK BARK BARK when you never had any BITE in the first place. But you're aware that you've already lost because, UH OH, here come more ad hominem "homo" insults since you bloody well know you've got nothing better...

Anyway, I'm off to see a client. It's been a pleasure outsmarting and outclassing you, you silly sod. I'll leave you to your "wondering". *LoL*

Turn Up The Volume writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:02:07 PM

Big Daddy Fool

Yea my English? You go on the easiest target because YOU got nothing better
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:18:57 PM

Yadda yadda yadda. Big Stuffy Tool. Doesn't know his anatomy except for the male reproductive organs, enjoys trolling movie sites and talking about male musculature. Just another idiotic troll. Probably Ranger. Or some bored egotistical sociopath like him. Whatever.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:40 PM

"Anyway, I'm off to see a client."

Tell John Travolta the gang of WorstPreviews says hello.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:44:09 PM

And... more childish name-calling and gay innuendo from both of you cretins. Predictable, really. "Yadda yadda yadda" indeed.

Turn Up The Volume and Minkowski: you both lost before you started, and you know it.

Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:50:54 PM

Turn Up The Volume: Incidentally, my avatar is a photograph from a legitimate bodybuilding competition, you dolt. There is nothing "gay" about it whatsoever. f*cking moron.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 16th, 2013 at 7:08:33 AM

"Who else on here used to say "ta-ta" like an old Euro-crone?


Gee, I wonder..."


Er, it's very common to say that in the UK so IF I were on your list of suspects, you can safely cross me off as at 1:35 am guess what I was doing?

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved