WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 21st, 2015
Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Kellan Lutz's "Hercules 3D" Spotted at Cannes

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Kellan LutzSubmit Comment
Director Renny Harlin (Die Hard 2, Cliffhanger) is planning to begin filming his $70 million "Hercules 3D" movie in Bulgaria later this month. The film is currently being shopped to international buyers at the Cannes Film Festival, where the first poster has been spotted. Check it out below.

Kellan Lutz (Twilight) is playing the title role, while Liam McIntyre ("Spartacus") will play a young army captain who becomes Hercules' most trusted battlefield companion. After an evil king deceives them, Hercules and the captain are sold into slavery and must fight side by side to earn their freedom.

"Hercules 3D" is expected to hit theaters in March of 2014. Meanwhile, Dwayne Johnson and director Brett Ratner are working on their own "Hercules" film, which will be released on July 25th, 2014.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:43 AM

This sh*t is going to bomb so hard, I can hear it hitting the box office floor already.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:59 AM

This sh*t is going to bomb so hard, I can hear it hitting the box office floor already.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:39:00 AM

if i want gay porn i have Dustin Putman's facebook page.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:44:36 AM

DP's latest facebook message:

'CLOUD ATLAS--2012's best film--is mine, all mine! And despite my misgivings about it being marginalized as a double feature disc, 2003's IN THE CUT is an underrated, unforgettably haunting masterpiece that I'm happy to have on Blu.'

faggot
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:09:31 AM

I think Dustin thought the title was In The Butt, but his lard brow got in the way.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:15:21 AM

lol
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:38:05 AM

If i had insane 'f*ck you' money i would finance this movie then record myself placing the master reel of film on a spindle
feed some of the film into a toilet then flush till the reel is spent
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:53:20 AM

Poster for Kellan Lutz's "Hercules 3D" Spotted at Cannes

Is that why that lady is wiping the posters down?
Putnam spotted the poster??
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:03:56 AM

Avenger? At first I thought it's a wrong movie. Also, the word Avenger has been around long before this sh*t happened.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:34:26 AM

I got AIDS from looking at it. DP has a Facebook? O f*ck, lets hack the sh*t out of it.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:08:11 AM

LOL. "From the director of Cliffhanger and Die Hard 2"

When was the last time this guy got work?
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:08:36 AM

This movie is going to bomb so hard, they won't show it in Boston.


Too soon?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:49:41 AM

Lol yeah everything else Runny Harlin has directed is sh*t, EXCEPT for Cliffhanger and Die Hard 2 and these are the movies they conveniently cite on this gay-ass poster.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:16:25 AM

Why does he have the hair style of a male model when he's supposed to be a mythological Greek hero? Another pathetic Twilightification of a timeless classic. I don't believe in homosexuality as a choice, but films like this definitely ain't gonna help future generations....
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:26:58 AM

Renny has had other movies. He did The Long Kiss Goodnight, which was a better film than Die Harder and marginally more entertaining than Cliffhanger, but people only remember those two which is why they dusted them off for this abomination.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:31:32 AM

"Why does he have the hair style of a male model when he's supposed to be a mythological Greek hero?"


Because his ass bleeds.



"Another pathetic Twilightification of a timeless classic."


You said pathetic twice.




"I don't believe in homosexuality as a choice"


I don't believe in homosexuality at all.



"but films like this definitely ain't gonna help future generations...."

Nothing's going to help the future generations, judging by the way movies, music and education are trending.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:54:38 AM

"I don't believe in homosexuality at all."

Don't let Alex hear you say that.


minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:00:41 AM

Why? Will he pout and wave his arms manically?

Ooooh, scary.
KaloVisor writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:17:13 AM

looks awful
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:41:36 AM

Yeah I remember seeing TLKG on VHS years ago and it was fairly watchable but I can't remember a lot of it. Die Hard 2 and Cliffhanger are the only Harlin films I purposefully purchased. His abortion of The Exorcist:The Beginning came with The Exorcist Anthology that I got at FYE for $10 one time.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:05:22 PM

Nice traps, fit abs, solid physique overall... although he should consider working on bringing up his delts a bit.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:17:31 PM

Shut up Gay Daddy Tool^
DriveMemento writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:23:13 PM

By the poster it looks like a new STARZ original series.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:25:28 PM

Big Bloody Stool is just f*cking trolling. You can't even see the dude's "traps" in that image, so that means either BBS is trolling, or he went looking for naked images of Lutz.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:52:32 PM

Now there's a film you can take seriously.

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m4qffwnOsy1rwcc6bo1_250.gif
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:03:59 PM

Wow McIntyre got demoted to the young captain? He did a great job following up Whitfield for "Spartacus" Plus he looks older than Lutz! Lutz should be the young captain who probably will have to look like a bitch who follows Hercules around!
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:53:48 PM

How to see one's traps from a front view (complete with a handy-dandy label and arrow pointing at the specific trapezius area)...

http://www.daviddarling.info/images/muscles_human_body_front.jpg

See, you people are f*cking STUPID. You're either throwing out ad hominem insults such as "Big Bloody Stool" or lame variations of "you are gay", OR you're just plain spitting out incorrect comments.

f*cking cretins.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:11:10 PM

be.

f*cking retard trolls.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:25:23 PM

minkowski: Ohhhhh, getting a little hot under the collar there, are you, mate? Look, I've already established that the trapezius muscles ARE visible from the front WITHOUT posting an image that is clearly too large for the particular comment's section (learn to re-size pictures, f*ckhead). You're clearly wrong, but like a typical American, you're too arrogant to admit it. That's YOUR problem, though, not mine.

Ta-ta! *S*

Turn Up The Volume: I'd reply to you, but I don't speak BROKEN ENGLISH. Sorry.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:33:35 PM

Actually, genius, I said "you can't even see that dude's "traps" in that image", and I'm right. You see a tiny, woefully underdeveloped triangular mass near the neck. That's to what you were referring? Really?

You're a f*cking idiot. You didn't even know the traps extend down into the back. Didn't even know the overwhelming bulk of the muscle is on the back.

You weight-room homos sit around pumping iron talking about sh*t like "traps", "lats", "pecs" and what not but you and your jerk off buddies have no clue about actually anatomical musculature.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:35:13 PM

Who else on here used to say "ta-ta" like an old Euro-crone?


Gee, I wonder...
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:42:18 PM

-ly.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:53:56 PM

See, you're just WRONG. And then you continue to BARK BARK BARK when you never had any BITE in the first place. But you're aware that you've already lost because, UH OH, here come more ad hominem "homo" insults since you bloody well know you've got nothing better...

Anyway, I'm off to see a client. It's been a pleasure outsmarting and outclassing you, you silly sod. I'll leave you to your "wondering". *LoL*

minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:18:57 PM

Yadda yadda yadda. Big Stuffy Tool. Doesn't know his anatomy except for the male reproductive organs, enjoys trolling movie sites and talking about male musculature. Just another idiotic troll. Probably Ranger. Or some bored egotistical sociopath like him. Whatever.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:40 PM

"Anyway, I'm off to see a client."

Tell John Travolta the gang of WorstPreviews says hello.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:44:09 PM

And... more childish name-calling and gay innuendo from both of you cretins. Predictable, really. "Yadda yadda yadda" indeed.

Turn Up The Volume and Minkowski: you both lost before you started, and you know it.

Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:50:54 PM

Turn Up The Volume: Incidentally, my avatar is a photograph from a legitimate bodybuilding competition, you dolt. There is nothing "gay" about it whatsoever. f*cking moron.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 16th, 2013 at 7:08:33 AM

"Who else on here used to say "ta-ta" like an old Euro-crone?


Gee, I wonder..."


Er, it's very common to say that in the UK so IF I were on your list of suspects, you can safely cross me off as at 1:35 am guess what I was doing?

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved