WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Kellan Lutz's "Hercules 3D" Spotted at Cannes

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Kellan LutzSubmit Comment
Director Renny Harlin (Die Hard 2, Cliffhanger) is planning to begin filming his $70 million "Hercules 3D" movie in Bulgaria later this month. The film is currently being shopped to international buyers at the Cannes Film Festival, where the first poster has been spotted. Check it out below.

Kellan Lutz (Twilight) is playing the title role, while Liam McIntyre ("Spartacus") will play a young army captain who becomes Hercules' most trusted battlefield companion. After an evil king deceives them, Hercules and the captain are sold into slavery and must fight side by side to earn their freedom.

"Hercules 3D" is expected to hit theaters in March of 2014. Meanwhile, Dwayne Johnson and director Brett Ratner are working on their own "Hercules" film, which will be released on July 25th, 2014.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:43 AM

This sh*t is going to bomb so hard, I can hear it hitting the box office floor already.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:20:59 AM

This sh*t is going to bomb so hard, I can hear it hitting the box office floor already.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:39:00 AM

if i want gay porn i have Dustin Putman's facebook page.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:44:36 AM

DP's latest facebook message:

'CLOUD ATLAS--2012's best film--is mine, all mine! And despite my misgivings about it being marginalized as a double feature disc, 2003's IN THE CUT is an underrated, unforgettably haunting masterpiece that I'm happy to have on Blu.'

faggot
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:09:31 AM

I think Dustin thought the title was In The Butt, but his lard brow got in the way.
Ip_man writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:15:21 AM

lol
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:38:05 AM

If i had insane 'f*ck you' money i would finance this movie then record myself placing the master reel of film on a spindle
feed some of the film into a toilet then flush till the reel is spent
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:53:20 AM

Poster for Kellan Lutz's "Hercules 3D" Spotted at Cannes

Is that why that lady is wiping the posters down?
Putnam spotted the poster??
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:03:56 AM

Avenger? At first I thought it's a wrong movie. Also, the word Avenger has been around long before this sh*t happened.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:34:26 AM

I got AIDS from looking at it. DP has a Facebook? O f*ck, lets hack the sh*t out of it.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:08:11 AM

LOL. "From the director of Cliffhanger and Die Hard 2"

When was the last time this guy got work?
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:08:36 AM

This movie is going to bomb so hard, they won't show it in Boston.


Too soon?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 9:49:41 AM

Lol yeah everything else Runny Harlin has directed is sh*t, EXCEPT for Cliffhanger and Die Hard 2 and these are the movies they conveniently cite on this gay-ass poster.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:16:25 AM

Why does he have the hair style of a male model when he's supposed to be a mythological Greek hero? Another pathetic Twilightification of a timeless classic. I don't believe in homosexuality as a choice, but films like this definitely ain't gonna help future generations....
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:26:58 AM

Renny has had other movies. He did The Long Kiss Goodnight, which was a better film than Die Harder and marginally more entertaining than Cliffhanger, but people only remember those two which is why they dusted them off for this abomination.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:31:32 AM

"Why does he have the hair style of a male model when he's supposed to be a mythological Greek hero?"


Because his ass bleeds.



"Another pathetic Twilightification of a timeless classic."


You said pathetic twice.




"I don't believe in homosexuality as a choice"


I don't believe in homosexuality at all.



"but films like this definitely ain't gonna help future generations...."

Nothing's going to help the future generations, judging by the way movies, music and education are trending.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 10:54:38 AM

"I don't believe in homosexuality at all."

Don't let Alex hear you say that.


minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:00:41 AM

Why? Will he pout and wave his arms manically?

Ooooh, scary.
KaloVisor writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:17:13 AM

looks awful
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:41:36 AM

Yeah I remember seeing TLKG on VHS years ago and it was fairly watchable but I can't remember a lot of it. Die Hard 2 and Cliffhanger are the only Harlin films I purposefully purchased. His abortion of The Exorcist:The Beginning came with The Exorcist Anthology that I got at FYE for $10 one time.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:05:22 PM

Nice traps, fit abs, solid physique overall... although he should consider working on bringing up his delts a bit.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:17:31 PM

Shut up Gay Daddy Tool^
DriveMemento writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:23:13 PM

By the poster it looks like a new STARZ original series.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:25:28 PM

Big Bloody Stool is just f*cking trolling. You can't even see the dude's "traps" in that image, so that means either BBS is trolling, or he went looking for naked images of Lutz.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:52:32 PM

Now there's a film you can take seriously.

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m4qffwnOsy1rwcc6bo1_250.gif
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:03:59 PM

Wow McIntyre got demoted to the young captain? He did a great job following up Whitfield for "Spartacus" Plus he looks older than Lutz! Lutz should be the young captain who probably will have to look like a bitch who follows Hercules around!
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:53:48 PM

How to see one's traps from a front view (complete with a handy-dandy label and arrow pointing at the specific trapezius area)...

http://www.daviddarling.info/images/muscles_human_body_front.jpg

See, you people are f*cking STUPID. You're either throwing out ad hominem insults such as "Big Bloody Stool" or lame variations of "you are gay", OR you're just plain spitting out incorrect comments.

f*cking cretins.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:11:10 PM

be.

f*cking retard trolls.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:25:23 PM

minkowski: Ohhhhh, getting a little hot under the collar there, are you, mate? Look, I've already established that the trapezius muscles ARE visible from the front WITHOUT posting an image that is clearly too large for the particular comment's section (learn to re-size pictures, f*ckhead). You're clearly wrong, but like a typical American, you're too arrogant to admit it. That's YOUR problem, though, not mine.

Ta-ta! *S*

Turn Up The Volume: I'd reply to you, but I don't speak BROKEN ENGLISH. Sorry.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:33:35 PM

Actually, genius, I said "you can't even see that dude's "traps" in that image", and I'm right. You see a tiny, woefully underdeveloped triangular mass near the neck. That's to what you were referring? Really?

You're a f*cking idiot. You didn't even know the traps extend down into the back. Didn't even know the overwhelming bulk of the muscle is on the back.

You weight-room homos sit around pumping iron talking about sh*t like "traps", "lats", "pecs" and what not but you and your jerk off buddies have no clue about actually anatomical musculature.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:35:13 PM

Who else on here used to say "ta-ta" like an old Euro-crone?


Gee, I wonder...
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:42:18 PM

-ly.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:53:56 PM

See, you're just WRONG. And then you continue to BARK BARK BARK when you never had any BITE in the first place. But you're aware that you've already lost because, UH OH, here come more ad hominem "homo" insults since you bloody well know you've got nothing better...

Anyway, I'm off to see a client. It's been a pleasure outsmarting and outclassing you, you silly sod. I'll leave you to your "wondering". *LoL*

minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:18:57 PM

Yadda yadda yadda. Big Stuffy Tool. Doesn't know his anatomy except for the male reproductive organs, enjoys trolling movie sites and talking about male musculature. Just another idiotic troll. Probably Ranger. Or some bored egotistical sociopath like him. Whatever.
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 8:43:40 PM

"Anyway, I'm off to see a client."

Tell John Travolta the gang of WorstPreviews says hello.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:44:09 PM

And... more childish name-calling and gay innuendo from both of you cretins. Predictable, really. "Yadda yadda yadda" indeed.

Turn Up The Volume and Minkowski: you both lost before you started, and you know it.

Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 11:50:54 PM

Turn Up The Volume: Incidentally, my avatar is a photograph from a legitimate bodybuilding competition, you dolt. There is nothing "gay" about it whatsoever. f*cking moron.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 16th, 2013 at 7:08:33 AM

"Who else on here used to say "ta-ta" like an old Euro-crone?


Gee, I wonder..."


Er, it's very common to say that in the UK so IF I were on your list of suspects, you can safely cross me off as at 1:35 am guess what I was doing?

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved