WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

3-Minute Trailer for Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
3-Minute Trailer for MarvelSubmit Comment
ABC has just unveiled a three-minute trailer for Marvel's upcoming "Agents of SHIELD" TV series, which will air at 8pm on Tuesdays this fall. ABC President Paul Lee commented on the show, stating that it's been testing exceptionally well.

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic]," he said. "Joss Whedon knows how to create great television with great relationships at the heart of it. It has relationships and humor, but also the promise of the Marvel franchise."

Plot: Agent Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) returns to the worldwide law enforcement organization SHIELD. He puts together a small, highly trained, team of Agents to tackle the cases that haven't been classified yet, the new, the strange and the unknown.

That team consists of Agent Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), an expert in combat and espionage; pilot and martial artist Agent Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen); and brilliant scientists Agent Leo Fitz (Iain De Caestecker) and Agent Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge). They'll be joined by new recruit and computer hacker Skye (Chloe Bennet).

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:28:34 PM

Since nothing is on Tuesdays@8 i'll probably watch this. It looks like Heroes with the SHIELD agents basically.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:30:38 PM

Yeah, that black guy is probably Rage, not Luke Cage.
LearJet writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:35:56 PM

I want too see that if only for Lola.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:38:56 PM

If i have to watch one more Parker advertisement im gonna kill myself. I will make it a point to never watch that movie now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:40:40 PM

I'll give the pilot a chance.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:18:14 PM

I would say I'd watch this sh*t too, but I don't watch television. Don't even own one.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:33:42 PM

And if I did own a television, and if I did watch it, I sure as Holy Mary's c*nt wouldn't watch this crap.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:41:00 PM

lol are you okay mink? Would you watch it or not?
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:43:33 PM

I'm fine. I bought this used f*cking scanner today so I could pirate some books and the f*cker doesn't want to work. In addition, I f*cking swore I would f*cking try to stop f*cking cursing so f*cking much but I think I f*cking failed. f*ck the scanner, f*ck me and f*ck this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:08:02 PM

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic],"

Tested so well what? You didn't finish the sentence, Brainiac. Tested so well the cast and crew received complimentary blowjobs from Channing Tatum? Tested so well you took the entire production crew out back to a firing line?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:12:25 PM

Bombs away
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:28:52 PM

Finally something on Tuesday to be pissed off about

Mink what do you say?
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:30:06 PM

Never mind mink you made it clear my friend
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:02:27 AM

Meh... that looks cheap and CW-ish.
Deckman writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:14:26 AM

THIS LOOKS AMAZING. SMallville EAT A d*ck!
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:50:53 AM

Worked for Birds of Prey,right?

I think MINK called it at 14 or so episodes
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:52:51 AM

Nevermind
ABC doesnt have time for patience that the WB/CW has
They might move the timeslot around a bit then cancell before 14 eps.
witwicky-potter writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:20:53 AM

This looks really good,but how long will it last for
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:16:21 AM

Gunn from Buffy is in it, I wondered what happened to that guy. This looks like the sort of high budget American TV I have no interest in. (CSI, Alias, Heroes) I've almost finished The Sopranos so it will make gimmicky shows like this seem even worse. My only hope of salvation is The Wire, Dexter, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:16:23 AM

And I started to watch the 24 epsiodes of The Persuaders (1971), you know Lord Brett Sinclair! Pure joy from the 70's.
Džeko writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:37:08 AM

"Not all heroes are super".Damn...
afterkwiss writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:51:29 AM

So, basically, it's the Avengers without the Avengers. Jeez, that's gonna be even more boring than the Avengers.
SultanOfSwat22 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:54:15 AM

I'll Give it a shot what else is there to do on a Tuesday

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved