WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

3-Minute Trailer for Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
3-Minute Trailer for MarvelSubmit Comment
ABC has just unveiled a three-minute trailer for Marvel's upcoming "Agents of SHIELD" TV series, which will air at 8pm on Tuesdays this fall. ABC President Paul Lee commented on the show, stating that it's been testing exceptionally well.

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic]," he said. "Joss Whedon knows how to create great television with great relationships at the heart of it. It has relationships and humor, but also the promise of the Marvel franchise."

Plot: Agent Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) returns to the worldwide law enforcement organization SHIELD. He puts together a small, highly trained, team of Agents to tackle the cases that haven't been classified yet, the new, the strange and the unknown.

That team consists of Agent Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), an expert in combat and espionage; pilot and martial artist Agent Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen); and brilliant scientists Agent Leo Fitz (Iain De Caestecker) and Agent Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge). They'll be joined by new recruit and computer hacker Skye (Chloe Bennet).

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:28:34 PM

Since nothing is on Tuesdays@8 i'll probably watch this. It looks like Heroes with the SHIELD agents basically.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:30:38 PM

Yeah, that black guy is probably Rage, not Luke Cage.
LearJet writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:35:56 PM

I want too see that if only for Lola.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:38:56 PM

If i have to watch one more Parker advertisement im gonna kill myself. I will make it a point to never watch that movie now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:40:40 PM

I'll give the pilot a chance.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:18:14 PM

I would say I'd watch this sh*t too, but I don't watch television. Don't even own one.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:33:42 PM

And if I did own a television, and if I did watch it, I sure as Holy Mary's c*nt wouldn't watch this crap.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:41:00 PM

lol are you okay mink? Would you watch it or not?
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:43:33 PM

I'm fine. I bought this used f*cking scanner today so I could pirate some books and the f*cker doesn't want to work. In addition, I f*cking swore I would f*cking try to stop f*cking cursing so f*cking much but I think I f*cking failed. f*ck the scanner, f*ck me and f*ck this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:08:02 PM

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic],"

Tested so well what? You didn't finish the sentence, Brainiac. Tested so well the cast and crew received complimentary blowjobs from Channing Tatum? Tested so well you took the entire production crew out back to a firing line?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:12:25 PM

Bombs away
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:28:52 PM

Finally something on Tuesday to be pissed off about

Mink what do you say?
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:30:06 PM

Never mind mink you made it clear my friend
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:02:27 AM

Meh... that looks cheap and CW-ish.
Deckman writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:14:26 AM

THIS LOOKS AMAZING. SMallville EAT A d*ck!
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:50:53 AM

Worked for Birds of Prey,right?

I think MINK called it at 14 or so episodes
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:52:51 AM

Nevermind
ABC doesnt have time for patience that the WB/CW has
They might move the timeslot around a bit then cancell before 14 eps.
witwicky-potter writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:20:53 AM

This looks really good,but how long will it last for
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:16:21 AM

Gunn from Buffy is in it, I wondered what happened to that guy. This looks like the sort of high budget American TV I have no interest in. (CSI, Alias, Heroes) I've almost finished The Sopranos so it will make gimmicky shows like this seem even worse. My only hope of salvation is The Wire, Dexter, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:16:23 AM

And I started to watch the 24 epsiodes of The Persuaders (1971), you know Lord Brett Sinclair! Pure joy from the 70's.
Džeko writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:37:08 AM

"Not all heroes are super".Damn...
afterkwiss writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:51:29 AM

So, basically, it's the Avengers without the Avengers. Jeez, that's gonna be even more boring than the Avengers.
SultanOfSwat22 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:54:15 AM

I'll Give it a shot what else is there to do on a Tuesday

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved