WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

3-Minute Trailer for Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
3-Minute Trailer for MarvelSubmit Comment
ABC has just unveiled a three-minute trailer for Marvel's upcoming "Agents of SHIELD" TV series, which will air at 8pm on Tuesdays this fall. ABC President Paul Lee commented on the show, stating that it's been testing exceptionally well.

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic]," he said. "Joss Whedon knows how to create great television with great relationships at the heart of it. It has relationships and humor, but also the promise of the Marvel franchise."

Plot: Agent Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) returns to the worldwide law enforcement organization SHIELD. He puts together a small, highly trained, team of Agents to tackle the cases that haven't been classified yet, the new, the strange and the unknown.

That team consists of Agent Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), an expert in combat and espionage; pilot and martial artist Agent Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen); and brilliant scientists Agent Leo Fitz (Iain De Caestecker) and Agent Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge). They'll be joined by new recruit and computer hacker Skye (Chloe Bennet).

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:28:34 PM

Since nothing is on Tuesdays@8 i'll probably watch this. It looks like Heroes with the SHIELD agents basically.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:30:38 PM

Yeah, that black guy is probably Rage, not Luke Cage.
LearJet writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:35:56 PM

I want too see that if only for Lola.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:38:56 PM

If i have to watch one more Parker advertisement im gonna kill myself. I will make it a point to never watch that movie now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:40:40 PM

I'll give the pilot a chance.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:18:14 PM

I would say I'd watch this sh*t too, but I don't watch television. Don't even own one.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:33:42 PM

And if I did own a television, and if I did watch it, I sure as Holy Mary's c*nt wouldn't watch this crap.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:41:00 PM

lol are you okay mink? Would you watch it or not?
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:43:33 PM

I'm fine. I bought this used f*cking scanner today so I could pirate some books and the f*cker doesn't want to work. In addition, I f*cking swore I would f*cking try to stop f*cking cursing so f*cking much but I think I f*cking failed. f*ck the scanner, f*ck me and f*ck this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:08:02 PM

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic],"

Tested so well what? You didn't finish the sentence, Brainiac. Tested so well the cast and crew received complimentary blowjobs from Channing Tatum? Tested so well you took the entire production crew out back to a firing line?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:12:25 PM

Bombs away
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:28:52 PM

Finally something on Tuesday to be pissed off about

Mink what do you say?
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:30:06 PM

Never mind mink you made it clear my friend
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:02:27 AM

Meh... that looks cheap and CW-ish.
Deckman writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:14:26 AM

THIS LOOKS AMAZING. SMallville EAT A d*ck!
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:50:53 AM

Worked for Birds of Prey,right?

I think MINK called it at 14 or so episodes
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:52:51 AM

Nevermind
ABC doesnt have time for patience that the WB/CW has
They might move the timeslot around a bit then cancell before 14 eps.
witwicky-potter writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:20:53 AM

This looks really good,but how long will it last for
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:16:21 AM

Gunn from Buffy is in it, I wondered what happened to that guy. This looks like the sort of high budget American TV I have no interest in. (CSI, Alias, Heroes) I've almost finished The Sopranos so it will make gimmicky shows like this seem even worse. My only hope of salvation is The Wire, Dexter, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:16:23 AM

And I started to watch the 24 epsiodes of The Persuaders (1971), you know Lord Brett Sinclair! Pure joy from the 70's.
Džeko writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:37:08 AM

"Not all heroes are super".Damn...
afterkwiss writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:51:29 AM

So, basically, it's the Avengers without the Avengers. Jeez, that's gonna be even more boring than the Avengers.
SultanOfSwat22 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:54:15 AM

I'll Give it a shot what else is there to do on a Tuesday

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved