WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "Jupiter Ascending" Sci-Fi Film, with Channing Tatum and Mila Kunis
Sep 25th, 2014
New Trailer for Marvel's "Big Hero 6" Animated Film
Sep 25th, 2014
First Look at Nicolas Cage's Troubled "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Sep 25th, 2014
Naked Woman Broke Into Keanu Reeves' House
Sep 25th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Sep 25th, 2014
Liam Neeson Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

3-Minute Trailer for Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
3-Minute Trailer for MarvelSubmit Comment
ABC has just unveiled a three-minute trailer for Marvel's upcoming "Agents of SHIELD" TV series, which will air at 8pm on Tuesdays this fall. ABC President Paul Lee commented on the show, stating that it's been testing exceptionally well.

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic]," he said. "Joss Whedon knows how to create great television with great relationships at the heart of it. It has relationships and humor, but also the promise of the Marvel franchise."

Plot: Agent Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) returns to the worldwide law enforcement organization SHIELD. He puts together a small, highly trained, team of Agents to tackle the cases that haven't been classified yet, the new, the strange and the unknown.

That team consists of Agent Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), an expert in combat and espionage; pilot and martial artist Agent Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen); and brilliant scientists Agent Leo Fitz (Iain De Caestecker) and Agent Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge). They'll be joined by new recruit and computer hacker Skye (Chloe Bennet).

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:28:34 PM

Since nothing is on Tuesdays@8 i'll probably watch this. It looks like Heroes with the SHIELD agents basically.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:30:38 PM

Yeah, that black guy is probably Rage, not Luke Cage.
LearJet writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:35:56 PM

I want too see that if only for Lola.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:38:56 PM

If i have to watch one more Parker advertisement im gonna kill myself. I will make it a point to never watch that movie now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:40:40 PM

I'll give the pilot a chance.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:18:14 PM

I would say I'd watch this sh*t too, but I don't watch television. Don't even own one.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:33:42 PM

And if I did own a television, and if I did watch it, I sure as Holy Mary's c*nt wouldn't watch this crap.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:41:00 PM

lol are you okay mink? Would you watch it or not?
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:43:33 PM

I'm fine. I bought this used f*cking scanner today so I could pirate some books and the f*cker doesn't want to work. In addition, I f*cking swore I would f*cking try to stop f*cking cursing so f*cking much but I think I f*cking failed. f*ck the scanner, f*ck me and f*ck this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:08:02 PM

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic],"

Tested so well what? You didn't finish the sentence, Brainiac. Tested so well the cast and crew received complimentary blowjobs from Channing Tatum? Tested so well you took the entire production crew out back to a firing line?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:12:25 PM

Bombs away
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:28:52 PM

Finally something on Tuesday to be pissed off about

Mink what do you say?
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:30:06 PM

Never mind mink you made it clear my friend
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:02:27 AM

Meh... that looks cheap and CW-ish.
Deckman writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:14:26 AM

THIS LOOKS AMAZING. SMallville EAT A d*ck!
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:50:53 AM

Worked for Birds of Prey,right?

I think MINK called it at 14 or so episodes
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:52:51 AM

Nevermind
ABC doesnt have time for patience that the WB/CW has
They might move the timeslot around a bit then cancell before 14 eps.
witwicky-potter writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:20:53 AM

This looks really good,but how long will it last for
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:16:21 AM

Gunn from Buffy is in it, I wondered what happened to that guy. This looks like the sort of high budget American TV I have no interest in. (CSI, Alias, Heroes) I've almost finished The Sopranos so it will make gimmicky shows like this seem even worse. My only hope of salvation is The Wire, Dexter, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:16:23 AM

And I started to watch the 24 epsiodes of The Persuaders (1971), you know Lord Brett Sinclair! Pure joy from the 70's.
Džeko writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:37:08 AM

"Not all heroes are super".Damn...
afterkwiss writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:51:29 AM

So, basically, it's the Avengers without the Avengers. Jeez, that's gonna be even more boring than the Avengers.
SultanOfSwat22 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:54:15 AM

I'll Give it a shot what else is there to do on a Tuesday

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved