WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

3-Minute Trailer for Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series

Posted: May 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
3-Minute Trailer for MarvelSubmit Comment
ABC has just unveiled a three-minute trailer for Marvel's upcoming "Agents of SHIELD" TV series, which will air at 8pm on Tuesdays this fall. ABC President Paul Lee commented on the show, stating that it's been testing exceptionally well.

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic]," he said. "Joss Whedon knows how to create great television with great relationships at the heart of it. It has relationships and humor, but also the promise of the Marvel franchise."

Plot: Agent Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) returns to the worldwide law enforcement organization SHIELD. He puts together a small, highly trained, team of Agents to tackle the cases that haven't been classified yet, the new, the strange and the unknown.

That team consists of Agent Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), an expert in combat and espionage; pilot and martial artist Agent Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen); and brilliant scientists Agent Leo Fitz (Iain De Caestecker) and Agent Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge). They'll be joined by new recruit and computer hacker Skye (Chloe Bennet).

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:28:34 PM

Since nothing is on Tuesdays@8 i'll probably watch this. It looks like Heroes with the SHIELD agents basically.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:30:38 PM

Yeah, that black guy is probably Rage, not Luke Cage.
LearJet writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:35:56 PM

I want too see that if only for Lola.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:38:56 PM

If i have to watch one more Parker advertisement im gonna kill myself. I will make it a point to never watch that movie now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:40:40 PM

I'll give the pilot a chance.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:18:14 PM

I would say I'd watch this sh*t too, but I don't watch television. Don't even own one.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:33:42 PM

And if I did own a television, and if I did watch it, I sure as Holy Mary's c*nt wouldn't watch this crap.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:41:00 PM

lol are you okay mink? Would you watch it or not?
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:43:33 PM

I'm fine. I bought this used f*cking scanner today so I could pirate some books and the f*cker doesn't want to work. In addition, I f*cking swore I would f*cking try to stop f*cking cursing so f*cking much but I think I f*cking failed. f*ck the scanner, f*ck me and f*ck this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:08:02 PM

"We don't normally talk about testing, but [Marvel's 'Agents of SHIELD'] tested so well in all four quadrants [of television demographic],"

Tested so well what? You didn't finish the sentence, Brainiac. Tested so well the cast and crew received complimentary blowjobs from Channing Tatum? Tested so well you took the entire production crew out back to a firing line?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:12:25 PM

Bombs away
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:28:52 PM

Finally something on Tuesday to be pissed off about

Mink what do you say?
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 11:30:06 PM

Never mind mink you made it clear my friend
boogiel writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:02:27 AM

Meh... that looks cheap and CW-ish.
Deckman writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 12:14:26 AM

THIS LOOKS AMAZING. SMallville EAT A d*ck!
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:50:53 AM

Worked for Birds of Prey,right?

I think MINK called it at 14 or so episodes
pornfly writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 2:52:51 AM

Nevermind
ABC doesnt have time for patience that the WB/CW has
They might move the timeslot around a bit then cancell before 14 eps.
witwicky-potter writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 3:20:53 AM

This looks really good,but how long will it last for
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 5:16:21 AM

Gunn from Buffy is in it, I wondered what happened to that guy. This looks like the sort of high budget American TV I have no interest in. (CSI, Alias, Heroes) I've almost finished The Sopranos so it will make gimmicky shows like this seem even worse. My only hope of salvation is The Wire, Dexter, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:16:23 AM

And I started to watch the 24 epsiodes of The Persuaders (1971), you know Lord Brett Sinclair! Pure joy from the 70's.
Džeko writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 6:37:08 AM

"Not all heroes are super".Damn...
afterkwiss writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:51:29 AM

So, basically, it's the Avengers without the Avengers. Jeez, that's gonna be even more boring than the Avengers.
SultanOfSwat22 writes:
on May 15th, 2013 at 7:54:15 AM

I'll Give it a shot what else is there to do on a Tuesday

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved