WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Kills "Fantastic Four" Actors in "Punished" Comic Book
Nov 28th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for Vince Vaughn's "Unfinished Business" Comedy
Nov 28th, 2014
"Independence Day 2" Officially Moving Forward, Without Will Smith
Nov 28th, 2014
Ridley Scott Explains Why He Hired White Actors for "Exodus: Gods and Kings"
Nov 28th, 2014
First Look: Mel Brooks is Dracula's Father in "Hotel Transylvania 2"
Nov 28th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Spider-Man Drops Rhino's Pants in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Fight Scene

Posted: May 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Spider-Man Drops RhinoSubmit Comment
We recently showed you photos from the Brooklyn set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," featuring a scene in which Spider-Man (Andrew Garfield) disarms The Rhino (Paul Giamatti) and drops his pants in the process. Today, we have a video of the sequence. Check it out below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Garfield), life is busy – between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away – but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 93 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:45:39 AM

never go full retard
WallyDee writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:53:35 AM

@Alex

You're killing me man...
Dekead writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:56:54 AM

Classic spidey
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:25:30 AM

The Spidey walk at the end f*cking ruined it, way too cheesy and childish for Spider-Man in a film. This is what happens when you try to rush a sequel, go for whatever little kids will find funny.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:27:04 AM

Might as well put Batman on-screen sound effects in this like the old tv show.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:29:58 AM

I dont mean to sound like mink or any of the others that always complain about alex, but this is like the 5th story on rhino in a week. Mabye we should put a limit to one or two articles about the same thing, then move on to a new topic? Or spread them out at least.
Just trying to help improve the site. Take it or leave it.
boogiel writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:30:01 AM

That looks corny as hell.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:56:00 AM

The f*ck did I just watch??
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 8:18:16 AM

I woke up and seen the first two headlines and I thought it was the same new as last night.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 8:23:03 AM

^ ^ And I thought I was hallucinating.

This is really, really ridiculous.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:11:46 AM

God, Alec, just suck Paul Giamatti off already and get it over.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:31:44 AM

"I woke up and seen the first two headlines and I thought it was the same new as last night."

That's an incredibly easy mistake around here. Every morning it's Spiderman this, Spiderman that. I think Alex does it on purpose because he knows how much all of us hate loathe this movie, so instead of bitching every time, perhaps we should start talking positively about the movie so he'll stop reporting on it much less making it the top headline.
afterkwiss writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:04:30 AM

gay
bastardgoblinwolf writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:25:27 AM

I can't stand the costume.
Donyae 420 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:31:41 AM

It's Off Of The Electric Company TV Show,WOW!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 10:40:04 AM

This poor attempt at humour pretty much sums up the target audience of these queer as f*ck super hero films: little boys or people like Rabid who still read comic books at age 40.
triggax writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:51:41 PM

I never usually care enough to do this and I hate taking away from the article, because they're so enthralling all the f*cking time.

Bullit, This is a response to your stupidity. Still waiting for that retort you useless piece of sh*t.

----------------

//"First of, IF I was a racist I would've called you with the N word. IWould say the same thing if you were a freaking Belgian!"

So you would tell a Belgian to go to "Jamaica" and f*ck his mother?

Right.

You are a f*cking parasite. Reason being, you spout out absolute c*cksucker horse sh*t and pretend like you know what the f*ck youre talking about.

You talk like a big movie buff about the 60's and 70's French and Italian films? Like you have any f*cking clue what youre f*cking talking about and then proceed to tell us all that you can "Prove" it. This makes you a f*cking parasite, because you can't prove it, because you're f*cking stupid.

An average film? In what way? If you're not a parasite please, let me hear what was so average about the film, and why it was a simple derivative of 70's black and white films? The statement alone is so f*cking egregious it's making my head hurt.

The biggest problem with stupid *ssholes like yourself, is they have nothing to add to anything, so instead of contributing to any kind of discussion, they go straight to the lowest common denominator. They bash something or someone then when said something or someone challenges them intellectually they hide back in their shell and tell them to f*ck their mother.

This is what a parasite does.

If you weren't a parasite, I would already have a response to your outlandish f*cking statement. No response. Just more bullsh*t. You know why? Because you're a parasite, because there is no response to that, because it's not possible to prove because the statement is the absurd ridiculous idiotic non-sense ramblings of a complete retard that should never have opened his stupid f*cking mouth.

So stfu. Go back to your sand box and bully the little kids. You're too stupid for this space little boy.//
triggax writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:53:38 PM

Sorry, this f*ck rubbed me the wrong way.
benedict khan writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:59:10 PM

i am a coffee addict : )

ONLY GOD FORGIVES

http://www.mediafire.com/view/?ni15n668i8a65hk


THE COUNSELOR

http://www.mediafire.com/view/?kfpmer4bsk7a37h

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:56:18 PM

You're on your period again triggax!

Learn to write politely and then I might give you an appropriate answer otherwise f*ck Off!
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:22:18 PM

No offense to Bullitt, as I'm absolutely not taking sides, but @triggax: you rock, dude. Later.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:25:29 PM

And I have nice little list of truly awesome people on here. One day perhaps I'll share it.
triggax writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:50:26 PM

Lol.

I think we all know at this point an appropriate answer will never happen. Ridiculous bullsh*t claims dont usually have reason behind them. Just admit that your a dumb f*ck and ill forget about it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:59:49 PM

@triggax

That was awesome dude.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 4:12:11 PM

What have I got to prove to a Jamaican c*nt like you, eh? Do I f*cking know you ? No & I don't want to!

I don't owe you anything and I'm not going to waste hours of my life making the list of All the European films I've watched for years just because some hysterical *sshole is demanding me to!

And your taste in movies is sh*t! Killing Them Softly was a great film according to you while it had the most banal plot and the one with Gosling is also a masterpiece.

Go lecture your f*cking kids you inbred c*nt!
triggax writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:00:57 PM

"I don't owe you anything and I'm not going to waste hours of my life making the list of All the European films I've watched for years just because some hysterical *sshole is demanding me to!"

Idiot. Stupid dumb *sshole. You were the one that said they could prove it f*ck tard, you think I care which movies you've watched? You said Place Beyond the Pines ripped off older films from the 60's and 70's Italian and French black and white era of film. THIS STATEMENT MAKES YOU A GOD DAMN FOOL. I dont give a flying f*ck if you've watched every single Fellini film, that's not what you f*cking said you stupid f*ck. You said you could prove your outlandish dumb f*cking statement. Don't leave retarded comments up for debate on the f*cking internet if you can't back them up, or just f*ckin walk away because you obviously can't back up what you said with your pre teenage brain.

Your avoiding the subject is f*cking sad and pathetic.

Can't wait to hear more stimulating movie news, faggot.
triggax writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:05:01 PM

//"Simple "déjà-vu" f*cking story IMO. I mean I've seen it in many times in the black & white films from the Italian & French movies from the 60's & 70's films. Nothing new there.

Really. And I can prove it."

--------------------------

//I don't owe you anything and I'm not going to waste hours of my life making the list of All the European films I've watched for years just because some hysterical *sshole is demanding me to!"//



READ YOU STUPID f*ck.

You do OWE me something, YOU OWE ME A f*ckING EXPLANATION. You're the one that offered to give me proof of your retarded horse sh*t in the first place.

You're a f*cking loser. I'm done with this sh*t. Don't bring up my taste in f*cking movies, you don't know your *sshole from your f*cking pinky finger, kid.
triggax writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:17:38 PM

"Killing Them Softly was a great film according to you"

Nice one bud.

Regardless of what kind of film it was, it was Andrew Dominik and it was an easy watch.

Dissect it for me retard. Please, with your big boy pants on, let me know what was so awful about it.

Try to use sentence structure and punctuation liberally though, you don't want to come across sounding like a retard.

This should be good, like watching a retarded child climb a flag pole.

You should just try suicide, it's faster and you don't really have to use that limited little brain of yours.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:22:12 PM

You're a f*cking lunatic!

Having an existential crisis because you can't make the distinction between a plot that's been used a thousand times since the 70's you ridiculous cretin.

I owe you sh*t you piece of sh*t and eat sh*t you human sh*t!


f*cking Madman!

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:26:06 PM

"Please, with your big boy pants on, let me know what was so awful about it."

So you caught me f*cking your wife with my pants down, eh?

Good for you as I thought to give you a lesson how to f*ck the mother of children properly.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:46:45 PM

"You should just try suicide,"


Imbeciles like your kind always use that stupid phrase.

Why would I contemplate suicide just because some anonymous c*nt is saying so? That is the most stupid thing to say. As if you have some power about my will power...over the internet! f*cking pathetic and a perfect proof of your psychological arrogance & ignorance.

Go blow some goats somewhere in British Columbia and it might give you some clever brain cells, you God damn f*cking idiot!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:54:30 PM

@triggax

bullet is definitely an immature imbecile but these were my thoughts on Killing Them Softly that I had posted previously:

One of the major problems with Killing Them Softly is that it was cut down to only 90 minutes. The original cut was 2.5 hours long like Andrew Dominik's previous film with Brad Pitt, The Assassination of Jesse James. I liked that movie a lot because it had good character development and had time to breathe and develop the story.

The original cut of KTS apparently had several character development flashback scenes for Brad Pitt, Ray Liotta, and James Gandolfini. They were cut because they wanted to sell KTS as an action movie in the trailers when it was anything but that.

What it resulted in imo was a very generic gangster movie that could have starred anyone because it was very mediocre.

I think the blu-ray has some deleted scenes but I would like to see the original cut because it was reportedly a much better film before it had an hour of it cut out.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:56:00 PM

"Dissect it for me retard."

My d*ck has dissected your mother's vagina, does it count for you?
Danger-Lips writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:56:40 PM

Alex drops trow whenever new Spiderman news comes out!
triggax writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:57:24 PM

Still avoiding the question. You really are a f*cking dimwit.

f*cking tool.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:02:19 PM

Again, I'm not taking sides, really I'm not, I promise, but...lol.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:02:58 PM

Learn some f*cking manners first.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:04:42 PM

Deaftwat

Really?

Remember You started this, not me.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:09:02 PM

@bullet

Triggax is simply asking you to back up your claim that The Place Beyond The Pines is copying 60s/70s films and/or italian cinema.

He wants at least a few films that you said influenced the movie.

You have yet to do this instead resorting to your usual lame insults.

I'd say that is definitely immature.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:10:23 PM

And triggax, you cheap, tight arse bastard, get yourself some Internet connection from home and not only from work, you useless piece of sh*t!
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:11:38 PM

Yeah, I mean, if you make a perhaps unfounded statement, and then you say you're more than willing to prove your point, and then refuse to do so, and then when confronted on said refusal you start calling names, that might be a reason for some folks to have an issue.
traiIertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:12:34 PM

Bullitt, I'd kick you in the vagina but I don't want to lose my shoe.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:19:15 PM

I'm willing to explain anything as long the f*cking bastard is using some basic manners!

It's funny how people read phrases and paragraphs according to their sole satisfaction so they can skip the main argument in the context especially by written.

That doesn't deserve any respect in my book. No matter how you twist it or you put it.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:22:39 PM

Well, triggax is, imo, a pretty straight-forward and verbally honest individual, so I think if you offered a reason why you said what you said, he'd back off and grant you a modic*m of respect and space.

But whatever. It's kind of funny when folks on here are fighting, but it doesn't involve me for a change.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:23:41 PM

We should take a poll on the identity of this new trailertrash.
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:24:10 PM

so after watching ST:Into darkness i rate the star trek movies in the following order:

first contact - 8/10
The voyage home - 7.5/10
The undiscovered country - 7/10
wrath of khan - 7/10
Star Trek - 7/10
Motion picture - 6.5/10
Into darkness - 6/10

everything else below 6
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:27:14 PM

I'm a little pissed you think that highly of J.J Abrams reboot, Rambo. I may have to kill you.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:28:55 PM

"Bullitt, I'd kick you in the vagina but I don't want to lose my shoe."

That's funny, I mean what a coincidence that's exactly what your father asked me to do with your bitch of a mother.

Very funny indeed.
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:31:40 PM

@mink

looking forward to my death.
Engineer writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:32:00 PM

This message is for Michael J: you replied via email to the comment that I posted on this web site yesterday. However, you did not provide your WorstPreviews user name in said email, and my attempt to send a reply to your email address resulted in my receiving a "Mailer-Daemon Failed Delivery" message. Please let this comment serve as my response to your generous but ultimately misguided offer.

Yesterday's post was intended as nothing more than a joke (in reality, I have never created anything in my life that was more impressive than a bowel movement). I thought that the humorous intent of my post was obvious; nevertheless, I'm very sorry that I have unintentionally misled you. There is no need for any further email correspondence between you and me.
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:35:20 PM

gotta say 'motion picture' could get 8 on the big screen. the small screen just kills this movie.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:35:31 PM

Mink

I was honestly willing to share my knowledge but when your "rocking" friend called me a f*cking parasite then he lost my respect.

And I'm pretty sure you wouldn't be so kind also. But he's your mate so I won't bring anyone into this.

It's all about his manners and the consequences that it will generate. Nothing else.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:36:38 PM

@Rambo: you want it in the head, or the gut?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLmPcvg7pQU
traiIertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:38:31 PM

@Bullitt

Hahaha! You're about as useful as the first "r" in February.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:41:10 PM

@Bullitt: this is between you and triggax, really. It's his beef, not mine. But I'm not going to feel bad because I think triggax's verbal style resonates with my own, and is in general quite fun to read.

So I say to Triggax, if you're still reading, which you're probably not, how about affording Bullitt a little respect and space so he can explain what he meant with respect to the movie in question?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:41:40 PM

^ ^ Your mother kept purring while I was eating her p*ssy and that's the only r she used for a straight 27 min!

I like her, she's good.
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:42:33 PM

@mink

nice one.

who wants some 'into darkness' spoilers?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:42:39 PM

*meant at the fake TT of course*
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:47:33 PM

Mink

That is exactly what I expected it from the beginning: perceptiveness.

minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:47:51 PM

"the small screen just kills this movie."

Yes, I agree. It's not a big screen movie, really. But then neither is 2001 or pretty much any science fiction film before Star Wars, which is where they missed the boat with TMP, if you're of the appropriate generation. But it's still a HELL of a lot more thoughtful and intellectually stimulating than red matter, planetary black holes, bungie jumping from space ships, tattooed Romulans, seed-pod spaceships and all the other mindless nonsense Abrams stuffed into his appallingly nonsensical reboot.

And to prove it, I dare you or anyone show me how TMP makes egregious "mistakes" like: red matter imploding once takes a ship into the future, red matter imploding again breaks ship up like it's being squashed by the kraken. Or: man loses home planet to exploding star, an explosion which sends him into the past. Instead of eliminating star and having back all he has lost, he destroys another unrelated planet and all the people thereon.

Stupid!
traiIertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:49:48 PM

@Bullitt

There's noone in this place more fake than you. I never claimed to be anything but fake. Nothing about me is real, I'm the combined effort of everybody I've ever known.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:50:41 PM

"who wants some 'into darkness' spoilers?"

I do, but here's a tip. Wait till your post will appear against white, not pink, and the use the color attribute in the font tag so people won't read them automatically.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:51:56 PM

skip
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:52:08 PM

Example:

f*ck you, *ssholes!

Ctrl-A!
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:52:28 PM

^^See? That's how you do it!
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:54:14 PM

@mink

it's a different age now.people's mind is so f*cked up and agitated from the interent,iphones and 200 tv channels that they need cheap entertaining movies with lots of colors and fast images moving like Abram's star trek or 'the avengers'.
a slow thoughtful star trek movie will flop at the box office and even the critics will trash it since anyhow half of them are sold out.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:57:13 PM

^^^Dunno if you said that because you think that's what I want to hear so as to "keep the peace", or if you really mean it (I hope so), but you're absolutely spot-on regardless.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:58:09 PM

@triggax: if you haven't beat some homeless person to death with unused copies of Gigli, check your mail. Thanks.
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:00:11 PM

is it white? is it pink?

oh f*ck it..

*WARNING SPOILERS* (for star trek into darkness)

-so sherlock is khan
-the last act is some kind of mirror scene to the end of 'wrath of khan ' here instead of spock sacrificing his life - kirk does it instead.
-kirk's death ends with spock yelling 'khhhaaaaan !!!' I LOL'd - it was so bad.
-kirk is somehow resurrected in the end by the good doctor.

Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:01:01 PM

Sounds like bullits on the naughty list again.


Will you pretty please with sugar in top give us an answer for f*cks sake?

Meanwhile, back on at the grown up table...

IPman go ahead and share the spoilers.
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:03:15 PM

and it wasn't to keep the peace - i really think that - but i can enjoy brainless movies as well like the first transformers - guilty as charged.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:07:25 PM

The pink color, by the way, is #FFF1D1. I'm sure everyone is just thrilled to know that one.

@Rambo: Ah. That's it? I already knew that much, no offense to you. Thought maybe there was more to the movie than those tidbits. Sounds like the movie has three parts, then: explosions/destruction, blinding CGI VFX, and the ending, which is a rip of Khan inverted with a stupid deus ex machina solution to Spock's, I mean Kirk's, death.

Sounds appallingly awful to me, with a caveat to Benedict c*mberbatch who has earned better.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:08:10 PM



Test


Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:08:45 PM

If anyone gives a flying f*ck SHIELD will be airin Tuesday's a 8
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:09:15 PM

Success!

Today this, tomorrow, wiping my ass!

Suck my d*ck motherf*ckers!
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:09:49 PM

Aw, you f*cked it up, Biz.
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:15:05 PM

@mink

yes,that's it,i could add some other minor details but that won't change much.
Benedict c*mberbatch gave a good performance but i felt his character was thrown into the movie without any background story - like 'here's the bad guy,you don't need to know anything about his past'.
didn't care so much for the ending - in 'wrath of khan' we knew so well kirk and spock from the tv show - and when spock died it was really touching ,in this movie , i didn't feel anything,like who cares?
am really dissapointed they chose to revisit the khan story - pretty damn lazy writing imo.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:18:45 PM

^^Regardless, the paid shills, I mean critics, and the bored, starved audiences will eat it up, I'm afraid.

They should have rebooted Star Trek, but stayed inside the same universe. They didn't have to sh*t all over the original property. They could have jumped ahead 50 years and had all kinds of awesome sh*t.
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:19:24 PM

fun fact:

kirk douglas will turn 100 years old in 3 and a half years
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:21:28 PM

My bad mink
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:21:45 PM

Dear god, how is he even still alive?
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:24:19 PM

that's probably what his greedy family is asking also
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:25:56 PM

@Biz: no problem, my homie!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:28:25 PM

Abe Vigoda and Kirk Douglas meet once a month to jog, play Tennis, and a game of Chess together.
Peter Parker writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:30:17 PM

These guys are making porn parodies producers' lives too easy.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:30:18 PM

http://www.squidoo.com/10-celebrities-youre-surprised-are-still-alive

WOW!
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:30:22 PM

angeline jolie could join them soon.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:33:22 PM

Anyone else notice how these very wealthy celebrities are living really long, while much poorer folks are keeling over in their fifties?
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:33:37 PM

@mink

nice find there.

Eli Wallach born 1915 - wow - Tuko kicks ass.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:38:08 PM

Just be careful with Squidoo, folks. You might find some chairs there you like.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:43:26 PM

Hey here some great chair can enjoy sitting your family! From an auction of chairs from 2001:Space Odyssey movie:

Squidoo - For me and you!

;-)
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:45:42 PM

lol!
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:51:31 PM

so any guess what would be the next spiderman 2 update?

spiderman f*cking the rhino in the ass?

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved