WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "The 33" Chilean Miners Rescue Film
Apr 1st, 2015
Trailer for Jack Black's "The D Train" Comedy
Apr 1st, 2015
"Arrow" Star Stephen Amell to Play Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
Apr 1st, 2015
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje is Killer Croc in "Suicide Squad"
Apr 1st, 2015
New Trailer for "Spy" Comedy, with Melissa McCarthy, Jason Statham and Jude Law
Apr 1st, 2015
Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Mar 31st, 2015
Disney to Make Live-Action "Mulan" Movie
Mar 31st, 2015
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Drops Rhino's Pants in New "Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: May 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Drops RhinoSubmit Comment
In the last few days, we've seen plenty of photos of Paul Giamatti as the Rhino on the Brooklyn set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." Today, we have more photos of Spider-Man taking on the Rhino, who's angry and armed. But Spidey has no problem tying him up and then having some fun with him, by dropping his pants and exposing his rhino underwear. Check out the photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:22:02 PM

MUCH wilder post came to mind.

"Well, f*ck. How come I didn't see that coming sooner? The Rhino? Seriously? How much of an obvious homo-erotic name is "The Rhino"? Better check this out."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:24:15 PM

lol, Paul Giamatti looks like King Hippo from Mike Tyson's Punch Out!! with his pants down in these photos.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:28:34 PM

If this is a scene in the actual cut, I swear I will snap and yell blasphemy at a cloud.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:39:55 PM

Alex just loves it when a rhino comes out of his pants.
Maimes writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:55:14 PM

Long time lurker. First time poster.

Serious question: are these photos being released by Webb? Or are these photos being taken by fans/crew? If they're released by Webb or the studio, that's not a smart move. I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie. Not that I expected any surprises, though. The first one was extremely devoid of any original surprise, (although I did somewhat enjoy watching it).
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:06:55 PM

I think some of them were taken by Webb, others by crew, but Webb signs off on them.


"I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie."


You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video.

http://www.celebuzz.com/2012-06-28/the-amazing-spider-man-superfan-creates-25-minute-movie-trailer-video/
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:13:21 PM

Making up for lost time, Alex?
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:51:24 PM

Mark Webb must be on that crack rock.
boogiel writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:20:56 AM

LOL! Now I know why Giamatti is the rhino. His boxer explains everything.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:24:03 AM

I guess that's why he's so horny.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:35:15 AM

News you really care about:

Angelina Jolie has double mastectomy!
TMD writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:39:19 AM

Anybody else get the vibe Giamati looks like he's really over acting?
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:46:28 AM

"You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video."

This is why I try to avoid too many trailers/promo shots, (ironic, I know, that I follow this site...). I really wish there was some unwritten rule that the trailer shouldn't show the climax. I remember when I say the dark knight rises trailer with the fight in the snow between Bane and batman, I thought, "surely this is somewhere mid-film and then there is some awesome climatic battle at the end in a completely different location!" But, alas, that was the climatic scene, and its entire impact was lost because I seen the odd fist fight already in the trailer.

That, and the terrible line, "No, I came back to stop you!" made that entire scene lose its impact for me.

Anyway, I'm afraid this spiderman will be just like the last-- entertaining, but a rehash and nothing we have not seen before.
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:10:57 AM

* saw, not say
WallyDee writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:15:46 AM

@Alex

Enough with the spoilers, you're showing us the entire movie with al these set photos, but even worse is that every single time you tell us whats in the pictures, so if i decided not to watch them i still know whats in them.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:12:57 AM

Alex you win please just convert this site to a spider man blog its all we want obviously
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:04:01 AM

Angelina Jolie slices both of her breasts.

discuss.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:08:40 AM

Too late RAMBO
i tried but i guess only the year 2000 cares
j-man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:09:32 AM

Anybody know if he actually becomes 'Rhino' possibly leading him up to be the main villain in the next sequal?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:38:56 AM

Poor brad Pitt!

I really feel sorry for both of them. Really tragic and very sad.
telur writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:42:47 AM

The Rhino... sponsored by ADIDAS!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:43:39 AM

Like a grown man in bright spandex wasn't gay enough.
codeman_1216 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:06:44 AM

Are they trying to make this movie look awful? The costume designs, the pics, the plot? Luckily, I'm a pretty positive guy, so I'm hoping this evolves into something much better than the first installment.
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:33:38 PM

This just looks silly.
Is Spider-Man.. dancing?
Nah - I'll keep to Sam Raimi's Spider-Man-movies instead..

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved