WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Four Directors Considered for "Fast and Furious 8"
Oct 7th, 2015
"The Flash" Movie Hires Director
Oct 7th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Triple Nine," with Casey Affleck and Woody Harrelson
Oct 7th, 2015
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic
Sep 27th, 2015
Title of "Prometheus" Sequel Revealed
Sep 26th, 2015
New "Men in Black" Film Moving Forward Without Will Smith
Sep 26th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Truth," with Robert Redford and Cate Blanchett
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Angry Birds" Movie is Here!
Sep 24th, 2015
Trailer for "The Big Short," with Christian Bale, Brad Pitt, Ryan Gosling and Steve Carell
Sep 24th, 2015
Ridley Scott Planning Three "Prometheus" Sequels
Sep 23rd, 2015
"John Wick 2" to Shoot this Fall, Keanu Reeves Will Return
Sep 23rd, 2015
New Trailer for "The Peanuts Movie"
Sep 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Drops Rhino's Pants in New "Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: May 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Drops RhinoSubmit Comment
In the last few days, we've seen plenty of photos of Paul Giamatti as the Rhino on the Brooklyn set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." Today, we have more photos of Spider-Man taking on the Rhino, who's angry and armed. But Spidey has no problem tying him up and then having some fun with him, by dropping his pants and exposing his rhino underwear. Check out the photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)

Source: CBM

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:22:02 PM

MUCH wilder post came to mind.

"Well, f*ck. How come I didn't see that coming sooner? The Rhino? Seriously? How much of an obvious homo-erotic name is "The Rhino"? Better check this out."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:24:15 PM

lol, Paul Giamatti looks like King Hippo from Mike Tyson's Punch Out!! with his pants down in these photos.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:28:34 PM

If this is a scene in the actual cut, I swear I will snap and yell blasphemy at a cloud.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:39:55 PM

Alex just loves it when a rhino comes out of his pants.
Maimes writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:55:14 PM

Long time lurker. First time poster.

Serious question: are these photos being released by Webb? Or are these photos being taken by fans/crew? If they're released by Webb or the studio, that's not a smart move. I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie. Not that I expected any surprises, though. The first one was extremely devoid of any original surprise, (although I did somewhat enjoy watching it).
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:06:55 PM

I think some of them were taken by Webb, others by crew, but Webb signs off on them.

"I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie."

You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video.

BlackDynamite writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:13:21 PM

Making up for lost time, Alex?
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:51:24 PM

Mark Webb must be on that crack rock.
boogiel writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:20:56 AM

LOL! Now I know why Giamatti is the rhino. His boxer explains everything.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:24:03 AM

I guess that's why he's so horny.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:35:15 AM

News you really care about:

Angelina Jolie has double mastectomy!
TMD writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:39:19 AM

Anybody else get the vibe Giamati looks like he's really over acting?
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:46:28 AM

"You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video."

This is why I try to avoid too many trailers/promo shots, (ironic, I know, that I follow this site...). I really wish there was some unwritten rule that the trailer shouldn't show the climax. I remember when I say the dark knight rises trailer with the fight in the snow between Bane and batman, I thought, "surely this is somewhere mid-film and then there is some awesome climatic battle at the end in a completely different location!" But, alas, that was the climatic scene, and its entire impact was lost because I seen the odd fist fight already in the trailer.

That, and the terrible line, "No, I came back to stop you!" made that entire scene lose its impact for me.

Anyway, I'm afraid this spiderman will be just like the last-- entertaining, but a rehash and nothing we have not seen before.
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:10:57 AM

* saw, not say
WallyDee writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:15:46 AM


Enough with the spoilers, you're showing us the entire movie with al these set photos, but even worse is that every single time you tell us whats in the pictures, so if i decided not to watch them i still know whats in them.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:12:57 AM

Alex you win please just convert this site to a spider man blog its all we want obviously
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:04:01 AM

Angelina Jolie slices both of her breasts.

pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:08:40 AM

Too late RAMBO
i tried but i guess only the year 2000 cares
j-man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:09:32 AM

Anybody know if he actually becomes 'Rhino' possibly leading him up to be the main villain in the next sequal?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:38:56 AM

Poor brad Pitt!

I really feel sorry for both of them. Really tragic and very sad.
telur writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:42:47 AM

The Rhino... sponsored by ADIDAS!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:43:39 AM

Like a grown man in bright spandex wasn't gay enough.
codeman_1216 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:06:44 AM

Are they trying to make this movie look awful? The costume designs, the pics, the plot? Luckily, I'm a pretty positive guy, so I'm hoping this evolves into something much better than the first installment.
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:33:38 PM

This just looks silly.
Is Spider-Man.. dancing?
Nah - I'll keep to Sam Raimi's Spider-Man-movies instead..

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved