WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
First Teaser Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler"
Jul 21st, 2014
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21
Jul 21st, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Drops Rhino's Pants in New "Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: May 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Drops RhinoSubmit Comment
In the last few days, we've seen plenty of photos of Paul Giamatti as the Rhino on the Brooklyn set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." Today, we have more photos of Spider-Man taking on the Rhino, who's angry and armed. But Spidey has no problem tying him up and then having some fun with him, by dropping his pants and exposing his rhino underwear. Check out the photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:22:02 PM

MUCH wilder post came to mind.

"Well, f*ck. How come I didn't see that coming sooner? The Rhino? Seriously? How much of an obvious homo-erotic name is "The Rhino"? Better check this out."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:24:15 PM

lol, Paul Giamatti looks like King Hippo from Mike Tyson's Punch Out!! with his pants down in these photos.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:28:34 PM

If this is a scene in the actual cut, I swear I will snap and yell blasphemy at a cloud.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:39:55 PM

Alex just loves it when a rhino comes out of his pants.
Maimes writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:55:14 PM

Long time lurker. First time poster.

Serious question: are these photos being released by Webb? Or are these photos being taken by fans/crew? If they're released by Webb or the studio, that's not a smart move. I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie. Not that I expected any surprises, though. The first one was extremely devoid of any original surprise, (although I did somewhat enjoy watching it).
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:06:55 PM

I think some of them were taken by Webb, others by crew, but Webb signs off on them.


"I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie."


You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video.

http://www.celebuzz.com/2012-06-28/the-amazing-spider-man-superfan-creates-25-minute-movie-trailer-video/
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:13:21 PM

Making up for lost time, Alex?
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:51:24 PM

Mark Webb must be on that crack rock.
boogiel writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:20:56 AM

LOL! Now I know why Giamatti is the rhino. His boxer explains everything.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:24:03 AM

I guess that's why he's so horny.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:35:15 AM

News you really care about:

Angelina Jolie has double mastectomy!
TMD writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:39:19 AM

Anybody else get the vibe Giamati looks like he's really over acting?
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:46:28 AM

"You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video."

This is why I try to avoid too many trailers/promo shots, (ironic, I know, that I follow this site...). I really wish there was some unwritten rule that the trailer shouldn't show the climax. I remember when I say the dark knight rises trailer with the fight in the snow between Bane and batman, I thought, "surely this is somewhere mid-film and then there is some awesome climatic battle at the end in a completely different location!" But, alas, that was the climatic scene, and its entire impact was lost because I seen the odd fist fight already in the trailer.

That, and the terrible line, "No, I came back to stop you!" made that entire scene lose its impact for me.

Anyway, I'm afraid this spiderman will be just like the last-- entertaining, but a rehash and nothing we have not seen before.
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:10:57 AM

* saw, not say
WallyDee writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:15:46 AM

@Alex

Enough with the spoilers, you're showing us the entire movie with al these set photos, but even worse is that every single time you tell us whats in the pictures, so if i decided not to watch them i still know whats in them.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:12:57 AM

Alex you win please just convert this site to a spider man blog its all we want obviously
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:04:01 AM

Angelina Jolie slices both of her breasts.

discuss.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:08:40 AM

Too late RAMBO
i tried but i guess only the year 2000 cares
j-man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:09:32 AM

Anybody know if he actually becomes 'Rhino' possibly leading him up to be the main villain in the next sequal?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:38:56 AM

Poor brad Pitt!

I really feel sorry for both of them. Really tragic and very sad.
telur writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:42:47 AM

The Rhino... sponsored by ADIDAS!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:43:39 AM

Like a grown man in bright spandex wasn't gay enough.
codeman_1216 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:06:44 AM

Are they trying to make this movie look awful? The costume designs, the pics, the plot? Luckily, I'm a pretty positive guy, so I'm hoping this evolves into something much better than the first installment.
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:33:38 PM

This just looks silly.
Is Spider-Man.. dancing?
Nah - I'll keep to Sam Raimi's Spider-Man-movies instead..

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved