WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Drops Rhino's Pants in New "Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: May 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Drops RhinoSubmit Comment
In the last few days, we've seen plenty of photos of Paul Giamatti as the Rhino on the Brooklyn set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." Today, we have more photos of Spider-Man taking on the Rhino, who's angry and armed. But Spidey has no problem tying him up and then having some fun with him, by dropping his pants and exposing his rhino underwear. Check out the photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:22:02 PM

MUCH wilder post came to mind.

"Well, f*ck. How come I didn't see that coming sooner? The Rhino? Seriously? How much of an obvious homo-erotic name is "The Rhino"? Better check this out."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:24:15 PM

lol, Paul Giamatti looks like King Hippo from Mike Tyson's Punch Out!! with his pants down in these photos.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:28:34 PM

If this is a scene in the actual cut, I swear I will snap and yell blasphemy at a cloud.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:39:55 PM

Alex just loves it when a rhino comes out of his pants.
Maimes writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:55:14 PM

Long time lurker. First time poster.

Serious question: are these photos being released by Webb? Or are these photos being taken by fans/crew? If they're released by Webb or the studio, that's not a smart move. I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie. Not that I expected any surprises, though. The first one was extremely devoid of any original surprise, (although I did somewhat enjoy watching it).
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:06:55 PM

I think some of them were taken by Webb, others by crew, but Webb signs off on them.


"I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie."


You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video.

http://www.celebuzz.com/2012-06-28/the-amazing-spider-man-superfan-creates-25-minute-movie-trailer-video/
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:13:21 PM

Making up for lost time, Alex?
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:51:24 PM

Mark Webb must be on that crack rock.
boogiel writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:20:56 AM

LOL! Now I know why Giamatti is the rhino. His boxer explains everything.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:24:03 AM

I guess that's why he's so horny.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:35:15 AM

News you really care about:

Angelina Jolie has double mastectomy!
TMD writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:39:19 AM

Anybody else get the vibe Giamati looks like he's really over acting?
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:46:28 AM

"You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video."

This is why I try to avoid too many trailers/promo shots, (ironic, I know, that I follow this site...). I really wish there was some unwritten rule that the trailer shouldn't show the climax. I remember when I say the dark knight rises trailer with the fight in the snow between Bane and batman, I thought, "surely this is somewhere mid-film and then there is some awesome climatic battle at the end in a completely different location!" But, alas, that was the climatic scene, and its entire impact was lost because I seen the odd fist fight already in the trailer.

That, and the terrible line, "No, I came back to stop you!" made that entire scene lose its impact for me.

Anyway, I'm afraid this spiderman will be just like the last-- entertaining, but a rehash and nothing we have not seen before.
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:10:57 AM

* saw, not say
WallyDee writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:15:46 AM

@Alex

Enough with the spoilers, you're showing us the entire movie with al these set photos, but even worse is that every single time you tell us whats in the pictures, so if i decided not to watch them i still know whats in them.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:12:57 AM

Alex you win please just convert this site to a spider man blog its all we want obviously
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:04:01 AM

Angelina Jolie slices both of her breasts.

discuss.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:08:40 AM

Too late RAMBO
i tried but i guess only the year 2000 cares
j-man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:09:32 AM

Anybody know if he actually becomes 'Rhino' possibly leading him up to be the main villain in the next sequal?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:38:56 AM

Poor brad Pitt!

I really feel sorry for both of them. Really tragic and very sad.
telur writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:42:47 AM

The Rhino... sponsored by ADIDAS!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:43:39 AM

Like a grown man in bright spandex wasn't gay enough.
codeman_1216 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:06:44 AM

Are they trying to make this movie look awful? The costume designs, the pics, the plot? Luckily, I'm a pretty positive guy, so I'm hoping this evolves into something much better than the first installment.
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:33:38 PM

This just looks silly.
Is Spider-Man.. dancing?
Nah - I'll keep to Sam Raimi's Spider-Man-movies instead..

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved