WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Drops Rhino's Pants in New "Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: May 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Drops RhinoSubmit Comment
In the last few days, we've seen plenty of photos of Paul Giamatti as the Rhino on the Brooklyn set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." Today, we have more photos of Spider-Man taking on the Rhino, who's angry and armed. But Spidey has no problem tying him up and then having some fun with him, by dropping his pants and exposing his rhino underwear. Check out the photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:22:02 PM

MUCH wilder post came to mind.

"Well, f*ck. How come I didn't see that coming sooner? The Rhino? Seriously? How much of an obvious homo-erotic name is "The Rhino"? Better check this out."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:24:15 PM

lol, Paul Giamatti looks like King Hippo from Mike Tyson's Punch Out!! with his pants down in these photos.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:28:34 PM

If this is a scene in the actual cut, I swear I will snap and yell blasphemy at a cloud.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:39:55 PM

Alex just loves it when a rhino comes out of his pants.
Maimes writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:55:14 PM

Long time lurker. First time poster.

Serious question: are these photos being released by Webb? Or are these photos being taken by fans/crew? If they're released by Webb or the studio, that's not a smart move. I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie. Not that I expected any surprises, though. The first one was extremely devoid of any original surprise, (although I did somewhat enjoy watching it).
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:06:55 PM

I think some of them were taken by Webb, others by crew, but Webb signs off on them.


"I feel like by the end of shooting, I'll be able to piece together the whole damn movie."


You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video.

http://www.celebuzz.com/2012-06-28/the-amazing-spider-man-superfan-creates-25-minute-movie-trailer-video/
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:13:21 PM

Making up for lost time, Alex?
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:51:24 PM

Mark Webb must be on that crack rock.
boogiel writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:20:56 AM

LOL! Now I know why Giamatti is the rhino. His boxer explains everything.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 12:24:03 AM

I guess that's why he's so horny.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:35:15 AM

News you really care about:

Angelina Jolie has double mastectomy!
TMD writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:39:19 AM

Anybody else get the vibe Giamati looks like he's really over acting?
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:46:28 AM

"You must have missed the guy who basically revealed the entire first film by splicing together promotional video."

This is why I try to avoid too many trailers/promo shots, (ironic, I know, that I follow this site...). I really wish there was some unwritten rule that the trailer shouldn't show the climax. I remember when I say the dark knight rises trailer with the fight in the snow between Bane and batman, I thought, "surely this is somewhere mid-film and then there is some awesome climatic battle at the end in a completely different location!" But, alas, that was the climatic scene, and its entire impact was lost because I seen the odd fist fight already in the trailer.

That, and the terrible line, "No, I came back to stop you!" made that entire scene lose its impact for me.

Anyway, I'm afraid this spiderman will be just like the last-- entertaining, but a rehash and nothing we have not seen before.
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:10:57 AM

* saw, not say
WallyDee writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:15:46 AM

@Alex

Enough with the spoilers, you're showing us the entire movie with al these set photos, but even worse is that every single time you tell us whats in the pictures, so if i decided not to watch them i still know whats in them.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:12:57 AM

Alex you win please just convert this site to a spider man blog its all we want obviously
Ip_man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:04:01 AM

Angelina Jolie slices both of her breasts.

discuss.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:08:40 AM

Too late RAMBO
i tried but i guess only the year 2000 cares
j-man writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:09:32 AM

Anybody know if he actually becomes 'Rhino' possibly leading him up to be the main villain in the next sequal?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:38:56 AM

Poor brad Pitt!

I really feel sorry for both of them. Really tragic and very sad.
telur writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:42:47 AM

The Rhino... sponsored by ADIDAS!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 5:43:39 AM

Like a grown man in bright spandex wasn't gay enough.
codeman_1216 writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:06:44 AM

Are they trying to make this movie look awful? The costume designs, the pics, the plot? Luckily, I'm a pretty positive guy, so I'm hoping this evolves into something much better than the first installment.
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 7:33:38 PM

This just looks silly.
Is Spider-Man.. dancing?
Nah - I'll keep to Sam Raimi's Spider-Man-movies instead..

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved