WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Aaron Eckhart's "I, Frankenstein" Comic Book Film

Posted: May 13th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Aaron EckhartSubmit Comment
It's been two years since we first heard that Aaron Eckhart (The Dark Knight) was cast as Adam Frankenstein in "I, Frankenstein," which is based on a graphic novel of the same name. But now, we have the first poster from the movie. Check it out below, and click here to see a motion version of it.

Plot: Set in a dystopic present where vigilant gargoyles and ferocious demons rage in a battle for ultimate power, Victor Frankenstein's creation Adam finds himself caught in the middle as both sides race to discover the secret to his immortality.

The new movie is written and directed by Stuart Beattie (writer of "GI Joe" and "30 Days of Night"), and is set to hit theaters on January 24th, 2014.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:56:49 PM

I can't wait foe the day when ALL movies are told via comic book/graphic novel format.

The story of Jesus Christ? Comic book. The rise of FDR and his New Deal? Comic book. 9-11? Comic book.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:57:11 PM

...for...
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:12:30 PM

Totally forgot they were still making this. And a January release date, too. This movie will be so weak.
Maimes writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:51:50 AM

That's a motion poster? I thought that was just a rendering of what a holographic poster would be like if you looked at it from different angles... this is a motion poster: http://www.impawards.com/2010/other_guys_motion.html
Cannon writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 9:30:26 AM


Thomas Jane IS Aaron Eckhart IN Reign of Fire II: When it Reigns it Pours

jikae writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 6:01:35 PM

I, Frankenstine: Into Darkness...
peterstrong writes:
on July 1st, 2016 at 5:09:42 AM

If you wish to succeed , you should use persistence as your good friend , experience as your reference
192.168.1.1
192.168.1.1
192.168.1.1
192.168.1.1
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:05:17 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it exceptionally fascinating and useful. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. Cheap 55printer
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:20:52 AM

I've been hunting down some not too bad stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. instagram metrics
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:43:47 AM

This is an incredible post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. tour gratis estocolmo
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:31:59 PM

Awesome information! I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say with the exception of that I have. backlinks service
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 6:34:33 AM

aleale writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 11:37:02 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:01:30 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 10:54:37 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 11:53:51 PM

Robinjack writes:
on March 19th, 2018 at 6:26:29 AM

Thanks so much for sharing all of the awesome info! I am looking forward to checking out more posts! aparelhos auditivos
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 8:04:01 AM

I like this website very much so much fantastic information. Autocad Electrical 2018 software sale
Robinjack writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 6:24:05 AM

Some truly nice stuff on this site, I love it. amsterdam escorts
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:30:22 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet! http://www.antoinesaoutpoker.net
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 8:35:05 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an incredible rousing article. ptcl speed test
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2018 at 5:40:28 AM

I saw a lot of website but I think this one contains something special in it in it ladies night in dubai monday
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2018 at 7:31:12 AM

After research a number of of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I really like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will be checking back soon. Pls try my web site as effectively and let me know what you think. french biscuits Europa food
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 3:06:32 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet! http://www.topbbm.com/
Robinjack writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 7:50:26 AM

Thanks for these two very informative articles and taking the time to explain what is a pretty complex topic on web management. Well written, clear and concise. trichefortnite.fr/
Robinjack writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 7:54:16 AM

I simply needed to appreciate you once more. I do not know the things that I would have done without the actual ways doc*mented by you directly on such area of interest. It truly was the fearsome condition in my circ*mstances, however , discovering a skilled form you treated it forced me to weep with delight. I am grateful for this support and in addition have high hopes you are aware of a great job you are carrying out educating many people all through your blog. I know that you haven’t got to know all of us. spinned article
Robinjack writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 8:09:24 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet! PSD to Email
Robinjack writes:
on April 8th, 2018 at 7:41:42 AM

Exceptionally valuable information. Want to see more posts soon!. usa escorts
Robinjack writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 7:53:46 AM

I like this web site very much, Its a really nice post to read and get info . بهترین وکیل ملکی
Robinjack writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:01:37 AM

Would love to perpetually get updated great blog ! . Triche fornite v bucks
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 7:39:10 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet! beddingnbeyond
Robinjack writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 2:17:26 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet! Fathers day poems from daughter funny
Robinjack writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 8:07:20 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet! Park lane pattaya
Robinjack writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 8:07:22 AM

I likewise believe thus, perfectly pent post! . http://kokoqiuqiu.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:38:22 AM

There are some interesting cut-off dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity but I will take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely baby
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:38:24 AM

Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website wants much more consideration. in all probability be again to read way more, thanks for that info. http://www.bisa88.info
Robinjack writes:
on April 19th, 2018 at 8:18:53 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging, adultfriendfinder
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2018 at 5:01:31 PM

Can I just now say what a relief to uncover someone who actually knows what theyre preaching about over the internet. You actually realize how to bring a concern to light and produce it critical. More and more people need to ought to see this and understand this side from the story. I cant believe youre less well-liked when you definitely provide the gift. https://mypetshopworld.com
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 8:02:17 PM

Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing.. more about the author about dogs
Robinjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 4:22:45 AM

You produced some decent points there. I looked on the internet for any problem and found most people may go along with with your site. best photography studio in Katy
Robinjack writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 6:35:54 AM

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog! windshield crack repair
Robinjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 7:28:16 AM

I discovered your blog internet site on bing and check a few of your early posts. Keep up the really good operate. I merely additional the Rss to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading far more on your part later on!… Jacob Buchanan
Robinjack writes:
on May 4th, 2018 at 9:32:32 AM

I got what you mean , saved to my bookmarks , very decent web site . Custom Web Design
Robinjack writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 5:12:38 AM

After research just a few of the weblog posts on your website now, and I actually like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and can be checking back soon. Pls try my website online as well and let me know what you think. Autocad Electrical 2019 software sale
Robinjack writes:
on May 10th, 2018 at 5:44:37 AM

Comprar seguidores brasileiros e reais permanentes no Instagram é com a Seguidores Brasil. Seguidores barato, rápido e confiável. O melhor site para comprar seguidores no instagram comprar seguidores brasileiros
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2018 at 3:56:49 AM

[...]below are some web page links to places which we connect to as we feel they will be well worth browsing[...] http://collegegraduation.tr.gg/
Robinjack writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 6:33:34 AM

hi!,I like your writing so a lot! percentage we communicate extra about your article on AOL? I need a specialist on this space to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you. private detectives

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved