WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Ruffalo Discusses "Iron Man 3" Post-Credits Scene

Posted: May 13th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Ruffalo Discusses "Iron Man 3" Post-Credits SceneSubmit Comment
While promoting the upcoming "Now You See Me" film, Mark Ruffalo was asked about his appearance in the post-credits scene of "Iron Man 3." The actor explained that the idea for the scene came at the last second.

"Marvel had an idea [for a post-credits scene], but they scraped it," he said. "[Then] they were about to wrap the movie and I saw Robert [Downey Jr] at the Academy Awards and he had this idea. He said, 'What do you think about coming and [shooting for] a day?' I said, 'Are you kidding me? Lets do it!' I came in and we shot for a couple of hours. I havent seen it yet, but people seem to like it."

When asked if he'll make cameos in any other Marvel films before "The Avengers 2," Ruffalo replied: "I don't know, maybe, maybe not... They haven't talked about it with me."

Source: I Am Rogue


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:52:33 AM

Well it's not that surprising but it's not a bad scene in any way.
BigTate writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 7:07:08 AM

I thought it was the point of the narration of the movie. It was just added in?
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:14:11 AM

Scrapped is spelled with p's, ole yonder half-wit.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:14:50 AM

hmmmm. The emphasis tag rendered the two invisible.

two
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:16:37 AM

Must have missed a backslash.

♬♫ Irony! ♫♬
Chris_G writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:51:42 AM

I thought it was a rather genius post-credits scene, to put a spin on the entire framing device of the film(the voice-over narration) was REALLY cool. I hope they save the remaining films on his deal for lead roles(Avengers films and solo films) and instead give him appearances and cameos in places like 'Agents of SHIELD', which won't eat up films on his current contract. I mean, I'm sure when his contract is over it won't be too hard to re-sign him....but still.
vincere01 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 12:30:01 PM

@big tate

The original opening sequence was supposed to be animated, with a totally different end credits scene. They scrapped that plan last minute and decided to add the narration thread for the whole movie.

So the opening narration by stark was a last minute change as well
vincere01 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 12:33:33 PM

@chris g

as has been well publicized by now, especially on here. Downeys contract is over. As well as most of the avengers principal cast members. And all of them are negotiating for ALOT more money.

everyone except downey, and I think jackson and ruffalo have extremely low salaries in comparison to the others. Somethings got to give here. I doubt marvel or disney will pay everyone whay they want. So its just a mattet of who is disposable now
Skywalker121289 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:28:07 PM

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/tvnews.php?id=104183
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:43:05 PM

The cameo was cool, and Downey's a champ for getting Rufalo in there, but I think the post-credits scene fell not only a little flat, it was hardly worth sitting in the seat another five minutes just to see Downey and Ruffalo chatting it up. Should have either put Ruffalo to more use somehow, or gone with a more interesting ending. Then again, no one knows if Downey's coming back for Iron Man 4, so I guess anything else would be perhaps a little presumptuous.
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:51:15 PM

post credits

http://www.vidxden.com/4qqc6darg6cq
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:06:07 PM

perfect timing
my birthday is may 19

http://www.amazon.fr/Only-God-Forgives-Cliff-Martinez/dp/B00CJIBC1W/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1368468212&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=only+gd+forgives
Chris_G writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:03:52 PM

@vincere

Their contracts aren't up. Downey's is, but Ruffalo, Evans, and Hemsworth all signed 6 film deals...deals that they aren't even halfway done with yet....and I believe the IM3 cameo doesn't even count for Ruffalo, as he said recently he still has 5 films left.

But even though the contracts aren't up, there are reports of some of them angling for more money, particularly Hemsworth, Johansson, and perhaps Evans. Ruffalo himself said that he is set to return as far as he knows....

As usual, it's probably a bunch of media guys blowing it all out of proportion just to get more hits on their articles. The benefits of returning to start in a film that will definitely be one of the biggest hits of all time outweigh the trouble of arguing for a few more percentages here and there. The payment for starring in films like these is not only in the paycheck, but in the benefits to your career you get from it.
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:14:47 PM

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=365255996928850&set=a.307960779325039.76969.307958005991983&type=1&theater
vincere01 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:50:43 PM

I would argue that neither evans or scarlets careers are better or worse than before they joined marvel. Hemsworth, downey and ruffalo have benefited though. Just saying that neither scarlet or downey are signed. 2 main cast members out of 6 are unsigned. And the others basicly said they dont want to film another unless theyre pay is dramaticly more. So this could get really ugly. Court room drama ugly even
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:16:17 PM

The Avengers 2: Avenge Harder
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:18:57 PM

Last sequel reference: http://youtu.be/9YaNKBmRNvY
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:19:51 PM

I'm more curious as to Renner even signed any film deals, or if they just call him up every once in a while and ask him to strike a few poses with a bow and arrow, then pay him in trident layers and politely ask him to leave the set.
vincere01 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:46:28 PM

@dynamite. Or pay him in plastic surgery, to make his face even more like a van gough painting
benedict khan writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:51:58 PM

i am a coffee addict : )

ONLY GOD FORGIVES

http://www.mediafire.com/view/?ni15n668i8a65hk


THE COUNSELOR

http://www.mediafire.com/view/?kfpmer4bsk7a37h

alexkhan writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 1:29:49 AM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts. seo packages canada
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 9:45:27 AM

This was really an interesting topic and I kinda agree with what you have mentioned here! server recycling
Scarlett writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 8:11:04 AM

I'm really shocked at looking at this movie to be there. I personally liked it but I think others wouldn't have. I have been to http://www.essaywritingland.com/buy-essays-online/ as well and they have shown really well what they're capable of.
alexkhan writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 2:00:30 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. dr oz garcinia cambogia and colon cleanse
alexkhan writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 3:14:45 AM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post. hcg diet plan menu printable for free
alexkhan writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:23:19 AM

hi was just seeing if you minded a comment. i like your website and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. colon cleansers that work
alexkhan writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 7:36:06 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. diet pills ingredients
alexkhan writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:30:25 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. forskolin reviews
alexkhan writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 6:55:29 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. how to download movies for free
alexkhan writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 7:56:39 AM

New web site is looking good. Thanks for the great effort. tutuapp vip 10
uali20 writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 4:15:38 AM

Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!

this hyperlink
alexkhan writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 2:51:15 AM

Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what youre speaking about, and I can truly get behind that. best site to download movies
skproduction writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 6:15:14 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also Fenster bestellen
skproduction writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 6:28:31 AM

I really impressed after read this because of some quality work and informative thoughts . I just wanna say thanks for the writer and wish you all the best for coming!. ALGHAFFARELECTRONICS
skproduction writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:19:35 AM

I really impressed after read this because of some quality work and informative thoughts . I just wanna say thanks for the writer and wish you all the best for coming!. appetitesuppressant2017
skproduction writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 4:40:41 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value. Im glad to have found this post as its such an interesting one! I am always on the lookout for quality posts and articles so i suppose im lucky to have found this! I hope you will be adding more in the future... appetitesuppressant2017
skproduction writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 5:24:56 AM

Awesome article! I want people to know just how good this information is in your article. It’s interesting, compelling content. Your views are much like my own concerning this subject. mydebtconsolidationplan.com
alexkhan writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 6:31:15 AM

Nice post mate, keep up the great work, just shared this with my friendz dinosaur games online
skproduction writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 3:15:56 AM

Thanks for sharing this quality information with us. I really enjoyed reading. Will surely going to share this URL with my friends. best diet pills women
skproduction writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 2:39:24 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. fat loss for idiots
skproduction writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:26:40 AM

I have been checking out a few of your stories and i can state pretty good stuff. I will definitely bookmark your blog fat burner reviews
ajay485 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:31:10 AM

Most of us like watching Dragon Ball Super on Kissanime mobile app, if you’re one of those; keep reading. Thousands of Anime in the world and we are left with a question, where can I watch all these Anime?
skproduction writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:22:31 AM

I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well. Diet Pills Lab
skproduction writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 3:14:32 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. Phen375
skproduction writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:47:20 AM

Cool stuff you have got and you keep update all of us. Phen375 Review
skproduction writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 5:55:28 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also Tipp24 Eerfahrungen
skproduction writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:43:30 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also Phentermine Diet Pills 2017
jamesjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 12:37:18 AM

If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state. voyance gratuite amour
alexkhan writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 1:41:57 AM

You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. https://myxerfreeringtonesapp.net/
jamesjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:02:17 PM

It’s very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. Robots.txt Generator online
jamesjack writes:
on September 4th, 2017 at 1:17:49 AM

I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. voyance serieuse
alexkhan writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 9:13:57 AM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. free movie streaming sites
ajay485 writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:40:16 AM

The dates for fifa world cup 2018 schedule pdf is announced but the draw for Groups is still to be taken place. The matches will be played from 14 June to 15 July 2017
ajay485 writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 7:21:04 AM

Proper use of our Wifi password hacker will allow you to break any password you want to, all without having to download anything.
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:31:57 PM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a ton of fun to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. backlinks building
pioneerseo writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 11:22:33 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! eye exam costs at walmart
jamesjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 12:58:29 AM

I invite you to the page where see how much we have in common. uml blackboard
kingofseo writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:50 AM

If you set out to make me think today; mission accomplished! I really like your writing style and how you express your ideas. Thank you. canvas vt
seveltoto writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 6:37:41 AM

jamesjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 10:03:55 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... cty làm phim quảng cáo
jamesjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 12:53:07 AM

I invite you to the page where see how much we have in common. Bangla Newspaper
jamesjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 12:17:25 PM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. FLORES ONLINE
jamesjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 11:05:42 PM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. Malaga 2nd-circle.com
aleale writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 11:39:07 AM

jamesjack writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 2:43:15 AM

I have to search sites with relevant information on given topic and provide them to teacher our opinion and the article. architectural visualization company
jamesjack writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 8:00:38 AM

I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Nordstrom Promo Code
sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 12:01:48 AM

pioneerseo writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 4:29:18 AM

Composing with style and getting great compliments on the article is very hard, to be honest.But you've done it so serenely and with so cool feeling and you've nailed the activity. This article is had with style and I am giving great compliment. Best! voyance par telephone
recreator9 writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 11:02:24 PM

jamesjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 10:33:58 AM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. backcountry coupon
jamesjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 8:50:29 PM

Well, this got me thinking what other workouts are good for those of us who find ourselves on the road or have limited equipment options. petco coupons
jamesjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 5:56:18 AM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... callus remover
jamesjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 6:00:10 AM

en plus provides a customized approach to event production. We specialise in exhibition stands building in Dubai , exhibition stand designs in Dubai, printing companies in Dubai, stage design and building and work directly with exhibitors to provide prototype and event building services as we are considered as one of the top 10 event production companies in Dubai . We design & execute the best designs that suit your budget and requirements in your exhibition building in UAE. en plus is one of the leading event production agencies in Dubai and has provided complete event production support to numerous exhibition companies in UAE. We also provide event management services, including exhibition stands contracting in Dubai, complete technical venue coordination, printing and carpenter work, as well as exhibitor relationship management. Due to its wide range of expertise, en+ successfully proved itself to be one of the best stand building agencies in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. exhibition stand builders
jamesjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 6:04:59 AM

This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: Online Shopping
jamesjack writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 7:07:48 AM

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: Dissertation Help
jamesjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 12:13:28 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. best vertical workouts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved