WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Trailer for Lee Daniels' "Empire" Hip-Hop TV Series, with Terrence Howard
Oct 26th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Saves Bus Passengers in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: May 13th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Saves Bus Passengers in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set PhotosSubmit Comment
We've seen lots of photos from the Brooklyn set of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," giving us a look at Spider-Man (Andrew Garfield) fighting The Rhino (Paul Giamatti). And today, we have shots from another scene, in which Spider-Man uses his strength to save a bus full of passengers. Check out the photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Garfield), life is busy – between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away – but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Fan-Girl


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:42:01 AM

Hmm...that whole position with him and the bus looks weird.
Ip_man writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:56:23 AM

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

really?

don't you think everyone know that already after 2 million of your lame updates of this sh*tty sequel ?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 7:22:13 AM

Didn't Spiderman already do that position with a train in Spider Man 2? f*cking hell if you're gonna do such a pointless reboot at least come up with some new ideas.

Paul Giamatti looks disgusted to be involved and can blatantly smell sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 7:57:15 AM

A track suit with some kind of dress boots?

Is that a russian thing?
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:08:52 AM

One thing is for sure. Giamatti never got by on his looks.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:28:09 AM

f*ck this movie!!!!
blinkbomber writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:50:46 AM

lol, Giamatti's awesome! He makes his face look so animated it's ridiculous.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 9:35:30 AM

Anyone seen Vehicle 19 with Paul Walker? No? Good. Let's keep it that way.
biniwoo writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:33:30 AM

Of course it had to be a retro Adidas track-suit...
movie89 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:12:38 AM

I don't know about you guys but I am really excited for this! Granted I hope that is Paul before he turns into the Rhino though. To me the first Amazing Spider-Man surpassed all of the Tobey Maguire ones.
velocityknown writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:17:18 AM

Paul Giamatti will not be bothered to get into shape. Even if you cast him as a muscular supervillain.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:42:56 AM

movie89 has a brain the size of Homer Simpson in blinkbomber's avatar.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:55:46 AM

@Ip_man

http://m.hitfix.com/news/jacks-back-fox-confirms-24-live-another-day-for-summer-2014
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:59:56 AM

http://collider.com/sideways-sequel-vertical-script/
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 12:04:18 PM

@ mink

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/review/hours-sxsw-film-review-429259
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 12:06:36 PM

this is disturbing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CVnsgRjlRc
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 12:10:42 PM

@ velocityknown

http://collider.com/wp-content/uploads/vertical-backstory-cover.jpg
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 12:23:00 PM

24 press release:

http://collider.com/24-live-another-day-limited-series/#more-254792
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:36:09 PM

If anyone has any doubts as to whether FOX is run by idiots, and if the fact they f*ck up every franchise they own, or the fact they're sequelizing Independence Day, isn't enough, just look at how they do their television programs.

And I thought MGM was run by vegetables.

They cancel Family Guy but then bring it back. They cancel Futurama only to have another network pic it up because it has a dedicated fanbase. They cancel 24 to make a movie, but then realize they're too stupid to make that ideao work, so they bring the show back, but they don't bring it back in full form, instead shoe-horning 24 hours into 12. On top of all of all of this sh*t, they refuse to cancel Simpsons which hasn't been fresh since Clinton had a cigar up Monica's flabby tuna c*nt, they terminate King of the Hill, but they hire on that retard who draws for Bob's Burgers.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:37:20 PM

The MGM part was supposed to end my rant, but somehow the son of bitch waltzed its way up a paragraph.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:46:24 PM

Who wants to take a bet this benedict khan spoiler-head is Bane?

@Bane: I don't want to see Paul Walker do anything but die. He's a terrible actor, and if you have seen him emote in Vehicle 19, you'll know there's no doubt in what I say, Running Scared be damned.
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:59:41 PM

ha ha ha

long time no see
mink my fellow movie expert : )

are you looking forward to Cannes ?

i am very excited about ''only god forgives''
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:01:56 PM

part 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jzlynSZ7p7k

part 2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CVnsgRjlRc
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:07:31 PM

perfect timing
my birthday is may 19

http://www.amazon.fr/Only-God-Forgives-Cliff-Martinez/dp/B00CJIBC1W/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1368468212&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=only+gd+forgives

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:10:26 PM

@bane: I haven't even seen The Place Beyond the Pines. You think I should? I can always add it to my Pirate Bay "rental" queue.

Yeah, I'm a cheap bastard.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:11:05 PM

@mink

Fox is certainly stupid, but I think the idea of 24 coming back with half the episodes is fine. Any previous season had a lot of filler with sub-plots and minor characters that did drag the main story down.

The show was obviously the most entertaining when Jack Bauer was kicking ass. I also think they are doing 12 eps because of the changing landscape of tv series. Touch only had 13 eps for the 2 seasons it was on and Hannibal has 13 for this first season and The Following is doing 15 a season. I expect this to happen more.

This also gets to the meat of the story as well without f*cking around with filler eps.

I think the concept of making 24 more akin to Breaking Bad or Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead is a great idea and I would at least give it a chance lol.

More Jack Bauer is cooler than a lot of the other sh*t on tv anyways.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:20:50 PM

Also Kiefer is 46 now and the role of Jack Bauer is very physically demanding and he may not be able to do it like he used to. The previous shooting schedules of 24 were arduous with some days of filming being 16 hours and it went on for 9 months.

Also dvrs and streaming has cut into advertising revenue. Back when 24 was on for the first 5-6 seasons neither was as prevalent as they are now. Kiefer was making 500k an episode on seasons 6-8 and for Touch he made 225k an ep. I'm guessing he is getting similar for 24 now.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:22:12 PM

Yeah, I suppose, but when the show is called 24 and it's only 12 shows, it pretty much says stupid to me. That, and they'll be doing away with the real-time format that was essential to the show.

It just won't be the same, but I understand if FOX can't afford 100 million dollar seasons any longer.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:24:12 PM

I think alex is trolling us now
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:25:07 PM

^^You should elaborate on that quite interesting thought.
Engineer writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:31:44 PM

I have created a fully functional Iron Man suit. Mine is even better than Tony Stark's version because mine is capable of time travel.
I am not a crazy person. Please email me money so that I can create a real War Machine suit next for my friend.

reboot_mr_belvedere@hotmail.com
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:35:07 PM

@Engineer: Hilarious. Because being an engineer means you can stick a Pentium II into a motherboard slocket.

But I'm sure Stapes will take you up on the time-traveling suit.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:35:53 PM

@Mink

I saw "The Place Beyond the Pines" and it isn't about Ryan Gosling at all, he's barely 30 min in it and it's more about the consequences of his one night stand. Still worth watching it but I wouldn't urge to do so.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:40:15 PM

*urge you*
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:50:51 PM

@Stapes: just coaxing you out of your rabbit hole.

@Bullitt: Okay. Got any good recommendations? Because if you want to see a good comedy, watch Vehicle 19, which is about as hilarious as you can get, not because the movie is unintentionally bad in a comedic kind of way, but because watching Walker scream, cry and throw things about is about as amusing as anything I've seen in a while. He's just such a horrid actor it's almost a f*cking crime the man continues to get work even as his once surfer boy looks age and fade away, which is why the f*cker was ever hired in the first place.
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:12:50 PM

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=365255996928850&set=a.307960779325039.76969.307958005991983&type=1&theater
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:16:12 PM

@Mink

Thanks mate. I wasn't convinced with the trailer and I could've downloaded in perfect DVD format but my feeling was still bad and your little review is more than enough not to even give it a try.

Poor surfer boy indeed!
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:17:21 PM

@ mink

Place Beyond Pines.. one of the best of 2013

dicaprio look a like steals the show
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:28:14 PM

^ ^

Drop the f*cking Guinness you stupid leprechaun! Di Caprio isn't in it you Twat!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:39:49 PM

He said it has a lookalike..
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:54:49 PM

^ ^

I don't care, he's f*cking Irish!
Kurskij writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:08:48 PM

Hey bane is back, f*cking yay.

@porn

"A track suit with some kind of dress boots?"

You'll be mighty surprised, but I kinda wanted to mention it in the other thread - thinking they wouldn't get it.
But actually that's legit - gangbangers (locally known as gopniks) in small(er) towns in province (read - every but Moscow) actually do sometimes wear dress shoes with track suits. Cause they only have one pair of shoes for every occasion - hence f*ckitall attitude.

Rednecks wear jeans and mullets, gopniks wear track suits and shoes.
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:10:05 PM

Bullit, you never cease to amaze me.

He is speaking about Dane Dehaan. Who, is you watched the film really did steal the show and looks quite a bit like a younger DiCaprio.

...

...

Mink,

Place Beyond the Pines. Must see.

Pain and Gain, I know your distaste for Bay but I also couldn't imagine a normal male human not seriously enjoying old school Bay flicks like Bad Boys and the Rock. Check it out man, I f*cking loved it.

Stories We Tell.. Sarah Polley, written and directed. She is very good, lots of Atom Agoyan inspiration here. Awesome movie.

Kill your Darlings.. Stylized to the nth degree and full of attractive young actors but great performances and a very cool story.

It's a Disaster.. Small movie with ridiculous characters and silly sh*t abound. Check it out. I liked it.

Frances Ha.. I think a lot of people are gonna throw the obvious comparison of Black Swan at this one but its nothing like it. Gret Gerwig was awesome and Noah Baumbach always delivers, I really liked this one. Check it out.


Other than that, I have only watched the bigger theater flicks and so far they've all sucked. There should be a good copy of Warm Bodies available for download quite soon, which was the only big studio film of 2013 so far that i've really enjoyed.

I'm excited for TIFF, want to see, The Purge, with Ethan Hawke and Before Midnight with Ethan Hawke.

Also, keep your eyes on Byzantium, can't say much about it other than Neil Jordan has made some excellent films in his career, look it up, has an interesting story behind it. Looking forward to it.

And of course, the kid inside me can't wait for Superman.

Other than all of this, 2013 is turning out to be even weaker than 2012.

I want to see 2014, the projects we're hearing about sound promising as of now, interested to see Nolan rape some seriously critical ideas in Interstellar.

Aaaalallalalalsssoooo.. Watch To the Wonder.

f*ckin rad movie. The photography anyway.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:23:49 PM

Bullit, you never cease to amaze me."

Is that some black Canadian sense of humour?

Either way I'm just pleased for your own Continent.
traiIertrash writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:24:22 PM

Bullit. I noticed you were having some trouble sitting down at the breakfast table this morning. What's the matter laddie? Did you have a date last night?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:29:18 PM

"Place Beyond the Pines. Must see."

No. Triggax is obviously easily pleased.

Simple "déjà-vu" f*cking story IMO. I mean I've seen it in many times in the black & white films from the Italian & French movies from the 60's & 70's films. Nothing new there.

Really. And I can prove it.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:31:51 PM

"Bullit. I noticed you were having some trouble sitting down at the breakfast table this morning. What's the matter laddie? Did you have a date last night?"


Usually, I'm eating your p*ssy's mother's c*nt for breakfast...
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:33:24 PM

So Bloody True!

I'm not kidding you! Taste so good the fish in the morning.
Kurskij writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:47:57 PM

@trig

Since you show up about as often as a solar eclipse:

@to the wonder - I noticed it might be a second part of an autobiographical quasi-dialogy with Tree of Life - Tree being a reminisce about his childhood, and Wonder - the late 70s-80s part of his life (Paris period, first developments on what was to become Voyage of Time). How is it aside from cinematography? Worthy of seeking out, or is it somewhat disappointing? Not to sound pretentious.

Have you seen Bernals "No"? "Gatekeepers"?
Kurskij writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:55:49 PM

Uhuh, pretentious as f*ck.

"This must be the place" with Penn?

"Restless night" - French art-house actioner?




triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 4:57:05 PM

"Simple "déjà-vu" f*cking story IMO. I mean I've seen it in many times in the black & white films from the Italian & French movies from the 60's & 70's films. Nothing new there."

HAH.

Try me, name me one proper comparison you f*cking parasite.
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:04:32 PM

Kurskij..

Yes, To the Wonder can be taken however you want it.

It is about as difficult to sit through as Tree of Life if you're not sure of what you are watching.

They are extremely similar in tone but follow complete opposite story lines. There is absolutely nothing to tie the two films together other than what your speculation on Malicks intentions were.

I've watched No, I liked it, didn't blow my mind but it was an adecquate biopic, interesting story.

The Gatekeepers, the Israeli doc*mentary?
Ip_man writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:17:37 PM

star trek into darkness 6/10 *spoilers*

more or less the same stuff as the original.great special effects but the story was pretty weak and the action was lacking emotional substance and almost zero character development.
not a bad movie but quite disappointing.
hopefully 'man of steel' will deliver.
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:21:54 PM

Didn't care for This Must be the Place at all.

I've watched The Restless Nights. With Ulla Jacobsson but this was an older German film so I doubt it's the same film.

do you have the french title ???
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:21:55 PM

Didn't care for This Must be the Place at all.

I've watched The Restless Nights. With Ulla Jacobsson but this was an older German film so I doubt it's the same film.

do you have the french title ???
Kurskij writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:30:53 PM

The Gatekeepers - yes, that one.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1683921/reference - Nuit Blanche (White night), Sleepless night in intn. markets, my mistake.

Thanks about the Wonder - loved Tree of Life (word is the directors cut is coming out in 2014, for better or worse). Quite a fan of Malick, can give you a couple of links to some fascinating articles about behind-the-scenes stuff from Badlands days and his reclusive years if you care. Not right now though, got to get home first.

Any other late movies worth seeking out?
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:33:51 PM

Thx KURSKI
nice detective work
Thats as telling as fat guys wearing New Balance sneakers

Thx everyone else for your mini-reviews and
Happy birthday CRESS
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:34:54 PM

Gotta get to work.

pm me those links ill send some info on what we're checking out during the festivals this year and others I've been able to sit through already.
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:42:25 PM

well drink my Guiness from a can, BANE is back in full force!

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:44:26 PM

"Try me, name me one proper comparison you f*cking parasite."



A black Canadian is telling me so!?

You can take all the convicts from England but you can't take the convicts from Australia, Eh!?

Go f*ck your mother in Jamaica you f*cking c*nt!
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:52:57 PM

Still waiting for that "proof" Bullit.

60s to 70s black and white french and italian films. Wow, this guy must be Leonard Maltin.

Idiot, and please don't start spouting off names like Godard and Truffaut or Jacques Rivette. That French new wave sh*t does not apply and bears absolutely no f*cking similarities to Cianfrance. No cop outs using his inspirations either, like Fulci or Montaldo or Massi. That whole Poliziotteschi Italian era of film was a mild inspiration on even Blue Valentine, but to say this is a simple Deja Vu story done more or less better in the 70's in Italy, will take some f*cking explaining.

Otherwise, you cowardess fool, you've just outed yourself as a down syndrome baby that should know what the f*ck he is talking about before flapping his f*cking gums.

Fool.
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:55:48 PM

"A black Canadian is telling me so!?"

Yah, you being a racist bigot ass tickler still doesn't change the fact that you just talked sh*t and are too f*cking stupid to back it up.

Do you feel smart when you f*cking regurgitate bullsh*t you know nothing about?
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:57:27 PM

f*cking hilarious.

Way to own yourself retard.

No wonder everyone here hates you.
Kurskij writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:01:47 PM

@trig

Deal, I'll try not to forget and learn to use PM. Thx again.

@PORN

You'll be surprised yet again, but in the wonderkingdom of Russland New Balance shoes are pretty rad. And cost up to $200+ if I remember correctly.

Ex.: a childhood friend of mine, who now lives in St. Petersburg (the hip-capital of Russia) and is actually pretty badass (gracie jiu-jitsu kind of guy who once wrestled Jeff Monson) really digs NB, as do some cool kids here.

So whutdayaknow! As an old saying goes (loosely translated) - "One lives for a century - one learns for a century"
triggax writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:02:29 PM

"Simple "déjà-vu" f*cking story IMO. I mean I've seen it in many times in the black & white films from the Italian & French movies from the 60's & 70's films. Nothing new there."


So,you get this, from a delusional 13 year old with access to the internet, pretending to be f*cking smart because he heard something of the sort in an interview or review somewhere on the internet.

Yet, when asked to prove it, as you said you could, you f*cking go racist and tell me to f*ck my mother in Jamaica?

Loser, total f*cking loser. You must be very lonely.
Kurskij writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:03:29 PM

And since I missed it and like you so much: Happy Birthday, CRESS, ye dirty bastard.

Hope you celebrated above and inside (of some chick).
Kurskij writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:10:25 PM

Since my beer and hookah still aren't finished, I'll hop in:

I have no hard feeling against bullit, but I've seen my share of French and Italian cinema from the late 30s and up, but I honestly can't see how "place beyond the pines" rips it off.

It's a somewhat flawed, but genuinely ambitious and (IMHO) very successful work from a filmmaker with a distinctive voice. "Blue Valentine" might be accused of borrowing cues from Godard and, perhaps, Cassavetes, but very, very loosely.
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:25:20 PM

KURSKI
yup heard all those stats also
Theyre the best for your feet

But tell me you dont get a laugh watchin those chubsters hoofin it in some khakis with a fat beard

Happy hookahs
Idont even use mine anymore

I had some hopes for this sequel and always thought this particular movie shouldve been first

But these pics suck
It must be because theyre all pre-lense flare
Kurskij writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 9:01:45 PM

PORN

Chubsters & khakis - yes. But they usually have watery beard.
Here when a man has a beard it's usually a manly man with a manly beard that also has a beard of its own (ie beer belly, but otherwise fit as f*ck, bear of a dude (but not gay bear of a dude - cognitive dissonance).

Ad for hookahs - I really dig it. I don't smoke cigarettes, but a good hookah - hell yeah. And, another weird thing talking to you - I've never ever tried weed. Or any drug for that matter. Strange thing, since I grew up in 90s-early 00s Russia. sh*t, I'll never forget a dude trying to get a pink elephant into washing machine because "motherf*cker can't be seen by my parents, they'll freak out". Ah, college times.

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:00:52 PM

I go the beach for a few hours and Triggax returns both barrels a-blazing.

I just can't leave you kids alone.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:24:05 PM

There is this one thing that prevents me from believing that spiderman could have stopped that bus like that: Physics.

Besides, this is just gonna be a weaksauce version of Spider-man's epic train rescue in SM2.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 3:47:25 AM

"Yah, you being a racist bigot ass tickler still doesn't change the fact that you just talked sh*t and are too f*cking stupid to back it up."

First of, IF I was a racist I would've called you with the N word. IWould say the same thing if you were a freaking Belgian!

Second, learn to communicate with simple respect by avoiding calling me a parasite just because I have a different opinion about an average f*cking film!

Third, I don't like the way you express yourself.

fourth: Go f*ck Yourself!
triggax writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:44:48 PM

"First of, IF I was a racist I would've called you with the N word. IWould say the same thing if you were a freaking Belgian!"

So you would tell a Belgian to go to "Jamaica" and f*ck his mother?

Right.

You are a f*cking parasite. Reason being, you spout out absolute c*cksucker horse sh*t and pretend like you know what the f*ck youre talking about.

You talk like a big movie buff about the 60's and 70's French and Italian films? Like you have any f*cking clue what youre f*cking talking about and then proceed to tell us all that you can "Prove" it. This makes you a f*cking parasite, because you can't prove it, because you're f*cking stupid.

An average film? In what way? If you're not a parasite please, let me hear what was so average about the film, and why it was a simple derivative of 70's black and white films? The statement alone is so f*cking egregious it's making my head hurt.

The biggest problem with stupid *ssholes like yourself, is they have nothing to add to anything, so instead of contributing to any kind of discussion, they go straight to the lowest common denominator. They bash something or someone then when said something or someone challenges them intellectually they hide back in their shell and tell them to f*ck their mother.

This is what a parasite does.

If you weren't a parasite, I would already have a response to your outlandish f*cking statement. No response. Just more bullsh*t. You know why? Because you're a parasite, because there is no response to that, because it's not possible to prove because the statement is the absurd ridiculous idiotic non-sense ramblings of a complete retard that should never have opened his stupid f*cking mouth.

So stfu. Go back to your sand box and bully the little kids. You're too stupid for this space little boy.

benedict khan writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 1:56:53 PM

i am a coffee addict : )

ONLY GOD FORGIVES

http://www.mediafire.com/view/?ni15n668i8a65hk


THE COUNSELOR

http://www.mediafire.com/view/?kfpmer4bsk7a37h


Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved