WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Arrested Development" Season 4 is Here!

Posted: May 13th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Arrested Development" Season 4 is Here!Submit Comment
Netflix has unveiled the trailer for the fourth season of "Arrested Development." The company made a total of fifteen episodes, which will all be available for viewing on May 26th. Check out the trailer below.

"They are ten years older than when we met [them], so that means emotionally they're two years older than when we met them," said series creator Mitch Hurwitz. "Amazing things happen when one goes from being emotionally 12 years old to emotionally being 14 years old."

Because all the actors were busy with other projects, it was difficult to shoot episodes with everyone involved. As a result, each episode chronicles the adventures of a particular Bluth family member over the last seven years, with several other characters making appearances as well.

Trailer:


Source: Netflix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BigTate writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 7:05:16 AM

Looks close to the original, but it's just not the same.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 7:19:45 AM

^Let's wait til the actual show is released to pass judgement. The creators have said each episode is about an individual character building up to a movie so it will be slightly different any way. I personally can't wait and I hope as soon as it's out on Netflix it will be available to stream online on other sites or I might have to sign up for a free trial of that sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:12:23 AM

^Why? It'll probably be on The Pirate Bay before even Netflix. You know how it works these days. I get first run cam downloads before the film even hits in the states.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:59:15 AM

With this getting a 4th season and 24 getting a 9th and maybe more, it's time to bring back Strange Luck!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:30:30 AM

Mink- I've never been one to download stuff I don't mind streaming online but I never used the pirate bay. If it does come up on there before the 26th I'll see if I can get it.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:39:34 PM

@Cinema: Fair enough. You're an honest person. That's more than I can say about me.

@Deaft0ne: Who knows? Maybe FOX will bring the X-Files back.
Gates writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:08:32 PM

I'm very excited for the return of this show. I watched this show on DVD after it had already been cancelled and absolutely loved it. It's very original and all of the characters were hilarious.

"I just "blue" myself."
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:09:45 PM

perfect timing
my birthday is may 19

http://www.amazon.fr/Only-God-Forgives-Cliff-Martinez/dp/B00CJIBC1W/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1368468212&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=only+gd+forgives

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:29:42 PM

@mink

There was talk of an X-Files reboot not too long ago.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:30:10 PM

Mink is it just lack of patience or what? How the heck can you watch cam versions? Mabye thats why you you are so pessimistic like down with trannies seems to think.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:31:33 PM

@deaftone I remember hearing they were continuing x-files, but in the form of comics.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:32:36 PM

^^No sir, not a reboot. Not a goddamned chance. No damned teenage punks still in high school chasing ghosts and vampires and zombies while Scully gets her first period and Mulder deals with his chronic c*ck acne.

Bring back Scully and Mulder and hell, bring back the Lone Gunmen.

The things Chris did to that show before it was put out of its much deserved misery, well, I can only shake my head in deep, dire sadness.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:43:31 PM

@Blumpkin: unlike Generation Me, I grew up watching The Cosby Show on a 19 inch Zenith Techno-Color television. We didn't have 75in HD 3D wall to wall sh*t back then. We didn't have 7.1 channels. And we sure as f*ck didn't have Avatar.

Typing 1134 into my calculator so I could see a four letter curse word was the technological height of our day. We went outside. We played basketballs and road bikes. Kids got sun and exercise.

So a f*cking "cam" is still world's better than what I watched as a kid, and let me tell you something else. If a movie's story isn't good enough to watch on a small-small screen, it's not a good movie. Case in point...Terminator 2. Never saw the damned thing in theater, but to this day I can watch it wherever and still get a thrill. On the other hand, cartoon sh*t like Avatar HAS to be seen on a huge screen, preferably a 3D one, because it's a f*cking VFX gimmick for shallow, superficial retards who laughably call themselves "adults" these days.

And don't even get me started on the joys of reading a good book over some 200mil dollar VFX carnival flick.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:45:48 PM

I'm sorry. Did I mention "f*ck Avatar"? No? Okay. f*ck Avatar. Highest grossing movie of all time my ass.

But the down with trannies comment was kind of funny.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:46:02 PM

All im sayin is we have that technology now, so why dont you treat yourself and watch terminator 2 on a nice 60 in HD LED tv. You might like it!
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:53:31 PM

^I don't think Terminator 2 would be any better on a much bigger screen than it is on a much smaller one because the movie's thrill is in the action, the character engagement and the much-appropriate music. it's a story-based/character-driven flick, unlike Avatar, which has no story, no characters, just lots and lots of pretty colors.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:55:09 PM

well the loud sound would make it better than the cams poor quality!!!
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:55:59 PM

but i guess this is a pointless argument cus i hope to god you are still not watching the cam version of terminator 2 lol
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:56:37 PM

and when i say pointless i mean just as pointless as any other argument i try to make on here
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:03:38 PM

It's not a pointless argument but why would I pay twelve bucks to see some sh*t I can see for free if I'm only somewhat intrigued?

I downloaded the cam of Oblivion, and you know what, I'm glad I didn't go see it in theaters. I downloaded the cam of Iron Man 3, and I'm again glad I didn't go see it in theaters. They're just not worth it. Yeah, all the booming explosions look and sound much better on the big screen, but the story in both is totally lacking.

I'm waiting for that one must-see film of the year before I buy a ticket. The next Matrix-type flick maybe.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:05:43 PM

Too many comic book films. You've seen one, you've really seen them all. And there's so many of them. Twelve bucks here, twelve bucks there, just to essentially see the same sh*t again and again and again.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:07:25 PM

@blumpkin

We all know what you're saying but you've got to give the credits to the man who lives by his passion for movies, the latest technologies and the numerous books in various subjects he's reading and the 24h aren't enough if you want to cover all those subjects. I mean you've got to respect Mink and his passion. I'm not being funny or sarcastic at all but I do understand that Mink has a thorough knowledge in all those various subjects and therefore he does deserve some respect.

Hence the fact you can't possibly go out and watch the latest film in theaters, nobody can have the material time to cover them all. I personally choose patiently the .mkv version but that's also the fact I can't be bothered to watch every single film in theater, I just don't have the time for that.

Bottom line if Mink could have had the time, I'm sure he would but in the meantime he does what he can. Just like the rest of us.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:09:01 PM

Iron Man 3?

*SPOILERS*



It's CRAP!
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:12:54 PM

no but mink what i originally was saying was why download the cams, why not just download a good quality version? But i guess there is a longer waiting period
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:12:24 PM

Whatever happened to the movie? After the 15 episodes, wasn't a movie supposed to come out?
Anyway, glad this is back for at least 15 episodes. Loved this show in it's glory days.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:46:33 PM

@Rocksteddy

I think these 15 episodes were done instead of a movie. Sort of like 24 coming back.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:07:59 PM

Good, glad Hollywood won't rape what is actual comedic writing by putting un-needed vulgar scenarios and sh*tty side characters forming a paper-thin plot that's not funny what-so-ever.

At least we have 15 episodes, though. That's enough to keep me stoked.
Slidefire writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:29:17 AM

does anyone else think minkowski is a f*cken retard

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved