WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Sep 21st, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Will Be PG-13
Sep 21st, 2014
Marvel Says "Daredevil" TV Series Won't Make Same Mistakes As Ben Affleck's Movie
Sep 21st, 2014
Is Jennifer Lawrence's "Serena" a Terrible Movie?
Sep 21st, 2014
Roberto Orci Drops Out of "Power Rangers" to Direct "Star Trek 3"
Sep 21st, 2014
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Arrested Development" Season 4 is Here!

Posted: May 13th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Arrested Development" Season 4 is Here!Submit Comment
Netflix has unveiled the trailer for the fourth season of "Arrested Development." The company made a total of fifteen episodes, which will all be available for viewing on May 26th. Check out the trailer below.

"They are ten years older than when we met [them], so that means emotionally they're two years older than when we met them," said series creator Mitch Hurwitz. "Amazing things happen when one goes from being emotionally 12 years old to emotionally being 14 years old."

Because all the actors were busy with other projects, it was difficult to shoot episodes with everyone involved. As a result, each episode chronicles the adventures of a particular Bluth family member over the last seven years, with several other characters making appearances as well.

Trailer:


Source: Netflix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BigTate writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 7:05:16 AM

Looks close to the original, but it's just not the same.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 7:19:45 AM

^Let's wait til the actual show is released to pass judgement. The creators have said each episode is about an individual character building up to a movie so it will be slightly different any way. I personally can't wait and I hope as soon as it's out on Netflix it will be available to stream online on other sites or I might have to sign up for a free trial of that sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:12:23 AM

^Why? It'll probably be on The Pirate Bay before even Netflix. You know how it works these days. I get first run cam downloads before the film even hits in the states.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 10:59:15 AM

With this getting a 4th season and 24 getting a 9th and maybe more, it's time to bring back Strange Luck!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 11:30:30 AM

Mink- I've never been one to download stuff I don't mind streaming online but I never used the pirate bay. If it does come up on there before the 26th I'll see if I can get it.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 1:39:34 PM

@Cinema: Fair enough. You're an honest person. That's more than I can say about me.

@Deaft0ne: Who knows? Maybe FOX will bring the X-Files back.
Gates writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:08:32 PM

I'm very excited for the return of this show. I watched this show on DVD after it had already been cancelled and absolutely loved it. It's very original and all of the characters were hilarious.

"I just "blue" myself."
benedict khan writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:09:45 PM

perfect timing
my birthday is may 19

http://www.amazon.fr/Only-God-Forgives-Cliff-Martinez/dp/B00CJIBC1W/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1368468212&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=only+gd+forgives

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:29:42 PM

@mink

There was talk of an X-Files reboot not too long ago.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:30:10 PM

Mink is it just lack of patience or what? How the heck can you watch cam versions? Mabye thats why you you are so pessimistic like down with trannies seems to think.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:31:33 PM

@deaftone I remember hearing they were continuing x-files, but in the form of comics.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:32:36 PM

^^No sir, not a reboot. Not a goddamned chance. No damned teenage punks still in high school chasing ghosts and vampires and zombies while Scully gets her first period and Mulder deals with his chronic c*ck acne.

Bring back Scully and Mulder and hell, bring back the Lone Gunmen.

The things Chris did to that show before it was put out of its much deserved misery, well, I can only shake my head in deep, dire sadness.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:43:31 PM

@Blumpkin: unlike Generation Me, I grew up watching The Cosby Show on a 19 inch Zenith Techno-Color television. We didn't have 75in HD 3D wall to wall sh*t back then. We didn't have 7.1 channels. And we sure as f*ck didn't have Avatar.

Typing 1134 into my calculator so I could see a four letter curse word was the technological height of our day. We went outside. We played basketballs and road bikes. Kids got sun and exercise.

So a f*cking "cam" is still world's better than what I watched as a kid, and let me tell you something else. If a movie's story isn't good enough to watch on a small-small screen, it's not a good movie. Case in point...Terminator 2. Never saw the damned thing in theater, but to this day I can watch it wherever and still get a thrill. On the other hand, cartoon sh*t like Avatar HAS to be seen on a huge screen, preferably a 3D one, because it's a f*cking VFX gimmick for shallow, superficial retards who laughably call themselves "adults" these days.

And don't even get me started on the joys of reading a good book over some 200mil dollar VFX carnival flick.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:45:48 PM

I'm sorry. Did I mention "f*ck Avatar"? No? Okay. f*ck Avatar. Highest grossing movie of all time my ass.

But the down with trannies comment was kind of funny.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:46:02 PM

All im sayin is we have that technology now, so why dont you treat yourself and watch terminator 2 on a nice 60 in HD LED tv. You might like it!
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:53:31 PM

^I don't think Terminator 2 would be any better on a much bigger screen than it is on a much smaller one because the movie's thrill is in the action, the character engagement and the much-appropriate music. it's a story-based/character-driven flick, unlike Avatar, which has no story, no characters, just lots and lots of pretty colors.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:55:09 PM

well the loud sound would make it better than the cams poor quality!!!
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:55:59 PM

but i guess this is a pointless argument cus i hope to god you are still not watching the cam version of terminator 2 lol
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 2:56:37 PM

and when i say pointless i mean just as pointless as any other argument i try to make on here
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:03:38 PM

It's not a pointless argument but why would I pay twelve bucks to see some sh*t I can see for free if I'm only somewhat intrigued?

I downloaded the cam of Oblivion, and you know what, I'm glad I didn't go see it in theaters. I downloaded the cam of Iron Man 3, and I'm again glad I didn't go see it in theaters. They're just not worth it. Yeah, all the booming explosions look and sound much better on the big screen, but the story in both is totally lacking.

I'm waiting for that one must-see film of the year before I buy a ticket. The next Matrix-type flick maybe.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:05:43 PM

Too many comic book films. You've seen one, you've really seen them all. And there's so many of them. Twelve bucks here, twelve bucks there, just to essentially see the same sh*t again and again and again.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:07:25 PM

@blumpkin

We all know what you're saying but you've got to give the credits to the man who lives by his passion for movies, the latest technologies and the numerous books in various subjects he's reading and the 24h aren't enough if you want to cover all those subjects. I mean you've got to respect Mink and his passion. I'm not being funny or sarcastic at all but I do understand that Mink has a thorough knowledge in all those various subjects and therefore he does deserve some respect.

Hence the fact you can't possibly go out and watch the latest film in theaters, nobody can have the material time to cover them all. I personally choose patiently the .mkv version but that's also the fact I can't be bothered to watch every single film in theater, I just don't have the time for that.

Bottom line if Mink could have had the time, I'm sure he would but in the meantime he does what he can. Just like the rest of us.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:09:01 PM

Iron Man 3?

*SPOILERS*



It's CRAP!
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 3:12:54 PM

no but mink what i originally was saying was why download the cams, why not just download a good quality version? But i guess there is a longer waiting period
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 5:12:24 PM

Whatever happened to the movie? After the 15 episodes, wasn't a movie supposed to come out?
Anyway, glad this is back for at least 15 episodes. Loved this show in it's glory days.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 6:46:33 PM

@Rocksteddy

I think these 15 episodes were done instead of a movie. Sort of like 24 coming back.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2013 at 8:07:59 PM

Good, glad Hollywood won't rape what is actual comedic writing by putting un-needed vulgar scenarios and sh*tty side characters forming a paper-thin plot that's not funny what-so-ever.

At least we have 15 episodes, though. That's enough to keep me stoked.
Slidefire writes:
on May 14th, 2013 at 2:29:17 AM

does anyone else think minkowski is a f*cken retard

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved