WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set Video

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set VideoSubmit Comment
Two days ago, we showed you photos from Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot that gave us our first look at pre-CGI turtles being captured by what looks like the Foot Clan. And now, we have a quick video of that scene. Check it out below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" centers on aliens who invade Earth and inadvertently spawn four mutated reptile warriors, the Ninja Turtles, who rise up against them to defend the world.

The movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:07:00 AM

"The Turtles Are in Trouble" should be this franchise's tagline.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:33:57 AM

Fans are in trouble...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:44:05 AM

Every article on this makes me want to slit my wrists.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:00:06 AM

You guys all say negative things about this movie but I bet your really excited for this.

"BAH this movie is going to suck! HAH stupid, everything is stupid...but I can't wait to see it."
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:51:24 AM

^^Lol. You're as delusional as your name implies if you think I'm sitting around waiting to see another Platinum Dunes, Michael Bay produced, pile of sh*t remake.

And you do realize Platinum Dunes was created for the express purpose of buying up and out the rights to old properties for exploitation the way panhandlers once cought up mine deeds in the hope of striking gold? That's all Platinum Dunes is, a money whore machine sh*tting on classic film series.

Wake up, Goober.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:28 AM

"but I can't wait to see it."

Oh yes, we're all just sh*tting our pants in anticipation of Bay's motion captured extraterrestrial CG Turtle movie starring that renowned thespian Megan Fox and Beeker from the f*cking Muppets.

Bay can't even get fighting robots right...
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:54 AM

bought, not cought.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:25:02 AM

turds are in trouble?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:29:46 AM

My turds are in trouble right now because my colon is saying ARRIVEDERCI to them right now!
shiteater writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:34:36 AM

If this had the right people involved, I'd be looking forward to it. Unfortunately you can see that it's going to be below average from a mile away.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:39 PM

@Mink- LOL!! No I can't say I did know that about Platinum Dunes but I do now and knowing his half the battle!

Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:23:16 PM

Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:00:41 PM

"Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT."

Just gonna wait on you to realize Marvel doesn't own TMNT, in any way, shape or form.

Also, I just realized this movie is going to deal with the Kraang, the lamest bunch of villains in TMNT lore.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:35:21 PM

@BlackDynamite

What the hell is 'The Kraang'? Krang is the talking brain inside the robot suit.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:56:46 PM

The SO-O-O-OUL KRAANG!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:04:14 PM

lol^
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:35:28 PM

Come on DEAF
you can type bigger than that
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:48:09 PM

Why do you continue to allow our minty friends here continue to advertise their sh*t Alex? They have numerous sock accounts and you just leave it? Delete these c*nts and that moviegirl slut sock account.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:59:26 PM

^

LOL
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:22:05 PM

I find it funny how Mink has so many d*ck riders.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:23:00 PM

Here is a legit review on Amazon.

"Life After Wrap is a terrible, disjointed "book" about nothing in particular, written apparently by someone who learned English through an audio-cassette at the age of thirty-five. The author claims to be an expert in celebrity security, but his actual resume doesn't include much more than binge drinking and spamming movie news sites with various accounts to promote his book. He also shills Amazon as well, as the other reviews, all of which are somehow miraculously five-star, are really just him on various accounts, and it boggles the mind how or why Amazon tolerates such repugnant and unprofessional behavior."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:13:08 PM

lol^
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:14:22 PM

I wrote that review, Dirt.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved