WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set Video

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set VideoSubmit Comment
Two days ago, we showed you photos from Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot that gave us our first look at pre-CGI turtles being captured by what looks like the Foot Clan. And now, we have a quick video of that scene. Check it out below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" centers on aliens who invade Earth and inadvertently spawn four mutated reptile warriors, the Ninja Turtles, who rise up against them to defend the world.

The movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:07:00 AM

"The Turtles Are in Trouble" should be this franchise's tagline.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:33:57 AM

Fans are in trouble...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:44:05 AM

Every article on this makes me want to slit my wrists.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:00:06 AM

You guys all say negative things about this movie but I bet your really excited for this.

"BAH this movie is going to suck! HAH stupid, everything is stupid...but I can't wait to see it."
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:51:24 AM

^^Lol. You're as delusional as your name implies if you think I'm sitting around waiting to see another Platinum Dunes, Michael Bay produced, pile of sh*t remake.

And you do realize Platinum Dunes was created for the express purpose of buying up and out the rights to old properties for exploitation the way panhandlers once cought up mine deeds in the hope of striking gold? That's all Platinum Dunes is, a money whore machine sh*tting on classic film series.

Wake up, Goober.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:28 AM

"but I can't wait to see it."

Oh yes, we're all just sh*tting our pants in anticipation of Bay's motion captured extraterrestrial CG Turtle movie starring that renowned thespian Megan Fox and Beeker from the f*cking Muppets.

Bay can't even get fighting robots right...
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:54 AM

bought, not cought.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:25:02 AM

turds are in trouble?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:29:46 AM

My turds are in trouble right now because my colon is saying ARRIVEDERCI to them right now!
shiteater writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:34:36 AM

If this had the right people involved, I'd be looking forward to it. Unfortunately you can see that it's going to be below average from a mile away.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:39 PM

@Mink- LOL!! No I can't say I did know that about Platinum Dunes but I do now and knowing his half the battle!

Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:23:16 PM

Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:00:41 PM

"Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT."

Just gonna wait on you to realize Marvel doesn't own TMNT, in any way, shape or form.

Also, I just realized this movie is going to deal with the Kraang, the lamest bunch of villains in TMNT lore.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:35:21 PM

@BlackDynamite

What the hell is 'The Kraang'? Krang is the talking brain inside the robot suit.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:56:46 PM

The SO-O-O-OUL KRAANG!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:04:14 PM

lol^
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:35:28 PM

Come on DEAF
you can type bigger than that
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:48:09 PM

Why do you continue to allow our minty friends here continue to advertise their sh*t Alex? They have numerous sock accounts and you just leave it? Delete these c*nts and that moviegirl slut sock account.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:59:26 PM

^

LOL
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:22:05 PM

I find it funny how Mink has so many d*ck riders.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:23:00 PM

Here is a legit review on Amazon.

"Life After Wrap is a terrible, disjointed "book" about nothing in particular, written apparently by someone who learned English through an audio-cassette at the age of thirty-five. The author claims to be an expert in celebrity security, but his actual resume doesn't include much more than binge drinking and spamming movie news sites with various accounts to promote his book. He also shills Amazon as well, as the other reviews, all of which are somehow miraculously five-star, are really just him on various accounts, and it boggles the mind how or why Amazon tolerates such repugnant and unprofessional behavior."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:13:08 PM

lol^
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:14:22 PM

I wrote that review, Dirt.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved