WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set Video

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set VideoSubmit Comment
Two days ago, we showed you photos from Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot that gave us our first look at pre-CGI turtles being captured by what looks like the Foot Clan. And now, we have a quick video of that scene. Check it out below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" centers on aliens who invade Earth and inadvertently spawn four mutated reptile warriors, the Ninja Turtles, who rise up against them to defend the world.

The movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:07:00 AM

"The Turtles Are in Trouble" should be this franchise's tagline.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:33:57 AM

Fans are in trouble...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:44:05 AM

Every article on this makes me want to slit my wrists.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:00:06 AM

You guys all say negative things about this movie but I bet your really excited for this.

"BAH this movie is going to suck! HAH stupid, everything is stupid...but I can't wait to see it."
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:51:24 AM

^^Lol. You're as delusional as your name implies if you think I'm sitting around waiting to see another Platinum Dunes, Michael Bay produced, pile of sh*t remake.

And you do realize Platinum Dunes was created for the express purpose of buying up and out the rights to old properties for exploitation the way panhandlers once cought up mine deeds in the hope of striking gold? That's all Platinum Dunes is, a money whore machine sh*tting on classic film series.

Wake up, Goober.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:28 AM

"but I can't wait to see it."

Oh yes, we're all just sh*tting our pants in anticipation of Bay's motion captured extraterrestrial CG Turtle movie starring that renowned thespian Megan Fox and Beeker from the f*cking Muppets.

Bay can't even get fighting robots right...
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:54 AM

bought, not cought.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:25:02 AM

turds are in trouble?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:29:46 AM

My turds are in trouble right now because my colon is saying ARRIVEDERCI to them right now!
shiteater writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:34:36 AM

If this had the right people involved, I'd be looking forward to it. Unfortunately you can see that it's going to be below average from a mile away.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:39 PM

@Mink- LOL!! No I can't say I did know that about Platinum Dunes but I do now and knowing his half the battle!

Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:23:16 PM

Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:00:41 PM

"Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT."

Just gonna wait on you to realize Marvel doesn't own TMNT, in any way, shape or form.

Also, I just realized this movie is going to deal with the Kraang, the lamest bunch of villains in TMNT lore.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:35:21 PM

@BlackDynamite

What the hell is 'The Kraang'? Krang is the talking brain inside the robot suit.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:56:46 PM

The SO-O-O-OUL KRAANG!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:04:14 PM

lol^
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:35:28 PM

Come on DEAF
you can type bigger than that
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:48:09 PM

Why do you continue to allow our minty friends here continue to advertise their sh*t Alex? They have numerous sock accounts and you just leave it? Delete these c*nts and that moviegirl slut sock account.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:59:26 PM

^

LOL
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:22:05 PM

I find it funny how Mink has so many d*ck riders.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:23:00 PM

Here is a legit review on Amazon.

"Life After Wrap is a terrible, disjointed "book" about nothing in particular, written apparently by someone who learned English through an audio-cassette at the age of thirty-five. The author claims to be an expert in celebrity security, but his actual resume doesn't include much more than binge drinking and spamming movie news sites with various accounts to promote his book. He also shills Amazon as well, as the other reviews, all of which are somehow miraculously five-star, are really just him on various accounts, and it boggles the mind how or why Amazon tolerates such repugnant and unprofessional behavior."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:13:08 PM

lol^
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:14:22 PM

I wrote that review, Dirt.

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved