WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set Video

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set VideoSubmit Comment
Two days ago, we showed you photos from Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot that gave us our first look at pre-CGI turtles being captured by what looks like the Foot Clan. And now, we have a quick video of that scene. Check it out below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" centers on aliens who invade Earth and inadvertently spawn four mutated reptile warriors, the Ninja Turtles, who rise up against them to defend the world.

The movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:07:00 AM

"The Turtles Are in Trouble" should be this franchise's tagline.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:33:57 AM

Fans are in trouble...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:44:05 AM

Every article on this makes me want to slit my wrists.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:00:06 AM

You guys all say negative things about this movie but I bet your really excited for this.

"BAH this movie is going to suck! HAH stupid, everything is stupid...but I can't wait to see it."
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:51:24 AM

^^Lol. You're as delusional as your name implies if you think I'm sitting around waiting to see another Platinum Dunes, Michael Bay produced, pile of sh*t remake.

And you do realize Platinum Dunes was created for the express purpose of buying up and out the rights to old properties for exploitation the way panhandlers once cought up mine deeds in the hope of striking gold? That's all Platinum Dunes is, a money whore machine sh*tting on classic film series.

Wake up, Goober.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:28 AM

"but I can't wait to see it."

Oh yes, we're all just sh*tting our pants in anticipation of Bay's motion captured extraterrestrial CG Turtle movie starring that renowned thespian Megan Fox and Beeker from the f*cking Muppets.

Bay can't even get fighting robots right...
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:54 AM

bought, not cought.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:25:02 AM

turds are in trouble?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:29:46 AM

My turds are in trouble right now because my colon is saying ARRIVEDERCI to them right now!
shiteater writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:34:36 AM

If this had the right people involved, I'd be looking forward to it. Unfortunately you can see that it's going to be below average from a mile away.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:39 PM

@Mink- LOL!! No I can't say I did know that about Platinum Dunes but I do now and knowing his half the battle!

Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:23:16 PM

Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:00:41 PM

"Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT."

Just gonna wait on you to realize Marvel doesn't own TMNT, in any way, shape or form.

Also, I just realized this movie is going to deal with the Kraang, the lamest bunch of villains in TMNT lore.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:35:21 PM

@BlackDynamite

What the hell is 'The Kraang'? Krang is the talking brain inside the robot suit.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:56:46 PM

The SO-O-O-OUL KRAANG!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:04:14 PM

lol^
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:35:28 PM

Come on DEAF
you can type bigger than that
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:48:09 PM

Why do you continue to allow our minty friends here continue to advertise their sh*t Alex? They have numerous sock accounts and you just leave it? Delete these c*nts and that moviegirl slut sock account.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:59:26 PM

^

LOL
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:22:05 PM

I find it funny how Mink has so many d*ck riders.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:23:00 PM

Here is a legit review on Amazon.

"Life After Wrap is a terrible, disjointed "book" about nothing in particular, written apparently by someone who learned English through an audio-cassette at the age of thirty-five. The author claims to be an expert in celebrity security, but his actual resume doesn't include much more than binge drinking and spamming movie news sites with various accounts to promote his book. He also shills Amazon as well, as the other reviews, all of which are somehow miraculously five-star, are really just him on various accounts, and it boggles the mind how or why Amazon tolerates such repugnant and unprofessional behavior."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:13:08 PM

lol^
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:14:22 PM

I wrote that review, Dirt.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved