WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Terminator Genisys" and "Magic Mike XXL" Flop in Theaters
Jul 6th, 2015
"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover
Jul 6th, 2015
The Falcon in New "Ant-Man" TV Spot
Jul 6th, 2015
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set Video

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Turtles Are In Trouble in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Set VideoSubmit Comment
Two days ago, we showed you photos from Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot that gave us our first look at pre-CGI turtles being captured by what looks like the Foot Clan. And now, we have a quick video of that scene. Check it out below.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" centers on aliens who invade Earth and inadvertently spawn four mutated reptile warriors, the Ninja Turtles, who rise up against them to defend the world.

The movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:07:00 AM

"The Turtles Are in Trouble" should be this franchise's tagline.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:33:57 AM

Fans are in trouble...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:44:05 AM

Every article on this makes me want to slit my wrists.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:00:06 AM

You guys all say negative things about this movie but I bet your really excited for this.

"BAH this movie is going to suck! HAH stupid, everything is stupid...but I can't wait to see it."
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:51:24 AM

^^Lol. You're as delusional as your name implies if you think I'm sitting around waiting to see another Platinum Dunes, Michael Bay produced, pile of sh*t remake.

And you do realize Platinum Dunes was created for the express purpose of buying up and out the rights to old properties for exploitation the way panhandlers once cought up mine deeds in the hope of striking gold? That's all Platinum Dunes is, a money whore machine sh*tting on classic film series.

Wake up, Goober.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:28 AM

"but I can't wait to see it."

Oh yes, we're all just sh*tting our pants in anticipation of Bay's motion captured extraterrestrial CG Turtle movie starring that renowned thespian Megan Fox and Beeker from the f*cking Muppets.

Bay can't even get fighting robots right...
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:53:54 AM

bought, not cought.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:25:02 AM

turds are in trouble?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:29:46 AM

My turds are in trouble right now because my colon is saying ARRIVEDERCI to them right now!
shiteater writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:34:36 AM

If this had the right people involved, I'd be looking forward to it. Unfortunately you can see that it's going to be below average from a mile away.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:39 PM

@Mink- LOL!! No I can't say I did know that about Platinum Dunes but I do now and knowing his half the battle!

Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:23:16 PM

Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:00:41 PM

"Looks like Marvel is turning everything into a movie. Even their bastard stepchild TMNT."

Just gonna wait on you to realize Marvel doesn't own TMNT, in any way, shape or form.

Also, I just realized this movie is going to deal with the Kraang, the lamest bunch of villains in TMNT lore.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:35:21 PM

@BlackDynamite

What the hell is 'The Kraang'? Krang is the talking brain inside the robot suit.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:56:46 PM

The SO-O-O-OUL KRAANG!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:04:14 PM

lol^
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:35:28 PM

Come on DEAF
you can type bigger than that
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:48:09 PM

Why do you continue to allow our minty friends here continue to advertise their sh*t Alex? They have numerous sock accounts and you just leave it? Delete these c*nts and that moviegirl slut sock account.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:59:26 PM

^

LOL
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:22:05 PM

I find it funny how Mink has so many d*ck riders.
Dirt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:23:00 PM

Here is a legit review on Amazon.

"Life After Wrap is a terrible, disjointed "book" about nothing in particular, written apparently by someone who learned English through an audio-cassette at the age of thirty-five. The author claims to be an expert in celebrity security, but his actual resume doesn't include much more than binge drinking and spamming movie news sites with various accounts to promote his book. He also shills Amazon as well, as the other reviews, all of which are somehow miraculously five-star, are really just him on various accounts, and it boggles the mind how or why Amazon tolerates such repugnant and unprofessional behavior."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:13:08 PM

lol^
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:14:22 PM

I wrote that review, Dirt.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved