WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Fights The Rhino in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Fights The Rhino in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set PhotosSubmit Comment
Director Marc Webb just unveiled the first look at Paul Giamatti as Aleksei Mikhailovich Sytsevich (aka The Rhino) in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." The reason why the helmer posted the photo is because he was planning to begin shooting scenes with Giamatti and didn't want the first shots to be paparazzi ones.

Now we have those paparazzi shots, giving us a look at a scene in which Spider-Man (Andrew Garfield) fights Sytsevich (Giamatti) by jumping on top of his moving truck. Some of the photos show Spider-Man holding a container, with many believing that it will be responsible for turning Sytsevich into The Rhino. Check out the photos below.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: SHH, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:44:26 AM

God this new costume looks ridiculous.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:05:03 AM

The tattoo on his head makes him look like f*cking Dr. Frankenstein's monster, which doesn't surprise me since this movie was made from dead and discarded parts of the previous films. Sadly, no bolt of lightning will ever bring this one to life.
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:09:58 AM

His new costume is like Tobey MaGuire's costume but a bit more... gay.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:25:39 AM

Fifth pic...

SPIDER-PUSS IN BOOTS VS THE WHINO




That stunt guy is almost wearing the same sh*tty mask from Drive.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:28:11 AM

@Mink

Giamatti as a Russian Frankenstein in an Adidas jumpsuit is Webb's version of "gritty".
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:41:19 AM

Butt Pounderman.
boogiel writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:45:19 AM

MInk is right. All I see is a fat-ass with a Frankenstein tattoo.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:59:02 AM

I think that's the alien ooze in Spidey's hand that turns Giamatti into Rocksteady.

Oh wait, wrong cinematic abomination.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:10:23 AM

F t f
U h i
C i l
K s m
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:35:49 AM

Ip- you have to much free time although I do agree.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:15:45 PM

Paul Giamatti is a fat booger. He must have blackmailed Webb.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:20:56 PM

At least ASM1's costume was unique.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:03:45 PM

"Spider-Man 2" costume was the best. I remembered watching the behind the scenes stuff and they made the costume sleeker and darker in color but not too much. It was frikkin' awesome! This costume looks cartoonish. What kills me is, if you count inflation in the last 5 years, this film made jack sh*t in comparison to the last Raimi film. So tell me Sony...is it worth it that you are losing credibility every second this eye-sore remake series continues? The answer is "no" but you'll say it is so that you can justify this abortion of Raimi's brilliant series. You know the one that broke box office records, that brought Doc Ock to life which is still probably one of the most brilliant villains of any Marvel movie, that won an Oscar for kick-ass visual effects, and that was done by a director who actually knew what the hell he was doing and didn't turn one of the most brilliant comic book characters ever into a Twilight rip-off sack of garbage that further adds to the arrogance of the younger generation.

And what's your biggest problem Sony?! Well the same problem most films have these days with it's younger cast. They are piece of sh*t morons who have no idea how to act because they know sh*t about life cause they are all super spoiled brats who, if they ever met my friends, would get their asses kicked. Let's go through the list shall we? Lawrence I've already called on her sh*t since basically she is just Weinstein's new girl and an insult to actual tough women in the world. Garfield here is a spineless Brit who offends the good brit actors of superhero films like, and this is really sad when you think about it, Patrick Stewart and Ian McKellen. You have McAvoy and Fassbender too of course. Hell I'd give Nicholas Hoult some credit even because he showed in the finale of first class he could man up. Cavill remains to be seen. Oh and especially Bale! That guy would rip this little creep in half! Who else since I'm in a particular rough mood about all this? Well of course you have Emma Stone who is the same "quirky" pain in the ass in every film. That is most actresses and actors that young though. They play the same sh*t every time and anyone dares say they are actors?! Rooney Mara is an actress. Hell Ellen Page is an actress when she does different stuff. And actors?! Sadly none under the age of 30 exist since most are just siblings of older actors. FYI...I want to beat the hell out of James Franco's younger brother who was in "21 Jump Street".

And the linchpin of my anger folks?! We've gone soft in the head in general boys and girls. No frikkin' balls exist in this world anymore. Everyone is all touchy feely and you know what we lost in the process?! The desire to actually improve and have standards. Everyone is a winner? Bullsh*t. You need to lose before you can win. You need to deal with crap a little. But please America keep allowing movies like this to be made that offend the very fabric of filmmaking and its emotional core.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:13:51 PM

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/05/12/agents-of-shield-abc-first-look_n_3262442.html

There's about 10 seconds of footage from Marvel's upcoming "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." show. I think part of the snippet also may show Luke Cage, so there's that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:28:59 PM

@sleuth

I don't completely hate Andrew Garfield and he is certainly not a terrible actor. I don't think he was the best choice for Peter Parker but he was very good in the Red Riding trilogy. All 3 are on YouTube and are good movies.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:36:09 PM

Paul giamatti and phillip seymour hoffman.wat do they have in common?
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:44:25 PM

The truck might as well have "raging boner" painted on it.

Is Giamatti a pirate or what? What's with those tattoos? I might be wrong since most of them are blurry, but I can't see one I remotely recognize. Eastern Promises or even Iron Man 2 it is not.

Webb, ye hipster f*cker.
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:45:26 PM

@bando

Baby fat.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:04:01 PM

@Deaft0ne
I'm not saying he is the worst actor. He was good in Social Network. But other than that I don't see anything great. I probably will eventually watch Red Riding Hood but anything related to werewolves I am discouraged. But Peter Parker...my God that was horrible. Like "How could you screw this up so much" bad.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:18:25 PM

@sleuth

The Red Riding trilogy is about serial murders occurring in London for almost a decade and the films are set in the 70s and 80s.

It has a great cast too.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:21:54 PM

Giamatti's tatts almost resemble surgery markings, like where they'd be cutting. If they're actually tattoos though they look f*cking ridiculous
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:37:21 PM

"Paul giamatti and phillip seymour hoffman.wat do they have in common?"

Fat f*cks!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:46:03 PM

Guys.. I could give a rats ass about this news, But I just thought I'd let you all know it's my Birthday :)

Turned 21! Yay!

No back to regular programmed schedule
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:59:23 PM

Happy Birthday Mikey!^
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 5:27:30 PM

@tanman

Happy Birthday :-) keep enjoying movies nobody else likes.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 5:34:03 PM

p.s

check my 'parker' review
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 6:30:35 PM

Happy Birthday, tan. Have a good one.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:34:41 PM

^ hahaha juveniles
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:37:11 PM

Lol, seriously though it might be a good idea to take screenshots of this thread and to contact amazon and let them know that Roy Ruiz is doing some serious spamming on here and maybe his book will get de-listed by amazon.

He is definitely violating their anti-spam policy he agreed to as a seller.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:52:57 PM

@Roy Ruiz

I have already sent screenshots and sent a very detailed e-mail to amazon about your spamming on here.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:58:46 PM

Wow.. Lmao That guy snapped.. What was that like 15 posts? And thanks guys! Aha, guys I just won $560 on a scratch ticket LOL Best birthday ever aha
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:44:36 PM

Happy birthday TAN(mikey)

Heres to you getting bombed and falling face first into some vagina
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:18:13 PM

^^Yadda yadda yadda. Good luck with your campaign, kid.

New news Alex. This sh*t has been bitched out.

@Tanman: 21, huh? God, I remember turning 21. Beer, p*ssy, jail. Oh wait, that was Home Alone 4. Never mind.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:20:13 PM

@Deaft0ne
Oh okay. Then I'll check it out. I do like a good crime thriller.
cress writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:05:35 PM

Tanman and I share the same birthday. Hope yours is better than mine, bud.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:25:18 PM

Porn-
Thanks lol but why do you keep calling me Mickey! Lmao

Mink-
Lmaoo Mhmm p*ssyy

Cress-
Seriously!? Lmao that's awesome, Happy birthday!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:28:40 PM

Ip-
Meh, I have my opinions :P

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved