WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Kate Beckinsale Confirmed for "Underworld 5," to Begin Shooting in October
May 15th, 2015
Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson to Return for "Shanghai Dawn"
May 15th, 2015
New Trailer for "Minions" Arrives Online
May 15th, 2015
Trailer for HBO's "True Detective" Season 2, with Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn
May 15th, 2015
Trailer for DC's "Legends of Tomorrow" Comic Book TV Series
May 15th, 2015
Posters for "American Ultra" Action Comedy, with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 15th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man Fights The Rhino in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man Fights The Rhino in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set PhotosSubmit Comment
Director Marc Webb just unveiled the first look at Paul Giamatti as Aleksei Mikhailovich Sytsevich (aka The Rhino) in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." The reason why the helmer posted the photo is because he was planning to begin shooting scenes with Giamatti and didn't want the first shots to be paparazzi ones.

Now we have those paparazzi shots, giving us a look at a scene in which Spider-Man (Andrew Garfield) fights Sytsevich (Giamatti) by jumping on top of his moving truck. Some of the photos show Spider-Man holding a container, with many believing that it will be responsible for turning Sytsevich into The Rhino. Check out the photos below.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: SHH, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:44:26 AM

God this new costume looks ridiculous.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:05:03 AM

The tattoo on his head makes him look like f*cking Dr. Frankenstein's monster, which doesn't surprise me since this movie was made from dead and discarded parts of the previous films. Sadly, no bolt of lightning will ever bring this one to life.
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:09:58 AM

His new costume is like Tobey MaGuire's costume but a bit more... gay.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:25:39 AM

Fifth pic...

SPIDER-PUSS IN BOOTS VS THE WHINO




That stunt guy is almost wearing the same sh*tty mask from Drive.
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:28:11 AM

@Mink

Giamatti as a Russian Frankenstein in an Adidas jumpsuit is Webb's version of "gritty".
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:41:19 AM

Butt Pounderman.
boogiel writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:45:19 AM

MInk is right. All I see is a fat-ass with a Frankenstein tattoo.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:59:02 AM

I think that's the alien ooze in Spidey's hand that turns Giamatti into Rocksteady.

Oh wait, wrong cinematic abomination.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:10:23 AM

F t f
U h i
C i l
K s m
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:35:49 AM

Ip- you have to much free time although I do agree.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:15:45 PM

Paul Giamatti is a fat booger. He must have blackmailed Webb.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:20:56 PM

At least ASM1's costume was unique.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:03:45 PM

"Spider-Man 2" costume was the best. I remembered watching the behind the scenes stuff and they made the costume sleeker and darker in color but not too much. It was frikkin' awesome! This costume looks cartoonish. What kills me is, if you count inflation in the last 5 years, this film made jack sh*t in comparison to the last Raimi film. So tell me Sony...is it worth it that you are losing credibility every second this eye-sore remake series continues? The answer is "no" but you'll say it is so that you can justify this abortion of Raimi's brilliant series. You know the one that broke box office records, that brought Doc Ock to life which is still probably one of the most brilliant villains of any Marvel movie, that won an Oscar for kick-ass visual effects, and that was done by a director who actually knew what the hell he was doing and didn't turn one of the most brilliant comic book characters ever into a Twilight rip-off sack of garbage that further adds to the arrogance of the younger generation.

And what's your biggest problem Sony?! Well the same problem most films have these days with it's younger cast. They are piece of sh*t morons who have no idea how to act because they know sh*t about life cause they are all super spoiled brats who, if they ever met my friends, would get their asses kicked. Let's go through the list shall we? Lawrence I've already called on her sh*t since basically she is just Weinstein's new girl and an insult to actual tough women in the world. Garfield here is a spineless Brit who offends the good brit actors of superhero films like, and this is really sad when you think about it, Patrick Stewart and Ian McKellen. You have McAvoy and Fassbender too of course. Hell I'd give Nicholas Hoult some credit even because he showed in the finale of first class he could man up. Cavill remains to be seen. Oh and especially Bale! That guy would rip this little creep in half! Who else since I'm in a particular rough mood about all this? Well of course you have Emma Stone who is the same "quirky" pain in the ass in every film. That is most actresses and actors that young though. They play the same sh*t every time and anyone dares say they are actors?! Rooney Mara is an actress. Hell Ellen Page is an actress when she does different stuff. And actors?! Sadly none under the age of 30 exist since most are just siblings of older actors. FYI...I want to beat the hell out of James Franco's younger brother who was in "21 Jump Street".

And the linchpin of my anger folks?! We've gone soft in the head in general boys and girls. No frikkin' balls exist in this world anymore. Everyone is all touchy feely and you know what we lost in the process?! The desire to actually improve and have standards. Everyone is a winner? Bullsh*t. You need to lose before you can win. You need to deal with crap a little. But please America keep allowing movies like this to be made that offend the very fabric of filmmaking and its emotional core.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:13:51 PM

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/05/12/agents-of-shield-abc-first-look_n_3262442.html

There's about 10 seconds of footage from Marvel's upcoming "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." show. I think part of the snippet also may show Luke Cage, so there's that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:28:59 PM

@sleuth

I don't completely hate Andrew Garfield and he is certainly not a terrible actor. I don't think he was the best choice for Peter Parker but he was very good in the Red Riding trilogy. All 3 are on YouTube and are good movies.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:36:09 PM

Paul giamatti and phillip seymour hoffman.wat do they have in common?
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:44:25 PM

The truck might as well have "raging boner" painted on it.

Is Giamatti a pirate or what? What's with those tattoos? I might be wrong since most of them are blurry, but I can't see one I remotely recognize. Eastern Promises or even Iron Man 2 it is not.

Webb, ye hipster f*cker.
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:45:26 PM

@bando

Baby fat.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:04:01 PM

@Deaft0ne
I'm not saying he is the worst actor. He was good in Social Network. But other than that I don't see anything great. I probably will eventually watch Red Riding Hood but anything related to werewolves I am discouraged. But Peter Parker...my God that was horrible. Like "How could you screw this up so much" bad.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:18:25 PM

@sleuth

The Red Riding trilogy is about serial murders occurring in London for almost a decade and the films are set in the 70s and 80s.

It has a great cast too.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:21:54 PM

Giamatti's tatts almost resemble surgery markings, like where they'd be cutting. If they're actually tattoos though they look f*cking ridiculous
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:37:21 PM

"Paul giamatti and phillip seymour hoffman.wat do they have in common?"

Fat f*cks!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:46:03 PM

Guys.. I could give a rats ass about this news, But I just thought I'd let you all know it's my Birthday :)

Turned 21! Yay!

No back to regular programmed schedule
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 4:59:23 PM

Happy Birthday Mikey!^
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 5:27:30 PM

@tanman

Happy Birthday :-) keep enjoying movies nobody else likes.
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 5:34:03 PM

p.s

check my 'parker' review
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 6:30:35 PM

Happy Birthday, tan. Have a good one.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:34:41 PM

^ hahaha juveniles
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:37:11 PM

Lol, seriously though it might be a good idea to take screenshots of this thread and to contact amazon and let them know that Roy Ruiz is doing some serious spamming on here and maybe his book will get de-listed by amazon.

He is definitely violating their anti-spam policy he agreed to as a seller.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:52:57 PM

@Roy Ruiz

I have already sent screenshots and sent a very detailed e-mail to amazon about your spamming on here.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:58:46 PM

Wow.. Lmao That guy snapped.. What was that like 15 posts? And thanks guys! Aha, guys I just won $560 on a scratch ticket LOL Best birthday ever aha
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 9:44:36 PM

Happy birthday TAN(mikey)

Heres to you getting bombed and falling face first into some vagina
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:18:13 PM

^^Yadda yadda yadda. Good luck with your campaign, kid.

New news Alex. This sh*t has been bitched out.

@Tanman: 21, huh? God, I remember turning 21. Beer, p*ssy, jail. Oh wait, that was Home Alone 4. Never mind.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:20:13 PM

@Deaft0ne
Oh okay. Then I'll check it out. I do like a good crime thriller.
cress writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:05:35 PM

Tanman and I share the same birthday. Hope yours is better than mine, bud.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:25:18 PM

Porn-
Thanks lol but why do you keep calling me Mickey! Lmao

Mink-
Lmaoo Mhmm p*ssyy

Cress-
Seriously!? Lmao that's awesome, Happy birthday!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 11:28:40 PM

Ip-
Meh, I have my opinions :P

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin
xobd2.co.uk
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved