WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Mar 31st, 2015
Disney to Make Live-Action "Mulan" Movie
Mar 31st, 2015
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another New "Man of Steel" Poster Unveiled

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another New "Man of Steel" Poster UnveiledSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has been unveiling lots of TV spots and posters for its upcoming Superman movie, "Man of Steel." And today, the studio has released yet another poster, showing the character flying off into the sky. Check it out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! D you say Lens flare?!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! Did you say Lens flare?!
boogiel writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:03:45 AM

WTF! Another flares? I've had it with these motherf*cking Lens flares. f*ck you JJ Abrams! You too, snyder.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:05:37 AM

They've outdone themselves this time: the entire poster is one orgasmic, blurred lens flare. I guess that means we need to understand onr and only one thing: Superman flies FAST, which begs the question: how does a being with no obvious means of locomotion move? There's no engine under that cape, no turbine, no fan, no rocket, so how the f*ck does a man in super-tights propel himself in agreement with Newton's laws of motion?
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:32:56 AM

Lens flare posters are exactly what fans use on their fake posters to hide the sh*tty parts and avoid any effort.

Except some *sshole actually got paid to do this. Someone get me an application.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:42:46 AM

Lens Flare- the movie!!
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:12:22 AM

superman in the toilet trying to get out
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:20:15 PM

I've said it before and I'll say it again. There is a twist in which The Man Of Steel is the Lense Flare. You heard it here first.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:58 PM

Did someone on the Man of Steel's staff just get Photoshop for their birthday?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:08:35 PM

I feel like all this posters are just ripping off old Superman posters. Say what you want but the artwork for "Superman Returns" was epic. Like that one where he is hovering above the planet in space, looking down at it. That was atmospheric. I feel like these are being made to get fans of the older films to give it a chance by giving that family, friendly, warm-hearted feeling to it even though it is trying to be somewhat grittier then its predecessors.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:54:25 PM

Shoot me in the face with a flare gun wearin a supersuit next time,why dont you?
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:49:21 PM

JaJa Abrams must feel cheated.

Show Superman ripping a truck in half (or Amy Adams), we are already awe-inspired as f*ck with all the "flying into the sun" stuff.
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:19:07 PM

Dude wearing a cape with boots, this sure looks like a fun movie huh?

wow, it sure is fun talking about movies on these message boards...

But you know what's also fun? VAGINAS! one thing that fascinates me almost as much as spamming the sh*t out of these boards is coloring a nice sharpei looking vag. so when a couple of days ago, a worstpreviews member posted a link to an eBook about a whole fabulous book of B&W cambodian garages, it piqued my curiosity and tingled my dingle, so I took a chance and bought it. I am not easy to please when it comes to drawing femme-clams but this is a real winner and I totally recommend it to you guys, and it's inexpensive to boot (and by boot I mean a f*cking boot)... check it out!!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Big-Coloring-Book-Vaginas/dp/B000R0HU92/ref=cm_lmf_tit_26


Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved