WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photos: Woman Gives Homeless Man a Bag of Food, That Homeless Man is Richard Gere
Apr 24th, 2014
Japanese Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 24th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong'o in Talks for "The Jungle Book"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Photo From Set of "Pitch Perfect 2"
Apr 24th, 2014
Jessica Chastain May Play Female Lead in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another New "Man of Steel" Poster Unveiled

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another New "Man of Steel" Poster UnveiledSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has been unveiling lots of TV spots and posters for its upcoming Superman movie, "Man of Steel." And today, the studio has released yet another poster, showing the character flying off into the sky. Check it out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! D you say Lens flare?!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! Did you say Lens flare?!
boogiel writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:03:45 AM

WTF! Another flares? I've had it with these motherf*cking Lens flares. f*ck you JJ Abrams! You too, snyder.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:05:37 AM

They've outdone themselves this time: the entire poster is one orgasmic, blurred lens flare. I guess that means we need to understand onr and only one thing: Superman flies FAST, which begs the question: how does a being with no obvious means of locomotion move? There's no engine under that cape, no turbine, no fan, no rocket, so how the f*ck does a man in super-tights propel himself in agreement with Newton's laws of motion?
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:32:56 AM

Lens flare posters are exactly what fans use on their fake posters to hide the sh*tty parts and avoid any effort.

Except some *sshole actually got paid to do this. Someone get me an application.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:42:46 AM

Lens Flare- the movie!!
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:12:22 AM

superman in the toilet trying to get out
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:20:15 PM

I've said it before and I'll say it again. There is a twist in which The Man Of Steel is the Lense Flare. You heard it here first.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:58 PM

Did someone on the Man of Steel's staff just get Photoshop for their birthday?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:08:35 PM

I feel like all this posters are just ripping off old Superman posters. Say what you want but the artwork for "Superman Returns" was epic. Like that one where he is hovering above the planet in space, looking down at it. That was atmospheric. I feel like these are being made to get fans of the older films to give it a chance by giving that family, friendly, warm-hearted feeling to it even though it is trying to be somewhat grittier then its predecessors.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:54:25 PM

Shoot me in the face with a flare gun wearin a supersuit next time,why dont you?
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:49:21 PM

JaJa Abrams must feel cheated.

Show Superman ripping a truck in half (or Amy Adams), we are already awe-inspired as f*ck with all the "flying into the sun" stuff.
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:19:07 PM

Dude wearing a cape with boots, this sure looks like a fun movie huh?

wow, it sure is fun talking about movies on these message boards...

But you know what's also fun? VAGINAS! one thing that fascinates me almost as much as spamming the sh*t out of these boards is coloring a nice sharpei looking vag. so when a couple of days ago, a worstpreviews member posted a link to an eBook about a whole fabulous book of B&W cambodian garages, it piqued my curiosity and tingled my dingle, so I took a chance and bought it. I am not easy to please when it comes to drawing femme-clams but this is a real winner and I totally recommend it to you guys, and it's inexpensive to boot (and by boot I mean a f*cking boot)... check it out!!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Big-Coloring-Book-Vaginas/dp/B000R0HU92/ref=cm_lmf_tit_26


James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved