WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jun 24th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger to Star in "478" Drama, Darren Aronofsky is Producing
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Jun 24th, 2015
Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight
Jun 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another New "Man of Steel" Poster Unveiled

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another New "Man of Steel" Poster UnveiledSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has been unveiling lots of TV spots and posters for its upcoming Superman movie, "Man of Steel." And today, the studio has released yet another poster, showing the character flying off into the sky. Check it out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! D you say Lens flare?!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! Did you say Lens flare?!
boogiel writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:03:45 AM

WTF! Another flares? I've had it with these motherf*cking Lens flares. f*ck you JJ Abrams! You too, snyder.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:05:37 AM

They've outdone themselves this time: the entire poster is one orgasmic, blurred lens flare. I guess that means we need to understand onr and only one thing: Superman flies FAST, which begs the question: how does a being with no obvious means of locomotion move? There's no engine under that cape, no turbine, no fan, no rocket, so how the f*ck does a man in super-tights propel himself in agreement with Newton's laws of motion?
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:32:56 AM

Lens flare posters are exactly what fans use on their fake posters to hide the sh*tty parts and avoid any effort.

Except some *sshole actually got paid to do this. Someone get me an application.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:42:46 AM

Lens Flare- the movie!!
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:12:22 AM

superman in the toilet trying to get out
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:20:15 PM

I've said it before and I'll say it again. There is a twist in which The Man Of Steel is the Lense Flare. You heard it here first.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:58 PM

Did someone on the Man of Steel's staff just get Photoshop for their birthday?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:08:35 PM

I feel like all this posters are just ripping off old Superman posters. Say what you want but the artwork for "Superman Returns" was epic. Like that one where he is hovering above the planet in space, looking down at it. That was atmospheric. I feel like these are being made to get fans of the older films to give it a chance by giving that family, friendly, warm-hearted feeling to it even though it is trying to be somewhat grittier then its predecessors.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:54:25 PM

Shoot me in the face with a flare gun wearin a supersuit next time,why dont you?
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:49:21 PM

JaJa Abrams must feel cheated.

Show Superman ripping a truck in half (or Amy Adams), we are already awe-inspired as f*ck with all the "flying into the sun" stuff.
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:19:07 PM

Dude wearing a cape with boots, this sure looks like a fun movie huh?

wow, it sure is fun talking about movies on these message boards...

But you know what's also fun? VAGINAS! one thing that fascinates me almost as much as spamming the sh*t out of these boards is coloring a nice sharpei looking vag. so when a couple of days ago, a worstpreviews member posted a link to an eBook about a whole fabulous book of B&W cambodian garages, it piqued my curiosity and tingled my dingle, so I took a chance and bought it. I am not easy to please when it comes to drawing femme-clams but this is a real winner and I totally recommend it to you guys, and it's inexpensive to boot (and by boot I mean a f*cking boot)... check it out!!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Big-Coloring-Book-Vaginas/dp/B000R0HU92/ref=cm_lmf_tit_26


Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved