WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another New "Man of Steel" Poster Unveiled

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another New "Man of Steel" Poster UnveiledSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has been unveiling lots of TV spots and posters for its upcoming Superman movie, "Man of Steel." And today, the studio has released yet another poster, showing the character flying off into the sky. Check it out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! D you say Lens flare?!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! Did you say Lens flare?!
boogiel writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:03:45 AM

WTF! Another flares? I've had it with these motherf*cking Lens flares. f*ck you JJ Abrams! You too, snyder.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:05:37 AM

They've outdone themselves this time: the entire poster is one orgasmic, blurred lens flare. I guess that means we need to understand onr and only one thing: Superman flies FAST, which begs the question: how does a being with no obvious means of locomotion move? There's no engine under that cape, no turbine, no fan, no rocket, so how the f*ck does a man in super-tights propel himself in agreement with Newton's laws of motion?
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:32:56 AM

Lens flare posters are exactly what fans use on their fake posters to hide the sh*tty parts and avoid any effort.

Except some *sshole actually got paid to do this. Someone get me an application.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:42:46 AM

Lens Flare- the movie!!
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:12:22 AM

superman in the toilet trying to get out
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:20:15 PM

I've said it before and I'll say it again. There is a twist in which The Man Of Steel is the Lense Flare. You heard it here first.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:58 PM

Did someone on the Man of Steel's staff just get Photoshop for their birthday?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:08:35 PM

I feel like all this posters are just ripping off old Superman posters. Say what you want but the artwork for "Superman Returns" was epic. Like that one where he is hovering above the planet in space, looking down at it. That was atmospheric. I feel like these are being made to get fans of the older films to give it a chance by giving that family, friendly, warm-hearted feeling to it even though it is trying to be somewhat grittier then its predecessors.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:54:25 PM

Shoot me in the face with a flare gun wearin a supersuit next time,why dont you?
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:49:21 PM

JaJa Abrams must feel cheated.

Show Superman ripping a truck in half (or Amy Adams), we are already awe-inspired as f*ck with all the "flying into the sun" stuff.
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:19:07 PM

Dude wearing a cape with boots, this sure looks like a fun movie huh?

wow, it sure is fun talking about movies on these message boards...

But you know what's also fun? VAGINAS! one thing that fascinates me almost as much as spamming the sh*t out of these boards is coloring a nice sharpei looking vag. so when a couple of days ago, a worstpreviews member posted a link to an eBook about a whole fabulous book of B&W cambodian garages, it piqued my curiosity and tingled my dingle, so I took a chance and bought it. I am not easy to please when it comes to drawing femme-clams but this is a real winner and I totally recommend it to you guys, and it's inexpensive to boot (and by boot I mean a f*cking boot)... check it out!!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Big-Coloring-Book-Vaginas/dp/B000R0HU92/ref=cm_lmf_tit_26


Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved