WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another New "Man of Steel" Poster Unveiled

Posted: May 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another New "Man of Steel" Poster UnveiledSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has been unveiling lots of TV spots and posters for its upcoming Superman movie, "Man of Steel." And today, the studio has released yet another poster, showing the character flying off into the sky. Check it out below.

In the film, a young boy learns that he has extraordinary powers and is not of this Earth. As a young man, he journeys to discover where he came from and what he was sent here to do. But the hero in him must emerge if he is to save the world from annihilation and become the symbol of hope for all mankind.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! D you say Lens flare?!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:02:32 AM

Lens flare! Did you say Lens flare?!
boogiel writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:03:45 AM

WTF! Another flares? I've had it with these motherf*cking Lens flares. f*ck you JJ Abrams! You too, snyder.
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:05:37 AM

They've outdone themselves this time: the entire poster is one orgasmic, blurred lens flare. I guess that means we need to understand onr and only one thing: Superman flies FAST, which begs the question: how does a being with no obvious means of locomotion move? There's no engine under that cape, no turbine, no fan, no rocket, so how the f*ck does a man in super-tights propel himself in agreement with Newton's laws of motion?
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:32:56 AM

Lens flare posters are exactly what fans use on their fake posters to hide the sh*tty parts and avoid any effort.

Except some *sshole actually got paid to do this. Someone get me an application.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 8:42:46 AM

Lens Flare- the movie!!
Ip_man writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 10:12:22 AM

superman in the toilet trying to get out
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:20:15 PM

I've said it before and I'll say it again. There is a twist in which The Man Of Steel is the Lense Flare. You heard it here first.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 1:22:58 PM

Did someone on the Man of Steel's staff just get Photoshop for their birthday?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:08:35 PM

I feel like all this posters are just ripping off old Superman posters. Say what you want but the artwork for "Superman Returns" was epic. Like that one where he is hovering above the planet in space, looking down at it. That was atmospheric. I feel like these are being made to get fans of the older films to give it a chance by giving that family, friendly, warm-hearted feeling to it even though it is trying to be somewhat grittier then its predecessors.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 2:54:25 PM

Shoot me in the face with a flare gun wearin a supersuit next time,why dont you?
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 3:49:21 PM

JaJa Abrams must feel cheated.

Show Superman ripping a truck in half (or Amy Adams), we are already awe-inspired as f*ck with all the "flying into the sun" stuff.
Kurskij writes:
on May 12th, 2013 at 7:19:07 PM

Dude wearing a cape with boots, this sure looks like a fun movie huh?

wow, it sure is fun talking about movies on these message boards...

But you know what's also fun? VAGINAS! one thing that fascinates me almost as much as spamming the sh*t out of these boards is coloring a nice sharpei looking vag. so when a couple of days ago, a worstpreviews member posted a link to an eBook about a whole fabulous book of B&W cambodian garages, it piqued my curiosity and tingled my dingle, so I took a chance and bought it. I am not easy to please when it comes to drawing femme-clams but this is a real winner and I totally recommend it to you guys, and it's inexpensive to boot (and by boot I mean a f*cking boot)... check it out!!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Big-Coloring-Book-Vaginas/dp/B000R0HU92/ref=cm_lmf_tit_26


Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved